Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
~Cindy - OH

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa tree skirt is just gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
Christmas Tree Skirt - Excellent
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great. Service was great. Would use again.
Just What We Were Looking For
By Yesenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had been on the hunt for several years now for the perfect tree skirt and stockings. My husband did some searching and came across this website. I must admit we were a bit skeptical, but so GLAD we the chance on it. We ordered the skirt, with the Mr. & Mrs. Clause stockings and matching elf stockings for the kids. The tree skirt is made of felt, but doesn't feel cheap. The outter edge is a nice thick material and very beautiful. We have an 8 ft. tree and it doesn't get lost under it. It's just perfect! Only complaint was that shipping did a take bit longer then I wanted, but that is probably because we are currently stationed in Hawaii. Everything takes forever to get here.
Perfect tree skirt
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my expectations were exceeded when I received my tree skirt in the mail. Very happy with the quality, stitching and pleasantly surprised with the size of the tree skirt. Cannot wait until the holidays so I can display it. =)
Quality Product
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality built into this tree skirt, I'm sure it will be part of our family Christmas's for many years.
Happy Christmas
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for my Xmas Tree Skirt. I have received it today and am delighted with it. Your service is of the highest quality. Happy Christmas to you all.
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this laid out across the back of my couch so I can keep looking at it. It is so darling, just adorable. Great quality and a family keepsake for sure. Get one for everybody in your family. A perfect gift. LOVE IT.
tree skirt
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the christmas tree skirt. It is made of a heavy felt and will look great under our tree next year. It arrived in 2 days with personalization. I will most likely order this tree skirt again as a gift.
Great Quality
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new Christmas skirt! It came out even better than we thought it would and can't wait to use it next Christmas. The personalization is large too!
super fast shipping, awesome quality, can't wait to use it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tree skirt is adorable! it's very well made...the material is thick and not cheap looking or feeling.

it shipped pretty fast even with the personalization.

my husband and i love it and can't wait to use it next christmas! =P
Was a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 9, 2012
For the price I paid, $62, I thought the product would be quality material. To my diasspointment the light green area is felt. I've seen much prettier ones since I've gotten this one. The rest of the skirt is very nice; the border, personalization and santa. Now I just saw that the price was reduced by $15.00. I have shopped the Personalization Mall for years. I have not ever been disappointed in their products. I will continue to shop with them.
Beautiful
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tree skirt is very good. It's embroidery is beautiful and the fabric is great. I love it!
Everything I Expected and MORE!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Maid Of Honor in a wedding in November. I wanted to get her something more personal then pots and pans or bed sheets and I couldn't think of anything! I happened to run across your website and was addicted!!! The tree skirt was perfect and definitely personal. I ordered it on Friday the 7th and recieved it on Tuesday 12. The price was great, quality was great, and shipping time was great! I am getting married next year and have already began shopping.
Looks so cute with the matching stocking
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the matching stocking. It is heavy duty and good quality (we have 2 dogs and a cat and need something that will withstand some wear and tear). Everything is stiched not just tacked on. The embroidery looks wonderful. So cute!
poor quality
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect , IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is very cheep ,what i see on the picture and what i received very disappointed.i m not happy whit quality.
Christmas tree skirt
By Garry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these over the past two years and everyone loved them. The quality is outstanding!!! I Would highly recommend this product.
Fantastic Purchase
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic purchase...we couldn't be happier! Not only is the quality wonderful and the 3-D Santa adorable, the personalization of our name just added a wonderful touch! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family! You can't go wrong!!
Pleased!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice tree skirt for a while, and am very pleased with this one! The quality was actually better than expected, I can't wait to use this at Christmas it's going to be a big hit!
Stunning
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Nicest tree skirt I have ever seen. Ordered it on a Monday and was personalized and in my house by Thursday! Great product. Bought as a gift. Wish I would have bought one for myself.
Cute! A little small thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
We had a standard ~6.5 foot tree and the tree skirt appeared small. It would have been nice if it were a little larger. The quality is nice though.
christmas tree skirt
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and son in law. They loved it and said it was 3 D looking. I would buy from this company again as they have high quality items.
Great quality tree skirt
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt looks wonderful! This personalized gift will be used year after year and look just as good as the year before because of it's quality construction. Very nice gift!
Lovely Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy to have a personalized tree skirt! I was impressed that it was so substantial, and look forward to enjoying it for many Christmas Holidays to come. The Santa is just adorable and compliments our other decorations. Thank you for delivering it so promptly!
Great product, well-made, attractive, arrived on time, we'll love using it.
By Kathryn N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
see title.
Santa Tree Skirt
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Exceeded my expectations
By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tree skirts and both the Santa and Snowman exceeded my expectations. The boarders and monograms were just beautiful. I happily recommended this website to all my friends.

PS> I received my order in less than a week.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
Great quality with reasonable price.
So cute! We LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
This tree skirt is so adorable! And we love that we now have a skirt with our family name on it. So great! It is beautiful colors, and looks very much like the preview photo (coloring can vary on computer screens). The 3-D santa is adorable! We've covered the skirt with presents, but have left our name visible :) Love it! So happy!
5 stars
By DeAnn T. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars
Incredibly cute
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching through multiple other websites and stores, I finally decided to purchase this tree skirt. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like it does online. Great quality and so adorable!!
tree skirt
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality! Quick shipping!
Looks great!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, get lots of compliments on it. This is my second one from Personalization Mall, I bought the first years ago. Needed a second one b/c we have two trees.
Wonderful item to add to family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2013
This tree skirt is wonderful! My parents ordered it for us and I absolutely love it! It is very generous in size and the writing is very easy to see. It is something to add under our tree that I will treasure for years! Highly recommend this product!!
tree skirt
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the tree skirt looks great with our family name on it.
Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
I am more than pleased with both the quality of the tree skirt and the embroidery work, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue and looks beautiful under my tree. I am so pleased with this product, I am thinking of ordering it as a Christmas gift for some of my close relatives for next year. Very happy customer!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
What a cute tree skirt! This will stay in our family for many years to come. Great quality and quick delivery.
Love it !!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tree skirt is everything that I expected. I love it!!! It's made very well. Looks great under my tree.
beautiful product
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, high quality, would recommend highly
Love it!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made - will definitely hold up over the years.
Love It!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase is absolutely amazing. The quality of the skirt is great and the personalization came out perfect. I've gotten great reviews about it from family and friends. And it looks just amazing under my tree. I'd absolutely recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved