Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Whoops
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign of a good company is when they mess up. Order was wrong but this company jumped to fix it immediately so kudos for excellent product and Customer experience
Excellent Quality
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The material is thick, soft and sturdy. The stitching was pristine: overall, the look of this product appears rich and really places a nice final touch under our tree.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 23, 2016
Very elegant tree skirt. Rich looking. Didn't really want it personalized but decided to go with Merry Christmas and was very pleased. Received very quickly too.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 23, 2016
My parents loved it. They can't wait to put the tree up. We also have the stockings to match it.
great company fixes their mistakes
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized I failed to update my reviews. I was pretty disappointed about the sew work on this tree skirt. Our name was on a seam and the underside kept rolling up, it looked horrible.. To my surprise after Christmas last year we received a box in the mail, opened it up and there it was!!! This company went ahead and made us a new perfect tree skirt without me even asking. Thank You Personalization Mall!!! You have always had my business because 99% of your items are perfect, but now its 100%, Thanks for caring about your customers! You made our family very happy.
Special Xmas
By JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so special. I would suggest this gift for anyone's Holiday tree.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I put two full size trees up in my home each year. My old tree skirts are pretty worn so I decided to buy a new one for my living room. When I showed it to my friends, they said it was so beautiful and they loved the fact that it had our family name. So I did what any other person would do, I bought a second one for my other tree.
Perfect gift for others or your own family
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased. It's a great size and plush material. I suggest you put an extra space between words if you have enough room. My only complaint is that you don't get a font choice- different fonts come with different designs.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Love the color and quality of this tree skirt. Bought it as a gift, and the receiver loved it. We were both surprised at the quality of the monogram and how the skirt is lined.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 27, 2015
First time order so I was not sure of quality. What a beautiful, well made tree skirt. The monogram was just as pictured. I thought at first the price was a bit high but after seeing other name brand places it was about the same and the size was bigger. The great thing about this company was getting the skirt in about a week with personalization. Then seeing the skirt quality and all the little snowflakes made my day. It was a gift and my son and family were very happy with it. Now they have a beautiful tree skirt to use for many years to come.
Just fabulous!
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple love their new skirt. It's truly luxurious.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jaymee S N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new tree skirt. Good quality material and large enough to go around a really wide tree base/holder. Feels like Santa's coat!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red lion , PA) - December 24, 2015
It's hard to find a tree skirt that looks nice around your tree. It is much nicer in person then it looks in the picture and I liked what it looked like in the picture. it also arrived much faster then it said so I'm very happy!
Great quality tree skirt
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and overall look. Perfect size and style for our Christmas tree.
Love this Skirt
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Amazing! Makes my tree look wonderful!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 15, 2015
Very nice
Such a pretty skirt
By Lara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. The skirt looks really nice under our tree. The quality seems good. My only wish is that they offered this is an even larger size.
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By TODD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made tree skirt. The fabric is soft and velvety but seems durable enough to withstand the test of time. It has Velcro straps that keep the tree skirt up around the base of the tree well. The width is good for up to a 7' (maybe 8') tree. The personalization was very well done. The stitching is spot-on. The yarn used for embroidering is thick and durable and our name was centered perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product over anything in the stores.
perfect tree skirt
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, being an Alabama fan, did my Christmas tree in Alabama Roll Tide stuff this year. I needed a tree skirt for it. Wanted something Christmasey and Football too, to match my tree. I found this skirt and had Roll Tide Roll printed on it. I was REALLY surprised how big it was when it came in. The snowflakes are beautiful and make it Christmasey and with the Roll Tide Roll printed on it, it makes it Football too. This is a very nice, big, thick tree skirt. I am VERY pleased with it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015
Could not be happier. It is exactly as shown and what I wanted. And very nice quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 12, 2015
This tree skirt is beautiful. It is a thick velvet and is even prettier than in the picture. It will be a family heirloom!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 11, 2015
Bought this for my tree, and I LOVE IT! Soft, big size tree skirt, perfect for my 7.5 tree. Well worth the $, with personalization vs the ones sold at the stores. Plan on ordering in another color.
PLUSH!
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt it is thick, plush and very well made. It is well worth the price I am so glad I decided to buy from your company. Love Love Love it!
Awesome
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Soft and smooth
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this tree skirt! It is our first one and I would not look for any other. It is so soft and I've gotten so many compliments! We bought a real 6-7 foot Christmas tree and it is just the right diameter to fit presents under without getting in the way of our entry into the living room. The embroidered family name just makes this perfect. We bought the matching Stockings which we love as well.
Great Item
By JENNIFER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick Township, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt, great personalization, quality all the way around. Highly recommended.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 1, 2015
This tree skirt is amazing! It is very well made and if you saw it you would expect to pay much more for it. My husband doesn't normally pay much attention to things like this and he even said "that's a really nice tree skirt". I received it just a few days (3 or 4) after I ordered it. Very happy.
Personalized Tree Skirt
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is drop dead gorgeous, I absolutely love it! I know I will be using it for many years to come. It is very well made and the look is rich and luxurious. I love it!
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing tree skirt more then what I imagined it would turn out to be. My husband was impressed and we couldn't wait to put it around out tree! This will be in our family for many many years!!
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
All tree skirts we have seen for $40 and below anywhere are ugly and cheap feeling. This one is very pretty, well made, pretty, and has our name on it for just a few dollars more than the generic ones everywhere else.
Winter Wonderland
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, simply beautiful. Great quality and embroidered..just be sure you double space in between words as other reviews has suggested!
beautiful
By Shayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is worth spending the money, it looks and feels quality and I have been wanting a skirt like this for a while. Didn't disappoint!
red tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - November 6, 2015
Love my tree skirt. It's absolutely beautiful! The name was also done very nice as well!
Good Quality
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my daughter. It is absolutely beautiful. The monogram on ours appears larger than in the photo and looks fantastic. We put her first and middle name on it for a tree in her room. She is young now, but this design will be perfect for her as she grows into a young woman and it will be a cherished keepsake.
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved