Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

    Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
    Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Stockings
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with quality n speed of delivery
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
    I spent a long time searching for that special
    stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
    stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
    The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
    money. I am thinking about ordering more as
    gifts.
    Love them!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
    The Best
    By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
    Simply Beautiful
    By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 23, 2011
    Loved the stalkings, ordered 4 with mine, my boyfriends, and his 2 sons names...my boyfriend said we will have to order 2 new ones when we get married that say mom and dad lol
    great stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
    Excellent loved it
    Niiiiiiiicccceeee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2011
    Well im just a guy so i dont know much about what looks good. But i was really impressed with the quality of the item. My name came out clear and the thing is so soft.
    Love these.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 8, 2011
    I am so pleased with these. The quality is better than I ever expected and the color is perfect.
    Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 2, 2011
    Excellent shopping experience.
    Customer Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - December 6, 2011
    I was particularly happy at the size of the stocking, giving me space to include multiple items. Quality of the embroidering and seamstress work was good.
    Great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
    Beautiful stocking and great quality. I bought it matching the tree skirt (also available online) and they are absolutely same quality and color. Very pleased with the purchase. Arrived only a few days after i submitted my order online. Great service!!!
    Great Stocking
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
    Snowflake stocking
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this snowflake stocking along with the snowflake stocking holder & absolutely love both of them. The quality is great & looks so awesome hanging from the stocking holder. I have used your company so many times & have yet to be disappointed. In fact, I have Loved everything I have gotten. But this stocking & holder is even more awesome than I could have expected!!
    Excellent quality.... costumer service even better
    By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stockings are excellent quality.... very well made and personalization just as requested even with accent.
    Costumer service is even better... if possible... one stocking would not hang properly since the loop in the stocking was little off center. WE contact them and sent us another immediately.
    I would definitely buy again from them. Very professional company that clearly cares about their costumers.
    Snowflake Stocking
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these stockings (first one, and then two more). They are good, medium-sized stockings and beautifully made -- including the monogramming. The product looks exactly as it appears in the online photo.
    Love it!
    By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
    Exactly what I needed...
    By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
    Wonderful Stocking
    By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

    very happy,
    NA, NY
    bought one for new baby
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
    Very Nice!
    By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
    great gift
    By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
    Great Christmas Stockings
    By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
    FahBUUULouS!
    By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
    Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
    Very Merry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, ME) - January 1, 2012
    These are beautiful stockings. Nice quality. I wish they were less expensive and I got them on sale. I would recommend them.
    Done fast and Done well!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Reading, MA) - January 4, 2012
    Absolutely love the stocking that I ordered, my spouse always commented on my having a personalized stocking but not he or the dog, so I ordered them both one. They were cost effective, and done perfectly!
    Great Stockings
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these stockings with the matching tree skirt. The fabric is such a great thick quality and the personalization was done beautifully. Love them
    Family Stocking...
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the rich look of the red and the lettering was very nice and elegant yet legible!
    Met expectations
    By Ed P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Showed up as promised and high quality.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered these stockings for my husband and I and they are perfect! They came as a recommendation from my sister. They are a great size and appear to be good quality.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - November 14, 2012
    love theme
    Simply Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
    Oh man oh man! I love love love love these stockings!! The material is just perfect! Everything about it is just beautiful.
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
    We did these for our whole family and we just love them. Great quality and will be used for years and years to come.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2012
    Love the quality, stitching was perfect, also got the match tree skirt ---- fabulous product would highly recommend --- very elegant!!!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As many other reviewers have commented, these are very good quality stockings. The embroidery on both the snowflakes and the personalization were both quite nice, and these look very attractive on our mantle. I wish they were a bit larger, but that's only my personal opinion and doesn't reflect upon the overall quality in any way.

    We purchased the snowflake stocking holders to coordinate and these and we are very happy with the finished look.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
    Our stockings are beautiful. The appearance is great and one that we felt wouldn't every go out of style. The quality is very good too as they are nice and heavy. Of course we had our stockings embroidered as well so we'd know what stocking belonged to who and the quality of the work was very good. We kind of thought they were a little pricey but we justified it with the fact we plan to use them for many years.
    This was perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
    Was just what we expected
    Very pleased with the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 14, 2011
    I ordered five stockings with embroidered names and am very happy with the product. The size is perfect, and very nice quality. They look great on my mantle!
    Just Beautiful
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stockings are wonderful. They are fully lined & very well made. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved