Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
5 star stocking!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was exactly what I was looking for. The personalization was great, the material is great, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The ordering was simple and quick.
So pretty!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
Priceless
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
Another priceless order
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the ornament and snowflake stocking for my husband and myself, both are extremely great quality, beautiful stitching on the names and worth it. I would recommend these to anyone, we have received many compliments on them. I can't wait to order more when we have children!
Snowflake Christmas Stocking
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased 4 of these stockings 1 year ago and had to order another for my daughter's boyfriend. The quality of the material is outstanding and this is a very classy Christmas Stocking. I will be ordering other products in the future. Again, thanks for an outstanding quality stocking!
Wonderful!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
red velvet stockings
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love these stockings! I got one for my husband, daughter, dog and myself. The quality of the stocking is great and the enbroidering is flawless as usual. The only thing I could hope for was if they were on sale like the other Christmas stockings on the site. Oh, and what happened to the matching tree skirt?
Well pleased....
By Margarito D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed by the quality of the product that I recieved and the service was lighting fast. Thank you.
Cute stockings
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! They look amazing and add a great touch to my holiday decor!
Beautiful embroidered stocking
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came exactly as described and is even better in person. We haven't filled it yet, but I don't think we will be disappointed!
A Special Treat
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas my oldest son brought home his girlfriend for Christmas. Since stockings have always been a big part of our Christmas celebration, I found this one online that I could have monogrammed and get quickly. I was very pleased, and his girlfriend was so excited to see that she, too, had a stocking. My younger son now has a serious girlfriend, and Im really glad to be able to order her a matching one in anticipation of this Christmas...
Love Them!
By Felisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the snowflake ones for my son and daughter and I am more than pleased with them!
Awesome !!
By Doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn son and needed a personalized stocking for him for Christmas this year. Ordered the snowflake stocking and received it within a week of ordering. Loved it so much that we ended up ordering 3 more for the rest of the family. Now we all have matching personalized Christmas stockings.
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Almost met expectations
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings we received were as soft and velvety as it appears per the picture on the website. It is fairly good quality. The only disappointment was the letters seem a little too small relative to the amount of space there is on the white cuff and the size of the rest of the stocking. This probably is because our names are fairly short. I wish the font size was larger.
Nice quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2011
Stockings arrived quickly. Just as described by other reviewers - a nice quality fabric, no untrimmed threads or hems, and neatly embroidered. A little on the pricey side for what they are, but a good gift for newly-weds!
me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful, great quality stockings. Size was exactly what I expected. The personalization on all 4 stockings was perfect.
Beautiful velvet but...
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and stitching on the stocking was beautiful but the it had a scrunched look, unlike on the ornament stocking where the fabric was smooth.
Great Quality for the Price
By Aubrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery/stitching for the name was beautiful and the quality of the stocking is wonderful. My only complaint would be the stocking is shorter length wise than I had expected but I'm impressed at the quality of the stocking!
awesome
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 5 , a bit expensive but good quality and done nicely.........i love them
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 9, 2011
Excellent quality and value for the dollar.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011
Love it! We actually had 2 similar stockings for my husband & I that we were trying to match for our new son. Although these are a bit different(ours have 3 large flakes) this style looks great with what we have. THe name embroidery is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star only because the ones we have are a bit bigger and thicker but overall I think they are a very good quality and they look great! Recommend them for sure!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 28, 2012
They are modern, elegant looking stockings.
Nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a nice added touch to my fireplace. Maybe a little small for all the items I want to put inside but I still like them.
Nicely done
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked around for a stocking for our new granddaughter. Pleased with the quality of the stocking and personalization.
Very nice but overpriced.
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings look exactly like the picture and didn't disappoint. I would not have paid this much for Christmas stockings, but becaused I waited until so close to Christmas, they were the only ones I could find that I could still get a name embroidered on. I saw many other stockings as nice or nicer for a LOT less money on other sites - including the name embroidery - but couldn't get them in time for Christmas. If you don't mind paying the money, I would strongly recommend these.
High Quality w/ Some Disappointment
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is definitely a high quality product I was a bit disappointed that one of the two stockings I ordered had the name embroidered at a slight angle. Most people would probably not even notice this, or care, but I'm a perfectionist. Perhaps others may think I'm being picky but this was meant to be a lasting component of my family's Christmas so I would like everything to be "just right".

I might even have been okay with this, although unlikely, if not for the price of the item. For the price I was expecting the item to be perfect.

It was because of the many positive reviews for this site as well as the product's quality and that I decided to go with this site/item after much searching on the Web. There were plenty of similar items that cost less but appeared to be of inferior quality from less reputable sites. Not what I was looking for.

Also have to say the other stocking was embroidered correctly and I am happy with the purchase in most respects.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved