Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are amazing! Shipping was fast and they are a great quality. I will definetly be buying another one when needed. I love these!!
Snowflake Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
Beautiful Stocking
By Cesilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this two years ago for my 4 older kids and this year we had another baby. The material is durable and the quality is exceptional. I love that they all have matching stockings!
Beautifully Stitched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
Great stocking!
By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I would've ordered more!
snowflake stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very nice, better than i thought it would be, very good quality.
Love these stockings!!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings! Wonderful quality. Look perfect!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2012
I'm always a little worried about ordering without having seen a product in person, but my worries melted away when I received my stockings in the mail. They are so cute! The quality is really nice and the size is perfect, not too big or too small. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a personalized stocking. Can't wait to fill them in a couple weeks!
Beautiful stockings
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful craftsmanship, great price
Another great item!
By Hollis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things through Personalization Mall over the last couple years. I have always been impressed with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness with which I receive my orders. This year, I bought three of these stockings to start a new tradition for my young daughters and my infant nephew. They're beautiful, large enough to pack full of goodies, and strong enough to survive childhood and continue our traditions in their own homes if they choose. I'm thrilled with them!
Great Stockings
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at these stockings for awhile, but was worried about how they would look. They are BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so glad that I got them. The quality is great. If you are thinking about purchasing them, do it.. you will be very satisfied!
love the stockings!
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft stockings & craftsmanship nicely done too
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this stocking for my daughter and couldn't be happier with it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful; the fabric is soft and rich. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Love it!
Snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Love this stocking... great gift and great for stuffing.
Simply Beautiful Stockings
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
Exactly As Shown
By Josh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as shown and is great quality!
Looks great and very well done!
By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a set of them, one for the Darling Bride and me. And I have to tell you: they're the nicest personalized stockings I have ever seen! We got a matching tree skirt and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. Nicely done!
KathyK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 30, 2012
I love it they are good quality.look beautiful on my fireplace. The delivery time is super fast.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - November 29, 2012
On line ordering makes me wonder about quality, but these did not disappoint. Nice fabric, colors and overall quality.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
Quality
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
We did these for our whole family and we just love them. Great quality and will be used for years and years to come.
Perfect!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
Simply Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
Oh man oh man! I love love love love these stockings!! The material is just perfect! Everything about it is just beautiful.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - November 14, 2012
love theme
The Best Stockings Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
Beautiful, Elegant, Still Fun
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these before Christmas last year. When they arrived in the mail they were so beautiful we had to get the matching tree skirt. Happy to report God blessed us with another baby and we just ordered his as well.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
Our stockings are beautiful. The appearance is great and one that we felt wouldn't every go out of style. The quality is very good too as they are nice and heavy. Of course we had our stockings embroidered as well so we'd know what stocking belonged to who and the quality of the work was very good. We kind of thought they were a little pricey but we justified it with the fact we plan to use them for many years.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many other reviewers have commented, these are very good quality stockings. The embroidery on both the snowflakes and the personalization were both quite nice, and these look very attractive on our mantle. I wish they were a bit larger, but that's only my personal opinion and doesn't reflect upon the overall quality in any way.

We purchased the snowflake stocking holders to coordinate and these and we are very happy with the finished look.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2012
Love the quality, stitching was perfect, also got the match tree skirt ---- fabulous product would highly recommend --- very elegant!!!
Great Stockings
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings with the matching tree skirt. The fabric is such a great thick quality and the personalization was done beautifully. Love them
Done fast and Done well!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Reading, MA) - January 4, 2012
Absolutely love the stocking that I ordered, my spouse always commented on my having a personalized stocking but not he or the dog, so I ordered them both one. They were cost effective, and done perfectly!
Very Merry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, ME) - January 1, 2012
These are beautiful stockings. Nice quality. I wish they were less expensive and I got them on sale. I would recommend them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these stockings for my husband and I and they are perfect! They came as a recommendation from my sister. They are a great size and appear to be good quality.
Met expectations
By Ed P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed up as promised and high quality.
Family Stocking...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the rich look of the red and the lettering was very nice and elegant yet legible!
This was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
Was just what we expected
Great quality and style
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the stockings. They are very high quality which makes since to the price (which I thought was a bit high), but a friend ordered from a different company and theirs were not the same quality although she paid $8 less per stocking. Since I pack everything away in secure cases they should be usable for many many years because of the great quality they are made from. The inside are almost silky. Great product! Only the embroidered stockings are from Personalization mall, the pet stocking was purchased from a pet store.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved