Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Felicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different way to ask my best friend to become my matron of honor and she is a chronic coffee drinker this was an excellent excellent gift.took her to go to a restaurant and had the server give her her coffee in the mug what a wonderful surprise and of course she cry she uses it everyday and loves it!!!you can never have too many coffee mugs!
Great Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 29, 2014
I'm really happy I took the time to order this mug. It looks so nice and I will probably give it to her with some really good teas and honey and she is going to be thrilled. The mug commemorates our private club that we made up.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2014
They did just what I wanted. I got to see the results before I ordered it. I really like personalized gifts. I also ordered a blanket and card from you and I am sure I will love it. It is for a friend having a 50th Anniversary. I used your 20% off so that helped the cost. Thank you.
Best personalized gift!
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my purchase! She absolutely loved it and will never forget our friendship after her retirement! Such a small gift, but carried so much meaning. Will definitely use this website only for future gifts!
Great Christmas gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of several personalized mugs I purchased. This is very feminine and a great gift for my mother, from her grandchildren.
Excellent product and quality
By Madhu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very well made and having good quality. I recommend this to everyone.
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 3, 2013
I had a 40th birthday party that I was helping to plan and I ordered 12 custom coffee mugs on a Thursday afternoon and got the items on Saturday morning! The quality is superb and the ordering, design and check-out process were super easy. I love this site! I'll definitely be using it again in the future - great experience!
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item I ordered arrived promptly, and the job was exactly what I expected. I have ordered several times from personalization.com, and continue to return, because I am always satisfied.
another wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 16, 2013
Once again Personalization Mall has done a wonderful product. Everyone knows where my gifts come from & they look forward to them. This is a fun gift to share with good friends.

Love your products.
Great coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 30, 2013
This mug had such a beautiful saying and I put my own message on it. My friend who is moving, loved it and will always remember me when using it.

Nice quality
Wonderful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 11, 2013
This was my first time purchasing something off of personalizationmall. The entire process exceeded my expectations. My friend received this as her birthday gift and she LOVED it. Shipping was fast and it's great to be able to check up on the order status. Will definitely be purchasing more products from here!
Great birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 8, 2013
Bought this as a birthday gift for a good friend of mine and I know she will love it. Received very promptly and it looks great, colors are perfect!
wonderful service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooreville, MS) - December 28, 2012
Easy ordering, item was perfect and shipping was great. Will reccomend personalization mall to my friends
Nice sentiment!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a present to a dear friend. I liked the different verse choices, and I liked the ability to write what I wanted. We have ordered many, many, many things from Personalization Mall over the last 5 years, and we have been happy with every single item! Quality products, quick shipping and fair pricing!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This mug is so great and meaningful. I am looking forward to giving it to my friend on her birthday. Writing is perfect size and easy to read.
Great price and quality!
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as part of the gift I'm putting together for my maid of honor. She is a coffee addict, so this was appropriate for her. I chose to write my own words to her on both sides of the mug, and they came out perfectly! NOTE: spaces DO count as characters when you're writing your own verses. I did an online chat to verify that. I like that there are different sample verses if you want to use those, and there were four different pictures to choose from too. She will love this! I also ordered it on Thursday and got it just a couple days later...so fast!
A birthday hug from afar
By Kathy J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my best friend who lives across the country. Since I can't be with her on her birthday, I am sending this mug as a long-distance hug to remind her of how special she is to me.

I love that Personalization Mall lets me customize exactly what I want to say. Thank You!
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
got it for a friends birthday. she loved it
Perfect way to tell someone how much they mean to you!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Best Friends Birthday! It turned out perfect! I love it! It is so unique and professional looking for a great price! I will use this company in the future for more great gifts! Everyone loves having a mug with their name on it, it just makes it more special!
Mothers gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - May 21, 2012
These mugs turned out really nice and I am looking forward to using them for gifts!
Great meaningful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
It was just as I hope that it would look like. A great mug to let someone special know what you feel for them even when your not around.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 14, 2012
I purchased these mugs for the mothers that attended one of my ceremonies during Mother's Day weekend. They loved the fact that it had their name on it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend this beautiful mug I sent to lift a friends spririts! It is so nice being able to personalize it to fit any occasion!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - April 29, 2012
Ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend of mine who is very hard to shop for, she loved it! I liked that you could pick from different messages, different designs or write your own. The colors and quality are awesome and the price was terrific. Definitely would recommend this item to anyone looking for a great gift idea! I am a repeat customer here and have always been thrilled by the quality of each item I have ordered.
The Right Gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green Island, NY) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it sent to a friend and she loved it, I was trying to think of the right gift and this was perfect because you get to personalize it with your own thoughts and message, you get to choose from 4 different designs and the colors are remarkable, I plan to order one for myself, I even got to have it gift wrapped, If you are looking for the right gift, you will definately find it here and you won't have to run around shopping for the right gift, you won't have to wrap it and ship it yourself and it is a perfect way to surprise and/or make someone happy.
Perfect Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just way I wanted it. The friend I got it for helps me everyday by taking message for me when I have to leave my podium where I'm usually located each morning. So I say to her "Madam Secretary, will you take a message while I'm gone". She always smiles and say okay I can do that for you! She just had surgery so I know when she returns she will be tickles to see what I got for her as a appreciation gift for all she does for me! This is a wonderful gift that you can personalized for any occassion. I'm sure you will love it just as much as I do!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - December 29, 2011
this mug is not only a gift for some one i love but it brought a smile to my best friend's face so it was also a gift for me. this is definetly a great site to look for year around gifts
I will be a repeat customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 23, 2011
This was just the most perfect gift ..I wish I had found this site earlier. It was easy to use, I got to express exactly what I wanted to say to make it a special gift for my friend. AND even though I ordered it Christmas week, it came before Christmas Eve. Such a nice product! I will definitely be a repeat customer for my next 'special gift' need.
Awesome company! Awesome Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 18, 2011
My order was received promptly and it was EXACTLY what I ordered. My mugs looked BETTER than I had imagined and I was particularly pleased with the care given in the packaging and shipping! I had to call customer service and the care I received was exceptional. I will DEFINITLEY be using personalizationmall.com again!!
very nice gift idea
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my mom... i loved that i could write my own words on the mug.
Fun, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 12, 2011
Love this! Gave as a gift to a special friend. Personalize and it is the perfect gift for the friend who has everything.
Birthday Gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her gift! She was touched with the personal message as well as the quality of the mug. I will continue to recommend your company and make purchases as well. Thank you for the great quality of your products.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 23, 2011
This gift was such a surprise to my friend that it made her cry. It was a beautiful success for a gift.
Wonderful Gift for My Hostess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - July 12, 2011
These cups were everything I could ask for. And the fact that the personalization was free was an access. I ordered on Wednesday and the package was at my door on friday. Excellent gift for my wedding hostess. I was very much impressed.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
I gave this to my sister as a graduation present. She absolutely loved it! The Logo wears off on the bottom after a few hand-washes. You might want to look into that so that your Logo stays on no matter what. That's how business gets spread.
Friends Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the outcome of the mug with the personalization on it! It looked beautiful! I gave it to a dear friend who just loved it. It is well worth the purchase! I am very pleased with Personalization Mall as a whole. I recommend their site to friends all the time!
Frames & Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - May 14, 2011
Every item I order whether it's a coffee mug, photo frame, Christmas ornament, etc. every one is so excited when they get their present!! I LOVE your produts and they are such excellent quality!! The shipping is so fast too which is awesome! I will keep on ordering and LOVE your HUGE selection & free personalization!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - April 12, 2011
I was very excited to receive the mugs in excellent condition, individually boxed and ready to be given as gifts.
FAST SERVICE
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brinson, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a group of college friends. Very pleased with the fast service; just what I wanted. Friends will be very surprised to see these at our gathering on April 28.
Beautiful Mugs, fast shipping
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on a Tuesday night with personalized messages for all my bridesmaids. I received them on Thursday that same week, they are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my girls. I definitely will be recommending Personalization Mall to all my friends and family!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved