Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Chat

    A Blessed Christmas Personalized Holiday Cards customer reviews

    Blessed Christmas Personalized Religious Christmas Cards - 6295
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Outstanding!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 11, 2011
    My personalized Christmas Cards are great!! Because one doesn't find too many cardss with Christmas on them, so they were the absolute Christmas cards I have been looking for. They came in on a fashionable matter. The cards are so beautiful and meaningful. I love shopping at the Personalization Mall. I knew that they would be having special gifts, so that is why I started Christmas shopping in September. I love shopping here, because they have so many unique gifts for everything occassion and everybody. This is the best to do your Christmas shopping, because when one orders, they ship it right out within 1-2 days as they promised and it is delivered to my door in about 5 days. I don't even have to go out to pick it up. Overall, I am so satisfied with the Personalization Mall, I couldn't be happier. Thank you so very much for making it convience for thos with handicapped and can't get out to shop, but you made it so that we can do our shoppping here as well, and we don't need to leave.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 28, 2013
    I was pleased with the quality and the price. I will be ordering my cards on this site in the future.
    Excellant product.
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After years of signing and writing return addresses on Christmas cards, I decided to do a little cheating.
    I am so pleased with these cards. They are beautiful and high quality.
    The card is very thick, not at all flimsy or cheap.
    I will buy from Personalization Mall.com again.
    Personalized Christmas Cards
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally satisfied with my order. The personalizations are perfect, just as I ordered. Thank you so very much.
    extremely pleased
    By cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunset beach, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having never ordered personalized cards before, I was very pleasantly surprised. The quality was good, and they look exactly the way I saw them on line. Am working on them right now. Thanks so much.
    Personalized Christmas Cards
    By Clayton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I are happy with the cards, however we have one suggestion, i.e. make the inside print a bit larger. Thank you.
    Christmas Card Order
    By Alice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLANCO, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was anxious about the order I had placed for the Christmas
    Cards. What are the cards going to look. I had received my
    order within 10 days. I was very surprise when I open the
    box. The quality was very good. I also was impress that I
    got to choose the verse for my cards. That made it very
    personal also.

    I will order again.

    Happy New Year To All

    Alice
    Blanco, Texas
    Extremely Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - October 24, 2011
    I LOVE these cards. the emerald printing inside matches the green on the outside. I am not one for sending cards, but I can't wait to send them and share them with my family and friends.
    Holiday Cards
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the personalized Christmas cards. I will continue to purchase them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved