Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I was unsure about purchasing Christmas stockings without seeing them; however, these are great. I purchased 4 of them. The quality of the product was far more than what I expected. I was happy with the size of the stockings as well. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to purchase a new stocking!
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 24, 2013
The stockings arrived looking just like the picture. We love them :-)
Great durable stocking
By Will L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking itself is a fantastic purchase. It is a nice old fashioned and durable stocking just like the ones I got as a kid.
Looks Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2013
I looked at many stockings on line. Most were ugly and tacky. This one seemed simple and traditional and cute. Thanks.
great looking stockings
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look original & the quality of them is great.
Snowflake theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2013
These beautiful snow flakes match my holiday
theme perfectly. The personalization is wonderful. We are adding this stocking for the newest member of our family!
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very beautiful!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Christmas stockings. Bought 3 and they all matched. Would recommend to others. Quality is good. I got mine at a discounted price so worth the money. I hope they have these stockings when we decide to add a second child.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 30, 2013
Love the stockings. Great quality ,heavy duty.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRODSBURG, KY) - January 1, 2014
Perfect. Everything I wanted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The color, cloth, and detail are beautiful. I definitely recommend these.
Best Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 25, 2013
Great quality!! I absolutely love these stockings! They met every expectation. Thank you so much. I recommend these to anyone who has been considering buying them!
First Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 26, 2013
It is beautiful and well made. It was a gift for our first grandchild and will be a keepsake here in our home.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2013
Beautiful set and loved by our family!
adorable
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased three of these stockings. They are durable, soft and nicely done.
Looks nicer than home-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - January 23, 2013
Okay. I'm lame. I bought this for my cat. I have one that my mom made for me when I was born and it didn't seem fair that my cat didn't have one. My husband commented that the cat's stocking looked nicer than mine.
Classic
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stocking for years for the new additions to my family. Each year they arrive nicely wrapped and beautifully sewn. Worth every penny!
Quality is there
By Llda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for several stocking stuffers and made from good quality material. Will stand out in any room.
Love This Stocking
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to replace a Christmas Stocking and came across this one. I like that I could see how the personalization would look before finalization of order. I was so excited when it came - the quality is top notch. My son liked the idea that each grandson has a different stocking. I will be buying again for my house!
Super stockings!!!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 of these stockings for the entire family. Really liked the way they looked, even my husband was impressed. Nice material and personalization looked great. Will order more.
Love our stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 25, 2012
We recieved our new stockings for Christmas and the whole family loved them. They are beautiful and hope they last for many years.
snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This item looks very nice and good quality.
Love these stockings
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second time ordering the stockings. My husband threw them out after I left them in the garage after Christmas 2012. So, we repurchased and they are perfect again. They are well made and the stitching is beautiful.
Perfect!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings arrived on time and look great. Nice size and quality and they are beautiful hanging together on the mantle. Very happy with the service and the products. Highly recommended!
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - December 17, 2013
I chose these stockings to replace the ones I made for our children when they were born 17-22 years ago! I was worried they wouldn't look as wonderful when they arrived as they did online, but they did. They are very good quality and nice size. The color is a deep rich red and the fur trim is very plush. They did a wonderful job personalizing them too. I received them even faster than I expected. I definitely believe they will hold up well for the next 20 years! I definitely will shop at personalization mall again in the future for personalized gifts.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 15, 2013
They look tasteful and beautiful.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - December 12, 2013
these customized stockings are really nice. I read some of the reviews before I placed my order because I wanted a stocking that would last and took a chance that they would be a better quality stocking, and they are! I ordered 7 (for my kids and grandson) and they look amazing hanging on the fireplace! What a wonderful addition to our family traditions! I am so happy with this purchase! I know they will last for many years.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these stockings for my two children and they came out perfect! The personalization looks great and they are a great size. I'm very pleased!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013
I've been eyeing these stockings for a few years. Now that my daughter is getting married I got one for everyone and so glad I did. It's just the look I was hoping for.
Addding more every year
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking, nice quality. We add new stocking each year for more visitors.
Just like the pictures
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stockings. They are true to color from the picture online. Very soft material and all around great quality.
Granddaughter is very happy now!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute, my daughter-in-law said that my 9-year old granddaughter no longer wanted her Disney Princess stocking to hang on the fireplace because it was too childish for her now. (This is the stocking from her first Christmas.) Personalization Mall saved the day---we ordered the personalized snowflake stocking and it came in plenty of time--even with the Christmas rush. My granddaughter was thrilled with it and felt she was more grown up as a result. The stocking is of very good quality, and I am very pleased with this order, as well as all the other items I have ordered in the past. Keep up the good work PM! I'll be ordering a lot more items in the future!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 26, 2014
I am pleased with the personalized stocking. Even more, it arrived quickly!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2014
These stockings are beautiful. The quality of the fabric
used is superb. The embroidery is done very well.
I was so pleased. I have 7 grandchildren and they each got
one. It makes a wonderful gift that will bring much joy
for years to come.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 18, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and the quality is great. The stocking looks exactly as it is pictured on the site. The personalization is perfect.
Beautiful Christmas Stocking
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stocking is beautifully done. High quality.
Great Product
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described! Glad i bought it!
Absolutely fantastic!
By Allison G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered stockings for each of our granddaughters. They are wonderful. The quality of the stockings as well as the embroidery of their names is exquisite. I would recommend this item to absolutely anyone and everyone!!!!
beautiful!
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west roxbury, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice stockings with great color and embroidery. thank you for the quick delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved