Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
Beautiful addition to the tree.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings and saw this skirt to match. I'm glad that I got it. It's a great set!
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! Love it so much!!!
Love our purchase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our tree skirt in as few as 4 days and the color and quality are exceptional! The embroidery is beautiful,too!
We couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you!
Perfect
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is such a great quality with a really rich cranberry color. The stitching is amazing. I strongly recommend this christmas decoration.
Wonderful gift for Someone Special!
By Lori A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is a wonderful, personal gift for the special people in your life. The reasonable price and excellent quality make it easy to purchase!!
Perfect!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking forever (years) for just the right tree skirt, and finally it's here!!
This is truly the most beautiful tree skirt I have ever seen or felt.
I almost feel as if I stole Santa s tree skirt :) The red velvet with snow flakes and the thick lush white furry trim, and the beautiful personalizing. I can't wait to put up my tree this year!
Thank You Thank You!!
Cynthia P.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 22, 2015
Very well made. Much higher quality product than you'll find in the stores. We've had multiple friends express interest in getting one after seeing ours. My only complaint / wish is that they made a larger size as this skirt seems a little small for the 9.5ft tree we got this year. Overall, a welcomed addition to our families Christmas for years to come.
good quality, fast shipping
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
second time I have ordered from here, very happy with both purchases. Skirt is plush and stitching is done well.
Perfect Tree Skirt!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a beautiful tree skirt that was not only personal, but something that could become a family heirloom. The skirt is made so well, I have no doubt that it will last for years and years to come! Now that I've seen the skirt in person, I've decided to order the matching personalized stockings!
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in very fast & was made well. The back closure is velcro & seems sturdy.
Great Tree Skirt
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree skirt along with several stockings. It is good quality and looks great. I would buy this again.
excellent
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went shopping around for the right skirt for the tree and i found it here and i love it you guys did amazing job
Perfect!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been searching for the perfect tree skirt for years, and have finally found it! The personalization turned out perfectly, and the tree skirt is very plush. Definitely worth the price.
Personalized Tree Skirt
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is drop dead gorgeous, I absolutely love it! I know I will be using it for many years to come. It is very well made and the look is rich and luxurious. I love it!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 1, 2015
This tree skirt is amazing! It is very well made and if you saw it you would expect to pay much more for it. My husband doesn't normally pay much attention to things like this and he even said "that's a really nice tree skirt". I received it just a few days (3 or 4) after I ordered it. Very happy.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
All tree skirts we have seen for $40 and below anywhere are ugly and cheap feeling. This one is very pretty, well made, pretty, and has our name on it for just a few dollars more than the generic ones everywhere else.
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing tree skirt more then what I imagined it would turn out to be. My husband was impressed and we couldn't wait to put it around out tree! This will be in our family for many many years!!
Awesome
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
PLUSH!
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt it is thick, plush and very well made. It is well worth the price I am so glad I decided to buy from your company. Love Love Love it!
Great Item
By JENNIFER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick Township, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt, great personalization, quality all the way around. Highly recommended.
Soft and smooth
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this tree skirt! It is our first one and I would not look for any other. It is so soft and I've gotten so many compliments! We bought a real 6-7 foot Christmas tree and it is just the right diameter to fit presents under without getting in the way of our entry into the living room. The embroidered family name just makes this perfect. We bought the matching Stockings which we love as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my tree skirt! It is absolutely beautiful! I love the fact that you could actually view the lettering before you purchased it and it arrived exactly as it appeared in the sample. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommended this product to others.
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
beautiful
By Shayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is worth spending the money, it looks and feels quality and I have been wanting a skirt like this for a while. Didn't disappoint!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Love the color and quality of this tree skirt. Bought it as a gift, and the receiver loved it. We were both surprised at the quality of the monogram and how the skirt is lined.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I put two full size trees up in my home each year. My old tree skirts are pretty worn so I decided to buy a new one for my living room. When I showed it to my friends, they said it was so beautiful and they loved the fact that it had our family name. So I did what any other person would do, I bought a second one for my other tree.
Just fabulous!
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple love their new skirt. It's truly luxurious.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 27, 2015
First time order so I was not sure of quality. What a beautiful, well made tree skirt. The monogram was just as pictured. I thought at first the price was a bit high but after seeing other name brand places it was about the same and the size was bigger. The great thing about this company was getting the skirt in about a week with personalization. Then seeing the skirt quality and all the little snowflakes made my day. It was a gift and my son and family were very happy with it. Now they have a beautiful tree skirt to use for many years to come.
Excellent Quality
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The material is thick, soft and sturdy. The stitching was pristine: overall, the look of this product appears rich and really places a nice final touch under our tree.
Whoops
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign of a good company is when they mess up. Order was wrong but this company jumped to fix it immediately so kudos for excellent product and Customer experience
great company fixes their mistakes
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized I failed to update my reviews. I was pretty disappointed about the sew work on this tree skirt. Our name was on a seam and the underside kept rolling up, it looked horrible.. To my surprise after Christmas last year we received a box in the mail, opened it up and there it was!!! This company went ahead and made us a new perfect tree skirt without me even asking. Thank You Personalization Mall!!! You have always had my business because 99% of your items are perfect, but now its 100%, Thanks for caring about your customers! You made our family very happy.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 23, 2016
My parents loved it. They can't wait to put the tree up. We also have the stockings to match it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015
Could not be happier. It is exactly as shown and what I wanted. And very nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved