Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pretty but ...
By Sari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very pretty and very well made but it stays together with velcro that doesn't hold very well. Also if you have cats do not bother getting this because they can pull it off easily!
Annoys me every year, its bugging me now
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this tree skirt a couple years ago and wasn't thrilled with it because they embroidered our name over the seam and because the boarder is not stitched to stay in place so the underside keeps showing from underneath. Thinking about how much I spent and how much I don't even want to put it out this year. We have the matching stockings which came out beautiful, but it just stinks the think looks worse and worse over the years and that damn seam. Should have returned it when I received it.
Cheap looking and too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 10, 2011
I am pretty bummed I wasted my money on this. It looks cheap and is way too small for our tree. The center opening doesn't even fit around our tree stand. Can't even regift it bc of the personalization! :(
Not worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I probably should have given this 1 star, but I gave it 2 only because of prompt delivery. If this was half the price, it would have been a little more acceptable. In no way is it worth the price! The fabric was much cheaper than expected and the 2 little velcro tabs could not have been any chintzier. The stitching was rumpled and I am thoroughly disappointed. Unfortunately, I needed it for a shower gift the week it arrived, so I had no choice but to gift it. I was a little embarrassed, as it was not the quality I always strive for when presenting a special gift. Other reviewers calling it "velvet," it is NOT velvet.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was happy with this skirt. It is good quality, but not as plush as the picture makes it look. If it were as luxurious as the picture looks, however, I would expect to pay well over $100 for it. For the price, it is great quality and very nice. The lettering is just as it looks in the picture. I wish it were a bit larger, but it was completely as advertised.
Good but small
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material, it's high quality, BUT when I put it around my tree...it was too small. I can only see about 2inches of the skirt.
Just like the picture & great quality!
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is just as nice as it looks in the picture. The material is high quality, the embroidered stars are well done, and the personalization looks terrific as well. It is much nicer than the typical tree skirts you find in the store which tend to look unimpressive and sometimes cheap.

The only reason why I rated this product 4 stars and not 5 is because I foresee the need to attach an alternate means to close the skirt in lieu of the velcro strips in the future. But for right now, the velcro strips work fine.
Okay but embroidery was done on a seam
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm disappointed that they would put the seam right in the front. It's very noticeable.
Would have been great except for the seam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - April 5, 2016
This is a beautiful skirt, and it would have been perfect, except for the way the seam was sewn. The white fur around the edge is sewn wrong on the left side so that it doesn't lay flat. It looks like a roll on that edge. No amount of fussing and tugging it would work. It was definitely a sewing issue.
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! Love it so much!!!
Perfect
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is such a great quality with a really rich cranberry color. The stitching is amazing. I strongly recommend this christmas decoration.
Beautiful addition to the tree.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings and saw this skirt to match. I'm glad that I got it. It's a great set!
Love our purchase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our tree skirt in as few as 4 days and the color and quality are exceptional! The embroidery is beautiful,too!
We couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you!
Perfect item for the "final" Christmas touch!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always hesitant to buy things online because I can't see it up close or run my hands over it...however after reading many positive reviews I took a chance and I was not disappointed!! This tree skirt is of great quailty and is so beautifully made! The embroidery looks wonderful and I could not be happier with my purchase! Our Christmas decorations are now complete with this beautiful addition to our tree!
Leave Extra Space Between Words!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look closely at the demo item pictured. Another reviewer had recommended leaving an extra space between words. I wish I had read that review prior to purchasing. While the standard separation is enough to distinguish words, it would simply show much better with two spaces vice one. Otherwise, the tree skirt is great. I bought it in conjunction with the matching stockings and am very pleased with both.
Best Choice
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was debating between this tree skirt and one from another well-known website that was $20 more. I loved the snowflakes and the fact that it is dry-cleanable, so I ordered this one. I certainly made the right choice. The colors are vibrant, the white furry trim is thick and luscious, the name perfectly centered and scripted, easy to see and the snowflakes really pop! I can't wait to give it to my niece and her family.
Love this Tree Skirt
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowflake and ornament personalized stockings and decided to try the tree skirt out since I was so impressed with the stockings. It was a little pricy but definitely worth the purchase. It's a great size, great quality and it has velcro to attach in the back so you don't have to hassle with ties or buttons. Another wonderful purchase from this website - just beautiful and we have also received many compliments on this purchase and been asked where they can get their own!
Winter Wonderland Tree Skirt
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this tree skirt! The lettering looks great and (this was only year 1) the quality is very good.
Absolutley Stunning
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. The quality is exquisite and the personalization is perfect. The item shipped in record time. I ordered on Sunday night and it was at my door on Thursday. I would recommend to anyone.
excellent
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went shopping around for the right skirt for the tree and i found it here and i love it you guys did amazing job
Perfect!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been searching for the perfect tree skirt for years, and have finally found it! The personalization turned out perfectly, and the tree skirt is very plush. Definitely worth the price.
Perfect Tree Skirt!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a beautiful tree skirt that was not only personal, but something that could become a family heirloom. The skirt is made so well, I have no doubt that it will last for years and years to come! Now that I've seen the skirt in person, I've decided to order the matching personalized stockings!
Wonderful gift for Someone Special!
By Lori A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is a wonderful, personal gift for the special people in your life. The reasonable price and excellent quality make it easy to purchase!!
Perfect!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking forever (years) for just the right tree skirt, and finally it's here!!
This is truly the most beautiful tree skirt I have ever seen or felt.
I almost feel as if I stole Santa s tree skirt :) The red velvet with snow flakes and the thick lush white furry trim, and the beautiful personalizing. I can't wait to put up my tree this year!
Thank You Thank You!!
Cynthia P.
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
Looks great!
By Joey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with our personalized tree skirt. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is soft and the size is excellent. Many skirts are 46" across, which always seemed a little too small. This one is just right. I also love the velcro strips to connect the skirt on the backside; so much easier than multiple ties.
Snowflake Tree Skirt
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very classy & elegant looking! We were so excited when we received it, we couldn't wait to get the tree up. We have gotten rave reviews from everyone that has seen it. We will enjoy it year after year!!!!
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in very fast & was made well. The back closure is velcro & seems sturdy.
Great Tree Skirt
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree skirt along with several stockings. It is good quality and looks great. I would buy this again.
Beautiful Skirt
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this tree skirt. The fabric is thick and rich. Beautiful touch for the tree. Matching stockings are great too. Very happy with this purchase.
Just fabulous!
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple love their new skirt. It's truly luxurious.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 27, 2015
First time order so I was not sure of quality. What a beautiful, well made tree skirt. The monogram was just as pictured. I thought at first the price was a bit high but after seeing other name brand places it was about the same and the size was bigger. The great thing about this company was getting the skirt in about a week with personalization. Then seeing the skirt quality and all the little snowflakes made my day. It was a gift and my son and family were very happy with it. Now they have a beautiful tree skirt to use for many years to come.
Great quality tree skirt
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and overall look. Perfect size and style for our Christmas tree.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jaymee S N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new tree skirt. Good quality material and large enough to go around a really wide tree base/holder. Feels like Santa's coat!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Love the color and quality of this tree skirt. Bought it as a gift, and the receiver loved it. We were both surprised at the quality of the monogram and how the skirt is lined.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 23, 2016
My parents loved it. They can't wait to put the tree up. We also have the stockings to match it.
Excellent Quality
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The material is thick, soft and sturdy. The stitching was pristine: overall, the look of this product appears rich and really places a nice final touch under our tree.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I put two full size trees up in my home each year. My old tree skirts are pretty worn so I decided to buy a new one for my living room. When I showed it to my friends, they said it was so beautiful and they loved the fact that it had our family name. So I did what any other person would do, I bought a second one for my other tree.
great company fixes their mistakes
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized I failed to update my reviews. I was pretty disappointed about the sew work on this tree skirt. Our name was on a seam and the underside kept rolling up, it looked horrible.. To my surprise after Christmas last year we received a box in the mail, opened it up and there it was!!! This company went ahead and made us a new perfect tree skirt without me even asking. Thank You Personalization Mall!!! You have always had my business because 99% of your items are perfect, but now its 100%, Thanks for caring about your customers! You made our family very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved