Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Would have been great except for the seam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - April 5, 2016
This is a beautiful skirt, and it would have been perfect, except for the way the seam was sewn. The white fur around the edge is sewn wrong on the left side so that it doesn't lay flat. It looks like a roll on that edge. No amount of fussing and tugging it would work. It was definitely a sewing issue.
Love our purchase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our tree skirt in as few as 4 days and the color and quality are exceptional! The embroidery is beautiful,too!
We couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you!
Perfect
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is such a great quality with a really rich cranberry color. The stitching is amazing. I strongly recommend this christmas decoration.
Beautiful addition to the tree.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings and saw this skirt to match. I'm glad that I got it. It's a great set!
Looks great!
By Joey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with our personalized tree skirt. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is soft and the size is excellent. Many skirts are 46" across, which always seemed a little too small. This one is just right. I also love the velcro strips to connect the skirt on the backside; so much easier than multiple ties.
Absolutley Stunning
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. The quality is exquisite and the personalization is perfect. The item shipped in record time. I ordered on Sunday night and it was at my door on Thursday. I would recommend to anyone.
Winter Wonderland Tree Skirt
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this tree skirt! The lettering looks great and (this was only year 1) the quality is very good.
Best Choice
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was debating between this tree skirt and one from another well-known website that was $20 more. I loved the snowflakes and the fact that it is dry-cleanable, so I ordered this one. I certainly made the right choice. The colors are vibrant, the white furry trim is thick and luscious, the name perfectly centered and scripted, easy to see and the snowflakes really pop! I can't wait to give it to my niece and her family.
Love this Tree Skirt
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowflake and ornament personalized stockings and decided to try the tree skirt out since I was so impressed with the stockings. It was a little pricy but definitely worth the purchase. It's a great size, great quality and it has velcro to attach in the back so you don't have to hassle with ties or buttons. Another wonderful purchase from this website - just beautiful and we have also received many compliments on this purchase and been asked where they can get their own!
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! Love it so much!!!
Perfect Tree Skirt!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a beautiful tree skirt that was not only personal, but something that could become a family heirloom. The skirt is made so well, I have no doubt that it will last for years and years to come! Now that I've seen the skirt in person, I've decided to order the matching personalized stockings!
excellent
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went shopping around for the right skirt for the tree and i found it here and i love it you guys did amazing job
Perfect!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking forever (years) for just the right tree skirt, and finally it's here!!
This is truly the most beautiful tree skirt I have ever seen or felt.
I almost feel as if I stole Santa s tree skirt :) The red velvet with snow flakes and the thick lush white furry trim, and the beautiful personalizing. I can't wait to put up my tree this year!
Thank You Thank You!!
Cynthia P.
good quality, fast shipping
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
second time I have ordered from here, very happy with both purchases. Skirt is plush and stitching is done well.
Wonderful gift for Someone Special!
By Lori A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is a wonderful, personal gift for the special people in your life. The reasonable price and excellent quality make it easy to purchase!!
Snowflake Tree Skirt
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very classy & elegant looking! We were so excited when we received it, we couldn't wait to get the tree up. We have gotten rave reviews from everyone that has seen it. We will enjoy it year after year!!!!
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
Great Tree Skirt
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree skirt along with several stockings. It is good quality and looks great. I would buy this again.
Perfect!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been searching for the perfect tree skirt for years, and have finally found it! The personalization turned out perfectly, and the tree skirt is very plush. Definitely worth the price.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in very fast & was made well. The back closure is velcro & seems sturdy.
PLUSH!
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt it is thick, plush and very well made. It is well worth the price I am so glad I decided to buy from your company. Love Love Love it!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 11, 2015
Bought this for my tree, and I LOVE IT! Soft, big size tree skirt, perfect for my 7.5 tree. Well worth the $, with personalization vs the ones sold at the stores. Plan on ordering in another color.
Soft and smooth
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this tree skirt! It is our first one and I would not look for any other. It is so soft and I've gotten so many compliments! We bought a real 6-7 foot Christmas tree and it is just the right diameter to fit presents under without getting in the way of our entry into the living room. The embroidered family name just makes this perfect. We bought the matching Stockings which we love as well.
Awesome
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By TODD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made tree skirt. The fabric is soft and velvety but seems durable enough to withstand the test of time. It has Velcro straps that keep the tree skirt up around the base of the tree well. The width is good for up to a 7' (maybe 8') tree. The personalization was very well done. The stitching is spot-on. The yarn used for embroidering is thick and durable and our name was centered perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product over anything in the stores.
Such a pretty skirt
By Lara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. The skirt looks really nice under our tree. The quality seems good. My only wish is that they offered this is an even larger size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 12, 2015
This tree skirt is beautiful. It is a thick velvet and is even prettier than in the picture. It will be a family heirloom!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015
Could not be happier. It is exactly as shown and what I wanted. And very nice quality.
Great Item
By JENNIFER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick Township, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt, great personalization, quality all the way around. Highly recommended.
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
beautiful
By Shayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is worth spending the money, it looks and feels quality and I have been wanting a skirt like this for a while. Didn't disappoint!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Personalized Tree Skirt
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is drop dead gorgeous, I absolutely love it! I know I will be using it for many years to come. It is very well made and the look is rich and luxurious. I love it!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 1, 2015
This tree skirt is amazing! It is very well made and if you saw it you would expect to pay much more for it. My husband doesn't normally pay much attention to things like this and he even said "that's a really nice tree skirt". I received it just a few days (3 or 4) after I ordered it. Very happy.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
All tree skirts we have seen for $40 and below anywhere are ugly and cheap feeling. This one is very pretty, well made, pretty, and has our name on it for just a few dollars more than the generic ones everywhere else.
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing tree skirt more then what I imagined it would turn out to be. My husband was impressed and we couldn't wait to put it around out tree! This will be in our family for many many years!!
Love this Skirt
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Amazing! Makes my tree look wonderful!
Holiday
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my holiday decorations!!!
Came fast and looks beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved