Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Priceless
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
Wonderful!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
what a beautiful keepsake
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
Great Quality
By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
Snowflake Christmas stockings
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
Barb S.
San Diego, CA
Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Perfect stockings!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
Great Stockings!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
Christmas Stockings
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
Very satisfied
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillonvale, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received my stockings. They seem to be of very good quality. When I was ordering I was a little concerned how the name would stay on the stocking but it is very secure. I expect these stocking to hold up very well.
Very Attractive Stockings for my kids!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my stockings and was very impressed with shipping time and the quality. The only con is the price BUT is these stockings last for years to come it is well worth the price. I also ordered the tree skirt to match and personalized with my family name. So far I have had a great experience ordering from Personalization Mall.
Good quality
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look of the stockings. The stitching matched the bottom red perfectly. The names were down even. Overall looked very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several stockings and the matching tree skirt. They all look great and are good quality. I would buy these again.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several styles of this stocking and they all look great. The quality is good and I would buy these again.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these with matching tree skirt--I was very pleased with the quality of the items & also how fast I received them.
MUST BUY
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I was a wonderful buy. Material looks to be great.... Lettering could be bigger
Great Product
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. They added the touch of elegance I needed on my mantle. They arrived quickly are are very good quality.
beautiful stockings
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stocking for my children to coordinate with the ones my husband and I received as gifts after we got married. These are even prettier in person. Really keeps with our elegant theme for Christmas. I would definitely buy these again if I had to do it all over again and will recommend to my friends/family.
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Quality Personified
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other sources for personalized Christmas stockings, we chose Personalization Mall's because the description was clear and included the size, the web site was easy to navigate, and we hoped the slightly higher price would be worth it.
The stockings came very quickly and the quality was pleasing. They are a little darker red than I had wanted, but certainly acceptable. We tend to find lots of "stocking stuffers," and I think these stockings will be just right.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
adorable
By edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanticoke, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, embroiderey is perfect and enough room to fill with lots of stuff...can't find anything like this at our mall, it's all that felt junk they sell and put glue and glitter on it for name...this is 100% quality
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order I was disappointed....The monogram work was not centered. I called customer service and e-mail a picture of the items. Within a day I received a e-mail stating a new order will be submitted to correct.
When I received second order, I was very pleased that the monogram work was done correctly this time. I LOVE MY NEW SNOWFLAKE STOCKINGS!
They are nice but not spectacular.
By Karin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for my family of five for a few years and I finally stumbled upon these. I like that they are simple, yet stylish. I am a bit disappointed in the stitching however. Our names are not centered in the exact middle of the white. They are all closer to the top. At least they are all high so they still match. My name is on a slight angle too. Some of the stitching isn't tight so there are small loops that look like they may unravel if I am not careful. They are soft and fuzzy but a bit thin. I got them at 30% off so at that price, I am satisfied enough to keep them.
Very cute and well made
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very cute and well made but a little smaller than I expected so can't put too much in them
I like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NE) - November 17, 2014
I like this stocking. I do however don't think the name is centered properly, but none the less I approve:)
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2014
Just bought two stockings, one for me and one for my fiancé. We will be celebrating our first Christmas in our new house. These stockings are beautiful. Very thick and plush and the embroidery is very well done. I searched at many other places and by far the quality on these stockings beat the others hands down. The order process is so easy and they arrived quickly. Love them! I only gave the item 4 stars because I think the price could be a little better. Then, they would definitely get 5 stars!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved