Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
Snowflake Christmas stockings
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
Barb S.
San Diego, CA
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Another priceless order
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the ornament and snowflake stocking for my husband and myself, both are extremely great quality, beautiful stitching on the names and worth it. I would recommend these to anyone, we have received many compliments on them. I can't wait to order more when we have children!
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
Very Nice!
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
bought one for new baby
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Love them!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
Awesome!
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal and awesome stockings!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
Excellent shopping experience.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Nice
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just as pictured! Really bright and soft and nicely stitched (names).
Great
By Radha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Lauderdale, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as it appears in photo and embroidery was perfect.
Beautiful embroidered stocking
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came exactly as described and is even better in person. We haven't filled it yet, but I don't think we will be disappointed!
Cute stockings
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! They look amazing and add a great touch to my holiday decor!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was exactly what I was looking for. The personalization was great, the material is great, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The ordering was simple and quick.
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
So pretty!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
Well pleased....
By Margarito D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed by the quality of the product that I recieved and the service was lighting fast. Thank you.
red velvet stockings
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love these stockings! I got one for my husband, daughter, dog and myself. The quality of the stocking is great and the enbroidering is flawless as usual. The only thing I could hope for was if they were on sale like the other Christmas stockings on the site. Oh, and what happened to the matching tree skirt?
Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased 4 of these stockings 1 year ago and had to order another for my daughter's boyfriend. The quality of the material is outstanding and this is a very classy Christmas Stocking. I will be ordering other products in the future. Again, thanks for an outstanding quality stocking!
A Special Treat
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas my oldest son brought home his girlfriend for Christmas. Since stockings have always been a big part of our Christmas celebration, I found this one online that I could have monogrammed and get quickly. I was very pleased, and his girlfriend was so excited to see that she, too, had a stocking. My younger son now has a serious girlfriend, and Im really glad to be able to order her a matching one in anticipation of this Christmas...
Awesome !!
By Doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn son and needed a personalized stocking for him for Christmas this year. Ordered the snowflake stocking and received it within a week of ordering. Loved it so much that we ended up ordering 3 more for the rest of the family. Now we all have matching personalized Christmas stockings.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved