Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
    ~Elizabeth - NY

    Old English Personalized Medallion Stein customer reviews

    Engraved Medallion Personalized Beer Stein - 6277
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great price great product!
    By Haley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for the groomsmen in our wedding. Heavy glass and they look expensive! Loved
    First time customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump , NV) - December 14, 2012
    My first time I purcahsed from your site - product quality was excellent and my package arrived promptly! I'll be back!
    Sturdy mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
    We were pleased when we received the mug that it was heavy and sturdy. It was packed well in the box and looked exactly like the preview.
    Luv it!
    By chandanika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome
    awesome
    By justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice heavy mugs, cant wait to give these to the guys!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 13, 2012
    Exactly as the picture shows. Quality mug, with quality engraving. No flaws like it said there could be. Nicer than expected as usual from personalization mall.
    Best Man Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 16, 2012
    Bought this for a Best Man gift. He is a beer brewer so was very fitting. The quality was very good compared to others I had seen on line and in stores. Will return for other unique shopping needs.
    Old English© Personalized Medallion Stein
    By Jose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this stein for my best friend. he loves his beer and he loves this stein! And being able to add the extra touch of his name on the stein made it that much more special!
    Very pleased
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband as a gift for Valentine's Day. I was glad to see how sturdy the mug was. They got his name spelled correctly (which may sound like a given but I've had that experience with other companies).
    Great gift for my husband's best man!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely crafted and classy. It was well received!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 17, 2011
    It was such an easy process purchasing, personalizing and receiving this stein...the actual product is high quality- it's a heavy glass, with a thick bottom which was awesome, because I was giving it as a gift for a 21 year old and didn't want to give a cheesy, plastic-looking gift. I wanted to recognize the significance of that particular birthday, but in a classy way, and I felt like this was a nice way to do that...especially with the personalized medallion on the front- the personalized message came out clear, and the medallion is really nice. I was extremely pleased with my purchase- I ordered it Tuesday, it shipped the next day (Weds) and I got it Friday!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - August 19, 2011
    Very nice stein! The engraving was a bit hard to read and was not quite centered from top to bottom, but still looked very nice.
    Surprise bestman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 12, 2011
    We purchase this gift for my husband Best man, and he just love it! He just kept staring at it! He wouldnt put it down..
    Great product
    By Matthew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Carbon, PA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great looking, large mugs at a great price. They were shipped quickly with great looking personalizations
    Wonderful Product
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for our groomsmen in our upcoming wedding on August 20. I got them and they turned out to be more than I expected. So far everyone I have shown them to loves them. They are very heavy and the engraving looks great. I'm sure the guys will love them!
    Loved it!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, AZ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stein was purchased as a going away gift for a coworker. It arrived very quickly and I was pleased with the personalization. The stein was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a plus. The receipient LOVED it!
    Lovin' it!
    By Glendalee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stein as a 10th wedding anniversary gift for my husband, it has our initials and our wedding date engraved.. The order was shipped out the next day. It's good quality and a handsome gift. He loved it. I would totally buy from here again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 7, 2011
    This will be a great gift for my fiance on Valentine's day. The printing on the medallion was a little smaller than I thought and hard to read, but it really adds a nice to touch. I'm sure he will love it.
    Wow
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for our groomsmen and we were very impressed when we received them. We were afraid they wouldn't look as good as in the picture but they do. The engraved silver plaque really gives it an extra nice touch. Great product!!
    High quality stein, looks great
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband wanted some nice beer steins, so I ordered four of these with only our last initial. The font size was adjusted (from the sample shown) and centered on the silver panel and they look awesome!
    Very nice!
    By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for an employee as a Christmas present - very nice piece!
    Beautiful!!!!
    By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is very elegant. The engraving is excellently done. I am very impressed the quality of this product. It will make an awesome gift!
    Personalized Medallion Stein
    By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Old English Personalized Medallion Stein ordered for a close friend was perfect. The quality and engraving could not have been better.The ease of ordering and quickness of the shipping was a big plus also.
    hubby loves it
    By Lia Carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A+!
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was running out of ideas and the same old same old kept popping in my head. So I waited to long and and ran out of time ended up going with these mugs. When received they were much better than expected. Thank you Personalization.com
    Beer Mugs
    By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and his groomsmen to have at the wedding, and everyone LOVED their mugs! I was a little nervous about purchasing this because some of the mugs I saw online looked cheap, but in person this is a huge mug and for being a beer mug still looks classsy enough to display at a wedding reception.
    Good gift
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, but very nice. Great gift.
    Love this mug!
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for our groomsmen in our wedding and they are awesome! They are very nice quality and the personalized emblem really makes them look sharp. There will be lots of beer filling these ice cold mugs - they are very, very nice!
    Thank you! Re-made and great!
    By Kaarin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug originally came and was not made correctly - wasn't glued and not straight. I wrote to customer service and a newly made, beautiful mug arrived at my house shortly after. Thank you for being so easy to work with Personalization.com!
    Gift
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for a Christmas gift. It arrived in a few days and looks great. It is a nice heavy piece of glassware. I will give it with a box of steaks as a gift and I am more than sure the man receiving it will love it.
    Love it.
    By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these for my best man and I just ordered another one for my groomsmen. I love it and they will too. Highly recommend, also shipping was very quick. Good company, thank you.
    Beer time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 3, 2012
    This was a great gift item. I was hopping it would be a little bigger, but overall its perfect. It's also a lot cheaper than other places.
    old english personalized medallion stein
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 12, 2011
    very well crafted. solid. I was very impressed. Will make an awesome Christmas gift.
    Great Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2011
    I purchased this mug as a gift for my father-in-law. Upon receipt, they spelled his first name "John" as "Jonh".

    However, once I called - they immediately shipped another one out free of charge. No hassle and they profusely apologized for their mistake.

    It happens! Great customer service! The new mug arrived and it was perfect!
    Great for the price!!
    By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are HUGE, and I love how we got to put our own names and titles on the mug for our wedding. The medallion looks a little cheap and it is just put on with double sided sticky foam. Other than that, the inscribing looks awesome, and overall a very good deal for the price.
    Looks Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 18, 2011
    I purchased these mugs for my groomsmen so to have for the wedding. I is certainly a large mug and looks really nice. I haven't had the wedding yet so they haven't been used. My only concern is whether the Medallion will fall off after a few washes. It is held on the mug a foam under the medal that most likely has an adhesive. We'll see how it holds up...If it lasts then I WOULD STRONGLY recommend this product.
    Quality Item but engraving was less than desired
    By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving was small, but high quality mug!
    pretty neat
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the front, the mug looks great and is good quality. However, the emblem looks cheesy from the back as you can see it's attached with glue.
    Good Stein, Better Customer Service!
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this stein for my boyfriend and when he opened it, the medallion was slightly not adhered to the stein (which is why I gave it 4 stars - I would have liked a more permanent adhesive). I was afraid this open bubble would let water in, so I called to see if I could exchange it and customer service was more than helpful and are 100% taking care of the situation. I ordered with PersonalizationMall because of all the positive feedback and I'm glad to see it is all true. It's good quality stuff and GREAT quality customer care. I'd highly recommend them!
    Very light
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All together done nicely. I only wish the engraving was a little deeper so it would be more noticeable.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved