Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Photo Apron & Potholder© customer reviews

Kids Personalized Photo Apron and Potholder Set - 6282
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as it's pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2013
It will be great for my little helper to keep her clothes protected when helping with chores or cooking.
Kid's photo apron
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron turned out better than I expected. We had a picture of our grandson baking a cake printed on it. The photo came out well for having been enlarged. The fabric is a heavy canvas. The only thing I will change will be a D ring for the neck. Thank you for such a great product. I have been very happy with all my purchases from you.
Loved it
By Teresa W. (Littleton, CO) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the new Grandma
DISAPPOINTING
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be aware this apron is NOT white as depicted in the photo. The photo is very misleading and, according to this company, the word "natural" (not "natural color") should have depicted this to the general public. The straps do not have a "D" ring, they tie in the back. You can also see the outline of where the photo was pressed onto the apron. A little disappointing to say the least.
disappointed in size of picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 6, 2011
Although the picture quality is fine I was disappointed that the picture was not bigger on the apron. It looks pretty small compared to the example that is pictured. It is for my 5 year old who isn't very particular so i will be keeping it. If it were an adult apron and the picture was so small I would not be happy at all.
Cutest little gifts EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 4 personalized oven mits for my family members and they all just LOVE them! Who doesn't love a picture of their pet, child or grandchild?! Wonderful gift idea, wonderful quality! Very very please!
cute gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellefonte, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for grandma she loved it however it does run small so if your large it doesn't give the best coverage. Grandma didn't seem to mind & loved having pic of grandkids
Wonderful little apron
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Puchased this for my grandaughter for Chirstmas. Very please with how it came out....it was perfect. I know she will love it. I do.
Adorable aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - November 13, 2011
One of the cutest gifts ever for little children. Got two and they are precious. Picture is so clear, high quality apron. Everything about this apron is perfect. They are going to be so excited Christmas!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved