Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa tree skirt is just gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
Christmas Tree Skirt - Excellent
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great. Service was great. Would use again.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - February 4, 2016
Was really excited to receive my tree skirt only to be a bit dissapointed in the color and feel of the light green background. If I was able to see it in person before ordering, I would have picked a different one. But too late now.
New Tree Personalized Tree Skirt
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love! I bought it after Christmas, so I haven't had the pleasure of using it yet. Can not wait for next Christmas.
Unbelievably Unbelievable From Your Heart Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 16, 2015
I highly recommend Personalizationmail.com for that breathtakingly stunning gift that speaks from the heart. It's tailor-made love from your heart to theirs!
The quality is above and beyond what I expected.
The pictures of the products are just a glimpse into what you should expect!
Have a blast shopping!
Beautiful Quality Product!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked like it would be made well when I saw it online but I was very pleasantly surprised at just how nice this item was in person. Great quality! Looks exactly like the picture. It's even larger than I expected and thick and colorful. Embroidery turned out beautifully! Very very pleased!!
Charming
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt looks so adorable under my tree! I love that it has our last name on it. The quality is nice, too. More thick than I expected, so I'm hoping that makes it last many years! Perfect size and looks so cute for Christmas.
Just What We Were Looking For
By Yesenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had been on the hunt for several years now for the perfect tree skirt and stockings. My husband did some searching and came across this website. I must admit we were a bit skeptical, but so GLAD we the chance on it. We ordered the skirt, with the Mr. & Mrs. Clause stockings and matching elf stockings for the kids. The tree skirt is made of felt, but doesn't feel cheap. The outter edge is a nice thick material and very beautiful. We have an 8 ft. tree and it doesn't get lost under it. It's just perfect! Only complaint was that shipping did a take bit longer then I wanted, but that is probably because we are currently stationed in Hawaii. Everything takes forever to get here.
Perfect tree skirt
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my expectations were exceeded when I received my tree skirt in the mail. Very happy with the quality, stitching and pleasantly surprised with the size of the tree skirt. Cannot wait until the holidays so I can display it. =)
Quality Product
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality built into this tree skirt, I'm sure it will be part of our family Christmas's for many years.
Happy Christmas
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for my Xmas Tree Skirt. I have received it today and am delighted with it. Your service is of the highest quality. Happy Christmas to you all.
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this laid out across the back of my couch so I can keep looking at it. It is so darling, just adorable. Great quality and a family keepsake for sure. Get one for everybody in your family. A perfect gift. LOVE IT.
Looks so cute with the matching stocking
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the matching stocking. It is heavy duty and good quality (we have 2 dogs and a cat and need something that will withstand some wear and tear). Everything is stiched not just tacked on. The embroidery looks wonderful. So cute!
Great Quality
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new Christmas skirt! It came out even better than we thought it would and can't wait to use it next Christmas. The personalization is large too!
Christmas tree skirt
By Garry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these over the past two years and everyone loved them. The quality is outstanding!!! I Would highly recommend this product.
Love it !!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tree skirt is everything that I expected. I love it!!! It's made very well. Looks great under my tree.
Love It!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase is absolutely amazing. The quality of the skirt is great and the personalization came out perfect. I've gotten great reviews about it from family and friends. And it looks just amazing under my tree. I'd absolutely recommend it.
Love it!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made - will definitely hold up over the years.
Beautiful
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tree skirt is very good. It's embroidery is beautiful and the fabric is great. I love it!
Everything I Expected and MORE!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Maid Of Honor in a wedding in November. I wanted to get her something more personal then pots and pans or bed sheets and I couldn't think of anything! I happened to run across your website and was addicted!!! The tree skirt was perfect and definitely personal. I ordered it on Friday the 7th and recieved it on Tuesday 12. The price was great, quality was great, and shipping time was great! I am getting married next year and have already began shopping.
beautiful product
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, high quality, would recommend highly
tree skirt
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the christmas tree skirt. It is made of a heavy felt and will look great under our tree next year. It arrived in 2 days with personalization. I will most likely order this tree skirt again as a gift.
Pleased!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a nice tree skirt for a while, and am very pleased with this one! The quality was actually better than expected, I can't wait to use this at Christmas it's going to be a big hit!
Cute! A little small thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
We had a standard ~6.5 foot tree and the tree skirt appeared small. It would have been nice if it were a little larger. The quality is nice though.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 22, 2014
I just received this is the mail and it is even cuter than the picture! It seems like it will hold up well. The only concern that I have is that it is not washable (according to the tag). It just says to wipe clean with a damp cloth. It's VERY cute though!
Exceeded my expectations
By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tree skirts and both the Santa and Snowman exceeded my expectations. The boarders and monograms were just beautiful. I happily recommended this website to all my friends.

PS> I received my order in less than a week.
poor quality
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect , IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is very cheep ,what i see on the picture and what i received very disappointed.i m not happy whit quality.
Was a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 9, 2012
For the price I paid, $62, I thought the product would be quality material. To my diasspointment the light green area is felt. I've seen much prettier ones since I've gotten this one. The rest of the skirt is very nice; the border, personalization and santa. Now I just saw that the price was reduced by $15.00. I have shopped the Personalization Mall for years. I have not ever been disappointed in their products. I will continue to shop with them.
Great embroidery but the light green is felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2015
The look of this tree skirt is beautiful, but its mainly made from felt and I feel like it won't hold up for too many years.
christmas tree skirt
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and son in law. They loved it and said it was 3 D looking. I would buy from this company again as they have high quality items.
Great product, well-made, attractive, arrived on time, we'll love using it.
By Kathryn N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
see title.
Fantastic Purchase
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic purchase...we couldn't be happier! Not only is the quality wonderful and the 3-D Santa adorable, the personalization of our name just added a wonderful touch! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family! You can't go wrong!!
super fast shipping, awesome quality, can't wait to use it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tree skirt is adorable! it's very well made...the material is thick and not cheap looking or feeling.

it shipped pretty fast even with the personalization.

my husband and i love it and can't wait to use it next christmas! =P
Lovely Christmas Tree Skirt
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy to have a personalized tree skirt! I was impressed that it was so substantial, and look forward to enjoying it for many Christmas Holidays to come. The Santa is just adorable and compliments our other decorations. Thank you for delivering it so promptly!
Stunning
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Nicest tree skirt I have ever seen. Ordered it on a Monday and was personalized and in my house by Thursday! Great product. Bought as a gift. Wish I would have bought one for myself.
Great quality tree skirt
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt looks wonderful! This personalized gift will be used year after year and look just as good as the year before because of it's quality construction. Very nice gift!
Santa Tree Skirt
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Great quality
By Anny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric and stitching were great material and well made!! Love it!
Just what I've been looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (XENIA, OH) - December 4, 2015
Perfect size, great quality, we love our new tree skirt!
It's beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015
We love it. It's so beautiful. The detail on it is wonderful. I'm so happy we purchased it and we get to enjoy it for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved