Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think your site is great. It's easy to navigate and you have the preview option which many other sites do not offer - one of the main reasons why I decided to order here!
~Tanitah - CA

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for some of my bridesmaids and they came out just as they look in the picture. I received them within a week and they were in perfect condition. I know my bridesmaids are going to love these!
Would Order again
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central point , OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup far out did what I was expecting! I thought it was just wonderful and would and will order again from them! Outstanding job!!!
Awesome gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for all 8 of my bridesmaids and it was great because I could make them very personalble. They arrived within a week of ordering them and they were even nicer than I expected!!
Personalized mug
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea ... and I plan to order more! Thank you for the terrific service and quick delivery!
LOVE IT!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for my friend! The wording is readable and legible!!
Great Gift for any occasions
By Lidya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are always a plus! You put effort into the select items and make it special. Great gift for any occasions.
friendship cup
By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the friendship i cup i purchased as a gift and my friend just loved it
Great product
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and my friend was so surprised that her name was on it that she started crying.
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLANT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, WOULD ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN
Wonderful Bridesmaid Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a part of the gifts for my bridesmaids in our wedding. I was able to personalize the mugs to their personalities, and the girls loved them so much they cried! (In a good way, of course!) These products are good quality, and I would recommend them.
Gift for Bridesmaids
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these mugs for my Bridesmaids. The mugs were delivered in 3 days from purchase. ALL the girls have names that you can not find at any store. It always nice to give a gift that comes from the heart.
They all look great, but a suggestion...
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 mugs for my bridal party and personalized them individually. My issue is with the packaging. My cuff links were bubble wrapped and they are not breakable yet my mugs were just in a box and one of them I received broken. It doesn't make sense...In the future please bubble wrap the mugs before putting them in their boxes and maybe this can be avoided. On a positive note I like how I could write a little note or poem of my choice on two sides...but I would have also liked to put their name on it as well. Maybe designing the mug so there is room for a name and a poem and the love/from name would be an idea for the future.
Cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
Mug was just a little smaller than expected, but cute all the same. Will definitely purchase again.
girlfriend gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 11, 2012
The print was a little smaller than I expected, but the mug is so cute and all my friends loved it!
gift for our Granddaughter on her 21st birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - September 21, 2012
she was very pleased with the cup. she doesnt want to use it. afraid it might
get broken, so she has it in a display cabinet. thank you it turned out to be
a great gift for her.
Good Gift Idea
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup looks very good. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the personalized message (on the opposite side of the cup) is very small and a little difficult to read. I love ordering from Personalization Mall - their items have a high quality look and ship very quickly.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 19, 2011
When I typed in the phrases I wanted it appeared on the sample view. I thought it would change during the creation process, but it was exactly what I expected. If I need anything else personalized, I will get it from here!
Beautiful design and very chic
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall product but the only thing that stood out was the black handle. It looked like mine didn't get sprayed good enough because it was smooth in the middle but was rough on the top and bottom. Other than that I was very pleased with the lettering and design.
Not that great
By vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a cute mug for your friends, pass on this one. The colors are very dull, the personalization was small and weak. I ordered three of these and one even had a black ring of ink, (I guess) half way around the bottom of it.
Disappointing Personalization
By Antoinette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall, has become my go to place over the years, when it comes to gift giving. Their merchandise and attention to detail for each inscription; has always exceeded my expectations. They also have excellent customer service. Unfortunately, this purchase was disappointing the lettering has no symmetry - so it appears to be an after thought thrown on the mug with no attention to detail regarding font size. Thankfully, this purchase was personal so the only disappointed recipient is me!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved