Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these with matching tree skirt--I was very pleased with the quality of the items & also how fast I received them.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several styles of this stocking and they all look great. The quality is good and I would buy these again.
MUST BUY
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I was a wonderful buy. Material looks to be great.... Lettering could be bigger
beautiful stockings
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stocking for my children to coordinate with the ones my husband and I received as gifts after we got married. These are even prettier in person. Really keeps with our elegant theme for Christmas. I would definitely buy these again if I had to do it all over again and will recommend to my friends/family.
Great Product
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my stockings. They added the touch of elegance I needed on my mantle. They arrived quickly are are very good quality.
Nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a nice added touch to my fireplace. Maybe a little small for all the items I want to put inside but I still like them.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 12, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, but I gave 4 stars because the top white part of the stockings it's not as white and bright as shown in the picture.
4 great stockings but 1....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings. All the personalization was great. 4 turned out great but one has a seam 2 inches toward the middle. It doesn't look right. Since its December Iwas afraid to send the one that doesn't look right back. That one was for my son and he would be upset he didn't have a stocking !!
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
As far as I can tell, its well made...
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 28, 2012
They are modern, elegant looking stockings.
adorable
By edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanticoke, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, embroiderey is perfect and enough room to fill with lots of stuff...can't find anything like this at our mall, it's all that felt junk they sell and put glue and glitter on it for name...this is 100% quality
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
High Quality w/ Some Disappointment
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is definitely a high quality product I was a bit disappointed that one of the two stockings I ordered had the name embroidered at a slight angle. Most people would probably not even notice this, or care, but I'm a perfectionist. Perhaps others may think I'm being picky but this was meant to be a lasting component of my family's Christmas so I would like everything to be "just right".

I might even have been okay with this, although unlikely, if not for the price of the item. For the price I was expecting the item to be perfect.

It was because of the many positive reviews for this site as well as the product's quality and that I decided to go with this site/item after much searching on the Web. There were plenty of similar items that cost less but appeared to be of inferior quality from less reputable sites. Not what I was looking for.

Also have to say the other stocking was embroidered correctly and I am happy with the purchase in most respects.
Stockings
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated them a 5 however, they are much smaller than what they appear and much smaller than the ones we were replacing them for. Otherwise, the quality and appearance were beautiful. Didn't like the packaging as they were all folding causing creases.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011
Love it! We actually had 2 similar stockings for my husband & I that we were trying to match for our new son. Although these are a bit different(ours have 3 large flakes) this style looks great with what we have. THe name embroidery is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star only because the ones we have are a bit bigger and thicker but overall I think they are a very good quality and they look great! Recommend them for sure!
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Nice quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2011
Stockings arrived quickly. Just as described by other reviewers - a nice quality fabric, no untrimmed threads or hems, and neatly embroidered. A little on the pricey side for what they are, but a good gift for newly-weds!
me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful, great quality stockings. Size was exactly what I expected. The personalization on all 4 stockings was perfect.
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 9, 2011
Excellent quality and value for the dollar.
Almost met expectations
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings we received were as soft and velvety as it appears per the picture on the website. It is fairly good quality. The only disappointment was the letters seem a little too small relative to the amount of space there is on the white cuff and the size of the rest of the stocking. This probably is because our names are fairly short. I wish the font size was larger.
awesome
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 5 , a bit expensive but good quality and done nicely.........i love them
Great Quality for the Price
By Aubrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery/stitching for the name was beautiful and the quality of the stocking is wonderful. My only complaint would be the stocking is shorter length wise than I had expected but I'm impressed at the quality of the stocking!
Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Very satisfied
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillonvale, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received my stockings. They seem to be of very good quality. When I was ordering I was a little concerned how the name would stay on the stocking but it is very secure. I expect these stocking to hold up very well.
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
Very Attractive Stockings for my kids!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my stockings and was very impressed with shipping time and the quality. The only con is the price BUT is these stockings last for years to come it is well worth the price. I also ordered the tree skirt to match and personalized with my family name. So far I have had a great experience ordering from Personalization Mall.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several stockings and the matching tree skirt. They all look great and are good quality. I would buy these again.
Good quality
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look of the stockings. The stitching matched the bottom red perfectly. The names were down even. Overall looked very professional. Would highly recommend.
Christmas Stockings
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
Nicely done
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked around for a stocking for our new granddaughter. Pleased with the quality of the stocking and personalization.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Perfect stockings!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
Great Stockings!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved