Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Embroidered Ruffle Apron customer reviews

Black Personalized Apron with Ruffle - You Name It - 6262
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Apron
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and the quality was very nice
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am usually 100% satisfied with everything I get from Personalization Mall but this time not so much. The Apron it's self is very cute but it is very small. I purchased it for my friend for her birthday and she is a fairly thin lady and it was a little snug. I think they material could be a little less stiff.
For these reason's I gave it a three
Business Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - July 26, 2011
I am more than satisfied with the quality of the apron and the custom embroider.
I love the design of the apron, regardless of the fact that to match completely my purpose I had to do slight alter. The imprint color selection is OK, but I would love to see more fonts to choose from and possible logo imprint
Adorable
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a 17 year old who loves to bake... I had embroidered her name and then Shake and Bake . It shipped fast, very high quality, adorable.
Good quality apron
By Tosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My apron arrived in perfect condition! I had been wanting a unique apron for quite some time and was so glad when I came across this one. The color and stitching was great, and the apron itself was in good condition. It's made out of a strong and durable canvas material. It has a very feminine fit, and I love the girly ruffles at the bottom. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars is because the material has a slight odor to it, which I'm sure can be washed away. Other than that, great apron and I really enjoyed the fast delivery, too!
Adorable Apron!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as gift for a friend. She loves it! She says the apron is very high quality and is "absolutely adorable!"
Cute Hostess Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - December 21, 2013
Very cute. My niece loved it.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this personalized apron for my newly married daughter. It is so darling and actually has a cute, charming feel to it.
I'm on the fence about this
By David & Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my apron and I'm still on the fence about it. I purchased this for a class, I thought it was very business with a cute touch. I'm impressed because I'm a plus sized gal, yet this covers me where it should. The upper portion is not very flattering though. the neckline doesn't lay flat and puckers (which if you do a closeup, you can see this in the photo). The material is pretty sturdy. The other issue is that it looks much longer in the preview pic, I'm 5'2" and the longest point barely hits my mid thigh. I hope after washing the apron it will soften up nicely. Lastly, the product photo makes it appear as though this is an apron with long sides and the ruffles are on the bottom straight hem portion. It isn't so. The ruffles actually run along the edge of the entire lower portion so it sort of awkwardly flares out on the sides.

It's still cute enough that after all is said and done, I am contented with it.
Beautiful apron!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 13, 2013
I'm so happy I ordered this apron. I felt it was the perfect 1st anniversary gift for my niece who is a great cook. The embroidery is very nice, the quality is awesome. I got her hubby the grill one, and love it as well. I will be ordering more for future gifts!!
great idea
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a pleasure to give my daughter this gift..You guys did a terrific job and I thank you so much..as did my daughter. gailp
Cute and practical
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute for my 16 year old little sister. It arrived quickly and was as promised.
LOVE IT
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO CUTE AND SEXY
Embroidered Ruffle Apron.
By Lezlie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl friends went crazy over their aprons.. They were too cute. Everything that I have received from Personalized Mall has been Awesome.

Lezlie Ivey
Alabama.
great gift
By Melina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a big hit with the bride!
Fantastic Buy!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this apron for the babysitter, but instead of "Domestic Diva", I used a saying from one of the other aprons on the site - "Cooking Up Love".

I used the bright green thread for name and saying so it would match a ceramic mug the boys made for her. The bright green really POPS against the black! It looks fantastic.

I'm not real crazy about the netting/lace ruffle at the bottom, but I'll look at it again before I wrap it for Christmas and if I decide it's just too much over the top for the down-to-earth babysitter then I'll remove the ruffle. Either way it's a great personallized piece.
Great Buy...Super Cute!
By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is super cute. I purchased it as a Christmas present and if it wasn't personalized...I would keep it. Will definitely have to buy one for myself ASAP!!!
Ruffle Apron
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so adorable and I love that you can personalize it any way you want. Good quality and fast service. A great gift for that special cook, they are sure to love it. Makes being in the kitchen glamorous!
TOTALLY PLEASED!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsville, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I ordered! It is prefect, and will go with any event! Thanks :) Heather Swain
LOVED THIS APRON
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS APRON MADE A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT. WE HAD IT SAY MY MOTHER IN LAWS NAME AND UNDER THAT IT SAID BEST COOK EVER. SHE LOVED IT. SHE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME NOW.
Cute but petite
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and cute, but not for the full-figured
Adorable
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product with quality embroidery. I am very pleased with the item(s) I ordered 2 for gifts
embroidered apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - October 7, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of the apron and the engraving. It was a very nice gift. I was also very happy with how fast they shipped it. I received it before the 5 day limit getting it just in time for the party.
Pocket Stitching messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 15, 2011
The embroidery is beautiful but the apron stitching itself is cheaply done and I had to repair it.
Great Gift for anyone women who enjoys the kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 29, 2011
I loved the way it looked and got it as a gift for my bestie. I'm looking forward to her telling me about the quality. It is really cute and it can be used for the bedroom too :)
Lovely
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happy with my custom apron. The quality is superb and it looks exactly like the preview image created when I ordered it!
Awesome Look!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my hair dresser, she took one look at it and loved it! It fit her perfectly and the material is so strong and attractive!
Embroidered Ruffle Apron
By Lynell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization of the apron was great, but the apron's stitching needs to be improved (the lines aren't straight). This is a Christmas gift and I'm hoping the seams don't unravel after the first washing.
Very thin material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Cheap looking apron
I Love this Apron
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron for my BFF for Christmas then I bought my sister one for her birthday in Janauary. My other sister loved it so I purchased a 3rd apron this month. Hmm! I might just have to buy myself one.
was as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willcox, AZ) - December 28, 2011
Really made

a hit with this gift!
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - March 12, 2012
She loved it....great item
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - September 19, 2011
My friend is getting married and I bought this, personalized with her new name. The shipping was fast and it's perfect! I can't wait to give it to her because it is so cute! Love the ruffles and quality is great.
I LOVE IT!!!!
By LaTanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is sooooo cute and feminine!!! It's excellent quality and uniqueness make this apron a WINNER!!! I also love the different color options! I chose red and it's nice and vibrant! I definitely recommend!
Great Bridal Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 1, 2012
A great gift for the bride to be. I ordered the red stitching and it looked very nice against the black fabric . A big hit at the bride's shower!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - April 1, 2013
The apron I ordered is absolutely perfect for a bridal shower gift for my daughter in law to be, it is a heavy material that will last a long time but also an elegant touch to it. The embroidery on it is also elegant and ledgable. I know she will just love it.
TOTALLY ME!!!
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself because I cook dinner every night and I LOVE it! The neck strap is adjustable and I keep it tight because I like a snug fit. Tie can be adjusted since my waist is smaller. The lace trim at the bottom makes this frilly and feminine (NOT itchy)! I love the fact that it has my name and a personal message. My one complaint is more color choices!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 14, 2012
This was the perfect gift for a bride to be! She loved it!! It's so cute!
Great kitchen apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 25, 2012
Great quality and very unusual design. She loved receiving it.
Apron
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Fits perfect. Came fast
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved