Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 23, 2013
Good quality fabric and details on stocking. Bought one for my grandson last year and was so impressed, I bought one for my granddaughter this year.
Awesome Stocking!
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since my husband received one of these stockings at a Christmas Party we knew we had to carry on the tradition of getting one for our children. I purchased mine a couple years ago and couldn't be happier! This year I got one for our son - who is 4 months old - and it came in a timely manner ..and is so cute! Can't wait to stuff his stocking FULL of amazing treats in the years to come!
Christmas stocking
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with this. The service was prompt and the quality and workmanship was excellent"
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 10, 2013
well made and super cute...fast delivery...I am very pleased!
Nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
Good quality, size. Ordered 4 of these--order shipped very quickly. Price is good especially considering quality and embroidery/personalization. Definitely recommend.
A fun one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, MN) - September 17, 2013
I ordered a similar stocking for my son a few years ago and wanted to have a matching one for his new sister. The size is great and my son's still looks new, though he is not easy on things. The embroidery stands out and they are of good quality.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 8, 2013
This stocking was so cute! I know my baby girl will love it! Nice quality and good size.
The Perfect Stocking
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my sons awesome stocking. He loves it, it is such better quality than I expected. I would have gladly paid double for it.
The Perfect Stocking
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughters adorable stocking. She loves it, it is such better quality than I expected. I would have gladly paid double for it.
Adorable! High Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Santa, the mother, and the little girl and personalized them. These are wonderful for the holidays and I know decorating with these will be a tradition for many years to come. I like how as the family grows, we can add on additional characters that coordinate with the other stockings. I compared countless versions from many sites and stores, and decided upon these due to the detail. I've never been disappointed with anything I order from Personalization Mall. You can't go wrong with these.
Great stocking for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2013
Bought these for my two boys for Christmas and really love them. They both liked the stocking design and personalization. I really liked the quality of the stocking and the size... lots of room to fill, fill, fill!!
Gingerbread Girl Christmas Stocking
By Spring T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searched for the perfect stocking for my baby girl and this one was it! Very happy with the results!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - January 12, 2013
I love this stocking this is the 4th stocking I have purchased from here and I have loved all of them....great quality, beautifully made. I absolutely love it....I love everything I purchase from here.
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, KS) - January 7, 2013
Loved it! The stocking looks even better in person. Very well crafted!
Beautiful!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a similar stocking 3 years ago for my other son. This one turned out just as nice! I am always so pleased with the products I receive from PersonalizationMall.com!!
Great Personalized Stocking
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my entire purchase process. I needed a Christmas Stocking for my new grandson. I wanted something that he will love for years to come, which is why I did not go for the Baby's First Christmas. I ordered the stocking on the 19th of Dec and rec'd it on 12/24/12, as promised. That is what I consider great customer service! The material and personalization was impeccable, one that he will use for many, many years to come. The entire staff did a great job.
Great looking stocking.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks great. Personalized name looked great. Looks to be high quality and not cheap.
Wonderful Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 30, 2012
This stocking was purchased for our grandson and we are delighted with the look, feel and quality. We plan to add another stocking next year!
Christmas Stocking everyone loves
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is so cute! Got two for my new daughter-in-laws and they both loved them. Great size, can get a lot into them. Really well made.
Like the ones Grandma made!
By Maile G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nearly 45 years ago, my grandmother handmade our family colorful felt Christmas stockings with our names on them, and these stockings are very similar. They are just as colorful and well-made as those magical stockings and are large enough for Santa to stuff them with lots of goodies including some CDs or DVDs!
Super cute!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this stocking! It is so cute & a great design. The embroidering looks great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered one for each of my grandsons and they are even better in person than the pictures! Rich vibrant colors, very sturdy and so much fun! They are larger than I expected, but not overly so - just right! The boys will adore them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall on Hudson, NY) - December 20, 2012
I ordered the gingerbread girls for my daughters and they look great! They look just as they do pictured and the lettering comes out exactly like the preview. The stocking itself is nice and thick. The back is not made of fleece though, if that matters to anyone, but a cheaper material.
Just Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first Christmas and I'm just thrilled with it!
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 18, 2012
This is the fifth stocking I have bought for my daughter's growing family. These are well made and adorable!! My daughter's family just loves them. The colors are just as pictured and with the personalization on the cuff, they are sure to please year after year. Even the dog has her own stocking!
Outstanding product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2012
This is the second year I have ordered a Christmas stocking and like last year, the stocking was darling and the quality was great. Love this company!
Great Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson Island, WA) - December 16, 2012
We are very pleased! We ordered them and they came extremely fast. They are adorable. The names are all spelled correctly. We ordered them for our 4 grandchildren. The stockings are the right size to stuff things in them for Christmas. They are adorable, well made, and came to us in very good time for Christmas. We would definitely order them again.
Great stocking!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and wanted! Came very quickly in the mail! Already have 2 stockings for my other children and I love them!
Christmas Stockings are wonderful!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 Christmas stockings for my daughter's family and she was thrilled with them. Good quality and personalized, so they will last year after year.
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
The stockings were much bigger than I expected and of good quality. I'm very pleased with them.
LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - December 13, 2012
Love theses stockings!! The quality is GREAT and the personalization is perfect! We have one for the whole family!!
LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - December 13, 2012
Love theses stockings!! The quality is GREAT and the personalization is perfect! We have one for the whole family!!
Great personalized xmas stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012
Quality and designs are beautiful. They came quickly
Elf Stocking
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual another excellent product. I'm always satisfied with the quality of products that you sell. The size of the stocking was just perfect.
Grandson 1st Christmas
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought stocking for my grandson's first Christmas . It was perfect. Good quality, cute art work and traditional design. Will hang on our mantle for years to come. Love everything about my order.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - December 11, 2012
Absolutely love it!
Gingerbread boy stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 11, 2012
This was ordered with the gingerbread girl stocking as a set for my oldest son and his girlfriend. I was pleased with the design and quality of workmanship. This is one of my favorite online web sites to order from.
Gingerbread girl review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 11, 2012
This was ordered with the gingerbread boy stocking as a matched set for my oldest son and his girlfriend. It is well-made and the monagramming was well-done, also. A very classy set. One of my favorite online sites.
So cute!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I stumbled across these. I had a hard time finding the perfect gingerbread stocking for our kids to go with my husbands and mine and these work perfectly! They are adorable!
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 10, 2012
Excellent quality. Sturdy material. Beautifully designed. Very professional. More than pleased. Was trying to find a stocking similar to my other grandchildren and this one was just perfect. Will definitely order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved