Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012
Great quality and beautiful. Worth the money!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 18, 2012
I love this tree skirt, the quality seems great and its pretty large. We have a smaller tree so I had to bunch in the back a little but will be great when we get a larger tree in the future. Would highly recommend!
Tree Skirt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Although it's hard to see the name unless you are looking directly down on it. Great addition to our Christmas collection!
Winter Wonderland Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - December 20, 2011
We received the Christmas tree skirt quickly and found it to be everything that we thought it would be!
Love Love Love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and couldn't be happier! It not only looks great, but it feels very high quality. It looks beautiful under my tree!
So happy with our purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - November 22, 2011
My husband and I love our new tree skirt. The quality is very nice: lush fabric, vibrant red color, concealed stitching, perfect monogramming. Basically it feels good and looks good. True to measurements given in the description. Packaged and shipped cleanly and timely. We are so pleased with this purchase.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 3, 2011
i was very impressed with the quality. The turn around time was fast. I ordered it for my brother-in-law's family with the matching stockings. We couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt looks great! Embroidery is perfect! I suggest putting 4 or 5 spaces in between the names other wise it looks like they all run together on the preview. We got that suggestion from the other reviewers that hadn't done this and noticed this once they received their personalized tree skirt. So we made sure we added about 4 or 5 spaces and it looks perfect!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011
Great product, awesome price (on sale plus coupon :) ) Thanks for a memorable product ;)
Leave Extra Space Between Words!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look closely at the demo item pictured. Another reviewer had recommended leaving an extra space between words. I wish I had read that review prior to purchasing. While the standard separation is enough to distinguish words, it would simply show much better with two spaces vice one. Otherwise, the tree skirt is great. I bought it in conjunction with the matching stockings and am very pleased with both.
Perfect item for the "final" Christmas touch!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always hesitant to buy things online because I can't see it up close or run my hands over it...however after reading many positive reviews I took a chance and I was not disappointed!! This tree skirt is of great quailty and is so beautifully made! The embroidery looks wonderful and I could not be happier with my purchase! Our Christmas decorations are now complete with this beautiful addition to our tree!
Christmas Bliss
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my tree skirt. I purchased the matching stockings last year and I was so impressed with the quality that I had to have the tree skirt this year and I was not let down. I am looking forward to Christmas getting here so I can display them all together.
Excellent
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skirt turned out beautiful and I know my daughter & son -in-law will love it.
Very luxury skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
I read great reviews before buying but was a bit skeptical. First of all, it arrived withing few days after i purchased. Secondly, its absolutely beautiful and high quality skirt. Looks very luxury under my tree. Colors and fabric are excellent quality. I am very very pleased with the purchase. I would use it for a tree up to 7 ft because the tree branches already overhang over by 1-3 inches. If your tree is bigger than 7 ft, i would suggest to buy a larger size skirt.
Great
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This skirt is beautiful! It's made very well and it looks amazing. I would NOT however pay full price for it. I got it when it was on sale. I feel like $80 is quite expensive for a tree skirt!
Winter wonderland tree skirt
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase from personalization. The winterwonderland tree skirt is just perfect. The colour is rich, excellent quality. Couldn't be more happy. The delivery only took over a week even at a busy time like christmas.
Thankyou so much
One happy customer
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2011
Looks great under the tree. Perfect size.
Great Christmas tree accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 6, 2013
The tree skirt came out great and looks great under the tree!
Hockey Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
This tree skirt feels thick and looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROTON ON HUDSON, NY) - December 23, 2013
The skirt is made great!! Can't wait yo give it to my inlaws
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
This tree skirt turned out better than I had expected! It took me a while to decide on a tree skirt and I am so glad I chose this one!! It looks GREAT under our Christmas tree!!!!
Awesome Quality
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago I ordered the matching stockings which turned out great and just now got around to ordering the tree skirt. It is even nicer than I expected! The tree skirt is a thick solid material that seems like it will last a really long time. The velcro closure in the back is great for keeping the tree skirt snug around my tree. The personalization looks exactly as expected. A very nice quality item that seems like it will last for years!
Pefect gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my neighbor! It came out perfect! They will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved