Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake Stockings
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order I was disappointed....The monogram work was not centered. I called customer service and e-mail a picture of the items. Within a day I received a e-mail stating a new order will be submitted to correct.
When I received second order, I was very pleased that the monogram work was done correctly this time. I LOVE MY NEW SNOWFLAKE STOCKINGS!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2015
I love our stockings but the only thing I wish they would've done was center the names better. They're a little off but you can't really tell once they're hung up. Other than that, its a great product.
Arrived on time!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these about a week before Christmas and they arrived on 12/24/14 in time for our Christmas celebration. The embroidery matched what I had and the stockings are a good size. These are a nice addition as our family grows.
I like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NE) - November 17, 2014
I like this stocking. I do however don't think the name is centered properly, but none the less I approve:)
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
As far as I can tell, its well made...
4 great stockings but 1....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 stockings. All the personalization was great. 4 turned out great but one has a seam 2 inches toward the middle. It doesn't look right. Since its December Iwas afraid to send the one that doesn't look right back. That one was for my son and he would be upset he didn't have a stocking !!
Stockings
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated them a 5 however, they are much smaller than what they appear and much smaller than the ones we were replacing them for. Otherwise, the quality and appearance were beautiful. Didn't like the packaging as they were all folding causing creases.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
Almost met expectations
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings we received were as soft and velvety as it appears per the picture on the website. It is fairly good quality. The only disappointment was the letters seem a little too small relative to the amount of space there is on the white cuff and the size of the rest of the stocking. This probably is because our names are fairly short. I wish the font size was larger.
Cute but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
These are super cute but they are very thin, small in length, and poor quality material. For the price I expected higher quality. You are better off buying in a store and adding the personalization locally.
Pretty but not worth the money
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was as nice as I thought it would be and the lettering doesn't look as need as it does in the pictures. It is pretty, but not worth $30 plus shipping.
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was disappointed when I received this stocking. I have ordered several other stockings from Personalization Mall.com over the past several years, and this one was smaller than I expected. Consistency would be nice, especially since now my newest grandchild will have a smaller stocking than her cousins. I am not pleased at all.
mediocre quality
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were okay but not the quality I was hoping for.
Disappointed
By kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflakes made the stocking look wrinkled.
The name looks off center. Disappointed
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 29, 2011
For the price and description of this item I was very unhappy with the product.
It was made of very poor quality material, and was very small compared to an average size stocking. Also the fur trim had unravelled and came off in clumps.
Not really good
By A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knife River, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly that - not really good. Having read the reviews, I purchased this and maybe others had a good experience, but I will never order again. First of all, the stitching of the name itself is small...tiny is a better description (not at all like the pictures show). Even though this is red thread stitching on a white background, it is completely lost in the white. Second, the name is not centered - high and to the left. Thirdly, the shipping cost is extreme. I knew what it cost when I checked out and expected something more than how it was packaged - it was poor. No protection, folded, creased, and stuffed into an envelope-like bag. We will be looking for another stocking. For the price, for how it arrived - I would not recommend at all!
Embroidering issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - November 24, 2013
Be careful if you have a K in your name because the letter that comes after is spaced out differently then the rest of the letters and I was told there was no other font available. Love the stocking, it's beautiful, don't love the embroidering because the K looks odd! I go 2 stars because as nice as the stocking is, there is no way to make it work with my name! That's disappointing when the rest of my family has beautifully embroidered stockings and I do not!
Christmas stocking
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stocking with monogram last year and was very pleased with the quality of this product. However, I ordered one this year to add to my collection of grandchildren stockings and was disappointed with the quality. The velvet was not as soft and plush and the white fur trim looked cheap! The stocking was smaller than before even though it appeared the same as last years stockings. Since it was monogramed, I was not able to return it.
We have bought these before very nice
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color changed year over year but still nice
Beautiful velvet but...
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and stitching on the stocking was beautiful but the it had a scrunched look, unlike on the ornament stocking where the fabric was smooth.
very nice!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker , CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were beautiful!
awesome
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 5 , a bit expensive but good quality and done nicely.........i love them
Great Quality for the Price
By Aubrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery/stitching for the name was beautiful and the quality of the stocking is wonderful. My only complaint would be the stocking is shorter length wise than I had expected but I'm impressed at the quality of the stocking!
Stocking
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality - size, color, embroidery looks great!
Newest grandkids' stockings
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new to your website and very pleased with both personalized stockings I ordered. The quality is excellent and they will blend well with the other stockings I have from several stocking makers I've used over the years for my three children and nine grandchildren.
I will use your website in the future.
Stocking
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Good size. I ordered the snowflake one for my daughter. Snowflakes and name are on one side only. The color is a brick red which is very pretty, but not as the bright red in the picture.
Nice stockings!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a newly married couple. The stockings are nice, though a little smaller than I expected. The personalization came out beautifully. I'd order these again.
Very nice stocking
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking that is well made. I ordered it for my son for his very first Christmas. The colors are bright and his name turned out beautifully. On the downside I was hoping that it would be a little thicker considering the price. It would also be nice if they lined these with satin or some such fabric. In all, I am happy with my order. I would definitely order again.
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Perfect stockings!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
Christmas Stockings
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
Great Stockings!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
Wonderful!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved