Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nicely done
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 stockings previously and came back for the fourth. The quality of these stockings are great. The oldest stocking I i owned is 3 years old and looks like new. The personalization makes it special as well. Recommend highly.
Gingerbread Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEVIDEO, MN) - December 16, 2015
I am so pleased with this Christmas stocking, it is so well made and looks so nice. The stitching of the name really looks great! Thanks for a great product.
stocking
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Tempe, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter, love it!
Great Products
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these Christmas Stockings. Every name came out right, no defects like a cheaper company may provide. Very pleased
Xmas stocking
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They r absolutely what I expected. Great quality beautiful colors, nice size and just so cute to look at.
CHRISTMAS STOCKING FOR GRANDSON
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WILL BE OUR GRANDSON'S FIRST AND ONLY CHRISTMAS STOCKING..VERY NICE..EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE COST...COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.. REV
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2015
I bought this for my new granddaughter and it will last for years.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 14, 2015
Loved this stocking just as the picture describes. The quality of the material is great. Definitely recommend for all those gingerbread lovers!
Gingerbread girl stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2015
Very happy, large and beautifully made stocking
Gingerbread boy stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2015
Well made, beautiful stocking.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - December 14, 2015
Could not love this stocking more!

It's well-made, it's vibrant, and it arrived super-fast!

Completely impressed!
Top quality and so adorable!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are top quality and they are adorable! I really didn't know what to expect and was strictly going off all the other positive reviews, but I was so pleased with the thick material, vibrant colors, and perfect monogramming.

Invest in these! You'll have them for years!
Adorable
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for all my coworkers and they absolutely loved it. So do the others in the company who pass through.
A great christmas gift
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always good quality products and the personalization is done very well.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2015
This stocking is even cuter in person! My daughter loves it!
Love this stocking!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter's first Christmas and was so cute. Not cheap fabric or quality at all!
Very cute, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 10, 2015
These stockings are very cute and they are put together well, not flimsy like other stockings we've had. They will last for years.
Great!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable and great quality.
So happy!!
By Kristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the gingerbread girl stocking in 2011 when my daughter was born. I was shocked that I could get the gingerbread boy stocking 4 years later, to match my daughters stocking. The two together look so cute!
Very nice!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was adorable!!
Grandsons Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - December 8, 2015
Second stocking I have purchased from pm. Well made and very cute. Always high quality
Love it!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and it really is great quality. Not cheaply made and a good size. Love it!
love!
By kaycie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son. The quality is amazing! It is thick, well made and the writing is perfect. I love seeing this hanging on my wall everyday!
Love It!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice qualitiy and on time - looks great for our daughters first stocking!!
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 6, 2015
Great quality product and absolutely worth the price! My family will be able to use these stockings for years. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Adorable Elf Girl Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 5, 2015
This stocking is made from nice thick material and the embroidery is very clean. The product looks exactly like the picture.
Perfect
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Boy Elf, Girl Elf and Mrs. Claus stockings and am totally satisfied with the quality and size. I've ordered from Personalzation Mall in the past and have never had a problem. Highly recommend any of the Christmas Family Stockings.
Great Stocking
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great stockings made of a great material that will last a long long time, we bought three stockings and the personalization was messed up on one, the customer service department fixed it quickly and shipped me out a new stocking within two days. The new one is perfect! Very happy with my purchase.
Love these stockings!!!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful!!! Great quality. My granddaughters will love them. Will use for many years!!!!
Elf stocking
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, VA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality stocking at a good price. This is the second year I have ordered a stocking from personalization mall and I've been very happy with both of them
Adorable Stocking.
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our baby girl. It is adorable and the personalization is great quality. We will us this for years to come.
always pleased with this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 29, 2015
quality product received in a timely manner
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - November 28, 2015
I just got the stockings yesterday and I love them. My 7 year old son is adoring his and he is admiring his soon to be sisters stocking as well. Material seems to be good and the names embroidered came out nicely!
Stockings
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them very well made very satisfied
Love it!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I was going to like the material. I thought it would be too flimsy but it's not! We ordered a family set! We love them!
Company made good on poor stitching job
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already own 11 of these stockings and I added two more this year. Both of them arrived with poor quality stitching on the names. I contacted the company and they quickly sent me out two new ones at no charge. Love this company!!
so cute
By Jo A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Xmas stocking arrived in great shape. It was the gingerbread boy. Last year purchased one for mom & dad and great grandson. Now a second grandson. Luv them.
Excellent peoduct
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Love it!
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 21, 2015
All five of us love our new stockings. So excited to hang them on the mantle.
Good Quality
By Ron & Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stocking for our grandaughter. Personalization is good. Very nice quality and thick. Hangs well on mantel. This will be a nice stocking for years to come. Very cute, and large
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved