Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality for the Price
By Aubrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery/stitching for the name was beautiful and the quality of the stocking is wonderful. My only complaint would be the stocking is shorter length wise than I had expected but I'm impressed at the quality of the stocking!
Nice quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2011
Stockings arrived quickly. Just as described by other reviewers - a nice quality fabric, no untrimmed threads or hems, and neatly embroidered. A little on the pricey side for what they are, but a good gift for newly-weds!
Almost met expectations
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings we received were as soft and velvety as it appears per the picture on the website. It is fairly good quality. The only disappointment was the letters seem a little too small relative to the amount of space there is on the white cuff and the size of the rest of the stocking. This probably is because our names are fairly short. I wish the font size was larger.
Beautiful velvet but...
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and stitching on the stocking was beautiful but the it had a scrunched look, unlike on the ornament stocking where the fabric was smooth.
Nice stockings!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a newly married couple. The stockings are nice, though a little smaller than I expected. The personalization came out beautifully. I'd order these again.
Very nice stocking
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking that is well made. I ordered it for my son for his very first Christmas. The colors are bright and his name turned out beautifully. On the downside I was hoping that it would be a little thicker considering the price. It would also be nice if they lined these with satin or some such fabric. In all, I am happy with my order. I would definitely order again.
very nice!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker , CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking were beautiful!
Stocking
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality - size, color, embroidery looks great!
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Love it
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these and love them - they are not cheap looking they are a great red velvet with very fuzzy top Looks great and got them fast!
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
Perfect stockings!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings for our family of 5. These were perfect - good quality. Fast shipping.
Christmas Stockings
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering from a company I had never heard off, but I received stockings quickly, the quality was very good and the family was very excited.
Great!
By Kirstyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of the winter wonderland stockings. With it being my daughters first christmas I wanted something cute, festive but something that would last for awhile. When they came in I opened them right away & they were exactly what I wanted. The are good size & well made. Seems like they should last as long as I want them too. Plan on ordering more of these as our family grows:)
Great !
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! must have.
Great Stockings!
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red velvet stockings I ordered were simply lovely and arrived within a few of days of ordering. All the names were spelled right and with one small exception where a letter was spaced a little far from the other letters in the name, the embroidery was beautifully done. A product I would highly recommend to anyone looking for new Xmas stockings.
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
Wonderful!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
Priceless
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
what a beautiful keepsake
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
Snowflake Christmas stockings
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
Barb S.
San Diego, CA
Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
Great Quality
By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Quality Personified
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other sources for personalized Christmas stockings, we chose Personalization Mall's because the description was clear and included the size, the web site was easy to navigate, and we hoped the slightly higher price would be worth it.
The stockings came very quickly and the quality was pleasing. They are a little darker red than I had wanted, but certainly acceptable. We tend to find lots of "stocking stuffers," and I think these stockings will be just right.
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 24, 2015
The stockings are very pretty, well made and look beautiful hanging on our mantle.
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stocking but a little smaller/narrower at the bottom than expected in the foot area. Better for us if larger.
adorable
By edward E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanticoke, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, embroiderey is perfect and enough room to fill with lots of stuff...can't find anything like this at our mall, it's all that felt junk they sell and put glue and glitter on it for name...this is 100% quality
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 5, 2016
I was nervous since I did get a good deal on them along with free shipping....I was very pleased with these stockings. I would absolutely recommend them, I foresee many many years of us using them
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
Good quality
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look of the stockings. The stitching matched the bottom red perfectly. The names were down even. Overall looked very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great Stockings
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several stockings and the matching tree skirt. They all look great and are good quality. I would buy these again.
Very satisfied
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillonvale, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received my stockings. They seem to be of very good quality. When I was ordering I was a little concerned how the name would stay on the stocking but it is very secure. I expect these stocking to hold up very well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved