Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Perfect stockings!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
Great Stockings!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
Christmas Stockings
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
Very satisfied
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillonvale, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received my stockings. They seem to be of very good quality. When I was ordering I was a little concerned how the name would stay on the stocking but it is very secure. I expect these stocking to hold up very well.
Very Attractive Stockings for my kids!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my stockings and was very impressed with shipping time and the quality. The only con is the price BUT is these stockings last for years to come it is well worth the price. I also ordered the tree skirt to match and personalized with my family name. So far I have had a great experience ordering from Personalization Mall.
Good quality
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look of the stockings. The stitching matched the bottom red perfectly. The names were down even. Overall looked very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several stockings and the matching tree skirt. They all look great and are good quality. I would buy these again.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several styles of this stocking and they all look great. The quality is good and I would buy these again.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these with matching tree skirt--I was very pleased with the quality of the items & also how fast I received them.
MUST BUY
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I was a wonderful buy. Material looks to be great.... Lettering could be bigger
Great Product
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. They added the touch of elegance I needed on my mantle. They arrived quickly are are very good quality.
beautiful stockings
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stocking for my children to coordinate with the ones my husband and I received as gifts after we got married. These are even prettier in person. Really keeps with our elegant theme for Christmas. I would definitely buy these again if I had to do it all over again and will recommend to my friends/family.
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Quality Personified
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other sources for personalized Christmas stockings, we chose Personalization Mall's because the description was clear and included the size, the web site was easy to navigate, and we hoped the slightly higher price would be worth it.
The stockings came very quickly and the quality was pleasing. They are a little darker red than I had wanted, but certainly acceptable. We tend to find lots of "stocking stuffers," and I think these stockings will be just right.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
adorable
By edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanticoke, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, embroiderey is perfect and enough room to fill with lots of stuff...can't find anything like this at our mall, it's all that felt junk they sell and put glue and glitter on it for name...this is 100% quality
Arrived on time!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these about a week before Christmas and they arrived on 12/24/14 in time for our Christmas celebration. The embroidery matched what I had and the stockings are a good size. These are a nice addition as our family grows.
Just in time for Christmas
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered last minute and were received 12/24/14, just in time for our family Christmas get together. They look exactly as pictured and are a decent size. Dimensions would help or maybe I missed them. I bought on sale, and overall these were a good buy.
beautiful but....
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings appear good quality and the embroidery is very nice what I don't like is the amount of space from the top of the stocking and the letters is not the same on the stockings. They should have a standard amount of space from the top because when side by side, the names are in different places. Also, shipping took a long time.
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order I was disappointed....The monogram work was not centered. I called customer service and e-mail a picture of the items. Within a day I received a e-mail stating a new order will be submitted to correct.
When I received second order, I was very pleased that the monogram work was done correctly this time. I LOVE MY NEW SNOWFLAKE STOCKINGS!
They are nice but not spectacular.
By Karin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for my family of five for a few years and I finally stumbled upon these. I like that they are simple, yet stylish. I am a bit disappointed in the stitching however. Our names are not centered in the exact middle of the white. They are all closer to the top. At least they are all high so they still match. My name is on a slight angle too. Some of the stitching isn't tight so there are small loops that look like they may unravel if I am not careful. They are soft and fuzzy but a bit thin. I got them at 30% off so at that price, I am satisfied enough to keep them.
Very cute and well made
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very cute and well made but a little smaller than I expected so can't put too much in them
I like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NE) - November 17, 2014
I like this stocking. I do however don't think the name is centered properly, but none the less I approve:)
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2014
Just bought two stockings, one for me and one for my fiancé. We will be celebrating our first Christmas in our new house. These stockings are beautiful. Very thick and plush and the embroidery is very well done. I searched at many other places and by far the quality on these stockings beat the others hands down. The order process is so easy and they arrived quickly. Love them! I only gave the item 4 stars because I think the price could be a little better. Then, they would definitely get 5 stars!
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Stockings
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated them a 5 however, they are much smaller than what they appear and much smaller than the ones we were replacing them for. Otherwise, the quality and appearance were beautiful. Didn't like the packaging as they were all folding causing creases.
nice stocking
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stocking I received, the name was off center. (way too far to the left) I called customer service and the girl got one out to me the same day and I had it in time for Christmas. This is a deep raspberry colored stocking, and is a nice size. I wish it was fuzzier, (softer) but it is soft. I'm just used to the ones you get at the stores that are like a velvet fuzzy material. But, it is nice and there is nothing wrong with it.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
As far as I can tell, its well made...
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2013
We ordered two stockings, one for myself and one for my husband. These stockings are so cute! The personalization was done beautifully and I'm so happy with them. The only reason I gave the stockings 4 stars is because I think they are a little small. I didn't read the dimensions before hand so that is my fault but the design is so great that the size doesn't matter too much.
4 great stockings but 1....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings. All the personalization was great. 4 turned out great but one has a seam 2 inches toward the middle. It doesn't look right. Since its December Iwas afraid to send the one that doesn't look right back. That one was for my son and he would be upset he didn't have a stocking !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved