Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

6 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Framed Canvas Collage - 6285
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So Sentimental!
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas collage for my father for Father's Day with six pictures of my Dad and his children from my wedding. The end product was more than I could have imagined and I cannot wait to see him open his gift! I have used this company for multiple gifts and have always been impressed. If I ever did have an issue, the customer service is outstanding and the issue has been fixed! Will continue to shop here often!
Very pleased
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a collage together for my wife for mother's day & she loved it! Very good quality & shipped promptly. Thanks
CUTE!
By Annmarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this picture for my mom for mothers day of my son and it came out rally nice for the price i thought it was going to look cheap but it was very high quality and i was super excited to giver her!
Beautiful photos
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas and photos were perfect!
Amazing Quality
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought in total 3 of these, and edited each photo to have it go month by month for my daughter. The photos came out amazing. Well done!
Absolutely Stunning!!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this collage of my beautiful puppy of 14 years it brought tears to my eyes. He passed away 1 year ago today 1-21-2011. I can't wait to give this to his doctor who helped him through his terrible illness over the past 5 years all the way up to his passing. I know he is going to be as amazed as I was when I first saw it. What a wonderful gift of beautiful memories!! I have ordered from your company many, many, times and it is such a joy knowing that I will always receive a beautiful product for my money! The work your employees do is impeccable! They should all be commended! I highly recommend your company to anyone who would like beautiful memories to share for years to come at prices that are very hard to beat!
Awesome!
By Elmira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and it looks even better in person! It was a great price and came quickly, 3 days after I ordered it! I would definitely recommend!
awesome memories
By rene W. (crystal lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the canvas collage print!!! Got as gift for grandson, and then granddaughter. AWESOME! Would buy again!!!
Picture lovers would love this
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love taking pictures. I only used photos I have taken of my nephew for this collage. Some I kept in color and some I put in black and white. It was nice to see my pictures in a canvas. The quality of the pictures still looked great. The only complaints I have were the process of setting the canvas up. I would have liked to preview the collage after uploading the pictures. It was such a nice gift I ended up showing the eventual owners of the collage because I couldn't wait for my nephew's baptism in September!
Excellent
By Jason W. (Elgin, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 of these at home. The quality is excellent and they receive many compliments. What a beautiful baby in this picture!
Loosely bound, but nice looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 3, 2013
I like the canvas print. The photos are sharp. The colors are beautiful. The canvas itself, however, is loose on the frame it is stretched on.
Great chrismtas gift!
By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws with pictures of our daughter. It was easy to personalize. The quality was very good. Only complaint is that it's smaller than it looks in the pictures, but overall, I was very happy with this product.
Great!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great and shipped in a timely manner. Would recommend for anyone wanting a canvas.
Dint like it
By Poornima N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out dark and dull, quality was low than what I had uploaded. Din't like the material. Overall not worth the money!
Great product - perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
Awesome product. Good quality. Bought three - 2 as gifts and one for myself. Everyone loved it. Will definitely order again for others.
Thrilled by the quality and the finishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - January 4, 2012
I have only one thing to say about this, my gift was posted as the best gift of the party.
Awesome item to give as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I purchased this item for myself. Will be purchasing this item for my family as well.
I love the different sizes and the arrangement of the phones.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2012
Ordered for my fiancee as part of her Christmas gift. Put photos from our engagement shoot and it came out amazing!
Lovely...
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a 6 Photo Collage from our daughter-in-law of our granddaughter for Christmas and we just loved it. When looking for a place to hang it decided we needed one of our grandson as well, so I created my own 6 Photo Collage of him from professional pictures we had taken two years ago and it came out beautifully. It's easy to do and arrived within a couple of days. I'm really looking forward to hanging them and will be making collages of the two new grandchildren when they get a bit older.
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo canvas collage was breathtakingly beautiful...It was amazing how wonderful the color and reproduction of details in the photos...awesome job, took canvas to work and all my fellow employees wrote the website down for future use...your work is flawless and beautiful and I highly recommend your company to anyone, in fact my daughter is getting married this summer and I definitely plan on using your site for presents
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 12, 2013
Came quick and beautifully done.
Great item!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother who lives in a different state. I wanted to send her pictures of the grandkids. I liked how I was able to view the frame on how it would look before it shipped. I was also very pleased because I received a phone call from customer service that one of my photos were a little blurry and would I like to email a different one. They very easily could have just sent it as is. My grandmother loved it and said all the pictures were perfect. I will absolutely use this site for future purchases!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved