Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality tree skirt
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and overall look. Perfect size and style for our Christmas tree.
Love this Skirt
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Amazing! Makes my tree look wonderful!
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 15, 2015
Very nice
Such a pretty skirt
By Lara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. The skirt looks really nice under our tree. The quality seems good. My only wish is that they offered this is an even larger size.
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By TODD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made tree skirt. The fabric is soft and velvety but seems durable enough to withstand the test of time. It has Velcro straps that keep the tree skirt up around the base of the tree well. The width is good for up to a 7' (maybe 8') tree. The personalization was very well done. The stitching is spot-on. The yarn used for embroidering is thick and durable and our name was centered perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product over anything in the stores.
perfect tree skirt
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, being an Alabama fan, did my Christmas tree in Alabama Roll Tide stuff this year. I needed a tree skirt for it. Wanted something Christmasey and Football too, to match my tree. I found this skirt and had Roll Tide Roll printed on it. I was REALLY surprised how big it was when it came in. The snowflakes are beautiful and make it Christmasey and with the Roll Tide Roll printed on it, it makes it Football too. This is a very nice, big, thick tree skirt. I am VERY pleased with it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015
Could not be happier. It is exactly as shown and what I wanted. And very nice quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 12, 2015
This tree skirt is beautiful. It is a thick velvet and is even prettier than in the picture. It will be a family heirloom!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 11, 2015
Bought this for my tree, and I LOVE IT! Soft, big size tree skirt, perfect for my 7.5 tree. Well worth the $, with personalization vs the ones sold at the stores. Plan on ordering in another color.
PLUSH!
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt it is thick, plush and very well made. It is well worth the price I am so glad I decided to buy from your company. Love Love Love it!
Awesome
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Soft and smooth
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this tree skirt! It is our first one and I would not look for any other. It is so soft and I've gotten so many compliments! We bought a real 6-7 foot Christmas tree and it is just the right diameter to fit presents under without getting in the way of our entry into the living room. The embroidered family name just makes this perfect. We bought the matching Stockings which we love as well.
Great Item
By JENNIFER F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick Township, NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt, great personalization, quality all the way around. Highly recommended.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 1, 2015
This tree skirt is amazing! It is very well made and if you saw it you would expect to pay much more for it. My husband doesn't normally pay much attention to things like this and he even said "that's a really nice tree skirt". I received it just a few days (3 or 4) after I ordered it. Very happy.
Personalized Tree Skirt
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is drop dead gorgeous, I absolutely love it! I know I will be using it for many years to come. It is very well made and the look is rich and luxurious. I love it!
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing tree skirt more then what I imagined it would turn out to be. My husband was impressed and we couldn't wait to put it around out tree! This will be in our family for many many years!!
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
All tree skirts we have seen for $40 and below anywhere are ugly and cheap feeling. This one is very pretty, well made, pretty, and has our name on it for just a few dollars more than the generic ones everywhere else.
Winter Wonderland
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, simply beautiful. Great quality and embroidered..just be sure you double space in between words as other reviews has suggested!
beautiful
By Shayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is worth spending the money, it looks and feels quality and I have been wanting a skirt like this for a while. Didn't disappoint!
red tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - November 6, 2015
Love my tree skirt. It's absolutely beautiful! The name was also done very nice as well!
Good Quality
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my daughter. It is absolutely beautiful. The monogram on ours appears larger than in the photo and looks fantastic. We put her first and middle name on it for a tree in her room. She is young now, but this design will be perfect for her as she grows into a young woman and it will be a cherished keepsake.
christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - January 6, 2015
Very happy with purchase as a Christmas gift to new homeowners. Well made and was surprised that it was also lined- The embroidering was perfect.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt to match stockings I previously purchased for personalization mall. I was happily surprised with the quality of the skirt. It is large and not cheaply made.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2014
The person who received the gift LOVED IT!
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2014
So happy with our purchase of this item. The customized name turned out fantastic. The Velcro is convenient and helps keep it in place. I would very much recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - December 21, 2014
Very beautiful. Personalization was impeccable. Tree skirt added an extra touch to our Christmas tree
Beautiful, plush tree skirt
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and rich, and the material is plush. This will be a great part of our holiday decorations!
Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my tree skirt! It is absolutely beautiful! I love the fact that you could actually view the lettering before you purchased it and it arrived exactly as it appeared in the sample. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommended this product to others.
ttee skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2014
It is absolutely gorgeous I love it
Great gifts
By Liparit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been shopping from this site for over 5years and have to yet be disappointed.
Love it!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful. I do wish the embroidery was bigger and spread out more. There should be three words, but they run together as one. I would suggest putting extra spaces between words if you have extra character space available.
Nice skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 16, 2014
This skirt is nice and soft. With embroidery, it looks great! Would buy again
Love it!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and turned out great! I'd highly recommend!
Tree Skirt
By Jaqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plush Material. Great quality
Stunning Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2014
I was looking for a new tree skirt that was good quality and could be personalized. When I saw this online and read the reviews I placed my order. The quality is amazing & the sticking is beautiful. The skirt is large and thick. It will last for many years. I can't wait to purchase the matching stockings!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014
This tree skirt is absolutely beautiful. The quality is amazing. The embroidery is a high quality, easy to read and looks elegant. I would recommend this product to everyone!

The size of the tree skirt fits like a glove. I purchased this item for a wedding gift and I know they will treasure it for years to come.
General Manager
By RITA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and texture. Definitely worth the money.
Amazed
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the quality of this tree skirt! The size is perfect, the embroidering is flawless and the materials used are exceptional! I would highly recomend this item to everyone one!
Purchased stockings and skirt
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the stockings for Christmas morning and everyone enjoyed the surprise. Purchased the skirt after Christmas. This will be a nice addition/replacement next year since it is replacing our prior set. Great color and feel. Pleased with thickness. Hoping it will hold up in the years to come.
Tree Skirts-Winter Wonderland
By Josue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work provided with its fast processing, shipping and delivery was excellent. The fabric is excellent, overall product excellent. A definite buy if you want a custom Christmas tree skirt.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved