Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 11, 2016
Good quality stockings and great work on the personalization. I'm very pleased
Really pretty
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just replaced our family's stockings with these beauties and I couldn't be more pleased!! Love them
Perfect!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, stitching is perfect. Kids loved them.. PMall never lets you down.
We Love these
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looks and fell great
We love these stockings!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute. So thankful that we found a cute design and that we were able to personalize them. I am all about personalization and I love that I found that I could put my daughter and I's name on them.
Just as pictured
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Tradition size so right in line with pre-existing stockings. Embroidery quality was great!
Beautiful!
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and simply beautiful. The recipient loved it and cherishes it as her very first stocking with "name". I'm getting more!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - December 28, 2015
We were very impressed by the quality of the stockings we received. Highly recommend.
beautiful edition
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long BRanch, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stocking looked beautiful
Nice
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery, good quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 27, 2015
I was impressed with these stockings when they arrived. They are very well made and don't seem like they will fall apart. The stitching is beautifully done and I love the added snowflakes. These stockings look so beautiful hung from our fireplace mantel and I love looking at them.
Christmas Stockings
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them, this company did a very nice job and everyone that has seen these have asked me where I got them.
Christmas stocking
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect - great quality. I thought they may be smaller than the photo but they were not, they were exactly the right size..
Great size, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
Was looking for a nice stocking that wasn't too small (or too big). This one was perfect! It's soft and "fuzzy" and nicely made. Add in the embroidered personalization and it's gorgeous! They were a surprise for the family and they loved them!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2015
The stocking was so pretty I order the matching tree skirt and it is beautiful I love them both
great stocking, especially for the price
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price, and I loved the writing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 24, 2015
Love the fabric. Love the size. Love the deep red color. Beautiful personalization!
Love them
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and they look great!
In Love with these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 23, 2015
They look amazing. The personalization is embroidered, which is fantastic. I have already recommended them to several family members. Great purchase!
perfect look for the holidays
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! The embroidery is really good quality. Better than I expected. I love how it has a little bit of stretch to it but still very durable. I fit a lot of odd shape items in my husband's stocking and because it stretched, I was able to fit them all. It's like having Glad force flex style. They're very well made! And I love the fact that I got the matching tree skirt! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Stella's sticking
By kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great embroidery. Beautiful bold red color and hangs perfectly, doesn't swing around the wrong way where you can't see the name, once gifts are in it-- didn't have a photo with stocking stuffed. All the other stockings are from the same site!
Perfect gift
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them to my mother in law with all grandkids names she loves them. Came out great!
Loved them!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant about ordering these. I was worried they would be cheap, or too small, but I needed something. I took the chance, ordered 3 custom stockings and waited. I got them in a timely manner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stitching and the stockings themselves. Now we shall see how long they last.
Great stocking!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stocking and got what I had hoped for. It's a good size and quality as I know I always get when ordering gifts from personalization mall.
Beautiful
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look amazing. They are the classic white fur with red velvet and the embroidery just makes them beautiful!
so cute !
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ! They are just like the picture.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 15, 2015
These were exactly what I was looking for! Classic red and white stockings with embroidered names. The size is great, not huge but roomy enough to put small gifts inside. I could not be more happy with this purchase.
Nice Stockings
By Shuanita R. (Breinigsville , PA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was expected.
Stockings
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were exactly as shown, only more beautiful! I am very happy with my order and will be ordering from you again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 14, 2015
The stocking is just as beautiful as shown in person!
perfect stockings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - December 13, 2015
These are so beautiful! The pictures do no justice~ so so happy with my purchase!
Great Item
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each attending Christmas dinner and plan to put goodies & small gifts in each one.
Love them!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings, great quality, got here quick!
Srockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento , CA) - December 12, 2015
Thrilled! They turned out great, they were affordable and they arrived vex timely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 12, 2015
I bought these stockings last year for my family (7 of us). Just purchased another this year for my new daughter-in-law. They are truly beautiful.
just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2015
I had boughten 7 of these stocking last Christmas.
I needed to get another one for this year and was
worried I would not find one to match the others.
It was so easy to get back on and order what I needed
and it matches perfectly with last years stockings.
So happy!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nice and thick. Got one for every member of my family. Very happy with this purchase.
Personalized Family Stockings
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the stockings were with our family's names personalized on each one, they are adorable! We've had mixed match stockings, and now this was a nice added touch to our Christmas decorations! Thank you personalization mall for the stockings~ I love them!
Highly recommend
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely happy with the stocking and the way they put the name.
Family Heirlooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 10, 2015
I ordered these and they came so quickly! They seem very well made and I'm so happy with them. They'll be kept for a long time.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved