Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - January 7, 2012
Shipped quickly, received early, and looks better than I expected. Fits under the tree perfectly and looks spectacular.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 3, 2011
i was very impressed with the quality. The turn around time was fast. I ordered it for my brother-in-law's family with the matching stockings. We couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt looks great! Embroidery is perfect! I suggest putting 4 or 5 spaces in between the names other wise it looks like they all run together on the preview. We got that suggestion from the other reviewers that hadn't done this and noticed this once they received their personalized tree skirt. So we made sure we added about 4 or 5 spaces and it looks perfect!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
This tree skirt turned out better than I had expected! It took me a while to decide on a tree skirt and I am so glad I chose this one!! It looks GREAT under our Christmas tree!!!!
Very luxury skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
I read great reviews before buying but was a bit skeptical. First of all, it arrived withing few days after i purchased. Secondly, its absolutely beautiful and high quality skirt. Looks very luxury under my tree. Colors and fabric are excellent quality. I am very very pleased with the purchase. I would use it for a tree up to 7 ft because the tree branches already overhang over by 1-3 inches. If your tree is bigger than 7 ft, i would suggest to buy a larger size skirt.
Love Love Love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and couldn't be happier! It not only looks great, but it feels very high quality. It looks beautiful under my tree!
Christmas Bliss
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my tree skirt. I purchased the matching stockings last year and I was so impressed with the quality that I had to have the tree skirt this year and I was not let down. I am looking forward to Christmas getting here so I can display them all together.
Excellent
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skirt turned out beautiful and I know my daughter & son -in-law will love it.
So happy with our purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - November 22, 2011
My husband and I love our new tree skirt. The quality is very nice: lush fabric, vibrant red color, concealed stitching, perfect monogramming. Basically it feels good and looks good. True to measurements given in the description. Packaged and shipped cleanly and timely. We are so pleased with this purchase.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011
Great product, awesome price (on sale plus coupon :) ) Thanks for a memorable product ;)
Pefect gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my neighbor! It came out perfect! They will love it.
Finishing touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 28, 2011
Very nice. Nicely made and very bright. Just the right size for my 61/2 foot tree. Makes a nice finishing touch.
great tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 26, 2011
We love the tree skirt! Great price and it is exactly as described and how it looks online. Thanks so much!!
Beautiful Skirt
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this tree skirt. The fabric is thick and rich. Beautiful touch for the tree. Matching stockings are great too. Very happy with this purchase.
tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 30, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. Love this tree skirt. Nice burgandy color.
Winter Wonderland Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - December 20, 2011
We received the Christmas tree skirt quickly and found it to be everything that we thought it would be!
Winter wonderland tree skirt
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase from personalization. The winterwonderland tree skirt is just perfect. The colour is rich, excellent quality. Couldn't be more happy. The delivery only took over a week even at a busy time like christmas.
Thankyou so much
One happy customer
Hockey Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
This tree skirt feels thick and looks great!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2011
Looks great under the tree. Perfect size.
Great
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This skirt is beautiful! It's made very well and it looks amazing. I would NOT however pay full price for it. I got it when it was on sale. I feel like $80 is quite expensive for a tree skirt!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved