Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

You Name It Embroidered Ruffle Apron customer reviews

Black Personalized Apron with Ruffle - You Name It - 6262
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
embroidered apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - October 7, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of the apron and the engraving. It was a very nice gift. I was also very happy with how fast they shipped it. I received it before the 5 day limit getting it just in time for the party.
Good quality apron
By Tosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My apron arrived in perfect condition! I had been wanting a unique apron for quite some time and was so glad when I came across this one. The color and stitching was great, and the apron itself was in good condition. It's made out of a strong and durable canvas material. It has a very feminine fit, and I love the girly ruffles at the bottom. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars is because the material has a slight odor to it, which I'm sure can be washed away. Other than that, great apron and I really enjoyed the fast delivery, too!
Adorable
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product with quality embroidery. I am very pleased with the item(s) I ordered 2 for gifts
I'm on the fence about this
By David & Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my apron and I'm still on the fence about it. I purchased this for a class, I thought it was very business with a cute touch. I'm impressed because I'm a plus sized gal, yet this covers me where it should. The upper portion is not very flattering though. the neckline doesn't lay flat and puckers (which if you do a closeup, you can see this in the photo). The material is pretty sturdy. The other issue is that it looks much longer in the preview pic, I'm 5'2" and the longest point barely hits my mid thigh. I hope after washing the apron it will soften up nicely. Lastly, the product photo makes it appear as though this is an apron with long sides and the ruffles are on the bottom straight hem portion. It isn't so. The ruffles actually run along the edge of the entire lower portion so it sort of awkwardly flares out on the sides.

It's still cute enough that after all is said and done, I am contented with it.
Great Gift for anyone women who enjoys the kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 29, 2011
I loved the way it looked and got it as a gift for my bestie. I'm looking forward to her telling me about the quality. It is really cute and it can be used for the bedroom too :)
Pocket Stitching messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 15, 2011
The embroidery is beautiful but the apron stitching itself is cheaply done and I had to repair it.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am usually 100% satisfied with everything I get from Personalization Mall but this time not so much. The Apron it's self is very cute but it is very small. I purchased it for my friend for her birthday and she is a fairly thin lady and it was a little snug. I think they material could be a little less stiff.
For these reason's I gave it a three
Very thin material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Cheap looking apron
Embroidered Ruffle Apron
By Lynell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization of the apron was great, but the apron's stitching needs to be improved (the lines aren't straight). This is a Christmas gift and I'm hoping the seams don't unravel after the first washing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved