Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love these stockings!!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings! Wonderful quality. Look perfect!
snowflake stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very nice, better than i thought it would be, very good quality.
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this stocking for my daughter and couldn't be happier with it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful; the fabric is soft and rich. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Love it!
love the stockings!
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft stockings & craftsmanship nicely done too
Great Stockings
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at these stockings for awhile, but was worried about how they would look. They are BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so glad that I got them. The quality is great. If you are thinking about purchasing them, do it.. you will be very satisfied!
Classic
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stocking for years for the new additions to my family. Each year they arrive nicely wrapped and beautifully sewn. Worth every penny!
Best Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 25, 2013
Great quality!! I absolutely love these stockings! They met every expectation. Thank you so much. I recommend these to anyone who has been considering buying them!
First Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 26, 2013
It is beautiful and well made. It was a gift for our first grandchild and will be a keepsake here in our home.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2013
Beautiful set and loved by our family!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I was unsure about purchasing Christmas stockings without seeing them; however, these are great. I purchased 4 of them. The quality of the product was far more than what I expected. I was happy with the size of the stockings as well. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to purchase a new stocking!
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 24, 2013
The stockings arrived looking just like the picture. We love them :-)
Great durable stocking
By Will L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking itself is a fantastic purchase. It is a nice old fashioned and durable stocking just like the ones I got as a kid.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The color, cloth, and detail are beautiful. I definitely recommend these.
Addding more every year
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking, nice quality. We add new stocking each year for more visitors.
Perfect
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already bought four of these a couple years ago so obviously I don't have an issue with the quality or anything. We got a new addition to the family so I had to get another one. I'm just glad they still had them in stock!
Snowflake Stocking
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 of them and they are of great quality. Colors are vibrant - great product.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Christmas stockings. Bought 3 and they all matched. Would recommend to others. Quality is good. I got mine at a discounted price so worth the money. I hope they have these stockings when we decide to add a second child.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 30, 2013
Love the stockings. Great quality ,heavy duty.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRODSBURG, KY) - January 1, 2014
Perfect. Everything I wanted.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013
I've been eyeing these stockings for a few years. Now that my daughter is getting married I got one for everyone and so glad I did. It's just the look I was hoping for.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 15, 2013
They look tasteful and beautiful.
Love these stockings
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second time ordering the stockings. My husband threw them out after I left them in the garage after Christmas 2012. So, we repurchased and they are perfect again. They are well made and the stitching is beautiful.
Quality is there
By Llda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for several stocking stuffers and made from good quality material. Will stand out in any room.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - December 12, 2013
these customized stockings are really nice. I read some of the reviews before I placed my order because I wanted a stocking that would last and took a chance that they would be a better quality stocking, and they are! I ordered 7 (for my kids and grandson) and they look amazing hanging on the fireplace! What a wonderful addition to our family traditions! I am so happy with this purchase! I know they will last for many years.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these stockings for my two children and they came out perfect! The personalization looks great and they are a great size. I'm very pleased!
Perfect!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings arrived on time and look great. Nice size and quality and they are beautiful hanging together on the mantle. Very happy with the service and the products. Highly recommended!
Snowflake theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2013
These beautiful snow flakes match my holiday
theme perfectly. The personalization is wonderful. We are adding this stocking for the newest member of our family!
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very beautiful!
Looks Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2013
I looked at many stockings on line. Most were ugly and tacky. This one seemed simple and traditional and cute. Thanks.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - December 17, 2013
I chose these stockings to replace the ones I made for our children when they were born 17-22 years ago! I was worried they wouldn't look as wonderful when they arrived as they did online, but they did. They are very good quality and nice size. The color is a deep rich red and the fur trim is very plush. They did a wonderful job personalizing them too. I received them even faster than I expected. I definitely believe they will hold up well for the next 20 years! I definitely will shop at personalization mall again in the future for personalized gifts.
adorable
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased three of these stockings. They are durable, soft and nicely done.
great looking stockings
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look original & the quality of them is great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Love them!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Excellent loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved