Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    You Name It Embroidered Ruffle Apron customer reviews

    Black Personalized Apron with Ruffle - You Name It - 6262
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    TOTALLY ME!!!
    By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for myself because I cook dinner every night and I LOVE it! The neck strap is adjustable and I keep it tight because I like a snug fit. Tie can be adjusted since my waist is smaller. The lace trim at the bottom makes this frilly and feminine (NOT itchy)! I love the fact that it has my name and a personal message. My one complaint is more color choices!
    Cute Hostess Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - December 21, 2013
    Very cute. My niece loved it.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 19, 2013
    I ordered this personalized apron for my newly married daughter. It is so darling and actually has a cute, charming feel to it.
    Beautiful apron!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 13, 2013
    I'm so happy I ordered this apron. I felt it was the perfect 1st anniversary gift for my niece who is a great cook. The embroidery is very nice, the quality is awesome. I got her hubby the grill one, and love it as well. I will be ordering more for future gifts!!
    great idea
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a pleasure to give my daughter this gift..You guys did a terrific job and I thank you so much..as did my daughter. gailp
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - April 1, 2013
    The apron I ordered is absolutely perfect for a bridal shower gift for my daughter in law to be, it is a heavy material that will last a long time but also an elegant touch to it. The embroidery on it is also elegant and ledgable. I know she will just love it.
    Cute and practical
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this at the last minute for my 16 year old little sister. It arrived quickly and was as promised.
    Great kitchen apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 25, 2012
    Great quality and very unusual design. She loved receiving it.
    So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 14, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for a bride to be! She loved it!! It's so cute!
    Great Bridal Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 1, 2012
    A great gift for the bride to be. I ordered the red stitching and it looked very nice against the black fabric . A big hit at the bride's shower!!
    Gift for my sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - March 12, 2012
    She loved it....great item
    LOVE IT
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO CUTE AND SEXY
    Personalized Apron
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted and the quality was very nice
    was as I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willcox, AZ) - December 28, 2011
    Really made

    a hit with this gift!
    I LOVE IT!!!!
    By LaTanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is sooooo cute and feminine!!! It's excellent quality and uniqueness make this apron a WINNER!!! I also love the different color options! I chose red and it's nice and vibrant! I definitely recommend!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - September 19, 2011
    My friend is getting married and I bought this, personalized with her new name. The shipping was fast and it's perfect! I can't wait to give it to her because it is so cute! Love the ruffles and quality is great.
    Business Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - July 26, 2011
    I am more than satisfied with the quality of the apron and the custom embroider.
    I love the design of the apron, regardless of the fact that to match completely my purpose I had to do slight alter. The imprint color selection is OK, but I would love to see more fonts to choose from and possible logo imprint
    Adorable
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for a 17 year old who loves to bake... I had embroidered her name and then Shake and Bake . It shipped fast, very high quality, adorable.
    Adorable Apron!
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as gift for a friend. She loves it! She says the apron is very high quality and is "absolutely adorable!"
    Apron
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Fits perfect. Came fast
    Awesome!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my mom for Mother's Day as my sister owns an Italian deli and my 88 year old mom goes every Saturday to make homemade Cannoli's with her. So I wrote Cannoli Expert on her apron and she loved it. She was really tickled by it and the greeting card I sent with it...thank you Personalization for such cute gifts.
    Just what I wanted
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower present along with several kitchen tools from the Bride's registry. I had the apron embroidered with "Mrs. Smith" and the bride absolutely loved it. She said it was her favorite gift and two other women at the shower asked me where I got it because they want to give it as a gift at every shower they go to in the future. It was perfect!
    embroidered ruffle apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott city, MO) - February 7, 2011
    speedy delivery, excellent quality and very cute. i am very satisfied
    Awesome!
    By Temira I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely LOVED it! Perfect gift for the best cook! Ordered it three days before Christmas and it arrived Christmas Eve with no extra shipping charges. This company ROCKS!!!
    perfect!!!
    By joannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My coworker and I bought two aprons for our two coworkers who take baking classes for fun. The present was a hit and the quality of the apron was more than we expected. I cant say enough about how happy we were with this purchase.
    Exactly what i ordered
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this before for a bridal shower and it was a crowd favorite, this one was done just like the other and i am very pleased.
    Perfect Birthday Gift
    By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery is perfect, looks perfect. The apron is very high end material. I would order again and will tell my friends about your site and product.
    My future-daughter-in-law's new apron
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't get over how quickly the apron arrived. The quality of the apron itself, along with the personalized stitching I requested is top notch. My future daughter-in-law will not be able to see it until her surprise shower, and I know she'll love it! Thank you again
    Cute gift for the cook
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the gold which shows up very nicely. I think its
    a great gift for the cook that has everything
    I Love this Apron
    By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the apron for my BFF for Christmas then I bought my sister one for her birthday in Janauary. My other sister loved it so I purchased a 3rd apron this month. Hmm! I might just have to buy myself one.
    TOTALLY PLEASED!!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsville, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly what I ordered! It is prefect, and will go with any event! Thanks :) Heather Swain
    Ruffle Apron
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is so adorable and I love that you can personalize it any way you want. Good quality and fast service. A great gift for that special cook, they are sure to love it. Makes being in the kitchen glamorous!
    Cute but petite
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and cute, but not for the full-figured
    LOVED THIS APRON
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS APRON MADE A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT. WE HAD IT SAY MY MOTHER IN LAWS NAME AND UNDER THAT IT SAID BEST COOK EVER. SHE LOVED IT. SHE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME NOW.
    Embroidered Ruffle Apron.
    By Lezlie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girl friends went crazy over their aprons.. They were too cute. Everything that I have received from Personalized Mall has been Awesome.

    Lezlie Ivey
    Alabama.
    Great Buy...Super Cute!
    By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is super cute. I purchased it as a Christmas present and if it wasn't personalized...I would keep it. Will definitely have to buy one for myself ASAP!!!
    Fantastic Buy!
    By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this apron for the babysitter, but instead of "Domestic Diva", I used a saying from one of the other aprons on the site - "Cooking Up Love".

    I used the bright green thread for name and saying so it would match a ceramic mug the boys made for her. The bright green really POPS against the black! It looks fantastic.

    I'm not real crazy about the netting/lace ruffle at the bottom, but I'll look at it again before I wrap it for Christmas and if I decide it's just too much over the top for the down-to-earth babysitter then I'll remove the ruffle. Either way it's a great personallized piece.
    great gift
    By Melina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a big hit with the bride!
    Awesome Look!
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this gift for my hair dresser, she took one look at it and loved it! It fit her perfectly and the material is so strong and attractive!
    Lovely
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more happy with my custom apron. The quality is superb and it looks exactly like the preview image created when I ordered it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved