Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Boss Cup
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup as a birthday gift for my Boss and she loves it. She likes that it has a personal message just for her.
    Perfect gift
    By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this a personalized mug for my best friend of over 40 years. It was shipped the next day and I received it within a week. It will be the perfect "Best Friends Forever" gift for her birthday and I just know she will love it. It looks great and I am very happy my purchase.
    Quality is everything
    By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my Personalized mug in just a few days and Love it. The Quality of the product is excellent and the time it took to receive was even better. It's a keeper and I will continue to shop this web site during the upcoming Holidays. Thank you for a great gift
    Great Product-Highly Recommend
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product, great design choices and super fast delivery (2 days after order). Easily changed out "friend" for "sister" and am thrilled with the resulting mug. This is my third order from PM and each have exceeded expectation.
    Excellent gift for bridesmaids!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great alternative to the personalized flask for your bridesmaids. I loved the variety of different options for the poem, the image and the ability to also create your own message. I received these yesterday in the mail and every single one of them turned out perfect. They are standard quality coffee mugs and look great. Quick shipping as well. With time to personalize 6 mugs and shipping, I still received them in approximately 1 week. I kinda wish I would have bought one for myself!
    Great Gift For Dear Friends
    By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just purchased a cup with a personalized message for a dear friend for her birthday. She was so touched and it made her cry. Great gift to touch a friends heart on a special occasion.
    What Friends are For
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a friend who helped me through a difficult time with my daughter leaving for the Air Force. She and her mother (who then passed away a few months after) were my support system and I hers in her time of need. The words fit our situtation and I hope when she receives this she will realize just how much I really appreciate. I received the mug and it was printed correctly and I can not wait to see her open and read. It will be an emotional time!
    Great personalized mug
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milaca, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I ordered looked great, very professional, and were at my house within 3 days of ordering.
    Perfect mug
    By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out awesome! Not only did you do a beautiful job, but the quick shipping was a huge plus. I will use this company again for sure in the future. Great product.
    Wonderful
    By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so classy yet fun if not more than what it appears on the computer screen. I would highly recommend this to anyone look for a good yet not too expensive gift.
    Very Cute!
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for some of my bridesmaids and they came out just as they look in the picture. I received them within a week and they were in perfect condition. I know my bridesmaids are going to love these!
    Would Order again
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central point , OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cup far out did what I was expecting! I thought it was just wonderful and would and will order again from them! Outstanding job!!!
    Awesome gift
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for all 8 of my bridesmaids and it was great because I could make them very personalble. They arrived within a week of ordering them and they were even nicer than I expected!!
    Personalized mug
    By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift idea ... and I plan to order more! Thank you for the terrific service and quick delivery!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this gift for my friend! The wording is readable and legible!!
    Great Gift for any occasions
    By Lidya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are always a plus! You put effort into the select items and make it special. Great gift for any occasions.
    friendship cup
    By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very happy with the friendship i cup i purchased as a gift and my friend just loved it
    Great product
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug and my friend was so surprised that her name was on it that she started crying.
    LOVE THE PRODUCT
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLANT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, WOULD ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN
    Wonderful Bridesmaid Gift!
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a part of the gifts for my bridesmaids in our wedding. I was able to personalize the mugs to their personalities, and the girls loved them so much they cried! (In a good way, of course!) These products are good quality, and I would recommend them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved