Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 12, 2011
The tree skirt is absolutely perfect. The embroidery turned out great and it looks amazing under the tree. It is also the perfect size and of great quality!
beautiful. could be a little larger
By Timothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. could be a little larger
LOVE IT
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is that my husband and I love our tree skirt! (so does everyone else who comes into our home)
Perfect gift for others or your own family
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased. It's a great size and plush material. I suggest you put an extra space between words if you have enough room. My only complaint is that you don't get a font choice- different fonts come with different designs.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red lion , PA) - December 24, 2015
It's hard to find a tree skirt that looks nice around your tree. It is much nicer in person then it looks in the picture and I liked what it looked like in the picture. it also arrived much faster then it said so I'm very happy!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 15, 2015
Very nice
perfect tree skirt
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, being an Alabama fan, did my Christmas tree in Alabama Roll Tide stuff this year. I needed a tree skirt for it. Wanted something Christmasey and Football too, to match my tree. I found this skirt and had Roll Tide Roll printed on it. I was REALLY surprised how big it was when it came in. The snowflakes are beautiful and make it Christmasey and with the Roll Tide Roll printed on it, it makes it Football too. This is a very nice, big, thick tree skirt. I am VERY pleased with it.
Winter Wonderland
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, simply beautiful. Great quality and embroidered..just be sure you double space in between words as other reviews has suggested!
red tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - November 6, 2015
Love my tree skirt. It's absolutely beautiful! The name was also done very nice as well!
Good Quality
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my daughter. It is absolutely beautiful. The monogram on ours appears larger than in the photo and looks fantastic. We put her first and middle name on it for a tree in her room. She is young now, but this design will be perfect for her as she grows into a young woman and it will be a cherished keepsake.
ttee skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2014
It is absolutely gorgeous I love it
Last name blues
By Jamie L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tree skirt, but contacted the company about the gap in my last name. They apologized and sent me a new one-came the same way. Gap between the k and L It's probably because of the way the K curls but this was my only font option
General Manager
By RITA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and texture. Definitely worth the money.
Amazed
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the quality of this tree skirt! The size is perfect, the embroidering is flawless and the materials used are exceptional! I would highly recomend this item to everyone one!
Good value, nice embriodery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 10, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a fall wedding along with a personalized "our first Christmas" ornament. It was a little less 'plush' than I thought it might be for the price, and I do wish it accepted more letters, but all in all I think it makes a nice gift that hopefully the couple will cherish for years to come.
Tree Skirts-Winter Wonderland
By Josue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work provided with its fast processing, shipping and delivery was excellent. The fabric is excellent, overall product excellent. A definite buy if you want a custom Christmas tree skirt.
More beautiful than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
I LOVE my new tree skirt! It is beautiful...the velvet and fur trim are soft and plush...it's quite large and easily fits around my tree and tree stand. The personalization looks fantastic! SO glad I found this!
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
I was looking for a tree skirt larger than the one I had at a reasonable price. Searching online I came across this one and not only was it what I wanted but I was able to have it personalized as well. I was very pleased with the product. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from here and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to order products from here.
I love this tree skirt!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're on the fence about this tree skirt, don't be, it's worth every penny! It's soft, thick, and beautifully made. I put Merry Christmas on mine and suggest putting 2 spaces between the words. I have a 7 1/2 foot tree and it fits perfectly underneath. I can't say enough good things about it, I'm so happy with it!
GORGEOUS
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, the quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft yet plush and thick, not flimsy. I like it so much I've ordered another for my brother and sister in law. This company has extraordinary customer service and wonderful products.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - November 20, 2013
I didn't want to use my last name because my boyfriend and I are not married but in a committed relationship so I choose to use a phrase to describe the holiday feeling as well as our love and it came out perfectly....... Do not hesitate to buy!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 25, 2013
This tree skirt is large, great for a 7.5 foot tree and the embroidery is of great quality. I do wish there was a bigger gap between the name and the size of the letters were bigger also; but nonetheless, I am satisfied and looking forward to Christmas!!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this tree skirt because it perfectly matches our stockings bought from your company. It arrived very quickly and looks great!
Wonderful Tree Skirt
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt, a lovely red color, very plush and plenty big enough for the largest tree. The quality is top notch. We are a bed and breakfast inn and had our inn name printed on the skirt. It's perfect and adds the final festive touch for our guests.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is so beautiful!! The quality is much better than I expected. It finishes off our family room perfectly (we also have the matching stockings). I would HIGHLY recommend purching this!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this skirt along with 3 matching stockings. We went with the simple "Merry Chirstmas" rather than our name. We found that putting 2 spaces between the letters looked great since some of the prior read concerns were of words running together.

The quality of the product, color and embroidery is outstanding and the price was better than anywhere you could find at a high end store.

Very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 22, 2012
We absolutely Love our tree skirt. Yes there is a seam where it is embroidered, but it is the way the tree skirt is made. There was complaints on other reviews regarding this. The white fur pretty much covers that. It is plush, soft & absolutely everything I been looking for; the Quality is very nice.
christmas gift
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the first tree skirt and a seem ran threw the name... calld and sent me another tree skirt and was very happy with it... will order again and really enjoyed my experience with Personalized Mall.
Best Choice
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was debating between this tree skirt and one from another well-known website that was $20 more. I loved the snowflakes and the fact that it is dry-cleanable, so I ordered this one. I certainly made the right choice. The colors are vibrant, the white furry trim is thick and luscious, the name perfectly centered and scripted, easy to see and the snowflakes really pop! I can't wait to give it to my niece and her family.
Leave Extra Space Between Words!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look closely at the demo item pictured. Another reviewer had recommended leaving an extra space between words. I wish I had read that review prior to purchasing. While the standard separation is enough to distinguish words, it would simply show much better with two spaces vice one. Otherwise, the tree skirt is great. I bought it in conjunction with the matching stockings and am very pleased with both.
Perfect item for the "final" Christmas touch!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always hesitant to buy things online because I can't see it up close or run my hands over it...however after reading many positive reviews I took a chance and I was not disappointed!! This tree skirt is of great quailty and is so beautifully made! The embroidery looks wonderful and I could not be happier with my purchase! Our Christmas decorations are now complete with this beautiful addition to our tree!
Excellent
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skirt turned out beautiful and I know my daughter & son -in-law will love it.
Love this Tree Skirt
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowflake and ornament personalized stockings and decided to try the tree skirt out since I was so impressed with the stockings. It was a little pricy but definitely worth the purchase. It's a great size, great quality and it has velcro to attach in the back so you don't have to hassle with ties or buttons. Another wonderful purchase from this website - just beautiful and we have also received many compliments on this purchase and been asked where they can get their own!
Winter Wonderland Tree Skirt
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this tree skirt! The lettering looks great and (this was only year 1) the quality is very good.
darn seam
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had this for a few years now, and really should have returned it when I got it. Our name was put right over the seam and the silky underside keeps rolling upward because its not stitched along the border. It irritates me every time I see it. This may be the year I throw it out. Too bad because I got the matching stockings and love those. just beware and return it if it happens to you or else it will bug you every year.
Pefect gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my neighbor! It came out perfect! They will love it.
Pretty but ...
By Sari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very pretty and very well made but it stays together with velcro that doesn't hold very well. Also if you have cats do not bother getting this because they can pull it off easily!
Annoys me every year, its bugging me now
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this tree skirt a couple years ago and wasn't thrilled with it because they embroidered our name over the seam and because the boarder is not stitched to stay in place so the underside keeps showing from underneath. Thinking about how much I spent and how much I don't even want to put it out this year. We have the matching stockings which came out beautiful, but it just stinks the think looks worse and worse over the years and that damn seam. Should have returned it when I received it.
Cheap looking and too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 10, 2011
I am pretty bummed I wasted my money on this. It looks cheap and is way too small for our tree. The center opening doesn't even fit around our tree stand. Can't even regift it bc of the personalization! :(
Not worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I probably should have given this 1 star, but I gave it 2 only because of prompt delivery. If this was half the price, it would have been a little more acceptable. In no way is it worth the price! The fabric was much cheaper than expected and the 2 little velcro tabs could not have been any chintzier. The stitching was rumpled and I am thoroughly disappointed. Unfortunately, I needed it for a shower gift the week it arrived, so I had no choice but to gift it. I was a little embarrassed, as it was not the quality I always strive for when presenting a special gift. Other reviewers calling it "velvet," it is NOT velvet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved