Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 26, 2016
I am very pleased with the quality, appearance, and size of stockings.
Love it!!!
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the stocking for my new grandson who was born in Nov. We had to have a stocking like his sister's so I ordered this. I had it in a few days and it is so cute . Don't hesitate to order from this company, very professional and quick service.
Perfect function and decoration
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stocking for the third time... got them 2-3 years ago for myself and my boyfriend... and now just recently for our new dog, Daisy. So year after year, they remain the same quality, same material and they all match. They're on the wall and holding about 5-10 lbs worth of stuff without any problem.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morning View, KY) - December 24, 2016
Perfect in every way, high quality, beautiful.
awesome
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
they turned out awesome. I sent them to my son and his fiance and they loved them
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2016
Got it for my son and he absolutely loves it!!!
Awesome stockings
By Jillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Great stockings and embroidery
First time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard, PA) - December 24, 2016
I loved the way you can immediately look at your purchase. These stockings are bigger than pic and done very well. The delivery was prompt and the items were even better in person than the picture which is so rare now a days. My family will definitely be getting more items from personalizationmall.
Love them
By rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our stockings 3 days before Christmas, I love Them! I ordered them about 10 days ago, we are Canadian so they were a little more expensive with exchange rate and duty but they are well worth it. I decide this year I wanted to give our children stockings that are more suitable for the adults they are, I know they will love Them!
Quality items
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stockings turned out great. The embroidery is nicely done and the stocking it's self is a nice quality. They are a nice size not too small. I would recommend ordering these in a heartbeat.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 21, 2016
Look better than hoped. smaller size pocket so kids question how can fit enough candy in it:). However average size and gorgeous and great quality. Wish I had ordered some for nephews and nieces- likely will next year.
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond thrilled about our Christmas stockings this year. As our family has expanded I wanted to have personalized stockings... I grew up with them in my family of origin.

They are beautiful! AND I made a mistake on the name on one and was able to quickly change it to what it should read.

The customer service was beyond excellent and the stockings are perfect!

Merry Christmas!
Look great
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great. The color, fabric, and texture are all great!
Beautifully Elegant
By Traci A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 for my family. The embroidery is skillfully done and the stockings are well made. Our elf on the shelf, Ryder, magically brought them to our mantle one night. The kids were so thrilled!
Beautifully Elegant
By Traci A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 for my family. The embroidery is skillfully done and the stockings are well made. Our elf on the shelf, Ryder, magically brought them to our mantle one night. The kids were so thrilled!
Stocking
By Carol & David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my stocking-I have one for each of my family members and as my family grows so does my stocking selection!
Quick turnaround to get my order to me.
Great ability to add to my collection so all stockings look alike
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocks are Beautiful! Exactly how pictured in catalog and online. Family loved their names on them as well. Perfect
Very Pleased
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable. The service was very quick! Great Company! Will do business with them again.








































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Love it!




Family Christmas Stockings
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stockings are high quality, beautiful and delivered to me within days. I love this store!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 16, 2016
From the picture, you can't tell what the quality of the snowflakes is. I wasn't sure if I should expect iron on snowflakes that would peel off over time. I am happy to report that they are embroidered. The quality, look and feel of the stockings is superb. I ordered 8 and I am so happy.
Beautiful Stockings!
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The velvet stockings are so pretty! The monograms were done extremely well. We love having them hang on the mantel!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 15, 2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the stocking- well made, heavy material. Rich color
Great
By Radha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Lauderdale, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as it appears in photo and embroidery was perfect.
Nice
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just as pictured! Really bright and soft and nicely stitched (names).
Awesome!
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal and awesome stockings!
Snowflake Stocking
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with colorful snowflake design.
Beautiful!
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings came out so nice - good quality - I replaced 4 old stockings that I had and it made such a difference - such a beautiful presentation and a decent size stocking
Beautiful Christmas stockings
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the Christmas stockings that I ordered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for gorgeous stockings. The personalization makes them extra special. I can't wait for my family to see them!!!
Great
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were great quality look great
Good Product
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, embroidery was beautiful would purchase from personalization mall again
Love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 13, 2016
The stocking was exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!
Personalized Stocking
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Perfect addition to our mantle!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 12, 2016
Stockings were exactly what I was expecting! I've been looking at them for a couple of years and so glad I finally ordered 5 of them. Great quality and they look perfect on our mantle!
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunapee, NH) - December 12, 2016
Wonderful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2016
These stockings were more beautiful in person than in the picture. They look great hanging on my mantle! A friend even asked where she could get some just like them.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 12, 2016
I love the quality of the stockings, the names came out just perfectly. I definitely will reorder in the future.
Christmas stockings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Beautiful
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to buy these because some of the previous reviews said they were poor quality or small, but they just looked so pretty I decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did! These stockings are very nice quality and they are the perfect size! I'm sure at one time those may have been legitimate problems but rest assured if you are looking to buy these now, those concerns have been fixed and these stockings are beautiful!
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful stockings! Excellent quality! Looks beautiful in my home!
Personalized Stockings
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So incredibly beautiful! I've been wanting family stockings since my first son was born 5yrs ago, but knew I should wait until our family was complete. Now, after having 2 amazing boys, my husband & I are expecting a little girl! We are over joyed. Our family of five is now complete & we just stare at our beautiful stockings, picturing our three kids looking through them each Christmas morning to come!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved