Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so classy yet fun if not more than what it appears on the computer screen. I would highly recommend this to anyone look for a good yet not too expensive gift.
Very Cute!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for some of my bridesmaids and they came out just as they look in the picture. I received them within a week and they were in perfect condition. I know my bridesmaids are going to love these!
Would Order again
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central point , OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup far out did what I was expecting! I thought it was just wonderful and would and will order again from them! Outstanding job!!!
Awesome gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for all 8 of my bridesmaids and it was great because I could make them very personalble. They arrived within a week of ordering them and they were even nicer than I expected!!
Personalized mug
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea ... and I plan to order more! Thank you for the terrific service and quick delivery!
LOVE IT!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for my friend! The wording is readable and legible!!
Great Gift for any occasions
By Lidya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are always a plus! You put effort into the select items and make it special. Great gift for any occasions.
friendship cup
By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the friendship i cup i purchased as a gift and my friend just loved it
Great product
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and my friend was so surprised that her name was on it that she started crying.
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLANT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, WOULD ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN
Wonderful Bridesmaid Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a part of the gifts for my bridesmaids in our wedding. I was able to personalize the mugs to their personalities, and the girls loved them so much they cried! (In a good way, of course!) These products are good quality, and I would recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved