Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thumbs Way Up!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings. I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. They are beautiful. I was very pleased when I received them in the mail. They are very classy looking, NOT tacky or cheap looking at all. The personalization on the stockings is flawless. I'm so glad I ordered them. They are defiantly worth the money and are affordable. These stockings will have a place in my home for many years to come :)
Beautiful stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Good purchase
By Yulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks beautiful above fireplace.
Angela - Billings, Montana
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent stockings to my son and his family and they loved them. Not only were they shopping for some, but the night before the shipment arrived at their home, my daughter-in-law was actually looking at the same products on this site! These stockings are of good quality and look great on their fireplace mantel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This xmas stocking is very elegant and affordoble compared to other websites. My husband loved it.
Love 'em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Our family was pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of these stockings.
Stockings were hung by the chimney with care!
By Laurie K T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely quality, full size stockings. The embroidered snowflakes and lettering were beautifully done. Be aware, the snowflake design is only on the front of the stocking (not both sides) but this is not important unless you hang them facing the other direction.
Christmas Memories
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 snowflake stockings for our mantle. They are beautiful, the workmanship is perfection. Our family loves tradition. On my mantle we had the very first stockings that we bought when we got married 35 years ago. Then each year when our children were born we hung their stockings 30,27,24 years ago.Last year when storing our stockings we had a flood and they got wet, and I tried to save them...which I did...but now looking at them they were yellowed, and stained. I was really upset, so I went ahead sadly, and ordered these new stockings. They look so classy, and festive on our fireplace mantle. I fell in love with them. They are the perfect Christmas Stockings. Even my family agrees that we all really love the new ones, and maybe it really was time for a change (outlook for better things to come). I did not throw away the old ones I just stored them in a keepsake chest and put them in the attic. But looking at the new ones now, are making us all smile. They are truly well made, and worth every penny we spent on them. Thank you for the fresh start making new Christmas Memories.
Sincerely,
Donna Cappelli
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 7, 2011
This item was exactly what I expected. Very nice.
Amazing!
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From all of the reviews I was reading, I was getting a bit skeptical... however I went ahead and gave them a shot. The size is perfect and exceeded all my expectations! Just like what you would imagine a good sized stocking would be, the velvet feels and looks to be high quality to me, and the stitching is.... dead center and the perfect size! This is going to be the best Christmas ever!!
These look great on the mantle
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these stockings. They look great hanging on the fireplace.
Great stockings!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with these lovely stockings!
Fantastic Stockings
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stockings, medium sized. The personalization is what makes the stocking....
Decent stitching. Hope that the stockings look like this for years....

I wish there were the same, or special,/discounts for Canadian shoppers as for US residents.
Too much for too little
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, but definately not worth $29.95.
LOVE
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just what I was looking for. They are a Christmas Red. Great Size and the the personalized name look great. Very thick fabric! I think they will hold up very well.
Why I like this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I had seen this stocking at a friends and kept an eye out for the first opportunity to purchase. When my 6 personalized stockings arrived, I was not pleased with 2 of the personlizations. I called customer service; who asked that I e-mail her a copy of the problem stockings. I was VERY pleased to see my replacements in the mail a week later. Product is great; and customer service took care of my concersn quickly.
Awesome stockings
By Jillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Great stockings and embroidery
First time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard, PA) - December 24, 2016
I loved the way you can immediately look at your purchase. These stockings are bigger than pic and done very well. The delivery was prompt and the items were even better in person than the picture which is so rare now a days. My family will definitely be getting more items from personalizationmall.
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocks are Beautiful! Exactly how pictured in catalog and online. Family loved their names on them as well. Perfect
Very Pleased
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable. The service was very quick! Great Company! Will do business with them again.








































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Love it!




Family Christmas Stockings
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Stockings are high quality, beautiful and delivered to me within days. I love this store!
Different sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2016
I ordered 4 and some are a few inches different in length both the stocking and the white trim! I wasn't very pleased. I could have bought some cheap stockings that would have been closer the same size and had a family friend embroider the names on them! She probably could have done snowflakes too!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 16, 2016
From the picture, you can't tell what the quality of the snowflakes is. I wasn't sure if I should expect iron on snowflakes that would peel off over time. I am happy to report that they are embroidered. The quality, look and feel of the stockings is superb. I ordered 8 and I am so happy.
Beautiful Stockings!
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The velvet stockings are so pretty! The monograms were done extremely well. We love having them hang on the mantel!
Snowflake Stocking
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made with colorful snowflake design.
Beautiful Christmas stockings
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the Christmas stockings that I ordered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for gorgeous stockings. The personalization makes them extra special. I can't wait for my family to see them!!!
Good Product
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, embroidery was beautiful would purchase from personalization mall again
Personalized Stocking
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Perfect addition to our mantle!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 12, 2016
Stockings were exactly what I was expecting! I've been looking at them for a couple of years and so glad I finally ordered 5 of them. Great quality and they look perfect on our mantle!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2016
These stockings were more beautiful in person than in the picture. They look great hanging on my mantle! A friend even asked where she could get some just like them.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 12, 2016
I love the quality of the stockings, the names came out just perfectly. I definitely will reorder in the future.
Christmas stockings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful stockings! Excellent quality! Looks beautiful in my home!
Personalized Stockings
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So incredibly beautiful! I've been wanting family stockings since my first son was born 5yrs ago, but knew I should wait until our family was complete. Now, after having 2 amazing boys, my husband & I are expecting a little girl! We are over joyed. Our family of five is now complete & we just stare at our beautiful stockings, picturing our three kids looking through them each Christmas morning to come!
Christmas Stockings
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very nice and really big. Big enough to hold everything you can stuff into them. The wife and kids loved them, plus they match the pattern of the tree skirt we bought the year before.
Hung by the chimney with Care.
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the stockings. It was easy ordering and they arrived quickly which was wonderful. I forgot we had two additions to our family when I decorated the day after Thanksgiving. Because of my life situation we Celebrate Christmas with my children on St. Nicholas Day or weekend, (first week in December)they are great quality and look beautiful. I know have 11 of them and next year hope to have to more additions, so do get rid of the style. I believe I have order 3 years in a row. Merry Christmas.
love it!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings after a friend told me how beautiful they are and in fact, when i received the order, it was perfect. I love them so much. The quality is great and it looks beautiful hanging by my tree. I recommend these stockings, it was a great choice.
Exactly what I expected
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to order these for a while. They are great quality and they were exactly what I had expected. They look great on our mantel and my family was excited to see them. They look great!
Great Stocking
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect family stocking at a reasonable price!
Perfect Christmas Stockings
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the Snowflake Stockings for our family. I first saw them when I came across the sight last year but when I tried to order they were out of stock. This year I ordered and was worried that they wouldn't be as nice as what they are pictured to be, but they just beautiful!! They were delivered in a very timely fashion and I just love how they look on our mantle. I would hugely recommend these stockings, you won't be disappointed!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved