Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This mug is so great and meaningful. I am looking forward to giving it to my friend on her birthday. Writing is perfect size and easy to read.
Great price and quality!
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as part of the gift I'm putting together for my maid of honor. She is a coffee addict, so this was appropriate for her. I chose to write my own words to her on both sides of the mug, and they came out perfectly! NOTE: spaces DO count as characters when you're writing your own verses. I did an online chat to verify that. I like that there are different sample verses if you want to use those, and there were four different pictures to choose from too. She will love this! I also ordered it on Thursday and got it just a couple days later...so fast!
A birthday hug from afar
By Kathy J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my best friend who lives across the country. Since I can't be with her on her birthday, I am sending this mug as a long-distance hug to remind her of how special she is to me.

I love that Personalization Mall lets me customize exactly what I want to say. Thank You!
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
got it for a friends birthday. she loved it
Perfect way to tell someone how much they mean to you!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Best Friends Birthday! It turned out perfect! I love it! It is so unique and professional looking for a great price! I will use this company in the future for more great gifts! Everyone loves having a mug with their name on it, it just makes it more special!
Mothers gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - May 21, 2012
These mugs turned out really nice and I am looking forward to using them for gifts!
Great meaningful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
It was just as I hope that it would look like. A great mug to let someone special know what you feel for them even when your not around.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 14, 2012
I purchased these mugs for the mothers that attended one of my ceremonies during Mother's Day weekend. They loved the fact that it had their name on it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend this beautiful mug I sent to lift a friends spririts! It is so nice being able to personalize it to fit any occasion!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - April 29, 2012
Ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend of mine who is very hard to shop for, she loved it! I liked that you could pick from different messages, different designs or write your own. The colors and quality are awesome and the price was terrific. Definitely would recommend this item to anyone looking for a great gift idea! I am a repeat customer here and have always been thrilled by the quality of each item I have ordered.
The Right Gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green Island, NY) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it sent to a friend and she loved it, I was trying to think of the right gift and this was perfect because you get to personalize it with your own thoughts and message, you get to choose from 4 different designs and the colors are remarkable, I plan to order one for myself, I even got to have it gift wrapped, If you are looking for the right gift, you will definately find it here and you won't have to run around shopping for the right gift, you won't have to wrap it and ship it yourself and it is a perfect way to surprise and/or make someone happy.
Perfect Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just way I wanted it. The friend I got it for helps me everyday by taking message for me when I have to leave my podium where I'm usually located each morning. So I say to her "Madam Secretary, will you take a message while I'm gone". She always smiles and say okay I can do that for you! She just had surgery so I know when she returns she will be tickles to see what I got for her as a appreciation gift for all she does for me! This is a wonderful gift that you can personalized for any occassion. I'm sure you will love it just as much as I do!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - December 29, 2011
this mug is not only a gift for some one i love but it brought a smile to my best friend's face so it was also a gift for me. this is definetly a great site to look for year around gifts
I will be a repeat customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 23, 2011
This was just the most perfect gift ..I wish I had found this site earlier. It was easy to use, I got to express exactly what I wanted to say to make it a special gift for my friend. AND even though I ordered it Christmas week, it came before Christmas Eve. Such a nice product! I will definitely be a repeat customer for my next 'special gift' need.
Awesome company! Awesome Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 18, 2011
My order was received promptly and it was EXACTLY what I ordered. My mugs looked BETTER than I had imagined and I was particularly pleased with the care given in the packaging and shipping! I had to call customer service and the care I received was exceptional. I will DEFINITLEY be using personalizationmall.com again!!
very nice gift idea
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my mom... i loved that i could write my own words on the mug.
Fun, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 12, 2011
Love this! Gave as a gift to a special friend. Personalize and it is the perfect gift for the friend who has everything.
Birthday Gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her gift! She was touched with the personal message as well as the quality of the mug. I will continue to recommend your company and make purchases as well. Thank you for the great quality of your products.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 23, 2011
This gift was such a surprise to my friend that it made her cry. It was a beautiful success for a gift.
Wonderful Gift for My Hostess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - July 12, 2011
These cups were everything I could ask for. And the fact that the personalization was free was an access. I ordered on Wednesday and the package was at my door on friday. Excellent gift for my wedding hostess. I was very much impressed.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
I gave this to my sister as a graduation present. She absolutely loved it! The Logo wears off on the bottom after a few hand-washes. You might want to look into that so that your Logo stays on no matter what. That's how business gets spread.
Friends Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the outcome of the mug with the personalization on it! It looked beautiful! I gave it to a dear friend who just loved it. It is well worth the purchase! I am very pleased with Personalization Mall as a whole. I recommend their site to friends all the time!
Frames & Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - May 14, 2011
Every item I order whether it's a coffee mug, photo frame, Christmas ornament, etc. every one is so excited when they get their present!! I LOVE your produts and they are such excellent quality!! The shipping is so fast too which is awesome! I will keep on ordering and LOVE your HUGE selection & free personalization!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - April 12, 2011
I was very excited to receive the mugs in excellent condition, individually boxed and ready to be given as gifts.
FAST SERVICE
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brinson, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a group of college friends. Very pleased with the fast service; just what I wanted. Friends will be very surprised to see these at our gathering on April 28.
Beautiful Mugs, fast shipping
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on a Tuesday night with personalized messages for all my bridesmaids. I received them on Thursday that same week, they are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my girls. I definitely will be recommending Personalization Mall to all my friends and family!
Loved it!
By Typhne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalizationmall.com did not disappoint me! The cup arrived within just a few days & it was very nice looking. It actually turned out better than what it shows online.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2011
This mug was purchased as a birthday gift. My friend called me to say it was the most thoughtful gift she had received. It's better than buying a mug with just initials on it. Very cool and personal gift idea, shows you care when you write your own message.
Coffee Mug - I'm very very pleased
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than satisfied with this gift purchase. Your site offerings are clear and easily edited. The personalized mug is truly beautiful and I was proud to give my friend this gift. Not too expensive either. Very well done! And it arrived promptly. Thank you.
5 stars does not do justice!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item and know the recipient will too! can guarntee she will be a future shopper also! makes the perfect gift! received within days-totally satisfied shopper!
GREAT GIFT HANDS DOWN!!!!
By Elsie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross , GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a christmas gift for my 3 best friends and they LOVED it!! It was nice to attatch a message from the heart and they appreciated the sentiment! It arrived just the way it looks on-line, with 100% accuracy in spelling and in a timely fashion!!! Will definitely buy more for family!
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend and received it in less that one week with regular shipping. It arrived carefully packaged and appeared exactly as shown on the preview option before ordering. I was very pleased with it and so was my friend!
Great Gift
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect girlfriend gift
Delighted at the items
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different "What friends are for" personalized coffee mugs for two different friends. The items arrived within 3 days- packed securely and safely. The colors are bold and the wording is clean and bright. They are beautiful!
friends coffee mug
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. It is everything I thought it would be. My friend will love it.
Wonderful!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for the holidays. Not only did it arrive in less than a week, the personalization looks amazing! I love it, and I know she will, too!
excellent
By JULIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LACONA, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent birthday idea for special friend. I actually have not seen it but the receipent loves it. Said it was great!
arrived on time for birthday gift!
Boss Cup
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup as a birthday gift for my Boss and she loves it. She likes that it has a personal message just for her.
Perfect gift
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a personalized mug for my best friend of over 40 years. It was shipped the next day and I received it within a week. It will be the perfect "Best Friends Forever" gift for her birthday and I just know she will love it. It looks great and I am very happy my purchase.
Quality is everything
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Personalized mug in just a few days and Love it. The Quality of the product is excellent and the time it took to receive was even better. It's a keeper and I will continue to shop this web site during the upcoming Holidays. Thank you for a great gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved