Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
~Catherine - NY

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
Stockings
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
Very Nice!
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Customer Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - December 6, 2011
I was particularly happy at the size of the stocking, giving me space to include multiple items. Quality of the embroidering and seamstress work was good.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful stocking and great quality. I bought it matching the tree skirt (also available online) and they are absolutely same quality and color. Very pleased with the purchase. Arrived only a few days after i submitted my order online. Great service!!!
great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
Excellent loved it
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Love them!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
Excellent shopping experience.
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
Snowflake stocking
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
bought one for new baby
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
Snowflake Stocking
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
Niiiiiiiicccceeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
Well im just a guy so i dont know much about what looks good. But i was really impressed with the quality of the item. My name came out clear and the thing is so soft.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I was unsure about purchasing Christmas stockings without seeing them; however, these are great. I purchased 4 of them. The quality of the product was far more than what I expected. I was happy with the size of the stockings as well. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to purchase a new stocking!
Looks Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2013
I looked at many stockings on line. Most were ugly and tacky. This one seemed simple and traditional and cute. Thanks.
Beautiful Stockings
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very beautiful!
Just Beautiful
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings are wonderful. They are fully lined & very well made. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful.
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Beautiful stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 24, 2013
The stockings arrived looking just like the picture. We love them :-)
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I am extremely happy with how the stockings turned out!
great looking stockings
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look original & the quality of them is great.
adorable
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased three of these stockings. They are durable, soft and nicely done.
Snowflake theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2013
These beautiful snow flakes match my holiday
theme perfectly. The personalization is wonderful. We are adding this stocking for the newest member of our family!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 18, 2011
I have faith my grandchildren will be getting their santa stocking stuffers for many years to come in this well designed stocking. Thank you.
Snowflake stockings
By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I would absolutely order another purchase from this company!!!
Addition to the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 8, 2011
Bought these stocking in 2009 for my husband and me. we just had a son and was excite to only have to buy one new stocking instead of three. great quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The color, cloth, and detail are beautiful. I definitely recommend these.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2013
Beautiful set and loved by our family!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved