Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cutest Stockings Ever!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for personalized stockings ever since my daughter was born 2 years ago. Finally, I found these and love them! I got one for each of us, including our dog. They look exactly the way they do online. I love the different character choices and the wording and quality is great!
Christmas stocking
By Kathi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality! I am impressed!
Great Stockings
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. They are nice, heavy, large, great quality stockings. They will be hung through many Christmas seasons and are very nice. The personalization is done very well.
Amazing!
By Tara J. (Wilmington , DE) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these stockings! You really can NOT ask for a better one. I have gotten so many compliments on our families stockings and they are great quality to! My fear is that when we have our next child they will no longer be here so I am ordering another one without the name on it for now! Just in case! :)
Grandson's Christmas Stocking
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson's first Christmas Stocking! I am very pleased with it!
Reindeer stocking ~ Love it!
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get my aunt a new Christmas stocking (hers was plain, boring and old). We chose the reindeer as we already have a snowman, penguin, and pooh stocking, we thought the reindeer would be a cute addition to the collection on the mantle. We were right, it is the cutest stocking. This is our first order from PersonalizationMall.com and we were not disappointed. The quality is great and it was delivered quickly. She loves the fact that her name was embroidered on it, there is no mistaking that it is hers. I would definitely order from you again.
Good quality!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and prompt shipment of the stockings I purchased on-line just a couple days before Christmas. I received them as promised, though I paid for it. I would recommend this company!
Great!
By Kat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, delivered quickly, love it!
Grandmom Dor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Love, Love Love these stockings.

My family loved them as well.

I ordered six,(3 girls and 3 boys), a week before Christmas and I received them four days later.

I was very impressed with the quick turnaround, especially because I had them personalized.

Every year I give each of my grandchildren a special Christmas stocking.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
This is the second order I have placed for Christmas stockings for my family. The newest was for my granddaughter. I am very happy with the workmanship. I plan to order more in the future as our family grows.
Cutest Stockings Ever!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for personalized stockings ever since my daughter was born 2 years ago. Finally, I found these and love them! I got one for each of us, including our dog. They look exactly the way they do online. I love the different character choices and the wording and quality is great!
Gorgeous
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seriously cute but arrived after Christmas.
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest grand daughter; adorable!!
darling stocking
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the stocking she has with her name on it so Santa knows which one is hers.
Very Happy
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this stocking. Great material used and the stitching of my daughters name was beautiful. The stocking is pretty large too. Im glad I splurged on this item. It will absolutly last for years to come!! No complaints at all.
Awesome everything
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was right on time. The quality was superb.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 29, 2011
Love it
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered two of the gingerbread boy stockings for my grandsons and am very happy with my purchase. They cost more than I would have liked, but are very well-made and CUTE! I had no problems with delivery and would not hesitate to order from this company again.
reindeer stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 28, 2011
Stocking was for my newborn grandson...I was worried it wouldn't make it in time because he was born on Dec. 11th and not named until the 13th!!! But I was able to order on the 13th and the stocking arrived in plenty of time, even without priority shipping. Just as cute as could be!!! The whole family loved it!!!!
Perfect Stocking For Girl
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great quality! It stretches enough so you can fill it! Just love it!
PERFECT FOREVER STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 25, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS STOCKING AND HAD IT INGRAVED FOR MY 6 MONTH OLD SONS FIRST CHRISTMAS. IT'S PERFECT. I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT! THIS STOCKING WILL BE SOMETHING HE WILL HAVE EVERY YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS. THE MATERIAL IS GREAT QUALITY, AND THE SNOWMAN IS ADORABLE.
Personalized Quality
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we added a new grandchild on December 1st I knew that I also wanted to add another personalized stocking to our mantel. These stockings are well made, very attractive, and have endured the enthusiasm of our other five grandchildren. I especially appreciate the variety of styles so that each of our grandchildren has a unique stocking.
Very Cute First Stocking
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my daughter's first Christmas. It is made of heavy fabric and the personalization is very clear. I may just have to buy the whole family new stockings!
snowman Stocking
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT. LOVED IT. I GOT THE RAINDEER STOCKING, TOO. BOTH SUPER
great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ordered this for my 5 month old son, great stocking!! We will definitely be able to keep this as he gets older!
love em..
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
perfect stocking
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
Love it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
Adorable!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
Great personalized stockings!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for stockings that were embroidered to replace our home-personalized ones with names in glitter. These are very cute. My husband and I are perfectionists and when the names on two of our five stockings were not centered I called customer service. They were terrific and sent us new ones which were much better. Easy to deal with and quick delivery. I hope they last for years to come. Merry Christmas!
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Macero, CA) - December 16, 2011
I have never ordered from Personalization Mall before, but I have been very pleased with the products and service. The stockings turned out great and I like the quality as well. Nice stocking with a cute bell, which I didn't realize it had from the picture - nice surprise!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 16, 2011
It has a wonderful homemade look. The kids all love having their names on it.
Very cute stocking for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 16, 2011
I purchased this stocking for our new baby girl. I was trying to find one that complimented our son's stocking in quality and detail (his is a snowman). This one is adorable and the quality is very good. I love that it's appropriate for a boy or a girl in colors, but not babyish, so it can be used throughout their childhood. No complaints here.
Stockings
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized stockings I couldn't of been happier. They were beautiful and made with only the best fabric. Santa will love filling our new stockings with awesome gifts. Thank you so much for these greats personalized stockings.

Happy shopper
Very cite!
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with these stockings. After many years of looking at old and worn stocking I decided to get new ones and found this site. They are very well made and very cute. We also appreciate the speed with which they were produced and delivered.
Really Cute
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with these stockings. After many years of looking at old and worn stocking I decided to get new ones and found this site. They are very well made and very cute. We also appreciate the speed with which they were produced and delivered.
the cutest stocking!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega cay, SC) - December 14, 2011
stocking is beautiful for our newborn! love it.
Cute Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011
I am very happy with this stocking. O ordered it for my new grandson Cooper! It is very cute and durable!! I love this site! I have always been pleased with their products, customer service and shipping time! Merry Christmas to all!
Great stocking
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made....great embroidered name. High quality. Love the little bells and the snowman's scarf.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved