Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Embroidering issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - November 24, 2013
Be careful if you have a K in your name because the letter that comes after is spaced out differently then the rest of the letters and I was told there was no other font available. Love the stocking, it's beautiful, don't love the embroidering because the K looks odd! I go 2 stars because as nice as the stocking is, there is no way to make it work with my name! That's disappointing when the rest of my family has beautifully embroidered stockings and I do not!
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
Cute but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
These are super cute but they are very thin, small in length, and poor quality material. For the price I expected higher quality. You are better off buying in a store and adding the personalization locally.
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
Pretty but not worth the money
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was as nice as I thought it would be and the lettering doesn't look as need as it does in the pictures. It is pretty, but not worth $30 plus shipping.
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
Christmas stocking
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stocking with monogram last year and was very pleased with the quality of this product. However, I ordered one this year to add to my collection of grandchildren stockings and was disappointed with the quality. The velvet was not as soft and plush and the white fur trim looked cheap! The stocking was smaller than before even though it appeared the same as last years stockings. Since it was monogramed, I was not able to return it.
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 29, 2011
For the price and description of this item I was very unhappy with the product.
It was made of very poor quality material, and was very small compared to an average size stocking. Also the fur trim had unravelled and came off in clumps.
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
Stocking
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Good size. I ordered the snowflake one for my daughter. Snowflakes and name are on one side only. The color is a brick red which is very pretty, but not as the bright red in the picture.
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
5 star stocking!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
Newest grandkids' stockings
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new to your website and very pleased with both personalized stockings I ordered. The quality is excellent and they will blend well with the other stockings I have from several stocking makers I've used over the years for my three children and nine grandchildren.
I will use your website in the future.
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
Not really good
By A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knife River, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly that - not really good. Having read the reviews, I purchased this and maybe others had a good experience, but I will never order again. First of all, the stitching of the name itself is small...tiny is a better description (not at all like the pictures show). Even though this is red thread stitching on a white background, it is completely lost in the white. Second, the name is not centered - high and to the left. Thirdly, the shipping cost is extreme. I knew what it cost when I checked out and expected something more than how it was packaged - it was poor. No protection, folded, creased, and stuffed into an envelope-like bag. We will be looking for another stocking. For the price, for how it arrived - I would not recommend at all!
mediocre quality
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were okay but not the quality I was hoping for.
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was disappointed when I received this stocking. I have ordered several other stockings from Personalization Mall.com over the past several years, and this one was smaller than I expected. Consistency would be nice, especially since now my newest grandchild will have a smaller stocking than her cousins. I am not pleased at all.
Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased 4 of these stockings 1 year ago and had to order another for my daughter's boyfriend. The quality of the material is outstanding and this is a very classy Christmas Stocking. I will be ordering other products in the future. Again, thanks for an outstanding quality stocking!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011
Love it! We actually had 2 similar stockings for my husband & I that we were trying to match for our new son. Although these are a bit different(ours have 3 large flakes) this style looks great with what we have. THe name embroidery is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star only because the ones we have are a bit bigger and thicker but overall I think they are a very good quality and they look great! Recommend them for sure!
High Quality w/ Some Disappointment
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is definitely a high quality product I was a bit disappointed that one of the two stockings I ordered had the name embroidered at a slight angle. Most people would probably not even notice this, or care, but I'm a perfectionist. Perhaps others may think I'm being picky but this was meant to be a lasting component of my family's Christmas so I would like everything to be "just right".

I might even have been okay with this, although unlikely, if not for the price of the item. For the price I was expecting the item to be perfect.

It was because of the many positive reviews for this site as well as the product's quality and that I decided to go with this site/item after much searching on the Web. There were plenty of similar items that cost less but appeared to be of inferior quality from less reputable sites. Not what I was looking for.

Also have to say the other stocking was embroidered correctly and I am happy with the purchase in most respects.
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 28, 2012
They are modern, elegant looking stockings.
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
Nicely done
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked around for a stocking for our new granddaughter. Pleased with the quality of the stocking and personalization.
Great Product
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. They added the touch of elegance I needed on my mantle. They arrived quickly are are very good quality.
MUST BUY
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I was a wonderful buy. Material looks to be great.... Lettering could be bigger
Very nice but overpriced.
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings look exactly like the picture and didn't disappoint. I would not have paid this much for Christmas stockings, but becaused I waited until so close to Christmas, they were the only ones I could find that I could still get a name embroidered on. I saw many other stockings as nice or nicer for a LOT less money on other sites - including the name embroidery - but couldn't get them in time for Christmas. If you don't mind paying the money, I would strongly recommend these.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved