Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL!!!
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical based on a few reviews about the color, but they look incredible! They make our mantle look classic and cozy. I would highly recommend them!
Classic
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stocking for years for the new additions to my family. Each year they arrive nicely wrapped and beautifully sewn. Worth every penny!
Christmas Stockings for Newlyweds!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to get matching, personalized stockings for our first Christmas together. We are so excited to hang these up. They turned out perfectly and are just what we wanted. They had very fast shipping time too! Wonderful choice!!
Nice Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - November 20, 2013
I was very impressed with these Christmas stockings. I needed new ones for my grandchildren. I just hope they continue to carry this one so I can get them for any future grandchildren. Nice quality and very pretty.
Lovely Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 19, 2013
These are very Christmas-y stockings. I needed to replace the ones that wore out from my youth and get new ones for new members of the family. Now, we are all matching.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - November 17, 2013
The product arrived accurately and quickly. The stockings are good sized and of nice quality.
Great Family Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - November 6, 2013
I ordered 9 of these last year for our family gift exchange and LOVED the quality of these stockings. I just placed an order for 3 more new members of our family and plan to purchase one more in two weeks when I found out if I'm having a boy or a girl (due in April). I hope they still have this design next year because I plan to purchase the tree skirts for each individual family that we celebrate Christmas with! I order from Personalizationmall several times a year and LOVE all their products!
A beautiful stocking!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to your company by a coworker who uses your company for many things. This was my first experience ordering from you and I was extremely satisfied. I ordered on a Monday evening and received an email Tuesday evening that my order was completed and had shipped. I received it within 5 days. It's beautiful and I was quite impressed!
Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Christina L. (Bluffton, SC) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these last year as well as the matching tree skirt! They are great quality and look and feel amazing! We just ordered another one today for our son who was born this summer! We were extremely happy to see they still had this design...it is just a very simple but elegant look! You simply can't go wrong!!
Looks nicer than home-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - January 23, 2013
Okay. I'm lame. I bought this for my cat. I have one that my mom made for me when I was born and it didn't seem fair that my cat didn't have one. My husband commented that the cat's stocking looked nicer than mine.
Love This Stocking
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to replace a Christmas Stocking and came across this one. I like that I could see how the personalization would look before finalization of order. I was so excited when it came - the quality is top notch. My son liked the idea that each grandson has a different stocking. I will be buying again for my house!
snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This item looks very nice and good quality.
Gifted Stocking
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
Love our stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 25, 2012
We recieved our new stockings for Christmas and the whole family loved them. They are beautiful and hope they last for many years.
Fast and fabulous product and service
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
Super stockings!!!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 of these stockings for the entire family. Really liked the way they looked, even my husband was impressed. Nice material and personalization looked great. Will order more.
Great Stocking!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
Great stockings for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
These personalized stockings were exactly what I was looking for. The quality seems very good for the price I paid and I am quite satisfied with my purchase. The personalized names all turned out lovely. I also ordered the matching tree skirt and I am so happy with the set. Thank you!
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
i love this place!
Great Quality
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
excellent buy!!!
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 16, 2012
I was in search of Christmas stocking for my family. I wanted something simple and embroidered. The stockings at the mall use glitter. This surpass my expectations and delivered fast.
Great Product
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are great. They look just as they do in the picture and are of fantastic quality. They are a a great addition to our Christmas decorations and everyone compliments them when they visit.
Love them
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they are wonderful.
Beautiful but over priced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
Great product would order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
Shipped very fast! Great product, very well made! Would definitely recommend !
Beautiful stockings
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
LOVE THESE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE , AL) - December 12, 2012
THE STOCKINGS ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE THEM!! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT RED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND SOFT! VERY CLASSY AND CUTE! JUST PERFECT. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE. NEXT YEAR I WANT TO BUY THE TREE SKIRT TO GO WITH IT.
Absolutely Beautiful Stockings
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and great quality. Exactally what I was looking for. The personalization was the perfect touch. The embroidery is beautiful. I am very impressed with this item.
beautiful
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount holly, VT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved them. i was sent the wrong one but a few days later received the right one quick delivery.
perfect personalized stockings!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM ! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!

what more can i say?
perfect
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are amazing! Shipping was fast and they are a great quality. I will definetly be buying another one when needed. I love these!!
Snowflake Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
Beautiful Stocking
By Cesilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this two years ago for my 4 older kids and this year we had another baby. The material is durable and the quality is exceptional. I love that they all have matching stockings!
Beautifully Stitched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
Great stocking!
By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I would've ordered more!
snowflake stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very nice, better than i thought it would be, very good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved