Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

    Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Purchased stockings and skirt
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the stockings for Christmas morning and everyone enjoyed the surprise. Purchased the skirt after Christmas. This will be a nice addition/replacement next year since it is replacing our prior set. Great color and feel. Pleased with thickness. Hoping it will hold up in the years to come.
    Tree Skirts-Winter Wonderland
    By Josue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of work provided with its fast processing, shipping and delivery was excellent. The fabric is excellent, overall product excellent. A definite buy if you want a custom Christmas tree skirt.
    Amazingly beautiful!
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered from personalizationmall.com in the past and have been happy with my purchase. I saw this tree skirt on their site, and decided to place an order. I can't tell you how happy we are with it! It's beautiful and very well made - I expect it to last for years to come! High quality and absolutely beautiful!
    More beautiful than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
    I LOVE my new tree skirt! It is beautiful...the velvet and fur trim are soft and plush...it's quite large and easily fits around my tree and tree stand. The personalization looks fantastic! SO glad I found this!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROTON ON HUDSON, NY) - December 23, 2013
    The skirt is made great!! Can't wait yo give it to my inlaws
    Awesome Quality
    By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple years ago I ordered the matching stockings which turned out great and just now got around to ordering the tree skirt. It is even nicer than I expected! The tree skirt is a thick solid material that seems like it will last a really long time. The velcro closure in the back is great for keeping the tree skirt snug around my tree. The personalization looks exactly as expected. A very nice quality item that seems like it will last for years!
    Tree skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 11, 2013
    I was looking for a tree skirt larger than the one I had at a reasonable price. Searching online I came across this one and not only was it what I wanted but I was able to have it personalized as well. I was very pleased with the product. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from here and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to order products from here.
    I love this tree skirt!
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're on the fence about this tree skirt, don't be, it's worth every penny! It's soft, thick, and beautifully made. I put Merry Christmas on mine and suggest putting 2 spaces between the words. I have a 7 1/2 foot tree and it fits perfectly underneath. I can't say enough good things about it, I'm so happy with it!
    Great Christmas tree accent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 6, 2013
    The tree skirt came out great and looks great under the tree!
    GORGEOUS
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the years, the quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft yet plush and thick, not flimsy. I like it so much I've ordered another for my brother and sister in law. This company has extraordinary customer service and wonderful products.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - November 20, 2013
    I didn't want to use my last name because my boyfriend and I are not married but in a committed relationship so I choose to use a phrase to describe the holiday feeling as well as our love and it came out perfectly....... Do not hesitate to buy!!!
    Wonderful...!!!
    By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery on the tree skirt was beautifully done. The quality of the material used to make the tree skirt is exceptional.
    Beautiful Tree Skirt
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this tree skirt because it perfectly matches our stockings bought from your company. It arrived very quickly and looks great!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 9, 2013
    Just beautiful! Love the deep red color.
    Tree skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this tree skirt. The price was much more reasonable than other brands and it turned out great. I also received it within a couple of days. Thank you!
    SO BEAUTIFUL!
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded expectations, truly. So much prettier in person and very plush and beautiful. It was a favorite of all who saw it. I wish there was more monograming room -- I would have put the first names of my family. Did not want the formality of "the campbells" or whatever, so stuck to Merry Christmas. It's very nicely done.
    Beautiful tree skirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
    This tree skirt is really beautiful and the embroidery looks great as well. I also have the matching stockings and together, it just makes a lovely set. The quality seems excellent fot the price I paid (bought on sale after Thanksgiving). I would not hesitate to order again from this company! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a lot cheaper than Pottery Barn's skirts. Nice plush material.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 18, 2012
    I love this tree skirt, the quality seems great and its pretty large. We have a smaller tree so I had to bunch in the back a little but will be great when we get a larger tree in the future. Would highly recommend!
    Tree Skirt
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Although it's hard to see the name unless you are looking directly down on it. Great addition to our Christmas collection!
    Wonderful Tree Skirt
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful tree skirt, a lovely red color, very plush and plenty big enough for the largest tree. The quality is top notch. We are a bed and breakfast inn and had our inn name printed on the skirt. It's perfect and adds the final festive touch for our guests.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tree skirt is so beautiful!! The quality is much better than I expected. It finishes off our family room perfectly (we also have the matching stockings). I would HIGHLY recommend purching this!
    Would I order again?
    By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I already have! After seeing our skirt, and the quality with which it was made, I placed another order for an identical one for a gift to my parents (along with a stamp, and a few other items). This store gets my recommendation, and I will use them for future personalized stuff. Thanks and merry Christmas!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012
    Great quality and beautiful. Worth the money!
    Beautiful Tree Skirt!
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this skirt along with 3 matching stockings. We went with the simple "Merry Chirstmas" rather than our name. We found that putting 2 spaces between the letters looked great since some of the prior read concerns were of words running together.

    The quality of the product, color and embroidery is outstanding and the price was better than anywhere you could find at a high end store.

    Very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much!
    Makes our tree complete!
    By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to get one of these, and I have to tell you: it's the nicest personalized skirt I have ever seen! We got matching personalized stockings and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. And it's comfortable: our cat LOVES sleeping on it... but that's another story. Nicely done!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 22, 2012
    We absolutely Love our tree skirt. Yes there is a seam where it is embroidered, but it is the way the tree skirt is made. There was complaints on other reviews regarding this. The white fur pretty much covers that. It is plush, soft & absolutely everything I been looking for; the Quality is very nice.
    LOOOOOOOOVEEEEE IT!!!!!!!
    By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OH MY GOSH!! I WISH I COULD GIVE THIS TREE SKIRT A MILLION STARS AND THAT STILL WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH!!! At first, I was debating whether or not I wanted to spend that much money on a tree skirt. But I bought all the collection of the winter wonderland so I decided to give it a chance. Oh my, I am so pleased that I did! This skirt is beautiful!! It's so big and fluffy! It has velcro towards the back so you can pulled it apart and put it back together. It's just perfect! Buy this, I promise you, you will not regret it!
    Perfect
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this after received the stockings. In store the cheap felt like tree skirts were between 20 and 30 dollars. We were wary about paying so much for the skirt, but it was worth every penny. It is beautiful and matches the stockings perfectly. It also cleaned off very easily, we did not have to sit there trying to pick needles out of cheap felt.
    Great tree skirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
    Of course we had to get the tree skirt as we got the matching stockings. But just like the stockings the skirt is nice and heavy and of good quality. The appearance is great and one that we feel will always be stylish, especially the deep red color. The skirt is of very nice size and not to small so it covers the stand and comes out quite a lot farther for you to be able to see it. Again, a little pricey but we hope to use it for many years and it's not something from the local discount store everyone has.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - January 7, 2012
    Shipped quickly, received early, and looks better than I expected. Fits under the tree perfectly and looks spectacular.
    Beautiful Skirt
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this tree skirt. The fabric is thick and rich. Beautiful touch for the tree. Matching stockings are great too. Very happy with this purchase.
    christmas gift
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the first tree skirt and a seem ran threw the name... calld and sent me another tree skirt and was very happy with it... will order again and really enjoyed my experience with Personalized Mall.
    tree skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 30, 2011
    This is exactly what I was looking for. Love this tree skirt. Nice burgandy color.
    Finishing touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 28, 2011
    Very nice. Nicely made and very bright. Just the right size for my 61/2 foot tree. Makes a nice finishing touch.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful. Looks lush and rich. I put the word believe on the skirt instead of our family name. It is so pretty.
    great tree skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 26, 2011
    We love the tree skirt! Great price and it is exactly as described and how it looks online. Thanks so much!!
    Excellent quality skirt
    By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with the 5 stockings we purchased, this skirt is perfect. Very lush and the color could not be any deeper red. It is a perfect traditional red for christmas. Turn around time frame was A-One and quality could not be any better in my mind. Some reviewers noted the spacing between "The" and their surname. I added an additional space just to be sure and it worked out fine with the additional space. You will not be disappointed with this product.
    Perfection
    By Gay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tree skirt was more than we expected. It reminds me of the movie White Christmas. It is plush, beautifully made, and came quickly. It brought everything together to reflect a magical, wintery, Christmas scene. I am so use to returning products due to poor quality, especially a company I have never heard of, but not this time. Thank you Personalization Mall. com for my Christmas Tree Skirt. I hope to have it for years. Merry Christmas to everyone.
    Winter Wonderland Christmas Tree Skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - December 20, 2011
    We received the Christmas tree skirt quickly and found it to be everything that we thought it would be!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved