Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
~Maureen - IL

Old English Personalized Medallion Stein customer reviews

Engraved Medallion Personalized Beer Stein - 6277
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By UVaClub of Chicago U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my order very quickly. I ordered about 18 mugs the first time around. One of the mugs was broken and personalizationmall.com replaced it immediately at no extra cost. Additionally, every time I have contacted them via email they have gotten back to me within hours.
Old English Mug
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself is high quality, and overall I am pleased with the product. I am a little disappointed in the medallion though. The one pictured when designing it seemed a little easier to read than the final product. I suppose the medallion and lettering were smaller than I expected.
Pretty Cool
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift and it went over very well. A pretty sturdy product-unfortunately there was an accident which proved the sturdiness to be questionable.
I'm having to re-order another in hopes that we'll have this one much longer, than the first.
As a ritual this mug is left in the freezer for later usage. Ran what we thought to be cold water into it and found out the faucet must not have generated cold water yet. It broke.......
Medallion Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - April 10, 2011
At first when taking the beer stein out of the box I didn't think it had been personalized yet. The lettering is very light and if it isn't seen at the correct angle the plate looks blank. Also, the stein is bigger than I had expected...but I hope that my dad likes it as he has a beer stein collection.
Fairly Happy
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the item I recieved. The glass was gorgeous. The only thing I wasn't expecting was the size of the engraved words. In the picture the entire silver medallion and the words are able to be read. The real thing needs to be looked at a little closer. Overall I'm happy with the product and would order again.
Quality unimpressive
By Christina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Heights, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expected better quality for the price. The stein will look great in pictures, but then will have to become a mantle piece. The "is it metal or is it plastic?" personalization label is stuck on with tape with foam in the middle, making it impossible to wash. Would not buy again, nor recommend.
Beer Mug
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfreind for his bday and the mug is alot larger then it appears and i really wanted just a regular size mug and you cant even see his name on the mug wish it was high lighted in some way like with black etching on the siver but other then that Im ok with it
Okay mug
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself is good quality, but the silver plate with the engraving on it leaves something to be desired. It is hard to see the engraving on the silver plate unless it is in a less lit area. If there is light directly on the plate it is very difficult to see the engraving. Overall it is an okay mug for a gift.
The engrave was not as clear as the picture shown up
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in Canada. It took 5 business days to ship the product and 2 days to deliver the product to my home. There was an obvious flaw at the bottom of the mug and the engraved personal information is as good quality as shown above.
I felt that the product is over-priced and delivery fee is more than the product itself. Not recommend to people out side of US.
Cheap quality
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive the mugs I ordered for all the groomsmen in my wedding. I ordered 3; each with different personalization. When I received the items, I was very disappointed with the quality of the name plate that was to display the personalization. It appears to be just a cheap name plate stuck to the side of the mug. I'm debating on whether or not I even want to give them as gifts because it looks so cheap. I'm afraid that the first time you wash the mug, the plate will come right off! I guess I expected better quality for the price I paid. No return/exchange options, eventhough you could probably peel the plate right off! Would NOT recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved