Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Love them!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
Excellent shopping experience.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunapee, NH) - December 12, 2016
Wonderful
Love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 13, 2016
The stocking was exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!
Beautiful!
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings came out so nice - good quality - I replaced 4 old stockings that I had and it made such a difference - such a beautiful presentation and a decent size stocking
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Great
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were great quality look great
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
So pretty!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was exactly what I was looking for. The personalization was great, the material is great, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The ordering was simple and quick.
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
5 star stocking!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
Awesome !!
By Doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn son and needed a personalized stocking for him for Christmas this year. Ordered the snowflake stocking and received it within a week of ordering. Loved it so much that we ended up ordering 3 more for the rest of the family. Now we all have matching personalized Christmas stockings.
Love Them!
By Felisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the snowflake ones for my son and daughter and I am more than pleased with them!
Well pleased....
By Margarito D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed by the quality of the product that I recieved and the service was lighting fast. Thank you.
Beautiful embroidered stocking
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came exactly as described and is even better in person. We haven't filled it yet, but I don't think we will be disappointed!
Cute stockings
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! They look amazing and add a great touch to my holiday decor!
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful, great quality stockings. Size was exactly what I expected. The personalization on all 4 stockings was perfect.
Snowflake Stockings
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these cute stockings and they look fantastic!! Very soft, quality material. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to others!
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 9, 2011
Excellent quality and value for the dollar.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved