Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
    ~Gloria - TX

    What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Boss Cup
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup as a birthday gift for my Boss and she loves it. She likes that it has a personal message just for her.
    Perfect gift
    By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this a personalized mug for my best friend of over 40 years. It was shipped the next day and I received it within a week. It will be the perfect "Best Friends Forever" gift for her birthday and I just know she will love it. It looks great and I am very happy my purchase.
    Quality is everything
    By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my Personalized mug in just a few days and Love it. The Quality of the product is excellent and the time it took to receive was even better. It's a keeper and I will continue to shop this web site during the upcoming Holidays. Thank you for a great gift
    Great Product-Highly Recommend
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product, great design choices and super fast delivery (2 days after order). Easily changed out "friend" for "sister" and am thrilled with the resulting mug. This is my third order from PM and each have exceeded expectation.
    Excellent gift for bridesmaids!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great alternative to the personalized flask for your bridesmaids. I loved the variety of different options for the poem, the image and the ability to also create your own message. I received these yesterday in the mail and every single one of them turned out perfect. They are standard quality coffee mugs and look great. Quick shipping as well. With time to personalize 6 mugs and shipping, I still received them in approximately 1 week. I kinda wish I would have bought one for myself!
    Great Gift For Dear Friends
    By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just purchased a cup with a personalized message for a dear friend for her birthday. She was so touched and it made her cry. Great gift to touch a friends heart on a special occasion.
    What Friends are For
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a friend who helped me through a difficult time with my daughter leaving for the Air Force. She and her mother (who then passed away a few months after) were my support system and I hers in her time of need. The words fit our situtation and I hope when she receives this she will realize just how much I really appreciate. I received the mug and it was printed correctly and I can not wait to see her open and read. It will be an emotional time!
    Great personalized mug
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milaca, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I ordered looked great, very professional, and were at my house within 3 days of ordering.
    Perfect mug
    By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out awesome! Not only did you do a beautiful job, but the quick shipping was a huge plus. I will use this company again for sure in the future. Great product.
    Wonderful
    By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so classy yet fun if not more than what it appears on the computer screen. I would highly recommend this to anyone look for a good yet not too expensive gift.
    Very Cute!
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for some of my bridesmaids and they came out just as they look in the picture. I received them within a week and they were in perfect condition. I know my bridesmaids are going to love these!
    Would Order again
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central point , OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cup far out did what I was expecting! I thought it was just wonderful and would and will order again from them! Outstanding job!!!
    Awesome gift
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for all 8 of my bridesmaids and it was great because I could make them very personalble. They arrived within a week of ordering them and they were even nicer than I expected!!
    Personalized mug
    By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift idea ... and I plan to order more! Thank you for the terrific service and quick delivery!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this gift for my friend! The wording is readable and legible!!
    Great Gift for any occasions
    By Lidya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are always a plus! You put effort into the select items and make it special. Great gift for any occasions.
    friendship cup
    By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very happy with the friendship i cup i purchased as a gift and my friend just loved it
    Great product
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug and my friend was so surprised that her name was on it that she started crying.
    LOVE THE PRODUCT
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLANT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, WOULD ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN
    Wonderful Bridesmaid Gift!
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a part of the gifts for my bridesmaids in our wedding. I was able to personalize the mugs to their personalities, and the girls loved them so much they cried! (In a good way, of course!) These products are good quality, and I would recommend them.
    Gift for Bridesmaids
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these mugs for my Bridesmaids. The mugs were delivered in 3 days from purchase. ALL the girls have names that you can not find at any store. It always nice to give a gift that comes from the heart.
    They all look great, but a suggestion...
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 mugs for my bridal party and personalized them individually. My issue is with the packaging. My cuff links were bubble wrapped and they are not breakable yet my mugs were just in a box and one of them I received broken. It doesn't make sense...In the future please bubble wrap the mugs before putting them in their boxes and maybe this can be avoided. On a positive note I like how I could write a little note or poem of my choice on two sides...but I would have also liked to put their name on it as well. Maybe designing the mug so there is room for a name and a poem and the love/from name would be an idea for the future.
    Cute product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
    Mug was just a little smaller than expected, but cute all the same. Will definitely purchase again.
    girlfriend gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 11, 2012
    The print was a little smaller than I expected, but the mug is so cute and all my friends loved it!
    gift for our Granddaughter on her 21st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - September 21, 2012
    she was very pleased with the cup. she doesnt want to use it. afraid it might
    get broken, so she has it in a display cabinet. thank you it turned out to be
    a great gift for her.
    Good Gift Idea
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup looks very good. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the personalized message (on the opposite side of the cup) is very small and a little difficult to read. I love ordering from Personalization Mall - their items have a high quality look and ship very quickly.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 19, 2011
    When I typed in the phrases I wanted it appeared on the sample view. I thought it would change during the creation process, but it was exactly what I expected. If I need anything else personalized, I will get it from here!
    Beautiful design and very chic
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the overall product but the only thing that stood out was the black handle. It looked like mine didn't get sprayed good enough because it was smooth in the middle but was rough on the top and bottom. Other than that I was very pleased with the lettering and design.
    Not that great
    By vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you want a cute mug for your friends, pass on this one. The colors are very dull, the personalization was small and weak. I ordered three of these and one even had a black ring of ink, (I guess) half way around the bottom of it.
    Disappointing Personalization
    By Antoinette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalization Mall, has become my go to place over the years, when it comes to gift giving. Their merchandise and attention to detail for each inscription; has always exceeded my expectations. They also have excellent customer service. Unfortunately, this purchase was disappointing the lettering has no symmetry - so it appears to be an after thought thrown on the mug with no attention to detail regarding font size. Thankfully, this purchase was personal so the only disappointed recipient is me!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved