Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GREAT BAG!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I had been looking for a quality garment bag for awhile.
As always with Personalization Mall- The turnaround time is simply amazing!
Two days and correct every single time. I have NEVER had a problem with this company and I rely on this company being my go to for the best gifts!
Great quality. Durable monogram.
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
Garment Bag
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Garment bag is made very sturdy and doesn't rip like those nylon bags you get for almost the same price. My husband loves this bag and travels for work every other week by air and car so it gets a lot of wear and tear. We can get it to fit comfortably 5 shirts and 5 pants.
So great I purchased more
By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this bag to several college grads and they love them! I then bought one for us. We use it for keeping hanging clothing nice when traveling but do not need a full travel case. Folds for easy carrying, very durable. Love it!
Better than expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated over ordering these garment bags for a few weeks, as I was worried about the quality. I am very glad I decided to order them for all my groomsmen (and one for myself!) because they are great. Fabric feels high quality, personalized stiching is easily readable, and the clasp to hold the hangers is a great touch. I have not yet given these to my groomsmen to get their opinions, but I am already glad I got one for myself.
Its for a gift
By CAROLINA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for my son on graduation, I liked it and hope he will too, I would have loved to have the option to put 4 inicials on it.
shari
By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value and handsome personalized embroidered initials. perfect gift for a man who travels.
great gifts
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this about my 10th purchase from this site....ive never been disappointed with my choices.....
Groomsmen gifts
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was apprehensive having never ordered from this company before. The look and the quality of this merchandise far exceeded my expectations. We will truly be able to express our gratitude to our groomsmen with this as a gift.
great quality
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is heavy duty and the colors are OK for male or female. Embroidery looks great. Very pleased with quality.
Good
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person that recieved the gift liked it very much.,You did a good job. Keep up the good work.
EXCELLENT
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy. This is my husband's Christmas gift and he adores it. His face lit up when he saw that it was something he always wanted. Thank you so much. The item is of superior quality and the service was outstanding, especially for this time of the year. Congratulations and best wishes to you at Personalization Mall for continued success always. Will soon be purchasing again.

Mom of Doctor Son
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockham, SD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this will make a very nice gift for my Dr. son. I thought it was very good quality and classy looking. I am looking forward to giving it to him for Christmas.
A really nice gift
By Fern E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he hasn't used it yet, but it was an impressie looking gift. The initials looked great and it looks very sturdy.
Makes a great gift for a guy
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size and weight, not too heavy or bulky, not too thin or flimsy; it's a great gift to give a guy who travels light
great gift
By A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality impressive garment bag
Excellent quality and all MINE
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WV) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a high quality garment bag that I could use during my business travel. I accidentally stumbled across this one and quickly recognized that having a personalized bag behooves me as I often need to store my belongings with the front desk or concierge post-check but pre-departure. It is high quality and very attractive. I am quite pleased with the product and highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved