Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Perfect stockings!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
Great Stockings!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
Christmas Stockings
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
Very satisfied
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillonvale, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received my stockings. They seem to be of very good quality. When I was ordering I was a little concerned how the name would stay on the stocking but it is very secure. I expect these stocking to hold up very well.
Very Attractive Stockings for my kids!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my stockings and was very impressed with shipping time and the quality. The only con is the price BUT is these stockings last for years to come it is well worth the price. I also ordered the tree skirt to match and personalized with my family name. So far I have had a great experience ordering from Personalization Mall.
Good quality
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look of the stockings. The stitching matched the bottom red perfectly. The names were down even. Overall looked very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several stockings and the matching tree skirt. They all look great and are good quality. I would buy these again.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several styles of this stocking and they all look great. The quality is good and I would buy these again.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these with matching tree skirt--I was very pleased with the quality of the items & also how fast I received them.
MUST BUY
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I was a wonderful buy. Material looks to be great.... Lettering could be bigger
Great Product
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. They added the touch of elegance I needed on my mantle. They arrived quickly are are very good quality.
beautiful stockings
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stocking for my children to coordinate with the ones my husband and I received as gifts after we got married. These are even prettier in person. Really keeps with our elegant theme for Christmas. I would definitely buy these again if I had to do it all over again and will recommend to my friends/family.
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Quality Personified
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other sources for personalized Christmas stockings, we chose Personalization Mall's because the description was clear and included the size, the web site was easy to navigate, and we hoped the slightly higher price would be worth it.
The stockings came very quickly and the quality was pleasing. They are a little darker red than I had wanted, but certainly acceptable. We tend to find lots of "stocking stuffers," and I think these stockings will be just right.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
adorable
By edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanticoke, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, embroiderey is perfect and enough room to fill with lots of stuff...can't find anything like this at our mall, it's all that felt junk they sell and put glue and glitter on it for name...this is 100% quality
Very cute and well made
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very cute and well made but a little smaller than I expected so can't put too much in them
I like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NE) - November 17, 2014
I like this stocking. I do however don't think the name is centered properly, but none the less I approve:)
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2014
Just bought two stockings, one for me and one for my fiancé. We will be celebrating our first Christmas in our new house. These stockings are beautiful. Very thick and plush and the embroidery is very well done. I searched at many other places and by far the quality on these stockings beat the others hands down. The order process is so easy and they arrived quickly. Love them! I only gave the item 4 stars because I think the price could be a little better. Then, they would definitely get 5 stars!
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Stockings
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated them a 5 however, they are much smaller than what they appear and much smaller than the ones we were replacing them for. Otherwise, the quality and appearance were beautiful. Didn't like the packaging as they were all folding causing creases.
nice stocking
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stocking I received, the name was off center. (way too far to the left) I called customer service and the girl got one out to me the same day and I had it in time for Christmas. This is a deep raspberry colored stocking, and is a nice size. I wish it was fuzzier, (softer) but it is soft. I'm just used to the ones you get at the stores that are like a velvet fuzzy material. But, it is nice and there is nothing wrong with it.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
As far as I can tell, its well made...
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2013
We ordered two stockings, one for myself and one for my husband. These stockings are so cute! The personalization was done beautifully and I'm so happy with them. The only reason I gave the stockings 4 stars is because I think they are a little small. I didn't read the dimensions before hand so that is my fault but the design is so great that the size doesn't matter too much.
4 great stockings but 1....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings. All the personalization was great. 4 turned out great but one has a seam 2 inches toward the middle. It doesn't look right. Since its December Iwas afraid to send the one that doesn't look right back. That one was for my son and he would be upset he didn't have a stocking !!
The 6th Christmas Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth Christmas stocking I have purchased from Personalization. Quality is great, colors are rich and all in all provide a great fireplace presentation.
Not Christmas Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
Nice Stocking
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 12, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, but I gave 4 stars because the top white part of the stockings it's not as white and bright as shown in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved