Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good but small
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material, it's high quality, BUT when I put it around my tree...it was too small. I can only see about 2inches of the skirt.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 11, 2011
Speedy delivery. Great product. A little pricey but still nice!
Love this Tree Skirt
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowflake and ornament personalized stockings and decided to try the tree skirt out since I was so impressed with the stockings. It was a little pricy but definitely worth the purchase. It's a great size, great quality and it has velcro to attach in the back so you don't have to hassle with ties or buttons. Another wonderful purchase from this website - just beautiful and we have also received many compliments on this purchase and been asked where they can get their own!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! Love it so much!!!
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Excellent tree skirt
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tree skirt! The quality is excellent and I was very satisfied with this skirt. I purchased one for a gift for my boss and his wife and will be pleased to give it to them. The only negative is that some of the red ran into the white trim of the skirt, so there is a touch of pink, however, it's not too bad and I will be able to trim it out with a pair of scizzors. I am thinking about purchasing one for myself!
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
beautiful...
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is plush and will protect delicate ornaments that might fall onto our tile floor. Color is rich. My only complaint is that our name was embroidered over a seam, which distracts from the overall look. There was plenty of white trim to use without including the seam.
Looks great!
By Joey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with our personalized tree skirt. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is soft and the size is excellent. Many skirts are 46" across, which always seemed a little too small. This one is just right. I also love the velcro strips to connect the skirt on the backside; so much easier than multiple ties.
Beautiful addition to the tree.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings and saw this skirt to match. I'm glad that I got it. It's a great set!
Absolutley Stunning
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. The quality is exquisite and the personalization is perfect. The item shipped in record time. I ordered on Sunday night and it was at my door on Thursday. I would recommend to anyone.
Good but one problem
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best looking tree skirt that I could find that didn't look like it belonged in my grandma's house or in a house full of children. Very cute in person. Leave the extra spaces in between the last name though like the other reviewers said. My problem was that part of the tree skirt was sewed tighter than the other part so that the red underneath shows instead oft he white trim. Of course it is by our last name so I have to put a present there to hold it down. Seems like a problem with the way the two pieces were sewed together. But looks great under our tree.
beautiful
By Shayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is worth spending the money, it looks and feels quality and I have been wanting a skirt like this for a while. Didn't disappoint!
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
All tree skirts we have seen for $40 and below anywhere are ugly and cheap feeling. This one is very pretty, well made, pretty, and has our name on it for just a few dollars more than the generic ones everywhere else.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 1, 2015
This tree skirt is amazing! It is very well made and if you saw it you would expect to pay much more for it. My husband doesn't normally pay much attention to things like this and he even said "that's a really nice tree skirt". I received it just a few days (3 or 4) after I ordered it. Very happy.
Personalized Tree Skirt
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is drop dead gorgeous, I absolutely love it! I know I will be using it for many years to come. It is very well made and the look is rich and luxurious. I love it!
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing tree skirt more then what I imagined it would turn out to be. My husband was impressed and we couldn't wait to put it around out tree! This will be in our family for many many years!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Great gifts
By Liparit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been shopping from this site for over 5years and have to yet be disappointed.
Love it!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. I do wish the embroidery was bigger and spread out more. There should be three words, but they run together as one. I would suggest putting extra spaces between words if you have extra character space available.
Nice skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
This skirt is nice and soft. With embroidery, it looks great! Would buy again
Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my tree skirt! It is absolutely beautiful! I love the fact that you could actually view the lettering before you purchased it and it arrived exactly as it appeared in the sample. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommended this product to others.
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
Great Item
By JENNIFER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick Township, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt, great personalization, quality all the way around. Highly recommended.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jaymee S N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new tree skirt. Good quality material and large enough to go around a really wide tree base/holder. Feels like Santa's coat!
Great quality tree skirt
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and overall look. Perfect size and style for our Christmas tree.
Love this Skirt
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Amazing! Makes my tree look wonderful!
Just fabulous!
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple love their new skirt. It's truly luxurious.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I put two full size trees up in my home each year. My old tree skirts are pretty worn so I decided to buy a new one for my living room. When I showed it to my friends, they said it was so beautiful and they loved the fact that it had our family name. So I did what any other person would do, I bought a second one for my other tree.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Love the color and quality of this tree skirt. Bought it as a gift, and the receiver loved it. We were both surprised at the quality of the monogram and how the skirt is lined.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 27, 2015
First time order so I was not sure of quality. What a beautiful, well made tree skirt. The monogram was just as pictured. I thought at first the price was a bit high but after seeing other name brand places it was about the same and the size was bigger. The great thing about this company was getting the skirt in about a week with personalization. Then seeing the skirt quality and all the little snowflakes made my day. It was a gift and my son and family were very happy with it. Now they have a beautiful tree skirt to use for many years to come.
Such a pretty skirt
By Lara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. The skirt looks really nice under our tree. The quality seems good. My only wish is that they offered this is an even larger size.
PLUSH!
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt it is thick, plush and very well made. It is well worth the price I am so glad I decided to buy from your company. Love Love Love it!
Awesome
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Soft and smooth
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this tree skirt! It is our first one and I would not look for any other. It is so soft and I've gotten so many compliments! We bought a real 6-7 foot Christmas tree and it is just the right diameter to fit presents under without getting in the way of our entry into the living room. The embroidered family name just makes this perfect. We bought the matching Stockings which we love as well.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 11, 2015
Bought this for my tree, and I LOVE IT! Soft, big size tree skirt, perfect for my 7.5 tree. Well worth the $, with personalization vs the ones sold at the stores. Plan on ordering in another color.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved