Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Cammie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larue, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful and made very well. We bought this and the matching stockings and both are thick, plush material and I would highly recommend to anyone.
Just lovely!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Springs, NC) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this tree skirt. The writing is done perfectly and the material is soft and beautiful. Can't wait for Christmas to come back around!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - January 21, 2017
I am so pleased with the quality of these tree skirts I ordered one for each of my kids and they are Beautiful! Both my kids recently purchased homes so this will a gift for their tree for next year.
Tree Skirt
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HB, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my Winter Wonderland tree skirt.
Wonderland Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 17, 2017
I purchased the Winter Wonderland stockings last year and was so pleased with them that this year I purchased the matching tree skirt. The quality is fantastic! I would absolutely recommend
Must Have!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put up two trees each year, I bought this tree skirt last year. I received so many compliments, so I did what any other person would do...I bought another one. The quality is great, and it adds a special touch that it's personalized. I just bought two more for gifts later this year, and hope that the recipiants love it as much as me.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Sta, NY) - January 15, 2017
This is a beautiful high quality Christmas tree skirt. We love it Thank you
Tree skirts
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton , TN) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these. These we're bought for my boys next year and I know their wife's are going to love them. Would order from them again
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 9, 2017
Nice quality made skirt. Nice size, family name was nicely done and a nice touch and price was right. A lot more for the money than other ones I found out there and shipped very fast. Wished I had seen this earlier. Would proudly give as a gift.
Wow!!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice! So plush! Feels like what Santas suit would lol! It was so much more amazing then the picture shows!! I would recommend this to everyone!!
Lovely
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new tree skirt, it is soft and plush and beautiful!
Beautiful, luscious tree skirt
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this tree skirt. It's not a cheap product. It's plush, soft, and large with brilliant color. I can't believe they produced and delivered this within 5 days. The only thing I see wrong with it is at one of the snowflakes, the material bunches just a little. Otherwise this thing is beautiful! I'll be proud to have this under my Christmas tree for many years to come.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - January 3, 2017
Love this tree skirt. I was shocked at the quality. Very good quality and it's a decent size.
Loved it!!!
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids are grown and out of the house now. It was time to move on from the boring older tree skits we had. I seen this and brought it for our house! It was my favorite item this year and soooooo pretty and soft. Really displays under the big tree just beautifully. :-)
Excellent Quality
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and husband, so beautiful and they loved it. Arrived on time for Christmas. So very happy with this purchase.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morning View, KY) - December 24, 2016
Love this high quality tree skirt that matches the stockings I ordered also! Beautiful!!
awesome
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out!!sent to my son and fiance ..will be married next april and they will become the Smith's ..thanks
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 23, 2016
It looks so nice and I put 2 spaces between words as people suggested.
Rich Color and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 19, 2016
This tree skirt is very rich in color. Nice plush feeling to the entire skirt. I like the velcro straps on the inside to better adjust around the tree. My tree water basin is very large, so I couldn't use the straps. But very good idea for others. The only thing that bothers me is that the satin lining on the back wants to show out from under the white end and I have to pull the satin back so it will lay perfect. Our embroidered family name looks amazing! Snowflakes are better than expected.
Great Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2016
Came quickly and as described!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 17, 2016
I gave this skirt to my new son-in-law and daughter for their first Christmas. I love the color, size, quality, care in the lettering and the price. When they placed it around their tree, they commented on how beautiful and plush it looks. Everyone is pleased!
Holiday
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my holiday decorations!!!
Came fast and looks beautiful!
Beautiful tree skirt!
By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large tree skirt, well made and beautiful. I bought matching stockings for the whole family...love it!
Beautiful!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, CT) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product material AND appearance is BEAUTIFUL! Made it in memory of my little brother... Looks EVEN nicer than the preview!
Beautiful
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, LOVE, LOVE it! even more beautiful than the photos. I've been asked so many times where to get it!
Perfect
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Estates, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new Christmas tree skirt. I love the font they used and the size of the font. It so perfect for years to come.
Whoops
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign of a good company is when they mess up. Order was wrong but this company jumped to fix it immediately so kudos for excellent product and Customer experience
Excellent Quality
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The material is thick, soft and sturdy. The stitching was pristine: overall, the look of this product appears rich and really places a nice final touch under our tree.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 23, 2016
Very elegant tree skirt. Rich looking. Didn't really want it personalized but decided to go with Merry Christmas and was very pleased. Received very quickly too.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 23, 2016
My parents loved it. They can't wait to put the tree up. We also have the stockings to match it.
great company fixes their mistakes
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized I failed to update my reviews. I was pretty disappointed about the sew work on this tree skirt. Our name was on a seam and the underside kept rolling up, it looked horrible.. To my surprise after Christmas last year we received a box in the mail, opened it up and there it was!!! This company went ahead and made us a new perfect tree skirt without me even asking. Thank You Personalization Mall!!! You have always had my business because 99% of your items are perfect, but now its 100%, Thanks for caring about your customers! You made our family very happy.
Special Xmas
By JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so special. I would suggest this gift for anyone's Holiday tree.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I put two full size trees up in my home each year. My old tree skirts are pretty worn so I decided to buy a new one for my living room. When I showed it to my friends, they said it was so beautiful and they loved the fact that it had our family name. So I did what any other person would do, I bought a second one for my other tree.
Perfect gift for others or your own family
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased. It's a great size and plush material. I suggest you put an extra space between words if you have enough room. My only complaint is that you don't get a font choice- different fonts come with different designs.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Love the color and quality of this tree skirt. Bought it as a gift, and the receiver loved it. We were both surprised at the quality of the monogram and how the skirt is lined.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 27, 2015
First time order so I was not sure of quality. What a beautiful, well made tree skirt. The monogram was just as pictured. I thought at first the price was a bit high but after seeing other name brand places it was about the same and the size was bigger. The great thing about this company was getting the skirt in about a week with personalization. Then seeing the skirt quality and all the little snowflakes made my day. It was a gift and my son and family were very happy with it. Now they have a beautiful tree skirt to use for many years to come.
Just fabulous!
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple love their new skirt. It's truly luxurious.
Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jaymee S N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new tree skirt. Good quality material and large enough to go around a really wide tree base/holder. Feels like Santa's coat!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red lion , PA) - December 24, 2015
It's hard to find a tree skirt that looks nice around your tree. It is much nicer in person then it looks in the picture and I liked what it looked like in the picture. it also arrived much faster then it said so I'm very happy!
Great quality tree skirt
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and overall look. Perfect size and style for our Christmas tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved