Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Perfect
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is such a great quality with a really rich cranberry color. The stitching is amazing. I strongly recommend this christmas decoration.
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
excellent
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went shopping around for the right skirt for the tree and i found it here and i love it you guys did amazing job
Perfect Tree Skirt!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a beautiful tree skirt that was not only personal, but something that could become a family heirloom. The skirt is made so well, I have no doubt that it will last for years and years to come! Now that I've seen the skirt in person, I've decided to order the matching personalized stockings!
Perfect!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking forever (years) for just the right tree skirt, and finally it's here!!
This is truly the most beautiful tree skirt I have ever seen or felt.
I almost feel as if I stole Santa s tree skirt :) The red velvet with snow flakes and the thick lush white furry trim, and the beautiful personalizing. I can't wait to put up my tree this year!
Thank You Thank You!!
Cynthia P.
Perfect!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been searching for the perfect tree skirt for years, and have finally found it! The personalization turned out perfectly, and the tree skirt is very plush. Definitely worth the price.
Snowflake Tree Skirt
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very classy & elegant looking! We were so excited when we received it, we couldn't wait to get the tree up. We have gotten rave reviews from everyone that has seen it. We will enjoy it year after year!!!!
Great Tree Skirt
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree skirt along with several stockings. It is good quality and looks great. I would buy this again.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in very fast & was made well. The back closure is velcro & seems sturdy.
Winter wonderland tree skirt
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase from personalization. The winterwonderland tree skirt is just perfect. The colour is rich, excellent quality. Couldn't be more happy. The delivery only took over a week even at a busy time like christmas.
Thankyou so much
One happy customer
beautiful
By Shayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is worth spending the money, it looks and feels quality and I have been wanting a skirt like this for a while. Didn't disappoint!
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
All tree skirts we have seen for $40 and below anywhere are ugly and cheap feeling. This one is very pretty, well made, pretty, and has our name on it for just a few dollars more than the generic ones everywhere else.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 1, 2015
This tree skirt is amazing! It is very well made and if you saw it you would expect to pay much more for it. My husband doesn't normally pay much attention to things like this and he even said "that's a really nice tree skirt". I received it just a few days (3 or 4) after I ordered it. Very happy.
Personalized Tree Skirt
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is drop dead gorgeous, I absolutely love it! I know I will be using it for many years to come. It is very well made and the look is rich and luxurious. I love it!
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing tree skirt more then what I imagined it would turn out to be. My husband was impressed and we couldn't wait to put it around out tree! This will be in our family for many many years!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Great gifts
By Liparit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been shopping from this site for over 5years and have to yet be disappointed.
Love it!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. I do wish the embroidery was bigger and spread out more. There should be three words, but they run together as one. I would suggest putting extra spaces between words if you have extra character space available.
Nice skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
This skirt is nice and soft. With embroidery, it looks great! Would buy again
Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my tree skirt! It is absolutely beautiful! I love the fact that you could actually view the lettering before you purchased it and it arrived exactly as it appeared in the sample. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommended this product to others.
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
Great Item
By JENNIFER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick Township, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt, great personalization, quality all the way around. Highly recommended.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jaymee S N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new tree skirt. Good quality material and large enough to go around a really wide tree base/holder. Feels like Santa's coat!
Great quality tree skirt
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and overall look. Perfect size and style for our Christmas tree.
Love this Skirt
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Amazing! Makes my tree look wonderful!
Just fabulous!
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple love their new skirt. It's truly luxurious.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I put two full size trees up in my home each year. My old tree skirts are pretty worn so I decided to buy a new one for my living room. When I showed it to my friends, they said it was so beautiful and they loved the fact that it had our family name. So I did what any other person would do, I bought a second one for my other tree.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Love the color and quality of this tree skirt. Bought it as a gift, and the receiver loved it. We were both surprised at the quality of the monogram and how the skirt is lined.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 27, 2015
First time order so I was not sure of quality. What a beautiful, well made tree skirt. The monogram was just as pictured. I thought at first the price was a bit high but after seeing other name brand places it was about the same and the size was bigger. The great thing about this company was getting the skirt in about a week with personalization. Then seeing the skirt quality and all the little snowflakes made my day. It was a gift and my son and family were very happy with it. Now they have a beautiful tree skirt to use for many years to come.
Such a pretty skirt
By Lara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. The skirt looks really nice under our tree. The quality seems good. My only wish is that they offered this is an even larger size.
PLUSH!
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt it is thick, plush and very well made. It is well worth the price I am so glad I decided to buy from your company. Love Love Love it!
Awesome
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Soft and smooth
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this tree skirt! It is our first one and I would not look for any other. It is so soft and I've gotten so many compliments! We bought a real 6-7 foot Christmas tree and it is just the right diameter to fit presents under without getting in the way of our entry into the living room. The embroidered family name just makes this perfect. We bought the matching Stockings which we love as well.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 11, 2015
Bought this for my tree, and I LOVE IT! Soft, big size tree skirt, perfect for my 7.5 tree. Well worth the $, with personalization vs the ones sold at the stores. Plan on ordering in another color.
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By TODD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made tree skirt. The fabric is soft and velvety but seems durable enough to withstand the test of time. It has Velcro straps that keep the tree skirt up around the base of the tree well. The width is good for up to a 7' (maybe 8') tree. The personalization was very well done. The stitching is spot-on. The yarn used for embroidering is thick and durable and our name was centered perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product over anything in the stores.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved