Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Heart Slate Plaque customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Heart Slate Wall Plaque - 6238
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend's mom...I love the way this turned out! She is going to love it!
Lovely as usual !
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful gift. I have been ordering various plaques from PMall for several years. I order various items for my clients as well as family/friends. These are always a Winner and arrive in record time. I love PMall and will continue to be a lifetime customer.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 3, 2013
We were looking for a special graduation gift for my niece, but decided to look only 4 days before her party. Personalized this with her name along with the year, her HS and career program completed. Was shocked when the sign arrived the day of the party, 2 hours before attending!! To have a personalized gift arrive in such a short time, with no expedited charges or shipping, was phenominal!! The product is good quality and the print is clean and clear. Will certainly order from here again!
beautiful personalized gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to "preview" what I wanted to put on this heart. The finished product is awesome! It will be a treasured gift for my friend! It also arrived very quickly - Thank you!
heart stone
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very nice gift
Wonderful gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my friend for her birthday and she just loved it. She showed it of to everyone that walked into her office and of course they all wanted to know where I had gotten it so I passed along the good word for you Personalization Mall! Keep up the good work, I haven't been disappointed in anything yet.
loved it
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out so beautiful, it would be nice if you could pick the colors on the font but either way it was beautiful.
good present for others
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got it for my best friend and her family. they loved it!!!...even though i spell her moms name wrong lol
Love this Heart!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my heart up saying "My Family" and listed my daughter's and son's husband/wife and children. It makes me feel happy every time I look at it. Amazing how fast it arrived!
One of the Best Gifts I Ever Purchased!
By Lauri U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for our family. It is one of our most favorite items in our home! Everyone who comes into our home notices it and comments on what a lovely piece it is.
Loved it!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this. The picture doesn't do it justice. It would be a great hostess gift or housewarming gift. It was bigger than I expected. There are so many ways you can personalize this sign. I love this website. They always deliver great quality products. I have always received my orders very quickly. I am a loyal customer because they treat their customers right.
Great Gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend for birthday gift and she loved it. Great idea for those - hard to buy for- friends
Sweet
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom liked it. Item is made a little sloppy cheap... It is a sweet little gift though.
Heart Slate Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
I didn't actually see it but the recipients appreciate it.
Cute Gift
By Jacqueline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift. It looked beter on the website then it did in person. Some imperfections coming through from the stone. But still worth the purchase.
It's not a bad item
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked a little small, but it has the correct dimensions. The personalization is nice.
You will LOVE it
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some of these for Christmas gifts I am sure they will like them they are beautiful.
Great Family Gift
By Karen D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart slate sign as a Christmas ornament for a family of six (including an infant) with all of their names and the year. The gift was immediately treasured by the parents. They have other personalized Christmas ornaments for each of the years their other children were born.

I changed the leather cord to a satin red ribbon for the Christmas color. Changing back to the leather cord for year round display is an easy option.


I will keep this product in mind for future gifts; especially for families of 5-7. The delivery of the product was prompt (3 days from order). Thank you.

Cute, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franconia, NH) - August 27, 2012
I bought this as a house warming gift. I love the idea, and it's really cute, but the main writing is hard to see. Being the same color as the background names, it really competes and gets somewhat lost. Maybe if it was a different color or even shadowed. That being said, the recipient was elated!
Forever Heart Slate
By patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! It is a little smaller than I expected but I do like it anyway. The work was well done on it and names across the slate are straight! I like it alot!
Patty
Family Together!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Heart Slate encompasses all the names of my daughter's large family! The printing on the slate is excellent and will look great hanging on a wall or door to their home!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 3, 2012
This was given to my sister and I included the name of her newborn baby. Out of all the Christmas presents she received, I think she loved this one the most. Thanks for providing products that could be personalized with few limitations.
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 25, 2012
I was very pleased with my heart sign. I bought it as a gift and was grateful that it is thick and sturdy. The leather strap is a nice touch. I know my sister will love this!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 7, 2011
The heart was not flat, but had "chip" like accents around the edges. I was not expecting this. However, I really like this product. My kids don't all have "regular" names, so it is nice to be able to get something like this personalized.
Perfect! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 12, 2011
Buy this! You won't be disappointed!!! I just got married & it's the perfect sign with our new names on our front door.
Family is Forever Heart Slate Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2013
This family has been having some dark days and I wanted to send something to cheer them up. This did it. It was the perfect gift and I got a call right after it was received.

Thank you for such speedy service and perfect gifts always!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends family is going to love this. Amazing quality. Better than I expected.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 14, 2012
These are special gifts and your service is super fast.
My Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2013
I am very pleased with my heart.
Family is Forever slates
By Lyndee L. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts at a family reunion and can't wait to see the reaction. They are lovely and will be very meaningful to all the "cousins" and their families.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, it truly looks even better in person than it does online! Perfect gift for the holidays, very reasonable price and shipping was lightning fast!!
Great gift!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just purchased their first house. It's a beautiful gift that really stands out. The item preview allowed me to see exactly how it would look. It's a very high quality item and I can't wait to give it to my friend!!! Personalization Mall has the best stuff!!!
Love it!
By Grisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... exceed my expectations.
great gift to show unity of a family
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton , OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it for my in-laws and they loved that it had enough room to put the kids and grandkids in it.
I also got it for my sister. I put her and her boyfriends name on the front and in the center it had the names of his kids from a past relationship and the name of their kid. It was perfect to show unitytog
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 3, 2011
This item exceeded my expectations! Such great quality for the price! Cannot wait to see my friend open it at her house warming party! Beautiful!!! I have never been disappointed with ANY of my personalization mall purchases!
Great!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as pictured. It was very cute and my mom loved it as a gift!
wonderful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a family gift, but instead of all our names, I put or pets. It was absolutely perfect. Looked terrific, nicely made!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved