Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
~PATRICIA - GA

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 23, 2011
This gift was such a surprise to my friend that it made her cry. It was a beautiful success for a gift.
Wonderful Gift for My Hostess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - July 12, 2011
These cups were everything I could ask for. And the fact that the personalization was free was an access. I ordered on Wednesday and the package was at my door on friday. Excellent gift for my wedding hostess. I was very much impressed.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
I gave this to my sister as a graduation present. She absolutely loved it! The Logo wears off on the bottom after a few hand-washes. You might want to look into that so that your Logo stays on no matter what. That's how business gets spread.
Friends Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 18, 2011
I was very pleased with the outcome of the mug with the personalization on it! It looked beautiful! I gave it to a dear friend who just loved it. It is well worth the purchase! I am very pleased with Personalization Mall as a whole. I recommend their site to friends all the time!
Frames & Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - May 14, 2011
Every item I order whether it's a coffee mug, photo frame, Christmas ornament, etc. every one is so excited when they get their present!! I LOVE your produts and they are such excellent quality!! The shipping is so fast too which is awesome! I will keep on ordering and LOVE your HUGE selection & free personalization!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - April 12, 2011
I was very excited to receive the mugs in excellent condition, individually boxed and ready to be given as gifts.
FAST SERVICE
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brinson, GA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a group of college friends. Very pleased with the fast service; just what I wanted. Friends will be very surprised to see these at our gathering on April 28.
Beautiful Mugs, fast shipping
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs on a Tuesday night with personalized messages for all my bridesmaids. I received them on Thursday that same week, they are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my girls. I definitely will be recommending Personalization Mall to all my friends and family!
Loved it!
By Typhne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalizationmall.com did not disappoint me! The cup arrived within just a few days & it was very nice looking. It actually turned out better than what it shows online.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2011
This mug was purchased as a birthday gift. My friend called me to say it was the most thoughtful gift she had received. It's better than buying a mug with just initials on it. Very cool and personal gift idea, shows you care when you write your own message.
Coffee Mug - I'm very very pleased
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than satisfied with this gift purchase. Your site offerings are clear and easily edited. The personalized mug is truly beautiful and I was proud to give my friend this gift. Not too expensive either. Very well done! And it arrived promptly. Thank you.
5 stars does not do justice!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item and know the recipient will too! can guarntee she will be a future shopper also! makes the perfect gift! received within days-totally satisfied shopper!
GREAT GIFT HANDS DOWN!!!!
By Elsie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross , GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a christmas gift for my 3 best friends and they LOVED it!! It was nice to attatch a message from the heart and they appreciated the sentiment! It arrived just the way it looks on-line, with 100% accuracy in spelling and in a timely fashion!!! Will definitely buy more for family!
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend and received it in less that one week with regular shipping. It arrived carefully packaged and appeared exactly as shown on the preview option before ordering. I was very pleased with it and so was my friend!
Great Gift
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect girlfriend gift
Delighted at the items
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different "What friends are for" personalized coffee mugs for two different friends. The items arrived within 3 days- packed securely and safely. The colors are bold and the wording is clean and bright. They are beautiful!
friends coffee mug
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. It is everything I thought it would be. My friend will love it.
Wonderful!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for the holidays. Not only did it arrive in less than a week, the personalization looks amazing! I love it, and I know she will, too!
excellent
By JULIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LACONA, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent birthday idea for special friend. I actually have not seen it but the receipent loves it. Said it was great!
arrived on time for birthday gift!
Boss Cup
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup as a birthday gift for my Boss and she loves it. She likes that it has a personal message just for her.
Perfect gift
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a personalized mug for my best friend of over 40 years. It was shipped the next day and I received it within a week. It will be the perfect "Best Friends Forever" gift for her birthday and I just know she will love it. It looks great and I am very happy my purchase.
Quality is everything
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Personalized mug in just a few days and Love it. The Quality of the product is excellent and the time it took to receive was even better. It's a keeper and I will continue to shop this web site during the upcoming Holidays. Thank you for a great gift
Great Product-Highly Recommend
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, great design choices and super fast delivery (2 days after order). Easily changed out "friend" for "sister" and am thrilled with the resulting mug. This is my third order from PM and each have exceeded expectation.
Excellent gift for bridesmaids!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great alternative to the personalized flask for your bridesmaids. I loved the variety of different options for the poem, the image and the ability to also create your own message. I received these yesterday in the mail and every single one of them turned out perfect. They are standard quality coffee mugs and look great. Quick shipping as well. With time to personalize 6 mugs and shipping, I still received them in approximately 1 week. I kinda wish I would have bought one for myself!
Great Gift For Dear Friends
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased a cup with a personalized message for a dear friend for her birthday. She was so touched and it made her cry. Great gift to touch a friends heart on a special occasion.
What Friends are For
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend who helped me through a difficult time with my daughter leaving for the Air Force. She and her mother (who then passed away a few months after) were my support system and I hers in her time of need. The words fit our situtation and I hope when she receives this she will realize just how much I really appreciate. I received the mug and it was printed correctly and I can not wait to see her open and read. It will be an emotional time!
Great personalized mug
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milaca, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered looked great, very professional, and were at my house within 3 days of ordering.
Perfect mug
By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome! Not only did you do a beautiful job, but the quick shipping was a huge plus. I will use this company again for sure in the future. Great product.
Wonderful
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so classy yet fun if not more than what it appears on the computer screen. I would highly recommend this to anyone look for a good yet not too expensive gift.
Very Cute!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for some of my bridesmaids and they came out just as they look in the picture. I received them within a week and they were in perfect condition. I know my bridesmaids are going to love these!
Would Order again
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central point , OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup far out did what I was expecting! I thought it was just wonderful and would and will order again from them! Outstanding job!!!
Awesome gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for all 8 of my bridesmaids and it was great because I could make them very personalble. They arrived within a week of ordering them and they were even nicer than I expected!!
Personalized mug
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea ... and I plan to order more! Thank you for the terrific service and quick delivery!
LOVE IT!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for my friend! The wording is readable and legible!!
Great Gift for any occasions
By Lidya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are always a plus! You put effort into the select items and make it special. Great gift for any occasions.
friendship cup
By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the friendship i cup i purchased as a gift and my friend just loved it
Great product
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and my friend was so surprised that her name was on it that she started crying.
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLANT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, WOULD ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN
Wonderful Bridesmaid Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a part of the gifts for my bridesmaids in our wedding. I was able to personalize the mugs to their personalities, and the girls loved them so much they cried! (In a good way, of course!) These products are good quality, and I would recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved