Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made - will definitely hold up over the years.
Everything I Expected and MORE!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Maid Of Honor in a wedding in November. I wanted to get her something more personal then pots and pans or bed sheets and I couldn't think of anything! I happened to run across your website and was addicted!!! The tree skirt was perfect and definitely personal. I ordered it on Friday the 7th and recieved it on Tuesday 12. The price was great, quality was great, and shipping time was great! I am getting married next year and have already began shopping.
Beautiful
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tree skirt is very good. It's embroidery is beautiful and the fabric is great. I love it!
Looks so cute with the matching stocking
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the matching stocking. It is heavy duty and good quality (we have 2 dogs and a cat and need something that will withstand some wear and tear). Everything is stiched not just tacked on. The embroidery looks wonderful. So cute!
Christmas tree skirt
By Garry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these over the past two years and everyone loved them. The quality is outstanding!!! I Would highly recommend this product.
Great Quality
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new Christmas skirt! It came out even better than we thought it would and can't wait to use it next Christmas. The personalization is large too!
tree skirt
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the christmas tree skirt. It is made of a heavy felt and will look great under our tree next year. It arrived in 2 days with personalization. I will most likely order this tree skirt again as a gift.
super fast shipping, awesome quality, can't wait to use it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tree skirt is adorable! it's very well made...the material is thick and not cheap looking or feeling.

it shipped pretty fast even with the personalization.

my husband and i love it and can't wait to use it next christmas! =P
Fantastic Purchase
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic purchase...we couldn't be happier! Not only is the quality wonderful and the 3-D Santa adorable, the personalization of our name just added a wonderful touch! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family! You can't go wrong!!
Great product, well-made, attractive, arrived on time, we'll love using it.
By Kathryn N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
see title.
Lovely Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy to have a personalized tree skirt! I was impressed that it was so substantial, and look forward to enjoying it for many Christmas Holidays to come. The Santa is just adorable and compliments our other decorations. Thank you for delivering it so promptly!
Santa Tree Skirt
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Great quality tree skirt
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt looks wonderful! This personalized gift will be used year after year and look just as good as the year before because of it's quality construction. Very nice gift!
Stunning
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Nicest tree skirt I have ever seen. Ordered it on a Monday and was personalized and in my house by Thursday! Great product. Bought as a gift. Wish I would have bought one for myself.
christmas tree skirt
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and son in law. They loved it and said it was 3 D looking. I would buy from this company again as they have high quality items.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved