Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    christmas tree skirt
    By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my daughter and son in law. They loved it and said it was 3 D looking. I would buy from this company again as they have high quality items.
    Great quality tree skirt
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tree skirt looks wonderful! This personalized gift will be used year after year and look just as good as the year before because of it's quality construction. Very nice gift!
    Lovely Christmas Tree Skirt
    By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so happy to have a personalized tree skirt! I was impressed that it was so substantial, and look forward to enjoying it for many Christmas Holidays to come. The Santa is just adorable and compliments our other decorations. Thank you for delivering it so promptly!
    Great product, well-made, attractive, arrived on time, we'll love using it.
    By Kathryn N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    see title.
    Santa Tree Skirt
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two tree skirts and both the Santa and Snowman exceeded my expectations. The boarders and monograms were just beautiful. I happily recommended this website to all my friends.

    PS> I received my order in less than a week.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
    Great quality with reasonable price.
    So cute! We LOVE it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
    This tree skirt is so adorable! And we love that we now have a skirt with our family name on it. So great! It is beautiful colors, and looks very much like the preview photo (coloring can vary on computer screens). The 3-D santa is adorable! We've covered the skirt with presents, but have left our name visible :) Love it! So happy!
    5 stars
    By DeAnn T. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    5 stars
    Incredibly cute
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching through multiple other websites and stores, I finally decided to purchase this tree skirt. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like it does online. Great quality and so adorable!!
    tree skirt
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Great quality! Quick shipping!
    Looks great!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this, get lots of compliments on it. This is my second one from Personalization Mall, I bought the first years ago. Needed a second one b/c we have two trees.
    Wonderful item to add to family memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2013
    This tree skirt is wonderful! My parents ordered it for us and I absolutely love it! It is very generous in size and the writing is very easy to see. It is something to add under our tree that I will treasure for years! Highly recommend this product!!
    tree skirt
    By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of the tree skirt looks great with our family name on it.
    Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
    I am more than pleased with both the quality of the tree skirt and the embroidery work, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue and looks beautiful under my tree. I am so pleased with this product, I am thinking of ordering it as a Christmas gift for some of my close relatives for next year. Very happy customer!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
    What a cute tree skirt! This will stay in our family for many years to come. Great quality and quick delivery.
    Love it !!!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My tree skirt is everything that I expected. I love it!!! It's made very well. Looks great under my tree.
    beautiful product
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product, high quality, would recommend highly
    Love it!
    By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and well made - will definitely hold up over the years.
    Love It!
    By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first purchase is absolutely amazing. The quality of the skirt is great and the personalization came out perfect. I've gotten great reviews about it from family and friends. And it looks just amazing under my tree. I'd absolutely recommend it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ROCKAWAY, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I had been looking for a family tree skirt for some time now and came upon this one. I love it, it looks great under the tree, and the quality exceeded my expectations.
    Love it!
    By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this tree skirt to match the personalized stockings we also got through this site. It is very good quality and we look forward to using it year after year.
    Tree Skirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
    I love this tree skirt. Great Quality. I can't wail to put it under mny Christmas tree. It's Beautiful!
    LOVE IT!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It matches the stockings perfectly. Looks just like the picture. I wish it was a tad bigger because our tree stand is huge-but that is no fault of personalization mall. I love this product just like all of the others I've purchased!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 16, 2012
    I just received our new Christamas tree skirt and am very happy. It is excellent quality and the embroidery is done very nicely. Can't wait to use it next Christmas. Shopping at this website was very easy and the product was delivered quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved