Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 18, 2012
I love this tree skirt, the quality seems great and its pretty large. We have a smaller tree so I had to bunch in the back a little but will be great when we get a larger tree in the future. Would highly recommend!
Makes our tree complete!
By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get one of these, and I have to tell you: it's the nicest personalized skirt I have ever seen! We got matching personalized stockings and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. And it's comfortable: our cat LOVES sleeping on it... but that's another story. Nicely done!
LOOOOOOOOVEEEEE IT!!!!!!!
By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OH MY GOSH!! I WISH I COULD GIVE THIS TREE SKIRT A MILLION STARS AND THAT STILL WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH!!! At first, I was debating whether or not I wanted to spend that much money on a tree skirt. But I bought all the collection of the winter wonderland so I decided to give it a chance. Oh my, I am so pleased that I did! This skirt is beautiful!! It's so big and fluffy! It has velcro towards the back so you can pulled it apart and put it back together. It's just perfect! Buy this, I promise you, you will not regret it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012
Great quality and beautiful. Worth the money!
Tree Skirt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Although it's hard to see the name unless you are looking directly down on it. Great addition to our Christmas collection!
Would I order again?
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already have! After seeing our skirt, and the quality with which it was made, I placed another order for an identical one for a gift to my parents (along with a stamp, and a few other items). This store gets my recommendation, and I will use them for future personalized stuff. Thanks and merry Christmas!
Wonderful...!!!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on the tree skirt was beautifully done. The quality of the material used to make the tree skirt is exceptional.
Tree Skirt
By Jaqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plush Material. Great quality
Stunning Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2014
I was looking for a new tree skirt that was good quality and could be personalized. When I saw this online and read the reviews I placed my order. The quality is amazing & the sticking is beautiful. The skirt is large and thick. It will last for many years. I can't wait to purchase the matching stockings!
Love it!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and turned out great! I'd highly recommend!
Love it!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. I do wish the embroidery was bigger and spread out more. There should be three words, but they run together as one. I would suggest putting extra spaces between words if you have extra character space available.
Nice skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
This skirt is nice and soft. With embroidery, it looks great! Would buy again
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014
This tree skirt is absolutely beautiful. The quality is amazing. The embroidery is a high quality, easy to read and looks elegant. I would recommend this product to everyone!

The size of the tree skirt fits like a glove. I purchased this item for a wedding gift and I know they will treasure it for years to come.
Awesome Quality
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago I ordered the matching stockings which turned out great and just now got around to ordering the tree skirt. It is even nicer than I expected! The tree skirt is a thick solid material that seems like it will last a really long time. The velcro closure in the back is great for keeping the tree skirt snug around my tree. The personalization looks exactly as expected. A very nice quality item that seems like it will last for years!
Great Christmas tree accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 6, 2013
The tree skirt came out great and looks great under the tree!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROTON ON HUDSON, NY) - December 23, 2013
The skirt is made great!! Can't wait yo give it to my inlaws
Purchased stockings and skirt
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the stockings for Christmas morning and everyone enjoyed the surprise. Purchased the skirt after Christmas. This will be a nice addition/replacement next year since it is replacing our prior set. Great color and feel. Pleased with thickness. Hoping it will hold up in the years to come.
Amazingly beautiful!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from personalizationmall.com in the past and have been happy with my purchase. I saw this tree skirt on their site, and decided to place an order. I can't tell you how happy we are with it! It's beautiful and very well made - I expect it to last for years to come! High quality and absolutely beautiful!
Winter wonderland tree skirt
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase from personalization. The winterwonderland tree skirt is just perfect. The colour is rich, excellent quality. Couldn't be more happy. The delivery only took over a week even at a busy time like christmas.
Thankyou so much
One happy customer
Hockey Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
This tree skirt feels thick and looks great!
Great
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This skirt is beautiful! It's made very well and it looks amazing. I would NOT however pay full price for it. I got it when it was on sale. I feel like $80 is quite expensive for a tree skirt!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Pefect gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my neighbor! It came out perfect! They will love it.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt looks great! Embroidery is perfect! I suggest putting 4 or 5 spaces in between the names other wise it looks like they all run together on the preview. We got that suggestion from the other reviewers that hadn't done this and noticed this once they received their personalized tree skirt. So we made sure we added about 4 or 5 spaces and it looks perfect!
Love Love Love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and couldn't be happier! It not only looks great, but it feels very high quality. It looks beautiful under my tree!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 3, 2011
i was very impressed with the quality. The turn around time was fast. I ordered it for my brother-in-law's family with the matching stockings. We couldn't be more pleased.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
This tree skirt turned out better than I had expected! It took me a while to decide on a tree skirt and I am so glad I chose this one!! It looks GREAT under our Christmas tree!!!!
Very luxury skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
I read great reviews before buying but was a bit skeptical. First of all, it arrived withing few days after i purchased. Secondly, its absolutely beautiful and high quality skirt. Looks very luxury under my tree. Colors and fabric are excellent quality. I am very very pleased with the purchase. I would use it for a tree up to 7 ft because the tree branches already overhang over by 1-3 inches. If your tree is bigger than 7 ft, i would suggest to buy a larger size skirt.
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
Beautiful Skirt
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this tree skirt. The fabric is thick and rich. Beautiful touch for the tree. Matching stockings are great too. Very happy with this purchase.
tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 30, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. Love this tree skirt. Nice burgandy color.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - January 7, 2012
Shipped quickly, received early, and looks better than I expected. Fits under the tree perfectly and looks spectacular.
Perfect
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this after received the stockings. In store the cheap felt like tree skirts were between 20 and 30 dollars. We were wary about paying so much for the skirt, but it was worth every penny. It is beautiful and matches the stockings perfectly. It also cleaned off very easily, we did not have to sit there trying to pick needles out of cheap felt.
Great tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
Of course we had to get the tree skirt as we got the matching stockings. But just like the stockings the skirt is nice and heavy and of good quality. The appearance is great and one that we feel will always be stylish, especially the deep red color. The skirt is of very nice size and not to small so it covers the stand and comes out quite a lot farther for you to be able to see it. Again, a little pricey but we hope to use it for many years and it's not something from the local discount store everyone has.
Finishing touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 28, 2011
Very nice. Nicely made and very bright. Just the right size for my 61/2 foot tree. Makes a nice finishing touch.
Winter Wonderland Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - December 20, 2011
We received the Christmas tree skirt quickly and found it to be everything that we thought it would be!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2011
Looks great under the tree. Perfect size.
Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my tree skirt! It is absolutely beautiful! I love the fact that you could actually view the lettering before you purchased it and it arrived exactly as it appeared in the sample. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommended this product to others.
Great gifts
By Liparit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been shopping from this site for over 5years and have to yet be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved