Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful work
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed two monogrammed stockings quickly. I ordered one for a young man and one for a young woman. I didn't expect the size and quality of work that I received. Perfect in every way. Large enough for five or six small gifts and the monogram was professional. Perfect price too. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Tenneille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for the perfect stocking for my daughter. I hadn't been able to find one. Found this gingerbread girl one and fell in love. When it came in it was perfect and exactly what I had been looking for! Thank you for helping make our stockings complete. I will definitely order again!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 1, 2016
I purchased this stocking for my infant foster son. Simply beautiful and precious. My adult children were abit jealous! It is very well made and should last him for years. The personalization was beautifully done. Looks like I'll be getting them for my children and their husbands next year (and any grandchildren too!)
Personalized Stocking
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out gorgeous... I loved it... It was for my grandsons first Christmas and it looks like it will last him for years to come! Thank you!
baby girl stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 30, 2015
Bought for my new granddaughter and wasn't disappointed. Quality and personalization was awesome!
Mom stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 30, 2015
Great gift for a new mom an family. Quality was great!
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 30, 2015
Quality is great and the personalization was super cute!
My Family Stockings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had wanted to order some stockings and wanted them to be personalized and when I came upon these, I knew they were what I wanted. Love them so much, and look forward to hanging them upon our mantel for a long time.
Plesantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2015
Wow. These were way better than I could imagine. Bought them as gifts, but I will be purchasing some for my own family.
Girl Elf Stocking
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than we could of ever imagined!!!! So in love! Plan to buy more of them in the future! Best purchase of the year for sure. It was neat, it was beautiful, great quality, fast shipping; not to mention a day early. Fantastic!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 29, 2015
Great quality and exactly what I was expecting. Came just in time for Christmas!
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value. Very cute stocking. I was shocked at how fast I received it, too, especially considering it was a personalized item. Would definitely buy from them again.
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2015
The stocking arrived on time, looked great, and was very well received by it's namesake. A wonderful addition to our holiday traditions.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 27, 2015
I ordered both the boy elf and girl elf. The writing was very nice and correct. The fabric is what I expected and was pleased. I think it was a very good purchase.
Gingerbread Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 27, 2015
I purchased this stocking for my granddaughters first Christmas. I love it and it is well made and the size was perfect for all her goodies. Her name was perfect too. Looked great!
Very pleased
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest hill, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and arrived as expected.
Great Customer Service
By Margit P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered are great...I had closed out my order, realized I forgot one. I called and the person on the line helped me and took care of completing my order so I did not have to do another order and pay extra shipping. I really love our stockings!!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 24, 2015
This is a great quality and even nicer in person
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 24, 2015
This stocking is of very good quality and even cuter in person !
Great quality
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally created! The quality of this website never disappoints! I love the stocking!!! Looks like it was made just for my husband!!!
Beautiful Girl's Christmas Stocking
By Paulette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was looking for. Very high quality and beautiful in person. Perfectly stitched all around and the lettering for the name is wonderful. This is something my granddaughter can have for many years. The size is great for all the little things.
Great for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 23, 2015
These are adorable ordered for two adults(Santa and Mrs Clause) and two kids(gingerbread boy & girl) only thing to mention in my situation is that one is miss matched color as all styles are green except for one red gingerbread. That may just be my OCD. Otherwise great for the price!
Merry & Bright
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings have a special story for us. 4 years ago my Grandmother purchased stockings from this line for my young sons so they would have them at her house for Christmas. We lost her in 2014 and gained the stockings for our own home at that time. This year my husband and I thought it would be neat to find matching stockings for the rest of our family and were surprised to find they still made pieces from this line! We ordered them on Dec 9 and had them within 2 weeks. We love having a little piece of our loved one in the home. They are well made and shipped fast even in the holiday season.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 22, 2015
I have ordered these personalized stockings for our whole family including those that have been added after the initial order. They are of fabulous quality and we so enjoy them. Very pleased that they continue to carry them with minor changes over the years. A little pricey but worth it for years of enjoyment.
It looks as good in person a it does online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2015
Very high quality. Looks great. Great size. Monogram is well done. I highly recommend. I just wish they had a 'boy' one with a red background so it would look balanced having 2 reds and 2 green backgrounds if you also have a daughter. Otherwise you have 3 green and 1 red or you have to make the boy the gingerbread man which is what I had to do.
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar , CA) - December 21, 2015
This stocking is amazingly beautiful. It's worth every penny. The quality and embroidery are superb. You will not find anything close to this at your local stores.
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 21, 2015
Purchased this stocking for our newest grandbaby and it's simply adorable! You won't be disappointed.
Stocking
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great stitching and not like all the other ones out there
Grandson's stocking
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and durable. I was very happy with this purchase!
Gingerbread stocking
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking. Very well made. Not your typical stocking from the mall. A keepsake for many years. Plenty of room for stocking stuffers. The embroidery of the name is well done. Very happy
Nicely done
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 stockings previously and came back for the fourth. The quality of these stockings are great. The oldest stocking I i owned is 3 years old and looks like new. The personalization makes it special as well. Recommend highly.
Gingerbread Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEVIDEO, MN) - December 16, 2015
I am so pleased with this Christmas stocking, it is so well made and looks so nice. The stitching of the name really looks great! Thanks for a great product.
stocking
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Tempe, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter, love it!
Great Products
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these Christmas Stockings. Every name came out right, no defects like a cheaper company may provide. Very pleased
Xmas stocking
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They r absolutely what I expected. Great quality beautiful colors, nice size and just so cute to look at.
CHRISTMAS STOCKING FOR GRANDSON
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WILL BE OUR GRANDSON'S FIRST AND ONLY CHRISTMAS STOCKING..VERY NICE..EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE COST...COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.. REV
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2015
I bought this for my new granddaughter and it will last for years.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 14, 2015
Loved this stocking just as the picture describes. The quality of the material is great. Definitely recommend for all those gingerbread lovers!
Gingerbread girl stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2015
Very happy, large and beautifully made stocking
Gingerbread boy stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2015
Well made, beautiful stocking.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved