Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
the cutest stocking!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega cay, SC) - December 14, 2011
stocking is beautiful for our newborn! love it.
Cute Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011
I am very happy with this stocking. O ordered it for my new grandson Cooper! It is very cute and durable!! I love this site! I have always been pleased with their products, customer service and shipping time! Merry Christmas to all!
Great stocking
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made....great embroidered name. High quality. Love the little bells and the snowman's scarf.
I was very pleased with the quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 13, 2011
Very good quality. Will last years to come.
Loved it
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christmas stocking was great. The quality was outstanding. Loved the item and will purchase more.
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this stocking for my daughter who was born this year. It goes great with my other Christmas decorations and the size is perfect for Santa to fill year after year.
great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered 3 stockings for my family. Each one is adorable, well-made, and true to its design on the website.
very cute gingerbread boy stocking!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 11, 2011
the gingerbread boy stocking is very cute - loved how the name looks. and fast service.
Baby's First Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 11, 2011
We ordered this stocking for our baby and it's beautiful! The quality is great, and the colors that you see on your computer screen are the exact colors that the stocking is. I am very happy with our purchase!
So cute!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for me, one for my husband. So cute! Really high quality with lots of details, very impressed.
Personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 10, 2011
I loved the stockings!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 7, 2011
I gave a set to my daughter and her family and they just LOVED them!!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
Great quality,looks exactly as seen in picture. Love it!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
first time customer, loved the products, and the fast delivery service, will definately use this site again.
Fun Stocking
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! Arrived at the house quickly and as described. She will cherish it for a lifetime I'm sure.
Christmas Family Stocking
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful! I ordered 2 gingerbread boys and 1 gingerbread girl to have at our house for the grandkids. I love having the names on them.
I would say that they are perfect.
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
Stocking is very durable and very well made. It looks so cute with all the other stockings!!! Stiching for the name is very tight! I would recommend this to another person in a heartbeat!
Likes/dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
i purchased this for my newborn and love it. he will be able to use it for years to come (as opposed to a baby's first christmas stocking) and the little gingerbread man gives it the perfect cute effect for a baby and for a young child. the only minor dislike was the name was vertically off-center... i'm assuming since my child does not have a letter that hangs below (like a "g" or a "p") but it was not glaringly off that it caused me to be dissatisfied with the overll product
PERFECT FOR LITTLE GRANDCHILDREN!
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR 7TH PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS STOCKING & THE LITTLE GRANDCHILDREN ALL LOVE THEM. BABY "ANNA" IS EXPECTED NEXT WEEK & HER STOCKING IS READY FOR HER CHRISTMAS ARRIVAL. MAYBE THERE WILL BE AN 8TH STOCKING ORDER FOR 2012! ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Very Pleased!
By Beryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased family Christmas stockings similar to this one a few years ago. We currently have the Santa, Reindeer and Snowman. We bought a new puppy earlier in the year and wanted to have a similar stocking for him. I bought him the Gingerbread man. It arrived a few days ago and is beautifully matched to the others we have. The personalization matches perfectly too. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Love it so much, best purchase ever! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! They were delivered within 3 days, excellent service. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Best purchase! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! Were delivered within 3 days. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Best purchase! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! Thank you!
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's first stocking! High quality and adorable! This matches the ones I got my daughter, son-in-law and their dog last year. They love it! Very unique and well made.
Great first stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - November 26, 2011
Cute and simple first stocking.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 25, 2011
Love it! Looks even better in person then on the web site! Great quality!
Cute stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 25, 2011
We just added the reindeer stocking with our newest addition to the family! We have santa, mrs. claus, and snowman as well - great purchase!
cute for the whole family!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - November 19, 2011
I have these for my whole family!! Very cute!! Just ordered another for our newest addition.
Santa Stocking- Just Lovely!
By Kayli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after an exhaustive search for the "perfect" stocking for my son. It's fantastic! The quality and weight are excellent, and it's cute, but not too cutesy, which will be a positive when he gets older. FYI, I felt like the Santa nose looked alarmingly huge in the product picture, but it real life, it's just right and isn't as big as it looks here.
Great Stocking
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking came very quickly. It looks great, wonderful quality. I order a lot of items from this site and I am never disappointed!!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
This stocking is very very nicely done !
Gingerbread Girl Stocking
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cute stocking - perfect for our new granddaughter!!
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - November 14, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings and received them in less than a week. They are nicely stitched with our names and the stockings are very nice quality. I can't wait to put them up this Christmas.
Perfect personalized stocking
By Liane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hensley, AR) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking at purchasing these personalized stockings for my family for over a year. I love how they have a variety to choose from and they all look very nice together. I ordered one for myself, my husband, and our son. They look great. I can't wait to hang them on our mantle this Christmas!
Love It
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these 2 years ago and welcomed a new little one this year. So excited these were still for sell so we could add to the collection. Looks exactly like the picture! Great quality as always!
More darling than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - November 14, 2011
Love the Gingerbread Boy stocking - it was even cuter than the picture! Fast delivery, excellent quality!
10 Grandkids
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and very large stocking. I had to purchase 3 more of these stockings (twins and 1 more grandchild arrived this past year) which makes 10! The stockings are striking and they love their names, great job on stitching! Thank you for a wonderful product!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 28, 2011
I have wanted to buy christmas stocking for my grandaughters for some time. I shopped online and took my time. I found these stockings and loved them. Was alittle worried about the price but purchased them anyway. I's so glad I did I just love them. They are bigger than I expected and the angel is adorable. I will fill these with fun gifts for my grandaughter for years to come.Quality is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - February 17, 2011
I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered, but especially the Christmas stockings. Whenever a new grandchild is born, I'm so happy that I can order the same type of stocking but with a different character, i.e., snowman, angel, reindeer, teddy bear. You always have the same stocking in stock. Also, your delivery is so fast. Hopefully, I'll be ordering another stocking in a year or two.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved