Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Wonderland Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 6313
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best Choice
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was debating between this tree skirt and one from another well-known website that was $20 more. I loved the snowflakes and the fact that it is dry-cleanable, so I ordered this one. I certainly made the right choice. The colors are vibrant, the white furry trim is thick and luscious, the name perfectly centered and scripted, easy to see and the snowflakes really pop! I can't wait to give it to my niece and her family.
Winter Wonderland Tree Skirt
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this tree skirt! The lettering looks great and (this was only year 1) the quality is very good.
Love this Tree Skirt
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowflake and ornament personalized stockings and decided to try the tree skirt out since I was so impressed with the stockings. It was a little pricy but definitely worth the purchase. It's a great size, great quality and it has velcro to attach in the back so you don't have to hassle with ties or buttons. Another wonderful purchase from this website - just beautiful and we have also received many compliments on this purchase and been asked where they can get their own!
Beautiful Tree Skirt!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! Love it so much!!!
Elegant and timeless piece
By Anya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching I fell in love with this tree skirt. Its simple elegance makes it suit any decor without detracting from the tree and the thick luxurious feel of the velvet adds an opulent feel to the atmosphere. Together with the matching stockings it as a true feel of a winter wonderland
Perfect
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is such a great quality with a really rich cranberry color. The stitching is amazing. I strongly recommend this christmas decoration.
Love our purchase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our tree skirt in as few as 4 days and the color and quality are exceptional! The embroidery is beautiful,too!
We couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you!
Beautiful addition to the tree.
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized stockings and saw this skirt to match. I'm glad that I got it. It's a great set!
Absolutley Stunning
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. The quality is exquisite and the personalization is perfect. The item shipped in record time. I ordered on Sunday night and it was at my door on Thursday. I would recommend to anyone.
Looks great!
By Joey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with our personalized tree skirt. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is soft and the size is excellent. Many skirts are 46" across, which always seemed a little too small. This one is just right. I also love the velcro strips to connect the skirt on the backside; so much easier than multiple ties.
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY attractive tree skirt. The picture does not do it justice. The white trim is very plush and the monogramming looks great!!! I also ordered 3 stockings to match for my children. I just got them in this week. Everything appears to be very well made. The only con is the price but if they last for a long time to come it is a steal and well worth the money. I have had great experiences with Personalization Mall.
Snowflake Tree Skirt
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is very classy & elegant looking! We were so excited when we received it, we couldn't wait to get the tree up. We have gotten rave reviews from everyone that has seen it. We will enjoy it year after year!!!!
Great Tree Skirt
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree skirt along with several stockings. It is good quality and looks great. I would buy this again.
Great!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in very fast & was made well. The back closure is velcro & seems sturdy.
Perfect!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been searching for the perfect tree skirt for years, and have finally found it! The personalization turned out perfectly, and the tree skirt is very plush. Definitely worth the price.
excellent
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went shopping around for the right skirt for the tree and i found it here and i love it you guys did amazing job
Perfect Tree Skirt!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a beautiful tree skirt that was not only personal, but something that could become a family heirloom. The skirt is made so well, I have no doubt that it will last for years and years to come! Now that I've seen the skirt in person, I've decided to order the matching personalized stockings!
Perfect!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking forever (years) for just the right tree skirt, and finally it's here!!
This is truly the most beautiful tree skirt I have ever seen or felt.
I almost feel as if I stole Santa s tree skirt :) The red velvet with snow flakes and the thick lush white furry trim, and the beautiful personalizing. I can't wait to put up my tree this year!
Thank You Thank You!!
Cynthia P.
Wonderful gift for Someone Special!
By Lori A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is a wonderful, personal gift for the special people in your life. The reasonable price and excellent quality make it easy to purchase!!
good quality, fast shipping
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
second time I have ordered from here, very happy with both purchases. Skirt is plush and stitching is done well.
Nice treeskirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 13, 2014
I am happy with my purchase. The tree skirt is good quality for the price. I got it on sale. It's lined on the underside and the snowflakes make it different from other skirts. The reason I gave it 4 stars is that I think the personalization could be a little bigger or the words spaced farther apart to make them more noticeable. The size was great for 9 ft tree.It would be better if they made the snowflakes with silver or glittery thread. Overall, I would purchase this again.
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 29, 2013
The tree skirt came quickly and looks exactly like it did on the web. It is large so no matter the tree, anyone should be set.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 25, 2013
This tree skirt is large, great for a 7.5 foot tree and the embroidery is of great quality. I do wish there was a bigger gap between the name and the size of the letters were bigger also; but nonetheless, I am satisfied and looking forward to Christmas!!
Beautiful Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - January 16, 2013
This tree skirt is quite large. Good for a wide tree. It is gorgeous. I will use it next Christmas with my new white tree. I was surprised that it was a little thin, though. For the price I paid, I wish it would have been a little heavier weighted with more fullness. Had "Merry Christmas" put on it. Embriodery was neat.
My magic carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 19, 2011
Looks great have not yet placed it but I am sure it`s going to look great. Thanx
Very Pretty
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tree skirt. My only complaint was that it was not as large as I thought it would be. My tree stand is large, so that took up a lot of the skirt. This was my first purchase with this company, and the turnaround time was great. I'm sure I'll be using them again.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 11, 2011
Speedy delivery. Great product. A little pricey but still nice!
Good but one problem
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best looking tree skirt that I could find that didn't look like it belonged in my grandma's house or in a house full of children. Very cute in person. Leave the extra spaces in between the last name though like the other reviewers said. My problem was that part of the tree skirt was sewed tighter than the other part so that the red underneath shows instead oft he white trim. Of course it is by our last name so I have to put a present there to hold it down. Seems like a problem with the way the two pieces were sewed together. But looks great under our tree.
Excellent tree skirt
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tree skirt! The quality is excellent and I was very satisfied with this skirt. I purchased one for a gift for my boss and his wife and will be pleased to give it to them. The only negative is that some of the red ran into the white trim of the skirt, so there is a touch of pink, however, it's not too bad and I will be able to trim it out with a pair of scizzors. I am thinking about purchasing one for myself!
beautiful...
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is plush and will protect delicate ornaments that might fall onto our tile floor. Color is rich. My only complaint is that our name was embroidered over a seam, which distracts from the overall look. There was plenty of white trim to use without including the seam.
Looks great!
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree skirt. It looks nicer in person than in the photo. The only problem I have with it is the name printed on it looked better when it first came in the mail. Now the white part is showing through the name a little bit... Hopefully it doesn't keep showing through more bc I just got it a week ago.
Looks great - even better with the matching stockings!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Very soft and beautiful color. Almost perfect but with one small glitch. When you type in your name - make sure you put extra spaces between "The" and your name. You can also notice this on the preview with about 5 spaces. Mine looks as if there are no spaces. Other than this glitch - it's great.
Good but small
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material, it's high quality, BUT when I put it around my tree...it was too small. I can only see about 2inches of the skirt.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was happy with this skirt. It is good quality, but not as plush as the picture makes it look. If it were as luxurious as the picture looks, however, I would expect to pay well over $100 for it. For the price, it is great quality and very nice. The lettering is just as it looks in the picture. I wish it were a bit larger, but it was completely as advertised.
Just like the picture & great quality!
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is just as nice as it looks in the picture. The material is high quality, the embroidered stars are well done, and the personalization looks terrific as well. It is much nicer than the typical tree skirts you find in the store which tend to look unimpressive and sometimes cheap.

The only reason why I rated this product 4 stars and not 5 is because I foresee the need to attach an alternate means to close the skirt in lieu of the velcro strips in the future. But for right now, the velcro strips work fine.
Last name blues
By Jamie L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tree skirt, but contacted the company about the gap in my last name. They apologized and sent me a new one-came the same way. Gap between the k and L It's probably because of the way the K curls but this was my only font option
Good value, nice embriodery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 10, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a fall wedding along with a personalized "our first Christmas" ornament. It was a little less 'plush' than I thought it might be for the price, and I do wish it accepted more letters, but all in all I think it makes a nice gift that hopefully the couple will cherish for years to come.
Personaliezed Tree Skirt
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the colors and design of this piece. However there was no space between the word "The" and the word "Kramers". Also the name was sewn right over the seam of the skirt so its not as wonderful looking with a sewing seam running through the letters. If those two things were remedied this would be a 5 star instead of a 3 star.
Okay but embroidery was done on a seam
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm disappointed that they would put the seam right in the front. It's very noticeable.
Not worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I probably should have given this 1 star, but I gave it 2 only because of prompt delivery. If this was half the price, it would have been a little more acceptable. In no way is it worth the price! The fabric was much cheaper than expected and the 2 little velcro tabs could not have been any chintzier. The stitching was rumpled and I am thoroughly disappointed. Unfortunately, I needed it for a shower gift the week it arrived, so I had no choice but to gift it. I was a little embarrassed, as it was not the quality I always strive for when presenting a special gift. Other reviewers calling it "velvet," it is NOT velvet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved