Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Music Teacher Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Music Teacher Musical Note Personalized Clipboards - 6263
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - June 9, 2014
This personalized clipboard came out fabulous and shipped quickly!
Excellent Clip Board
By Tomijean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clipboard is very attractive. Was very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Unique Gift for a Music Teacher
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the clipboard arrived, I was impressed with its appearance and quality. The clipboard is a unique gift that will please most music teachers.
teacher clipboard
By Auguststina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who is student teaching now,he said it was the best present I ever got him,now he won't have to carry around a notebook!!!!!!!
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
Beautiful! Looks even better in person!!!
Great!
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time to order this item! Great price, and always lived by the music teacher!
Great gift for a music teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Looking for a gift for a special music teacher? This is it! Lovely clipboard, well made & personalized, how can you beat that? It looks just as it does on the website, you won't be disappointed.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012
All music teachers will love this to keep track of their notes!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 18, 2012
The actual clipboard is more steady in person than it looked in the picture. Excelent quality and it was delivered quickly.
Wonderful music teacher gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 21, 2012
Loved the quality of this item. I'm certain the recipient will be quite pleased.
Wonderful clipboard
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, and looks just like the personalized preview. I can't wait to give it to the teacher, she'll love it!
Great Gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for my music teacher friend. Great quality! Very vibrant red, looks great! I would recommend this product.
Music Teacher Personalized Clipboard.
By Nerveese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the clipboard is too low for the price range. Other than that, It was very nicely done and attractive.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved