Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Thumbs Way Up!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings. I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. They are beautiful. I was very pleased when I received them in the mail. They are very classy looking, NOT tacky or cheap looking at all. The personalization on the stockings is flawless. I'm so glad I ordered them. They are defiantly worth the money and are affordable. These stockings will have a place in my home for many years to come :)
Beautiful stockings but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings. The personalization is perfect & looks beautiful on each one. The stockings have a silky lining and seem well made but they are not as thick as the ones we replaced & three of them are darker than the other three, so three look more red and three look more burgundy, but luckily it worked out that I hang them in birth order & every other one is darker so I guess it's not that big of a deal. We love the stockings and they look absolutely beautiful hanging, but I think they are a bit pricey for the quality. I also feel that for the price they should all be the same color if placed in the same order (which mine were).
Good purchase
By Yulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks beautiful above fireplace.
Angela - Billings, Montana
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent stockings to my son and his family and they loved them. Not only were they shopping for some, but the night before the shipment arrived at their home, my daughter-in-law was actually looking at the same products on this site! These stockings are of good quality and look great on their fireplace mantel. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This xmas stocking is very elegant and affordoble compared to other websites. My husband loved it.
Love 'em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 9, 2011
Our family was pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of these stockings.
Stockings were hung by the chimney with care!
By Laurie K T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely quality, full size stockings. The embroidered snowflakes and lettering were beautifully done. Be aware, the snowflake design is only on the front of the stocking (not both sides) but this is not important unless you hang them facing the other direction.
Christmas Memories
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 snowflake stockings for our mantle. They are beautiful, the workmanship is perfection. Our family loves tradition. On my mantle we had the very first stockings that we bought when we got married 35 years ago. Then each year when our children were born we hung their stockings 30,27,24 years ago.Last year when storing our stockings we had a flood and they got wet, and I tried to save them...which I did...but now looking at them they were yellowed, and stained. I was really upset, so I went ahead sadly, and ordered these new stockings. They look so classy, and festive on our fireplace mantle. I fell in love with them. They are the perfect Christmas Stockings. Even my family agrees that we all really love the new ones, and maybe it really was time for a change (outlook for better things to come). I did not throw away the old ones I just stored them in a keepsake chest and put them in the attic. But looking at the new ones now, are making us all smile. They are truly well made, and worth every penny we spent on them. Thank you for the fresh start making new Christmas Memories.
Sincerely,
Donna Cappelli
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 7, 2011
This item was exactly what I expected. Very nice.
Amazing!
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From all of the reviews I was reading, I was getting a bit skeptical... however I went ahead and gave them a shot. The size is perfect and exceeded all my expectations! Just like what you would imagine a good sized stocking would be, the velvet feels and looks to be high quality to me, and the stitching is.... dead center and the perfect size! This is going to be the best Christmas ever!!
These look great on the mantle
By JEANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these stockings. They look great hanging on the fireplace.
Great stockings!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with these lovely stockings!
Fantastic Stockings
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stockings, medium sized. The personalization is what makes the stocking....
Decent stitching. Hope that the stockings look like this for years....

I wish there were the same, or special,/discounts for Canadian shoppers as for US residents.
Too much for too little
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, but definately not worth $29.95.
LOVE
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just what I was looking for. They are a Christmas Red. Great Size and the the personalized name look great. Very thick fabric! I think they will hold up very well.
Why I like this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I had seen this stocking at a friends and kept an eye out for the first opportunity to purchase. When my 6 personalized stockings arrived, I was not pleased with 2 of the personlizations. I called customer service; who asked that I e-mail her a copy of the problem stockings. I was VERY pleased to see my replacements in the mail a week later. Product is great; and customer service took care of my concersn quickly.
nice stocking
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first stocking I received, the name was off center. (way too far to the left) I called customer service and the girl got one out to me the same day and I had it in time for Christmas. This is a deep raspberry colored stocking, and is a nice size. I wish it was fuzzier, (softer) but it is soft. I'm just used to the ones you get at the stores that are like a velvet fuzzy material. But, it is nice and there is nothing wrong with it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2013
We ordered two stockings, one for myself and one for my husband. These stockings are so cute! The personalization was done beautifully and I'm so happy with them. The only reason I gave the stockings 4 stars is because I think they are a little small. I didn't read the dimensions before hand so that is my fault but the design is so great that the size doesn't matter too much.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2013
Just as shown. Even love the material. Great stocking
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 stockings 5 years ago and they are still in great shape and look high quality. I was excited to see this design is still available as our daughter was born this year. Still just as impressed and it matches perfectly!
Nicer than expected
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how perfect the embroidery was done! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again... :)
THE perfect stocking!
By Mary Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for new Christmas stockings for quite some time to replace the old, tattered stockings that our family used for almost 30 years. I simply could not find anything locally, with good quality, that was under $30. I finally searched google for "personalized Christmas stockings", and your website popped up. I was amazed with all the choices! And for $20.95 per stocking (which included the personalization), I felt it was just too good of a deal to pass up. The stockings arrived earlier than I expected, which was an added bonus. They look SO beautiful hanging by our fireplace. I hope you keep these in stock, so I can order more for any new grandchildren that may bless our family. Thank you for an excellent product and service!
perfect stocking
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is well made and beautiful perfect addition to my mantle
WONDERFUL!!!
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical based on a few reviews about the color, but they look incredible! They make our mantle look classic and cozy. I would highly recommend them!
Christmas Stockings for Newlyweds!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to get matching, personalized stockings for our first Christmas together. We are so excited to hang these up. They turned out perfectly and are just what we wanted. They had very fast shipping time too! Wonderful choice!!
Nice Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - November 20, 2013
I was very impressed with these Christmas stockings. I needed new ones for my grandchildren. I just hope they continue to carry this one so I can get them for any future grandchildren. Nice quality and very pretty.
Lovely Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 19, 2013
These are very Christmas-y stockings. I needed to replace the ones that wore out from my youth and get new ones for new members of the family. Now, we are all matching.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - November 17, 2013
The product arrived accurately and quickly. The stockings are good sized and of nice quality.
The 6th Christmas Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth Christmas stocking I have purchased from Personalization. Quality is great, colors are rich and all in all provide a great fireplace presentation.
Great Family Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - November 6, 2013
I ordered 9 of these last year for our family gift exchange and LOVED the quality of these stockings. I just placed an order for 3 more new members of our family and plan to purchase one more in two weeks when I found out if I'm having a boy or a girl (due in April). I hope they still have this design next year because I plan to purchase the tree skirts for each individual family that we celebrate Christmas with! I order from Personalizationmall several times a year and LOVE all their products!
A beautiful stocking!
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to your company by a coworker who uses your company for many things. This was my first experience ordering from you and I was extremely satisfied. I ordered on a Monday evening and received an email Tuesday evening that my order was completed and had shipped. I received it within 5 days. It's beautiful and I was quite impressed!
Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Christina L. (Bluffton, SC) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these last year as well as the matching tree skirt! They are great quality and look and feel amazing! We just ordered another one today for our son who was born this summer! We were extremely happy to see they still had this design...it is just a very simple but elegant look! You simply can't go wrong!!
Not Christmas Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 7, 2013
Quality excellent, but I was disappointed in the color..although the picture shows a bright Christmas red..the stocking I received was a dark burgundy which doesn't match the other family stockings..
Gifted Stocking
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was well recieved and in a timly manner. It was a remote gift. Recipint said it was perfect and hung it immediately.
Nice Stocking
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking and embroidery. Would buy again.
Fast and fabulous product and service
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
Great Stocking!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
Great Quality
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
excellent buy!!!
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved