Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

You Name It Embroidered Ruffle Apron customer reviews

Black Personalized Apron with Ruffle - You Name It - 6262
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - March 12, 2012
She loved it....great item
LOVE IT
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE AND SEXY
Personalized Apron
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and the quality was very nice
was as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willcox, AZ) - December 28, 2011
Really made

a hit with this gift!
I LOVE IT!!!!
By LaTanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is sooooo cute and feminine!!! It's excellent quality and uniqueness make this apron a WINNER!!! I also love the different color options! I chose red and it's nice and vibrant! I definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - September 19, 2011
My friend is getting married and I bought this, personalized with her new name. The shipping was fast and it's perfect! I can't wait to give it to her because it is so cute! Love the ruffles and quality is great.
Business Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - July 26, 2011
I am more than satisfied with the quality of the apron and the custom embroider.
I love the design of the apron, regardless of the fact that to match completely my purpose I had to do slight alter. The imprint color selection is OK, but I would love to see more fonts to choose from and possible logo imprint
Adorable
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a 17 year old who loves to bake... I had embroidered her name and then Shake and Bake . It shipped fast, very high quality, adorable.
Adorable Apron!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as gift for a friend. She loves it! She says the apron is very high quality and is "absolutely adorable!"
Apron
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Fits perfect. Came fast
Awesome!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my mom for Mother's Day as my sister owns an Italian deli and my 88 year old mom goes every Saturday to make homemade Cannoli's with her. So I wrote Cannoli Expert on her apron and she loved it. She was really tickled by it and the greeting card I sent with it...thank you Personalization for such cute gifts.
Just what I wanted
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding shower present along with several kitchen tools from the Bride's registry. I had the apron embroidered with "Mrs. Smith" and the bride absolutely loved it. She said it was her favorite gift and two other women at the shower asked me where I got it because they want to give it as a gift at every shower they go to in the future. It was perfect!
embroidered ruffle apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott city, MO) - February 7, 2011
speedy delivery, excellent quality and very cute. i am very satisfied
Awesome!
By Temira I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED it! Perfect gift for the best cook! Ordered it three days before Christmas and it arrived Christmas Eve with no extra shipping charges. This company ROCKS!!!
perfect!!!
By joannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker and I bought two aprons for our two coworkers who take baking classes for fun. The present was a hit and the quality of the apron was more than we expected. I cant say enough about how happy we were with this purchase.
Exactly what i ordered
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this before for a bridal shower and it was a crowd favorite, this one was done just like the other and i am very pleased.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is perfect, looks perfect. The apron is very high end material. I would order again and will tell my friends about your site and product.
My future-daughter-in-law's new apron
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't get over how quickly the apron arrived. The quality of the apron itself, along with the personalized stitching I requested is top notch. My future daughter-in-law will not be able to see it until her surprise shower, and I know she'll love it! Thank you again
Cute gift for the cook
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the gold which shows up very nicely. I think its
a great gift for the cook that has everything
I Love this Apron
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron for my BFF for Christmas then I bought my sister one for her birthday in Janauary. My other sister loved it so I purchased a 3rd apron this month. Hmm! I might just have to buy myself one.
TOTALLY PLEASED!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsville, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I ordered! It is prefect, and will go with any event! Thanks :) Heather Swain
Ruffle Apron
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so adorable and I love that you can personalize it any way you want. Good quality and fast service. A great gift for that special cook, they are sure to love it. Makes being in the kitchen glamorous!
Cute but petite
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and cute, but not for the full-figured
LOVED THIS APRON
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS APRON MADE A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT. WE HAD IT SAY MY MOTHER IN LAWS NAME AND UNDER THAT IT SAID BEST COOK EVER. SHE LOVED IT. SHE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME NOW.
Embroidered Ruffle Apron.
By Lezlie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl friends went crazy over their aprons.. They were too cute. Everything that I have received from Personalized Mall has been Awesome.

Lezlie Ivey
Alabama.
Great Buy...Super Cute!
By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is super cute. I purchased it as a Christmas present and if it wasn't personalized...I would keep it. Will definitely have to buy one for myself ASAP!!!
Fantastic Buy!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this apron for the babysitter, but instead of "Domestic Diva", I used a saying from one of the other aprons on the site - "Cooking Up Love".

I used the bright green thread for name and saying so it would match a ceramic mug the boys made for her. The bright green really POPS against the black! It looks fantastic.

I'm not real crazy about the netting/lace ruffle at the bottom, but I'll look at it again before I wrap it for Christmas and if I decide it's just too much over the top for the down-to-earth babysitter then I'll remove the ruffle. Either way it's a great personallized piece.
great gift
By Melina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a big hit with the bride!
Awesome Look!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my hair dresser, she took one look at it and loved it! It fit her perfectly and the material is so strong and attractive!
Lovely
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happy with my custom apron. The quality is superb and it looks exactly like the preview image created when I ordered it!
embroidered apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - October 7, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of the apron and the engraving. It was a very nice gift. I was also very happy with how fast they shipped it. I received it before the 5 day limit getting it just in time for the party.
Good quality apron
By Tosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My apron arrived in perfect condition! I had been wanting a unique apron for quite some time and was so glad when I came across this one. The color and stitching was great, and the apron itself was in good condition. It's made out of a strong and durable canvas material. It has a very feminine fit, and I love the girly ruffles at the bottom. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars is because the material has a slight odor to it, which I'm sure can be washed away. Other than that, great apron and I really enjoyed the fast delivery, too!
Adorable
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product with quality embroidery. I am very pleased with the item(s) I ordered 2 for gifts
I'm on the fence about this
By David & Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my apron and I'm still on the fence about it. I purchased this for a class, I thought it was very business with a cute touch. I'm impressed because I'm a plus sized gal, yet this covers me where it should. The upper portion is not very flattering though. the neckline doesn't lay flat and puckers (which if you do a closeup, you can see this in the photo). The material is pretty sturdy. The other issue is that it looks much longer in the preview pic, I'm 5'2" and the longest point barely hits my mid thigh. I hope after washing the apron it will soften up nicely. Lastly, the product photo makes it appear as though this is an apron with long sides and the ruffles are on the bottom straight hem portion. It isn't so. The ruffles actually run along the edge of the entire lower portion so it sort of awkwardly flares out on the sides.

It's still cute enough that after all is said and done, I am contented with it.
Great Gift for anyone women who enjoys the kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 29, 2011
I loved the way it looked and got it as a gift for my bestie. I'm looking forward to her telling me about the quality. It is really cute and it can be used for the bedroom too :)
Pocket Stitching messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 15, 2011
The embroidery is beautiful but the apron stitching itself is cheaply done and I had to repair it.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am usually 100% satisfied with everything I get from Personalization Mall but this time not so much. The Apron it's self is very cute but it is very small. I purchased it for my friend for her birthday and she is a fairly thin lady and it was a little snug. I think they material could be a little less stiff.
For these reason's I gave it a three
Very thin material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Cheap looking apron
Embroidered Ruffle Apron
By Lynell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization of the apron was great, but the apron's stitching needs to be improved (the lines aren't straight). This is a Christmas gift and I'm hoping the seams don't unravel after the first washing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved