Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
~M.J. - MI

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
KathyK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 30, 2012
I love it they are good quality.look beautiful on my fireplace. The delivery time is super fast.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - November 29, 2012
On line ordering makes me wonder about quality, but these did not disappoint. Nice fabric, colors and overall quality.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
Quality
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
We did these for our whole family and we just love them. Great quality and will be used for years and years to come.
Perfect!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
Simply Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
Oh man oh man! I love love love love these stockings!! The material is just perfect! Everything about it is just beautiful.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - November 14, 2012
love theme
The Best Stockings Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
Beautiful, Elegant, Still Fun
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these before Christmas last year. When they arrived in the mail they were so beautiful we had to get the matching tree skirt. Happy to report God blessed us with another baby and we just ordered his as well.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
Our stockings are beautiful. The appearance is great and one that we felt wouldn't every go out of style. The quality is very good too as they are nice and heavy. Of course we had our stockings embroidered as well so we'd know what stocking belonged to who and the quality of the work was very good. We kind of thought they were a little pricey but we justified it with the fact we plan to use them for many years.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many other reviewers have commented, these are very good quality stockings. The embroidery on both the snowflakes and the personalization were both quite nice, and these look very attractive on our mantle. I wish they were a bit larger, but that's only my personal opinion and doesn't reflect upon the overall quality in any way.

We purchased the snowflake stocking holders to coordinate and these and we are very happy with the finished look.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2012
Love the quality, stitching was perfect, also got the match tree skirt ---- fabulous product would highly recommend --- very elegant!!!
Great Stockings
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings with the matching tree skirt. The fabric is such a great thick quality and the personalization was done beautifully. Love them
Done fast and Done well!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Reading, MA) - January 4, 2012
Absolutely love the stocking that I ordered, my spouse always commented on my having a personalized stocking but not he or the dog, so I ordered them both one. They were cost effective, and done perfectly!
Very Merry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, ME) - January 1, 2012
These are beautiful stockings. Nice quality. I wish they were less expensive and I got them on sale. I would recommend them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these stockings for my husband and I and they are perfect! They came as a recommendation from my sister. They are a great size and appear to be good quality.
Met expectations
By Ed P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed up as promised and high quality.
Family Stocking...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the rich look of the red and the lettering was very nice and elegant yet legible!
This was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
Was just what we expected
Great quality and style
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the stockings. They are very high quality which makes since to the price (which I thought was a bit high), but a friend ordered from a different company and theirs were not the same quality although she paid $8 less per stocking. Since I pack everything away in secure cases they should be usable for many many years because of the great quality they are made from. The inside are almost silky. Great product! Only the embroidered stockings are from Personalization mall, the pet stocking was purchased from a pet store.
Beautiful color
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful. It has a deep, rich, red color and the white snowflakes really pop. Love it!
Excellent Quality & Beautiful Embroidering
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Excellent quality and it stretches so you can fill it up! Highly recommend for anybody that needs a nice personalized stocking. Ship time was very quick also.
Best Stocking
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stocking!! It is beautiful, fluffy and soft!! Perfect lettering on the top, they did an excellent job :)
Snowflake Stockings: High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2011
these are gorgeous and made with great quality! i have ordered them three years in a row!
Very nice
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these stockings! Well constructed and look great on my fireplace mantle
Great product and delivery time frame
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for. Some other reviews indicated an issue they had with the lettering embroidery and perhaps it being lost in the plushness of the white topper. Clearly they must have fixed this issue as the stockings were incredible. The color is as rich as it looks on the site and the stockings are as soft as a baby's you know what! ;) Highly recommend this product and this company for their follow through and quality product sold. We purchased the tree skirt as well and were equally as impressed.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 22, 2011
This was bought for a male in the family. Didn't want to get him a stocking too "girly"! It is perfect. Very nice looking and easy to read the name! I would purchase again!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I am extremely happy with how the stockings turned out!
Snowflake stockings
By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I would absolutely order another purchase from this company!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 18, 2011
I have faith my grandchildren will be getting their santa stocking stuffers for many years to come in this well designed stocking. Thank you.
Awesome!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are awesome and they are so well made. They match the tree skirt exactly. Well worth the money!
Perfect!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look very very nice! Excellent quality and a great price! They also shipped very fast even with the standard delivery.
Wonderful Purchase
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stockings and they are wonderful. Exactly as pictured, couldn't be more happy.
Love IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Recovery, OH) - December 15, 2011
I first ordered my daughter one, and after I got it I loved them. So I had to order my husband and myself one too. Very Christmasee! They look very fancy looking and plush. I love the classic red and white stockings and the snowflakes add little touch of character. Even my husband made a comment about how much he liked them, and he is one to not say much about decorative things.
Thumbs Way Up!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings. I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. They are beautiful. I was very pleased when I received them in the mail. They are very classy looking, NOT tacky or cheap looking at all. The personalization on the stockings is flawless. I'm so glad I ordered them. They are defiantly worth the money and are affordable. These stockings will have a place in my home for many years to come :)
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Just Beautiful
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are wonderful. They are fully lined & very well made. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful.
Very pleased with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2011
I ordered five stockings with embroidered names and am very happy with the product. The size is perfect, and very nice quality. They look great on my mantle!
Good purchase
By Yulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks beautiful above fireplace.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved