Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Christmas
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for my Xmas Tree Skirt. I have received it today and am delighted with it. Your service is of the highest quality. Happy Christmas to you all.
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this laid out across the back of my couch so I can keep looking at it. It is so darling, just adorable. Great quality and a family keepsake for sure. Get one for everybody in your family. A perfect gift. LOVE IT.
Looks so cute with the matching stocking
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the matching stocking. It is heavy duty and good quality (we have 2 dogs and a cat and need something that will withstand some wear and tear). Everything is stiched not just tacked on. The embroidery looks wonderful. So cute!
Great Quality
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new Christmas skirt! It came out even better than we thought it would and can't wait to use it next Christmas. The personalization is large too!
Christmas tree skirt
By Garry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these over the past two years and everyone loved them. The quality is outstanding!!! I Would highly recommend this product.
Love it !!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tree skirt is everything that I expected. I love it!!! It's made very well. Looks great under my tree.
Love It!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase is absolutely amazing. The quality of the skirt is great and the personalization came out perfect. I've gotten great reviews about it from family and friends. And it looks just amazing under my tree. I'd absolutely recommend it.
Love it!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made - will definitely hold up over the years.
Beautiful
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tree skirt is very good. It's embroidery is beautiful and the fabric is great. I love it!
Everything I Expected and MORE!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Maid Of Honor in a wedding in November. I wanted to get her something more personal then pots and pans or bed sheets and I couldn't think of anything! I happened to run across your website and was addicted!!! The tree skirt was perfect and definitely personal. I ordered it on Friday the 7th and recieved it on Tuesday 12. The price was great, quality was great, and shipping time was great! I am getting married next year and have already began shopping.
beautiful product
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, high quality, would recommend highly
tree skirt
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the christmas tree skirt. It is made of a heavy felt and will look great under our tree next year. It arrived in 2 days with personalization. I will most likely order this tree skirt again as a gift.
Pleased!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice tree skirt for a while, and am very pleased with this one! The quality was actually better than expected, I can't wait to use this at Christmas it's going to be a big hit!
Cute! A little small thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
We had a standard ~6.5 foot tree and the tree skirt appeared small. It would have been nice if it were a little larger. The quality is nice though.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 22, 2014
I just received this is the mail and it is even cuter than the picture! It seems like it will hold up well. The only concern that I have is that it is not washable (according to the tag). It just says to wipe clean with a damp cloth. It's VERY cute though!
Exceeded my expectations
By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tree skirts and both the Santa and Snowman exceeded my expectations. The boarders and monograms were just beautiful. I happily recommended this website to all my friends.

PS> I received my order in less than a week.
poor quality
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect , IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is very cheep ,what i see on the picture and what i received very disappointed.i m not happy whit quality.
Was a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 9, 2012
For the price I paid, $62, I thought the product would be quality material. To my diasspointment the light green area is felt. I've seen much prettier ones since I've gotten this one. The rest of the skirt is very nice; the border, personalization and santa. Now I just saw that the price was reduced by $15.00. I have shopped the Personalization Mall for years. I have not ever been disappointed in their products. I will continue to shop with them.
Great embroidery but the light green is felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2015
The look of this tree skirt is beautiful, but its mainly made from felt and I feel like it won't hold up for too many years.
christmas tree skirt
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and son in law. They loved it and said it was 3 D looking. I would buy from this company again as they have high quality items.
Great product, well-made, attractive, arrived on time, we'll love using it.
By Kathryn N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
see title.
Fantastic Purchase
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic purchase...we couldn't be happier! Not only is the quality wonderful and the 3-D Santa adorable, the personalization of our name just added a wonderful touch! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family! You can't go wrong!!
super fast shipping, awesome quality, can't wait to use it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tree skirt is adorable! it's very well made...the material is thick and not cheap looking or feeling.

it shipped pretty fast even with the personalization.

my husband and i love it and can't wait to use it next christmas! =P
Lovely Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy to have a personalized tree skirt! I was impressed that it was so substantial, and look forward to enjoying it for many Christmas Holidays to come. The Santa is just adorable and compliments our other decorations. Thank you for delivering it so promptly!
Stunning
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Nicest tree skirt I have ever seen. Ordered it on a Monday and was personalized and in my house by Thursday! Great product. Bought as a gift. Wish I would have bought one for myself.
Great quality tree skirt
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt looks wonderful! This personalized gift will be used year after year and look just as good as the year before because of it's quality construction. Very nice gift!
Santa Tree Skirt
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Great quality
By Anny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric and stitching were great material and well made!! Love it!
Just what I've been looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (XENIA, OH) - December 4, 2015
Perfect size, great quality, we love our new tree skirt!
It's beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015
We love it. It's so beautiful. The detail on it is wonderful. I'm so happy we purchased it and we get to enjoy it for years to come.
Excellent addition to our Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Can't wait to use this next year and it matches all 7 of our stockings perfectly!!
Wonderful item to add to family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2013
This tree skirt is wonderful! My parents ordered it for us and I absolutely love it! It is very generous in size and the writing is very easy to see. It is something to add under our tree that I will treasure for years! Highly recommend this product!!
Exciting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Turned out wonderfully! Can't wait to put this under our tree for years to come!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 12, 2015
I love the tree skirt, the quality of the skirt and embroidery was great. I recommend this.
Christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2016
Tree skirt was as beautiful in person as it was in the picture!
Great tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2016
I bought this on sale after Christmas so I got a great deal on it. It is very well made and looks adorable! I would definitely recommend this product. I bought a few other things from here for Christmas gifts and the recipients loved the items and they were also great quality. Shipping was quick as well!
Great family keepsake
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt is exceptional quality. Well made, vibrant colors on the skirt as well as Santa. Embroidery is very neatly done. Will have for many Christmas seasons & pass onto children.
Cute and great quality
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is adorable! Perfect size for our tree and is very nicely made. I like that the personalization is large and noticeable without taking away from the product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Bought this skirt for newly weds with their family name on it, and they loved it. It's so cute in person, and the felt material feels very durable, which is great for handling pets and kids.
Tree Skirt
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than we could of ever imagined!!!! So in love! Plan to buy more of them in the future! Best purchase of the year for sure. It was neat, it was beautiful, great quality, big, fast shipping; not to mention a day early. Fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved