Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful Stockings
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful stockings--great color and high quality embroidery. Products came very quickly and look wonderful on our mantle. We also got the matching tree skirt which matches perfectly. Thanks!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - November 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love these! They are beautiful!!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012
Very cheap looking especially for the price. Could have spent $10 elsewhere for much larger, more expensive looking stockings. Very disappointed with personalization mall this time around and for very misleading reviews.
Quality
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were made of nice material and well made. They should last forever.
Perfect!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 6 month old Daughter's first Christmas and we wanted new stockings as a family. These are even more beautiful in person and seem to be very well made. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase! They will hang for many Christmases to come!
The Best Stockings Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 22, 2012
I ordered my first batch of Winter Wonderland stockings for Christmas 2010. Then, my two sister in laws came for Christmas 2011, so I placed my second order. Now, we added another addition to our growing family & he'll need a matching stocking for Christmas 2012, so I placed my third order for the Winter Wonderland stockings. I love that I am able to purchase the exact same stockings year after year from personalizationmall.com, instead of having to purchase brand new stockings for our family every year. I can not say enough about these stockings... The stockings are made up of a great quality material, look beautiful, are large, & have held up very well. Every year Santa has packed our stockings to the brim with bulky & heavy items, & our stockings have maintained their shape/form very well. Personalizationmall.com shipped our order quickly, & our stockings arrived on time, & were packaged nicely & neatly. Our family definitely recommends the Winter Wonderland Snowflake Stockings!
Beautiful, Elegant, Still Fun
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these before Christmas last year. When they arrived in the mail they were so beautiful we had to get the matching tree skirt. Happy to report God blessed us with another baby and we just ordered his as well.
Wonderful!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved both the color and the feel of the velvet and the embroidery on this. I searched a lot of places for an elegant stocking and so glad I found it here!
Embroidering issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - November 24, 2013
Be careful if you have a K in your name because the letter that comes after is spaced out differently then the rest of the letters and I was told there was no other font available. Love the stocking, it's beautiful, don't love the embroidering because the K looks odd! I go 2 stars because as nice as the stocking is, there is no way to make it work with my name! That's disappointing when the rest of my family has beautifully embroidered stockings and I do not!
what a beautiful keepsake
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of this item, exquisite. My grandaughter will recieve it for her first christmas and will cherish it through the years
Pretty but not worth the money
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was as nice as I thought it would be and the lettering doesn't look as need as it does in the pictures. It is pretty, but not worth $30 plus shipping.
Christmas stocking
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these stocking with monogram last year and was very pleased with the quality of this product. However, I ordered one this year to add to my collection of grandchildren stockings and was disappointed with the quality. The velvet was not as soft and plush and the white fur trim looked cheap! The stocking was smaller than before even though it appeared the same as last years stockings. Since it was monogramed, I was not able to return it.
Priceless
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to order personalized stockings for my husband and I, and these were the first ones that I didn't find "cheesy". They looked beautiful online and after reading the other comments I decided to order and was NOT disappointed. They are beautifully made, great quality and I have received so many comments on them. They ordered earlier than stated and would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snowflake stockings for my husband and I and had them personalized. They are perfect. I got the ornament stockings for my two daughters. I wanted them to match, but for the kids to have their own style. They are all beautiful.
Beautiful
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament stockings for my two daughters and had them personalized. I wanted them to match plus I wanted them to match the snowflake stockings I purchased for my husband and I. They are all very beautiful stockings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
quality buy
By Rhiannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my stockings in a matter of a few days. They are good quality and will last for many years. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a personalized stocking.
Newest grandkids' stockings
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new to your website and very pleased with both personalized stockings I ordered. The quality is excellent and they will blend well with the other stockings I have from several stocking makers I've used over the years for my three children and nine grandchildren.
I will use your website in the future.
Timelessly luxurious and classy Stocking
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being an international client I was at first skeptical about the quality and workmanship especially wanting something special for my daughter's first Christmas, I was absolutley amazed when I received my order and found a thick and luxurious the stocking...just like something the great big man in red would wear himself. I bought the matching tree skirt and together they add a touch of elegance to our Chirstmas decor. A stocking that will become an heirloom for my litte girl. I will definitely be coming back for more as more additions to the family arrive.
Would recommend!
By Amy G. (Wilmington, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for matching stockings for the family. I thought the price was a little high but after looking around it seemed to be comparable to other sites. I have had good luck with other items from this site so I thought I would take a chance. I ordered the snowflakes for my husband and I and the stars for the kids. They were shipped in just a couple days and I love them. They were exactly what I was hoping they would be.
Looks really great!!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stockings look great hanging up with all my children's names. In the past I've used the traditional red and white stockings. My four kids always got the stockings mixed up for some reason. So I decided to have the same traditional style stockings with their names on them. Now my kids really feel special with their own stocking. The stockings are so soft and are a good size. Their names are clearly written on the stockings. My family and I really enjoy these.
Very nice stocking
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking that is well made. I ordered it for my son for his very first Christmas. The colors are bright and his name turned out beautifully. On the downside I was hoping that it would be a little thicker considering the price. It would also be nice if they lined these with satin or some such fabric. In all, I am happy with my order. I would definitely order again.
I love these!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and they look fantastic! They arrived quickly and were just as I thought they would be based on the website pictures. The script lettering is perfect and they look great hanging from our mantle. Would definitely recommend to others (I already have!)
mediocre quality
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were okay but not the quality I was hoping for.
Great Quality
By Kammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my infant son to have for his first Christmas. It is beautiful and classic. Love it!
Cute but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
These are super cute but they are very thin, small in length, and poor quality material. For the price I expected higher quality. You are better off buying in a store and adding the personalization locally.
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was disappointed when I received this stocking. I have ordered several other stockings from Personalization Mall.com over the past several years, and this one was smaller than I expected. Consistency would be nice, especially since now my newest grandchild will have a smaller stocking than her cousins. I am not pleased at all.
Stocking
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Good size. I ordered the snowflake one for my daughter. Snowflakes and name are on one side only. The color is a brick red which is very pretty, but not as the bright red in the picture.
Snowflake Christmas stockings
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my Grandson. One for his parents house and one for our house at Christmas. The catalog does not do them justice. They are very expensive looking and the workmanship is impecable. The stocking has a satin type lining. This is a beautiful stocking. I highly recommend this item.
Barb S.
San Diego, CA
Beautiful!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year our family was completed with the arrival of our second daughter. In all the rush of the holidays in '08, we neglaected to get Amanda her own stocking. Now that we have the personalized stockings for Mommy, Daddy, Lindsey and Amanda, our fireplace is absolutely beautiful. Santa can't miss the stocking hung with care. We LOVE them!
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
5 star stocking!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
So pretty!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved