Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great quality and style
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the stockings. They are very high quality which makes since to the price (which I thought was a bit high), but a friend ordered from a different company and theirs were not the same quality although she paid $8 less per stocking. Since I pack everything away in secure cases they should be usable for many many years because of the great quality they are made from. The inside are almost silky. Great product! Only the embroidered stockings are from Personalization mall, the pet stocking was purchased from a pet store.
Best Stocking
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stocking!! It is beautiful, fluffy and soft!! Perfect lettering on the top, they did an excellent job :)
Snowflake Stockings: High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2011
these are gorgeous and made with great quality! i have ordered them three years in a row!
Great product and delivery time frame
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for. Some other reviews indicated an issue they had with the lettering embroidery and perhaps it being lost in the plushness of the white topper. Clearly they must have fixed this issue as the stockings were incredible. The color is as rich as it looks on the site and the stockings are as soft as a baby's you know what! ;) Highly recommend this product and this company for their follow through and quality product sold. We purchased the tree skirt as well and were equally as impressed.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 22, 2011
This was bought for a male in the family. Didn't want to get him a stocking too "girly"! It is perfect. Very nice looking and easy to read the name! I would purchase again!
Beautiful Stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 18, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Awesome!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are awesome and they are so well made. They match the tree skirt exactly. Well worth the money!
Perfect!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look very very nice! Excellent quality and a great price! They also shipped very fast even with the standard delivery.
Wonderful Purchase
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stockings and they are wonderful. Exactly as pictured, couldn't be more happy.
Love IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Recovery, OH) - December 15, 2011
I first ordered my daughter one, and after I got it I loved them. So I had to order my husband and myself one too. Very Christmasee! They look very fancy looking and plush. I love the classic red and white stockings and the snowflakes add little touch of character. Even my husband made a comment about how much he liked them, and he is one to not say much about decorative things.
Thumbs Way Up!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings. I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. They are beautiful. I was very pleased when I received them in the mail. They are very classy looking, NOT tacky or cheap looking at all. The personalization on the stockings is flawless. I'm so glad I ordered them. They are defiantly worth the money and are affordable. These stockings will have a place in my home for many years to come :)
Beautiful stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Good purchase
By Yulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks beautiful above fireplace.
Angela - Billings, Montana
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent stockings to my son and his family and they loved them. Not only were they shopping for some, but the night before the shipment arrived at their home, my daughter-in-law was actually looking at the same products on this site! These stockings are of good quality and look great on their fireplace mantel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This xmas stocking is very elegant and affordoble compared to other websites. My husband loved it.
Love 'em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Our family was pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of these stockings.
Stockings were hung by the chimney with care!
By Laurie K T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely quality, full size stockings. The embroidered snowflakes and lettering were beautifully done. Be aware, the snowflake design is only on the front of the stocking (not both sides) but this is not important unless you hang them facing the other direction.
Christmas Memories
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 snowflake stockings for our mantle. They are beautiful, the workmanship is perfection. Our family loves tradition. On my mantle we had the very first stockings that we bought when we got married 35 years ago. Then each year when our children were born we hung their stockings 30,27,24 years ago.Last year when storing our stockings we had a flood and they got wet, and I tried to save them...which I did...but now looking at them they were yellowed, and stained. I was really upset, so I went ahead sadly, and ordered these new stockings. They look so classy, and festive on our fireplace mantle. I fell in love with them. They are the perfect Christmas Stockings. Even my family agrees that we all really love the new ones, and maybe it really was time for a change (outlook for better things to come). I did not throw away the old ones I just stored them in a keepsake chest and put them in the attic. But looking at the new ones now, are making us all smile. They are truly well made, and worth every penny we spent on them. Thank you for the fresh start making new Christmas Memories.
Sincerely,
Donna Cappelli
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 7, 2011
This item was exactly what I expected. Very nice.
Amazing!
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From all of the reviews I was reading, I was getting a bit skeptical... however I went ahead and gave them a shot. The size is perfect and exceeded all my expectations! Just like what you would imagine a good sized stocking would be, the velvet feels and looks to be high quality to me, and the stitching is.... dead center and the perfect size! This is going to be the best Christmas ever!!
These look great on the mantle
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these stockings. They look great hanging on the fireplace.
Great stockings!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with these lovely stockings!
Fantastic Stockings
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stockings, medium sized. The personalization is what makes the stocking....
Decent stitching. Hope that the stockings look like this for years....

I wish there were the same, or special,/discounts for Canadian shoppers as for US residents.
Too much for too little
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, but definately not worth $29.95.
LOVE
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just what I was looking for. They are a Christmas Red. Great Size and the the personalized name look great. Very thick fabric! I think they will hold up very well.
Why I like this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I had seen this stocking at a friends and kept an eye out for the first opportunity to purchase. When my 6 personalized stockings arrived, I was not pleased with 2 of the personlizations. I called customer service; who asked that I e-mail her a copy of the problem stockings. I was VERY pleased to see my replacements in the mail a week later. Product is great; and customer service took care of my concersn quickly.
perfect stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robersonville, NC) - November 18, 2014
I am so pleased with the christmas stockings that I ordered, they came out exactly how i wanted them and were here in no time!
Awesome
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are such high quality, I am very happy with them, they will last for years.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2014
Just bought two stockings, one for me and one for my fiancé. We will be celebrating our first Christmas in our new house. These stockings are beautiful. Very thick and plush and the embroidery is very well done. I searched at many other places and by far the quality on these stockings beat the others hands down. The order process is so easy and they arrived quickly. Love them! I only gave the item 4 stars because I think the price could be a little better. Then, they would definitely get 5 stars!
Excellent stockings
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery!!
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Love them!
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Croix Falls, WI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started by buying three of three of these stockings last year for my grandchildren and then this year had to buy two more for our twins! I think they are very pretty, more winter wonderland than Christmas, which I like. They are expensive but I think they are worth it.
Love our Snowflake Christmas Stocking!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new addition to our family...a beautiful grand baby! I was so glad that the Snowflake Stocking was still available. Each family member has their personalized stocking and we love them....very well made, pretty color. I hope they are never discontinued.
nice stocking
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stocking I received, the name was off center. (way too far to the left) I called customer service and the girl got one out to me the same day and I had it in time for Christmas. This is a deep raspberry colored stocking, and is a nice size. I wish it was fuzzier, (softer) but it is soft. I'm just used to the ones you get at the stores that are like a velvet fuzzy material. But, it is nice and there is nothing wrong with it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2013
We ordered two stockings, one for myself and one for my husband. These stockings are so cute! The personalization was done beautifully and I'm so happy with them. The only reason I gave the stockings 4 stars is because I think they are a little small. I didn't read the dimensions before hand so that is my fault but the design is so great that the size doesn't matter too much.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2013
Just as shown. Even love the material. Great stocking
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 stockings 5 years ago and they are still in great shape and look high quality. I was excited to see this design is still available as our daughter was born this year. Still just as impressed and it matches perfectly!
Nicer than expected
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how perfect the embroidery was done! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again... :)
THE perfect stocking!
By Mary Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for new Christmas stockings for quite some time to replace the old, tattered stockings that our family used for almost 30 years. I simply could not find anything locally, with good quality, that was under $30. I finally searched google for "personalized Christmas stockings", and your website popped up. I was amazed with all the choices! And for $20.95 per stocking (which included the personalization), I felt it was just too good of a deal to pass up. The stockings arrived earlier than I expected, which was an added bonus. They look SO beautiful hanging by our fireplace. I hope you keep these in stock, so I can order more for any new grandchildren that may bless our family. Thank you for an excellent product and service!
perfect stocking
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is well made and beautiful perfect addition to my mantle
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved