Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Personalized Kid's Photo Apron & Potholder© customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Photo Apron and Potholder Set - 6282
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just as it's pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2013
    It will be great for my little helper to keep her clothes protected when helping with chores or cooking.
    Kid's photo apron
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron turned out better than I expected. We had a picture of our grandson baking a cake printed on it. The photo came out well for having been enlarged. The fabric is a heavy canvas. The only thing I will change will be a D ring for the neck. Thank you for such a great product. I have been very happy with all my purchases from you.
    Loved it
    By Teresa W. (Littleton, CO) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the new Grandma
    DISAPPOINTING
    By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Be aware this apron is NOT white as depicted in the photo. The photo is very misleading and, according to this company, the word "natural" (not "natural color") should have depicted this to the general public. The straps do not have a "D" ring, they tie in the back. You can also see the outline of where the photo was pressed onto the apron. A little disappointing to say the least.
    disappointed in size of picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 6, 2011
    Although the picture quality is fine I was disappointed that the picture was not bigger on the apron. It looks pretty small compared to the example that is pictured. It is for my 5 year old who isn't very particular so i will be keeping it. If it were an adult apron and the picture was so small I would not be happy at all.
    Cutest little gifts EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered 4 personalized oven mits for my family members and they all just LOVE them! Who doesn't love a picture of their pet, child or grandchild?! Wonderful gift idea, wonderful quality! Very very please!
    cute gift
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellefonte, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this for grandma she loved it however it does run small so if your large it doesn't give the best coverage. Grandma didn't seem to mind & loved having pic of grandkids
    Wonderful little apron
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Puchased this for my grandaughter for Chirstmas. Very please with how it came out....it was perfect. I know she will love it. I do.
    Adorable aprons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - November 13, 2011
    One of the cutest gifts ever for little children. Got two and they are precious. Picture is so clear, high quality apron. Everything about this apron is perfect. They are going to be so excited Christmas!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved