Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Almost met expectations
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings we received were as soft and velvety as it appears per the picture on the website. It is fairly good quality. The only disappointment was the letters seem a little too small relative to the amount of space there is on the white cuff and the size of the rest of the stocking. This probably is because our names are fairly short. I wish the font size was larger.
awesome
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 5 , a bit expensive but good quality and done nicely.........i love them
Great Quality for the Price
By Aubrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery/stitching for the name was beautiful and the quality of the stocking is wonderful. My only complaint would be the stocking is shorter length wise than I had expected but I'm impressed at the quality of the stocking!
Beautiful velvet but...
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and stitching on the stocking was beautiful but the it had a scrunched look, unlike on the ornament stocking where the fabric was smooth.
very nice!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker , CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were beautiful!
Stocking
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality - size, color, embroidery looks great!
Nice stockings!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a newly married couple. The stockings are nice, though a little smaller than I expected. The personalization came out beautifully. I'd order these again.
Very nice stocking
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking that is well made. I ordered it for my son for his very first Christmas. The colors are bright and his name turned out beautifully. On the downside I was hoping that it would be a little thicker considering the price. It would also be nice if they lined these with satin or some such fabric. In all, I am happy with my order. I would definitely order again.
Newest grandkids' stockings
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new to your website and very pleased with both personalized stockings I ordered. The quality is excellent and they will blend well with the other stockings I have from several stocking makers I've used over the years for my three children and nine grandchildren.
I will use your website in the future.
Stocking
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Good size. I ordered the snowflake one for my daughter. Snowflakes and name are on one side only. The color is a brick red which is very pretty, but not as the bright red in the picture.
mediocre quality
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were okay but not the quality I was hoping for.
Cute but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
These are super cute but they are very thin, small in length, and poor quality material. For the price I expected higher quality. You are better off buying in a store and adding the personalization locally.
Too much for too little
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, but definately not worth $29.95.
Pretty but not worth the money
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was as nice as I thought it would be and the lettering doesn't look as need as it does in the pictures. It is pretty, but not worth $30 plus shipping.
Embroidering issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - November 24, 2013
Be careful if you have a K in your name because the letter that comes after is spaced out differently then the rest of the letters and I was told there was no other font available. Love the stocking, it's beautiful, don't love the embroidering because the K looks odd! I go 2 stars because as nice as the stocking is, there is no way to make it work with my name! That's disappointing when the rest of my family has beautifully embroidered stockings and I do not!
Christmas stocking
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stocking with monogram last year and was very pleased with the quality of this product. However, I ordered one this year to add to my collection of grandchildren stockings and was disappointed with the quality. The velvet was not as soft and plush and the white fur trim looked cheap! The stocking was smaller than before even though it appeared the same as last years stockings. Since it was monogramed, I was not able to return it.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012
Very cheap looking especially for the price. Could have spent $10 elsewhere for much larger, more expensive looking stockings. Very disappointed with personalization mall this time around and for very misleading reviews.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 29, 2011
For the price and description of this item I was very unhappy with the product.
It was made of very poor quality material, and was very small compared to an average size stocking. Also the fur trim had unravelled and came off in clumps.
Not really good
By A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knife River, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly that - not really good. Having read the reviews, I purchased this and maybe others had a good experience, but I will never order again. First of all, the stitching of the name itself is small...tiny is a better description (not at all like the pictures show). Even though this is red thread stitching on a white background, it is completely lost in the white. Second, the name is not centered - high and to the left. Thirdly, the shipping cost is extreme. I knew what it cost when I checked out and expected something more than how it was packaged - it was poor. No protection, folded, creased, and stuffed into an envelope-like bag. We will be looking for another stocking. For the price, for how it arrived - I would not recommend at all!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved