Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fast and fabulous product and service
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my 6 personalized Christmas stockings. Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
These stockings are beautiful! We even have the matching tree skirt wtih our family name on it and it looks great! Great quality and looks so nice! We have these stockings for everyone in our family
Great Stocking!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, sturdy, soft stocking (inside and out)! Extremely pleased with the stitched snowflakes! I wanted a stocking for my toddler to have the rest of his life...this stocking will last and it is a design he can never outgrow!
Great Quality
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new daughter this year and wanted to find a nice stocking to go with her brother's nice stocking. And I don't know what the deal was but locally all I could find were poorly made stockings. I love this website so I came on to check it out. I was lucky these were on sale for 20 each at the time and I got one for both kids. And let me tell you these are great quality that will last for years to come. I am definately impressed.
excellent buy!!!
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings were even better than I imagined! one of my best finds for this Christmas season! we haven't filled them yet, to see how they hold up...but, they look absolutely beautiful on our mantle now!
Love them
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they are wonderful.
Beautiful but over priced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 14, 2012
I love my new stockings and as always, the engraving was perfect. Very soft stockings. I do think they are overpriced. I paid more than I wanted to, especially this time of year. But I can't say anything bad about the quality of the item or the engraving. Also very fast shipping.
Beautiful stockings
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful personalized stockings. I bought these as an early Christmas present for my family. They are a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations.
LOVE THESE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATTVILLE , AL) - December 12, 2012
THE STOCKINGS ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE THEM!! THE COLOR IS BRIGHT RED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND SOFT! VERY CLASSY AND CUTE! JUST PERFECT. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE. NEXT YEAR I WANT TO BUY THE TREE SKIRT TO GO WITH IT.
Absolutely Beautiful Stockings
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWER LAKE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and great quality. Exactally what I was looking for. The personalization was the perfect touch. The embroidery is beautiful. I am very impressed with this item.
perfect personalized stockings!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM ! LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!

what more can i say?
perfect
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Classy and professional looking!
Excellent Quality. A Christmas Staple!
By Georgette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have NINE of these to date! We started with 4, and as our family grew and got married and had children, every Christmas they got a stocking. I LOVE that they bring the exact stockings back every September on the site, so they all look the same on the mantle! These are EXCELLENT quality, the writing is clear, and they are durable! FIVE STARS.
Snowflake Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful. Quality was wonderful and personalization was great.
Almost completely happy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for quite a long time for the perfect Christmas stockings for our family. These are quality stockings however I was a little disappointed with the embroidery on one of the stockings. The stocking that says dad is off center and it's quite noticeable. But other than that, they are perfect.
Beautifully Stitched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2012
Can't wait to order one next year for our newest addition.
Great stocking!
By Darby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I would've ordered more!
Beautiful stockings
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful craftsmanship, great price
Another great item!
By Hollis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things through Personalization Mall over the last couple years. I have always been impressed with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness with which I receive my orders. This year, I bought three of these stockings to start a new tradition for my young daughters and my infant nephew. They're beautiful, large enough to pack full of goodies, and strong enough to survive childhood and continue our traditions in their own homes if they choose. I'm thrilled with them!
Amazed
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas decor. Our little kids enjoyed having their own personal stocking. I was amazed how quick it was completed and shipped to my home.
Simply Beautiful Stockings
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012
Very cheap looking especially for the price. Could have spent $10 elsewhere for much larger, more expensive looking stockings. Very disappointed with personalization mall this time around and for very misleading reviews.
Quality
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
Perfect!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
The Best Stockings Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
Beautiful, Elegant, Still Fun
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these before Christmas last year. When they arrived in the mail they were so beautiful we had to get the matching tree skirt. Happy to report God blessed us with another baby and we just ordered his as well.
Another priceless order
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the ornament and snowflake stocking for my husband and myself, both are extremely great quality, beautiful stitching on the names and worth it. I would recommend these to anyone, we have received many compliments on them. I can't wait to order more when we have children!
Well pleased....
By Margarito D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed by the quality of the product that I recieved and the service was lighting fast. Thank you.
A Special Treat
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas my oldest son brought home his girlfriend for Christmas. Since stockings have always been a big part of our Christmas celebration, I found this one online that I could have monogrammed and get quickly. I was very pleased, and his girlfriend was so excited to see that she, too, had a stocking. My younger son now has a serious girlfriend, and Im really glad to be able to order her a matching one in anticipation of this Christmas...
Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased 4 of these stockings 1 year ago and had to order another for my daughter's boyfriend. The quality of the material is outstanding and this is a very classy Christmas Stocking. I will be ordering other products in the future. Again, thanks for an outstanding quality stocking!
Love Them!
By Felisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the snowflake ones for my son and daughter and I am more than pleased with them!
red velvet stockings
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love these stockings! I got one for my husband, daughter, dog and myself. The quality of the stocking is great and the enbroidering is flawless as usual. The only thing I could hope for was if they were on sale like the other Christmas stockings on the site. Oh, and what happened to the matching tree skirt?
Awesome !!
By Doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn son and needed a personalized stocking for him for Christmas this year. Ordered the snowflake stocking and received it within a week of ordering. Loved it so much that we ended up ordering 3 more for the rest of the family. Now we all have matching personalized Christmas stockings.
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
Excellent shopping experience.
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved