Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love these stockings
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second time ordering the stockings. My husband threw them out after I left them in the garage after Christmas 2012. So, we repurchased and they are perfect again. They are well made and the stitching is beautiful.
Perfect!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings arrived on time and look great. Nice size and quality and they are beautiful hanging together on the mantle. Very happy with the service and the products. Highly recommended!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - December 12, 2013
these customized stockings are really nice. I read some of the reviews before I placed my order because I wanted a stocking that would last and took a chance that they would be a better quality stocking, and they are! I ordered 7 (for my kids and grandson) and they look amazing hanging on the fireplace! What a wonderful addition to our family traditions! I am so happy with this purchase! I know they will last for many years.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these stockings for my two children and they came out perfect! The personalization looks great and they are a great size. I'm very pleased!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013
I've been eyeing these stockings for a few years. Now that my daughter is getting married I got one for everyone and so glad I did. It's just the look I was hoping for.
Snowflake theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2013
These beautiful snow flakes match my holiday
theme perfectly. The personalization is wonderful. We are adding this stocking for the newest member of our family!
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very beautiful!
Looks Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2013
I looked at many stockings on line. Most were ugly and tacky. This one seemed simple and traditional and cute. Thanks.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - December 17, 2013
I chose these stockings to replace the ones I made for our children when they were born 17-22 years ago! I was worried they wouldn't look as wonderful when they arrived as they did online, but they did. They are very good quality and nice size. The color is a deep rich red and the fur trim is very plush. They did a wonderful job personalizing them too. I received them even faster than I expected. I definitely believe they will hold up well for the next 20 years! I definitely will shop at personalization mall again in the future for personalized gifts.
adorable
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased three of these stockings. They are durable, soft and nicely done.
great looking stockings
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look original & the quality of them is great.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Love them!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
Excellent shopping experience.
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Niiiiiiiicccceeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
Well im just a guy so i dont know much about what looks good. But i was really impressed with the quality of the item. My name came out clear and the thing is so soft.
Love these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 8, 2011
I am so pleased with these. The quality is better than I ever expected and the color is perfect.
Addition to the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 8, 2011
Bought these stocking in 2009 for my husband and me. we just had a son and was excite to only have to buy one new stocking instead of three. great quality
Customer Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - December 6, 2011
I was particularly happy at the size of the stocking, giving me space to include multiple items. Quality of the embroidering and seamstress work was good.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful stocking and great quality. I bought it matching the tree skirt (also available online) and they are absolutely same quality and color. Very pleased with the purchase. Arrived only a few days after i submitted my order online. Great service!!!
great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Excellent loved it
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
bought one for new baby
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
Very Nice!
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
Done fast and Done well!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Reading, MA) - January 4, 2012
Absolutely love the stocking that I ordered, my spouse always commented on my having a personalized stocking but not he or the dog, so I ordered them both one. They were cost effective, and done perfectly!
Great Stockings
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings with the matching tree skirt. The fabric is such a great thick quality and the personalization was done beautifully. Love them
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2012
Love the quality, stitching was perfect, also got the match tree skirt ---- fabulous product would highly recommend --- very elegant!!!
Met expectations
By Ed P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed up as promised and high quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved