Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Classy
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the good quality of the Christmas stockings. They are very classy. Good and durable. I got one for my dog too!
Christmas cheer
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishing creek, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are beautiful, soft, and durable!
great stockings!
By Abbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these stockings! Great quality and would definitely recommend using this company
Perfect Stockings
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are PERFECT and look beautiful hanging from the mantle! They are very well made with the snowflakes nicely embroidered and soft material!
Amazing Quality
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are amazing and the monogram sets them off. Very satisfied!
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 29, 2015
This stocking is good quality. I am pleased with my order.
Stockings
By Nick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these look. I ordered stockings for myself, my wife and our son. These look awesome and I am happy to include these in our family traditions.
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 27, 2015
Great product that shipped fast. Good quality. Definately recommend.
Love our new stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 25, 2015
I absolutely love our personalized snowflake stockings. They look perfect hanging in front of our fireplace.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - November 25, 2015
They came out just as pictured. Good size but not too big. The stitching was good. I have no complaints at all. Very satisfied.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - November 23, 2015
Stockings are very nice. Font looks really good. Appear to be made very well.
Stocking
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking, it's very good quality and each year we have added a family member I have purchased a new one the old ones still look brand new and hold up very well!
Beautiful products
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two stockings for my in laws & couldn't be happier with the results. The stockings are beautiful, the quality is amazing and the embroidery was perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - November 8, 2015
Over the past 3 years I have purchased, mine and my husbands, my sons, and now my daughters stocking.. It is great quality and I love that they have the same patterns available every year as our family grows. The matching tree skirt is icing on the cake!
Donna Cloutier
By Paul C. (Tyngsboro, MA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely the best look of quality, and awesome lettering, at a
terrific value.
I was looking for something that would 'blend' in with a Victorian decorated
tree, in a burgundy color to go with the furnishings, not red. These are
perfect!! Incredible width! I am very pleased, and excited to add these to our
Christmas decor. Thank you.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 31, 2015
I love these stockings! Good quality and exactly as pictured.
Love it!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and efficient every time we order. Love that you can see finished product before you order. Quality is always high, and so happy the product was avaiable, as we were ordering new baby's stocking to match the rest of the family's. Thankful that we didn't need to start over with a whole new set!
Winter Wonderland Surprise!
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son this year as a little surprise, as he & his wife split. They have a daughter, who is 6, and I purchased this for her last Christmas so I wanted him & his daughter to have something to share this year and the years to come. I've very happy with my purchase & he was happy he has something to go share with his daughter. Thank you all for the great work you do.
awesome
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking are of high quality and exactly what I asked for! They shipped in a timely manner. They are beautiful
I am ALWAYS pleased!!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com is GREAT! I have been a customer for years....always happy.
However, I ordered a Christmas stocking for my granddaughter in December and felt that the embroidery was not to my satisfaction. I sent a photo of that stocking comparing with the others and I was sent a new stocking which is perfect! Thank you Personalization.com for your consistent high quality and immediate attention to any concern.
They look great
By Russell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are quite good. I wanted two unusual names for two girls from Thailand, so they didn't just pull them off the shelf. They sewed the names on, and got them too me within 5 days, just in time for Christmas. Good quality and fast service.
beautiful!
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west roxbury, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice stockings with great color and embroidery. thank you for the quick delivery!
Absolutely fantastic!
By Allison G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered stockings for each of our granddaughters. They are wonderful. The quality of the stockings as well as the embroidery of their names is exquisite. I would recommend this item to absolutely anyone and everyone!!!!
snowflake stocking
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second snowflake stocking I purchased. My new granddaughter was born on 12/16 and I ordered the stocking that night and as promised I received it before Xmas. The quality is wonderful and I will be filling it for years to come
snowflake stockings
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are gorgeous and high quality. A great value for the price. I am very pleased with them. Their classic design will go well as my family ages. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to others
Perfect
By MaryLou T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this 2 years ago and needed another for a new grandchild and I was so happy that they could match!! THANKS!!
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 28, 2014
Our family has beautiful handmade stockings for each family member from over 30 years ago. They're still in great shape but we needed 2 new ones for a son-in-law and granddaughter. I ordered these and was not disappointed. Although they obviously didn't match the older stockings, they were a beautiful addition and the quality is such that I know they'll last. And, since I found out on Christmas Eve that grandbaby no. 2 is on the way, I'll soon be in the market for another one!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 26, 2014
I am pleased with the personalized stocking. Even more, it arrived quickly!
Granddaughter is very happy now!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute, my daughter-in-law said that my 9-year old granddaughter no longer wanted her Disney Princess stocking to hang on the fireplace because it was too childish for her now. (This is the stocking from her first Christmas.) Personalization Mall saved the day---we ordered the personalized snowflake stocking and it came in plenty of time--even with the Christmas rush. My granddaughter was thrilled with it and felt she was more grown up as a result. The stocking is of very good quality, and I am very pleased with this order, as well as all the other items I have ordered in the past. Keep up the good work PM! I'll be ordering a lot more items in the future!
Just like the pictures
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stockings. They are true to color from the picture online. Very soft material and all around great quality.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo , FL) - December 25, 2014
I'm so happy I found personalizationmall.com! I had been searching for quality stockings at an affordable price and was thrilled to learn the personalization was included at no extra charge. The Snowflake stockings are beautiful! After seeing the quality of these products, I ordered many more items. Everyone has been thrilled with their gifts!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2014
These stockings are beautiful. The quality of the fabric
used is superb. The embroidery is done very well.
I was so pleased. I have 7 grandchildren and they each got
one. It makes a wonderful gift that will bring much joy
for years to come.
Great Product
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described! Glad i bought it!
Winter snowflake stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 22, 2014
The stockings are beautiful bright and vibrant .
Beautiful Christmas Stocking!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is absolutely beautiful...very plush, and wonderfully made...a great addition to our stocking line-up!
Beautiful Christmas Stocking
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stocking is beautifully done. High quality.
Gorgeous Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased four snowflake stockings and I am delighted with them! The quality is excellent and they look beautiful hanging from my mantle.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 18, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and the quality is great. The stocking looks exactly as it is pictured on the site. The personalization is perfect.
Very Nice
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased... I had bought one last year, so I knew it would be happy..
Love the Quality
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very good in quality and engraving. They match my Christmas tree skirt!! Would order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved