Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

6 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Framed Canvas Collage - 6285
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Professionality at it's best
By Vincent G. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife opened her Christmas gift and found the collage inside, the expression on her face was priceless. I haven't seen it until she opened it and I was in awe of how beautiful it looked and the price just couldn't be beat. I highly recommend Personalization Mall for ALL your needs.
Great item!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother who lives in a different state. I wanted to send her pictures of the grandkids. I liked how I was able to view the frame on how it would look before it shipped. I was also very pleased because I received a phone call from customer service that one of my photos were a little blurry and would I like to email a different one. They very easily could have just sent it as is. My grandmother loved it and said all the pictures were perfect. I will absolutely use this site for future purchases!
Lovely...
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a 6 Photo Collage from our daughter-in-law of our granddaughter for Christmas and we just loved it. When looking for a place to hang it decided we needed one of our grandson as well, so I created my own 6 Photo Collage of him from professional pictures we had taken two years ago and it came out beautifully. It's easy to do and arrived within a couple of days. I'm really looking forward to hanging them and will be making collages of the two new grandchildren when they get a bit older.
Photo Canvas Collage
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo canvas collage was breathtakingly beautiful...It was amazing how wonderful the color and reproduction of details in the photos...awesome job, took canvas to work and all my fellow employees wrote the website down for future use...your work is flawless and beautiful and I highly recommend your company to anyone, in fact my daughter is getting married this summer and I definitely plan on using your site for presents
Picture lovers would love this
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love taking pictures. I only used photos I have taken of my nephew for this collage. Some I kept in color and some I put in black and white. It was nice to see my pictures in a canvas. The quality of the pictures still looked great. The only complaints I have were the process of setting the canvas up. I would have liked to preview the collage after uploading the pictures. It was such a nice gift I ended up showing the eventual owners of the collage because I couldn't wait for my nephew's baptism in September!
Excellent
By Jason W. (Elgin, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 of these at home. The quality is excellent and they receive many compliments. What a beautiful baby in this picture!
Awesome!
By Elmira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and it looks even better in person! It was a great price and came quickly, 3 days after I ordered it! I would definitely recommend!
awesome memories
By rene W. (crystal lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the canvas collage print!!! Got as gift for grandson, and then granddaughter. AWESOME! Would buy again!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved