Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Stockings
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated them a 5 however, they are much smaller than what they appear and much smaller than the ones we were replacing them for. Otherwise, the quality and appearance were beautiful. Didn't like the packaging as they were all folding causing creases.
nice stocking
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stocking I received, the name was off center. (way too far to the left) I called customer service and the girl got one out to me the same day and I had it in time for Christmas. This is a deep raspberry colored stocking, and is a nice size. I wish it was fuzzier, (softer) but it is soft. I'm just used to the ones you get at the stores that are like a velvet fuzzy material. But, it is nice and there is nothing wrong with it.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
As far as I can tell, its well made...
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2013
We ordered two stockings, one for myself and one for my husband. These stockings are so cute! The personalization was done beautifully and I'm so happy with them. The only reason I gave the stockings 4 stars is because I think they are a little small. I didn't read the dimensions before hand so that is my fault but the design is so great that the size doesn't matter too much.
4 great stockings but 1....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings. All the personalization was great. 4 turned out great but one has a seam 2 inches toward the middle. It doesn't look right. Since its December Iwas afraid to send the one that doesn't look right back. That one was for my son and he would be upset he didn't have a stocking !!
The 6th Christmas Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth Christmas stocking I have purchased from Personalization. Quality is great, colors are rich and all in all provide a great fireplace presentation.
Not Christmas Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
Nice Stocking
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 12, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, but I gave 4 stars because the top white part of the stockings it's not as white and bright as shown in the picture.
Almost completely happy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for quite a long time for the perfect Christmas stockings for our family. These are quality stockings however I was a little disappointed with the embroidery on one of the stockings. The stocking that says dad is off center and it's quite noticeable. But other than that, they are perfect.
Amazed
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas decor. Our little kids enjoyed having their own personal stocking. I was amazed how quick it was completed and shipped to my home.
Nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a nice added touch to my fireplace. Maybe a little small for all the items I want to put inside but I still like them.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 28, 2012
They are modern, elegant looking stockings.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011
Love it! We actually had 2 similar stockings for my husband & I that we were trying to match for our new son. Although these are a bit different(ours have 3 large flakes) this style looks great with what we have. THe name embroidery is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star only because the ones we have are a bit bigger and thicker but overall I think they are a very good quality and they look great! Recommend them for sure!
High Quality w/ Some Disappointment
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is definitely a high quality product I was a bit disappointed that one of the two stockings I ordered had the name embroidered at a slight angle. Most people would probably not even notice this, or care, but I'm a perfectionist. Perhaps others may think I'm being picky but this was meant to be a lasting component of my family's Christmas so I would like everything to be "just right".

I might even have been okay with this, although unlikely, if not for the price of the item. For the price I was expecting the item to be perfect.

It was because of the many positive reviews for this site as well as the product's quality and that I decided to go with this site/item after much searching on the Web. There were plenty of similar items that cost less but appeared to be of inferior quality from less reputable sites. Not what I was looking for.

Also have to say the other stocking was embroidered correctly and I am happy with the purchase in most respects.
Very nice but overpriced.
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings look exactly like the picture and didn't disappoint. I would not have paid this much for Christmas stockings, but becaused I waited until so close to Christmas, they were the only ones I could find that I could still get a name embroidered on. I saw many other stockings as nice or nicer for a LOT less money on other sites - including the name embroidery - but couldn't get them in time for Christmas. If you don't mind paying the money, I would strongly recommend these.
Beautiful Stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 18, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Nicely done
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked around for a stocking for our new granddaughter. Pleased with the quality of the stocking and personalization.
Beautiful stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 9, 2011
Excellent quality and value for the dollar.
me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful, great quality stockings. Size was exactly what I expected. The personalization on all 4 stockings was perfect.
These look great on the mantle
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these stockings. They look great hanging on the fireplace.
Nice quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2011
Stockings arrived quickly. Just as described by other reviewers - a nice quality fabric, no untrimmed threads or hems, and neatly embroidered. A little on the pricey side for what they are, but a good gift for newly-weds!
Almost met expectations
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings we received were as soft and velvety as it appears per the picture on the website. It is fairly good quality. The only disappointment was the letters seem a little too small relative to the amount of space there is on the white cuff and the size of the rest of the stocking. This probably is because our names are fairly short. I wish the font size was larger.
awesome
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 5 , a bit expensive but good quality and done nicely.........i love them
Great Quality for the Price
By Aubrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery/stitching for the name was beautiful and the quality of the stocking is wonderful. My only complaint would be the stocking is shorter length wise than I had expected but I'm impressed at the quality of the stocking!
Beautiful velvet but...
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and stitching on the stocking was beautiful but the it had a scrunched look, unlike on the ornament stocking where the fabric was smooth.
very nice!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker , CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were beautiful!
Stocking
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality - size, color, embroidery looks great!
Nice stockings!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a newly married couple. The stockings are nice, though a little smaller than I expected. The personalization came out beautifully. I'd order these again.
Very nice stocking
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking that is well made. I ordered it for my son for his very first Christmas. The colors are bright and his name turned out beautifully. On the downside I was hoping that it would be a little thicker considering the price. It would also be nice if they lined these with satin or some such fabric. In all, I am happy with my order. I would definitely order again.
Newest grandkids' stockings
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new to your website and very pleased with both personalized stockings I ordered. The quality is excellent and they will blend well with the other stockings I have from several stocking makers I've used over the years for my three children and nine grandchildren.
I will use your website in the future.
Stocking
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Good size. I ordered the snowflake one for my daughter. Snowflakes and name are on one side only. The color is a brick red which is very pretty, but not as the bright red in the picture.
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was disappointed when I received this stocking. I have ordered several other stockings from Personalization Mall.com over the past several years, and this one was smaller than I expected. Consistency would be nice, especially since now my newest grandchild will have a smaller stocking than her cousins. I am not pleased at all.
mediocre quality
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were okay but not the quality I was hoping for.
Cute but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
These are super cute but they are very thin, small in length, and poor quality material. For the price I expected higher quality. You are better off buying in a store and adding the personalization locally.
Too much for too little
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, but definately not worth $29.95.
Pretty but not worth the money
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was as nice as I thought it would be and the lettering doesn't look as need as it does in the pictures. It is pretty, but not worth $30 plus shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved