Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
5 star stocking!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
So pretty!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was exactly what I was looking for. The personalization was great, the material is great, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The ordering was simple and quick.
Beautiful embroidered stocking
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came exactly as described and is even better in person. We haven't filled it yet, but I don't think we will be disappointed!
Cute stockings
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! They look amazing and add a great touch to my holiday decor!
Well pleased....
By Margarito D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed by the quality of the product that I recieved and the service was lighting fast. Thank you.
Awesome !!
By Doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn son and needed a personalized stocking for him for Christmas this year. Ordered the snowflake stocking and received it within a week of ordering. Loved it so much that we ended up ordering 3 more for the rest of the family. Now we all have matching personalized Christmas stockings.
Love Them!
By Felisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the snowflake ones for my son and daughter and I am more than pleased with them!
A Special Treat
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas my oldest son brought home his girlfriend for Christmas. Since stockings have always been a big part of our Christmas celebration, I found this one online that I could have monogrammed and get quickly. I was very pleased, and his girlfriend was so excited to see that she, too, had a stocking. My younger son now has a serious girlfriend, and Im really glad to be able to order her a matching one in anticipation of this Christmas...
red velvet stockings
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love these stockings! I got one for my husband, daughter, dog and myself. The quality of the stocking is great and the enbroidering is flawless as usual. The only thing I could hope for was if they were on sale like the other Christmas stockings on the site. Oh, and what happened to the matching tree skirt?
Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased 4 of these stockings 1 year ago and had to order another for my daughter's boyfriend. The quality of the material is outstanding and this is a very classy Christmas Stocking. I will be ordering other products in the future. Again, thanks for an outstanding quality stocking!
Another priceless order
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the ornament and snowflake stocking for my husband and myself, both are extremely great quality, beautiful stitching on the names and worth it. I would recommend these to anyone, we have received many compliments on them. I can't wait to order more when we have children!
Priceless
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
Wonderful!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
what a beautiful keepsake
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
Great Quality
By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
Snowflake Christmas stockings
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
Barb S.
San Diego, CA
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved