Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thumbs Way Up!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings. I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. They are beautiful. I was very pleased when I received them in the mail. They are very classy looking, NOT tacky or cheap looking at all. The personalization on the stockings is flawless. I'm so glad I ordered them. They are defiantly worth the money and are affordable. These stockings will have a place in my home for many years to come :)
Beautiful stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Good purchase
By Yulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks beautiful above fireplace.
Angela - Billings, Montana
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent stockings to my son and his family and they loved them. Not only were they shopping for some, but the night before the shipment arrived at their home, my daughter-in-law was actually looking at the same products on this site! These stockings are of good quality and look great on their fireplace mantel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This xmas stocking is very elegant and affordoble compared to other websites. My husband loved it.
Love 'em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Our family was pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of these stockings.
Stockings were hung by the chimney with care!
By Laurie K T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely quality, full size stockings. The embroidered snowflakes and lettering were beautifully done. Be aware, the snowflake design is only on the front of the stocking (not both sides) but this is not important unless you hang them facing the other direction.
Christmas Memories
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 snowflake stockings for our mantle. They are beautiful, the workmanship is perfection. Our family loves tradition. On my mantle we had the very first stockings that we bought when we got married 35 years ago. Then each year when our children were born we hung their stockings 30,27,24 years ago.Last year when storing our stockings we had a flood and they got wet, and I tried to save them...which I did...but now looking at them they were yellowed, and stained. I was really upset, so I went ahead sadly, and ordered these new stockings. They look so classy, and festive on our fireplace mantle. I fell in love with them. They are the perfect Christmas Stockings. Even my family agrees that we all really love the new ones, and maybe it really was time for a change (outlook for better things to come). I did not throw away the old ones I just stored them in a keepsake chest and put them in the attic. But looking at the new ones now, are making us all smile. They are truly well made, and worth every penny we spent on them. Thank you for the fresh start making new Christmas Memories.
Sincerely,
Donna Cappelli
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 7, 2011
This item was exactly what I expected. Very nice.
Amazing!
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From all of the reviews I was reading, I was getting a bit skeptical... however I went ahead and gave them a shot. The size is perfect and exceeded all my expectations! Just like what you would imagine a good sized stocking would be, the velvet feels and looks to be high quality to me, and the stitching is.... dead center and the perfect size! This is going to be the best Christmas ever!!
These look great on the mantle
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these stockings. They look great hanging on the fireplace.
Great stockings!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with these lovely stockings!
Fantastic Stockings
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stockings, medium sized. The personalization is what makes the stocking....
Decent stitching. Hope that the stockings look like this for years....

I wish there were the same, or special,/discounts for Canadian shoppers as for US residents.
Too much for too little
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, but definately not worth $29.95.
LOVE
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just what I was looking for. They are a Christmas Red. Great Size and the the personalized name look great. Very thick fabric! I think they will hold up very well.
Why I like this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I had seen this stocking at a friends and kept an eye out for the first opportunity to purchase. When my 6 personalized stockings arrived, I was not pleased with 2 of the personlizations. I called customer service; who asked that I e-mail her a copy of the problem stockings. I was VERY pleased to see my replacements in the mail a week later. Product is great; and customer service took care of my concersn quickly.
Great size, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
Was looking for a nice stocking that wasn't too small (or too big). This one was perfect! It's soft and "fuzzy" and nicely made. Add in the embroidered personalization and it's gorgeous! They were a surprise for the family and they loved them!
Stockings
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 stockings. One was great, but the other one was very disappointing. They were the same kind, just different names on them. One was crooked. The white on the top apparently had been sown on crooked, but it is not smooth like the first one. The lettering made it all wrinkled and unattractive. I wish it looked smooth and pretty like the other one. The stockings are good, but they should have thrown out the crooked one and sent me 2 great ones instead of one good and one bad!! I was very disappointed! The one that said Don was fine, but the one that said Marie is NOT good.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2015
The stocking was so pretty I order the matching tree skirt and it is beautiful I love them both
great stocking, especially for the price
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price, and I loved the writing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 24, 2015
Love the fabric. Love the size. Love the deep red color. Beautiful personalization!
Love them
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and they look great!
In Love with these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 23, 2015
They look amazing. The personalization is embroidered, which is fantastic. I have already recommended them to several family members. Great purchase!
perfect look for the holidays
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! The embroidery is really good quality. Better than I expected. I love how it has a little bit of stretch to it but still very durable. I fit a lot of odd shape items in my husband's stocking and because it stretched, I was able to fit them all. It's like having Glad force flex style. They're very well made! And I love the fact that I got the matching tree skirt! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Stella's sticking
By kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great embroidery. Beautiful bold red color and hangs perfectly, doesn't swing around the wrong way where you can't see the name, once gifts are in it-- didn't have a photo with stocking stuffed. All the other stockings are from the same site!
Perfect gift
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them to my mother in law with all grandkids names she loves them. Came out great!
Great stocking!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stocking and got what I had hoped for. It's a good size and quality as I know I always get when ordering gifts from personalization mall.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 19, 2015
The cuffs on the stocking were a dingy white. On the website it looks very white and clean.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 15, 2015
These were exactly what I was looking for! Classic red and white stockings with embroidered names. The size is great, not huge but roomy enough to put small gifts inside. I could not be more happy with this purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 14, 2015
The stocking is just as beautiful as shown in person!
Small For The Price
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about getting new stockings after having the same ones for 13 years (they still looked new but the teens out grew the choo-choo train and baby doll stockings)but I was disappointed with the small size of these stockings. The embroidered name was done well and although the stockings are small they look good on the mantle.
perfect stockings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - December 13, 2015
These are so beautiful! The pictures do no justice~ so so happy with my purchase!
Great Item
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each attending Christmas dinner and plan to put goodies & small gifts in each one.
Love them!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings, great quality, got here quick!
Personalized Family Stockings
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the stockings were with our family's names personalized on each one, they are adorable! We've had mixed match stockings, and now this was a nice added touch to our Christmas decorations! Thank you personalization mall for the stockings~ I love them!
Family Heirlooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 10, 2015
I ordered these and they came so quickly! They seem very well made and I'm so happy with them. They'll be kept for a long time.
Simple and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - December 10, 2015
These stockings are great! The quality is good and the shipping was fast! The embroidery turned out very nicely. The simple snowflakes on the stockings go perfectly with our decor.
Christmas Stockings
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stockings - great quality and great price! The shipment came very quickly too, even though they were personalized. The free personalization is a great feature. Will be ordering from this company again!
Beautiful Stockings, Excellent Quality
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are stunning hanging above our fireplace! We will enjoy these stockings this Christmas and many more to come! We also purchased the matching tree skirt! Awesome!! They are a beautiful matching combo. Having them personalized is the icing on the cake! All are made of durable, top quality material, so adding future grandkids and other son/daughter-in-laws will be easy to do. Thank you for making my family's Christmas decor so special, and gorgeous!!
The stockings were hung by the fireplace with care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 5, 2015
These personalized stockings are just the right size and look awesome. We have one for each of our grandchildren.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved