Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Would I order again?
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already have! After seeing our skirt, and the quality with which it was made, I placed another order for an identical one for a gift to my parents (along with a stamp, and a few other items). This store gets my recommendation, and I will use them for future personalized stuff. Thanks and merry Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012
Great quality and beautiful. Worth the money!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this skirt along with 3 matching stockings. We went with the simple "Merry Chirstmas" rather than our name. We found that putting 2 spaces between the letters looked great since some of the prior read concerns were of words running together.

The quality of the product, color and embroidery is outstanding and the price was better than anywhere you could find at a high end store.

Very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much!
Makes our tree complete!
By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get one of these, and I have to tell you: it's the nicest personalized skirt I have ever seen! We got matching personalized stockings and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. And it's comfortable: our cat LOVES sleeping on it... but that's another story. Nicely done!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 22, 2012
We absolutely Love our tree skirt. Yes there is a seam where it is embroidered, but it is the way the tree skirt is made. There was complaints on other reviews regarding this. The white fur pretty much covers that. It is plush, soft & absolutely everything I been looking for; the Quality is very nice.
LOOOOOOOOVEEEEE IT!!!!!!!
By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OH MY GOSH!! I WISH I COULD GIVE THIS TREE SKIRT A MILLION STARS AND THAT STILL WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH!!! At first, I was debating whether or not I wanted to spend that much money on a tree skirt. But I bought all the collection of the winter wonderland so I decided to give it a chance. Oh my, I am so pleased that I did! This skirt is beautiful!! It's so big and fluffy! It has velcro towards the back so you can pulled it apart and put it back together. It's just perfect! Buy this, I promise you, you will not regret it!
Perfect
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this after received the stockings. In store the cheap felt like tree skirts were between 20 and 30 dollars. We were wary about paying so much for the skirt, but it was worth every penny. It is beautiful and matches the stockings perfectly. It also cleaned off very easily, we did not have to sit there trying to pick needles out of cheap felt.
Great tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
Of course we had to get the tree skirt as we got the matching stockings. But just like the stockings the skirt is nice and heavy and of good quality. The appearance is great and one that we feel will always be stylish, especially the deep red color. The skirt is of very nice size and not to small so it covers the stand and comes out quite a lot farther for you to be able to see it. Again, a little pricey but we hope to use it for many years and it's not something from the local discount store everyone has.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - January 7, 2012
Shipped quickly, received early, and looks better than I expected. Fits under the tree perfectly and looks spectacular.
Beautiful Skirt
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this tree skirt. The fabric is thick and rich. Beautiful touch for the tree. Matching stockings are great too. Very happy with this purchase.
christmas gift
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the first tree skirt and a seem ran threw the name... calld and sent me another tree skirt and was very happy with it... will order again and really enjoyed my experience with Personalized Mall.
tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 30, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. Love this tree skirt. Nice burgandy color.
Finishing touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 28, 2011
Very nice. Nicely made and very bright. Just the right size for my 61/2 foot tree. Makes a nice finishing touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. Looks lush and rich. I put the word believe on the skirt instead of our family name. It is so pretty.
great tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 26, 2011
We love the tree skirt! Great price and it is exactly as described and how it looks online. Thanks so much!!
Excellent quality skirt
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with the 5 stockings we purchased, this skirt is perfect. Very lush and the color could not be any deeper red. It is a perfect traditional red for christmas. Turn around time frame was A-One and quality could not be any better in my mind. Some reviewers noted the spacing between "The" and their surname. I added an additional space just to be sure and it worked out fine with the additional space. You will not be disappointed with this product.
Perfection
By Gay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt was more than we expected. It reminds me of the movie White Christmas. It is plush, beautifully made, and came quickly. It brought everything together to reflect a magical, wintery, Christmas scene. I am so use to returning products due to poor quality, especially a company I have never heard of, but not this time. Thank you Personalization Mall. com for my Christmas Tree Skirt. I hope to have it for years. Merry Christmas to everyone.
Winter Wonderland Christmas Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - December 20, 2011
We received the Christmas tree skirt quickly and found it to be everything that we thought it would be!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2011
Looks great under the tree. Perfect size.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - December 19, 2011
This was a great purchase. It was pricey, but compared to the tree skirts in other stores the price wasn't far off and this one is personalized with my families name! It's something that will stay with the family for a long time. It was just beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 17, 2011
This skirt is absolutely beautiful. It is worth every penny. Excellent quality! I know it will last for many years to come.
Tree Skirt
By Lance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! I bought for our family this year and it really made the tree POP!

Great
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This skirt is beautiful! It's made very well and it looks amazing. I would NOT however pay full price for it. I got it when it was on sale. I feel like $80 is quite expensive for a tree skirt!
Winter wonderland tree skirt
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase from personalization. The winterwonderland tree skirt is just perfect. The colour is rich, excellent quality. Couldn't be more happy. The delivery only took over a week even at a busy time like christmas.
Thankyou so much
One happy customer
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that it matches my stockings. It is great quality, and as long as we make sure the kids don't tear it up, it should last for years and years.
Hockey Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
This tree skirt feels thick and looks great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 12, 2011
The tree skirt is absolutely perfect. The embroidery turned out great and it looks amazing under the tree. It is also the perfect size and of great quality!
Pefect gift
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my neighbor! It came out perfect! They will love it.
beautiful. could be a little larger
By Timothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. could be a little larger
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
This tree skirt turned out better than I had expected! It took me a while to decide on a tree skirt and I am so glad I chose this one!! It looks GREAT under our Christmas tree!!!!
Very luxury skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
I read great reviews before buying but was a bit skeptical. First of all, it arrived withing few days after i purchased. Secondly, its absolutely beautiful and high quality skirt. Looks very luxury under my tree. Colors and fabric are excellent quality. I am very very pleased with the purchase. I would use it for a tree up to 7 ft because the tree branches already overhang over by 1-3 inches. If your tree is bigger than 7 ft, i would suggest to buy a larger size skirt.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 3, 2011
i was very impressed with the quality. The turn around time was fast. I ordered it for my brother-in-law's family with the matching stockings. We couldn't be more pleased.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt looks great! Embroidery is perfect! I suggest putting 4 or 5 spaces in between the names other wise it looks like they all run together on the preview. We got that suggestion from the other reviewers that hadn't done this and noticed this once they received their personalized tree skirt. So we made sure we added about 4 or 5 spaces and it looks perfect!
Love Love Love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and couldn't be happier! It not only looks great, but it feels very high quality. It looks beautiful under my tree!
LOVE IT
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is that my husband and I love our tree skirt! (so does everyone else who comes into our home)
So happy with our purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - November 22, 2011
My husband and I love our new tree skirt. The quality is very nice: lush fabric, vibrant red color, concealed stitching, perfect monogramming. Basically it feels good and looks good. True to measurements given in the description. Packaged and shipped cleanly and timely. We are so pleased with this purchase.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011
Great product, awesome price (on sale plus coupon :) ) Thanks for a memorable product ;)
Christmas Bliss
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my tree skirt. I purchased the matching stockings last year and I was so impressed with the quality that I had to have the tree skirt this year and I was not let down. I am looking forward to Christmas getting here so I can display them all together.
Excellent
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skirt turned out beautiful and I know my daughter & son -in-law will love it.
Leave Extra Space Between Words!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look closely at the demo item pictured. Another reviewer had recommended leaving an extra space between words. I wish I had read that review prior to purchasing. While the standard separation is enough to distinguish words, it would simply show much better with two spaces vice one. Otherwise, the tree skirt is great. I bought it in conjunction with the matching stockings and am very pleased with both.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved