Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grrrrrrreat Stocking
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this stocking was so cute and made very well.
I am giving it to my grandson for his first Christmas.
Love them!
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 4 of these stocking last year & and since im pregnant with a lil girl i had to get the ginger bread girl! Love them!!! :)
Great stockings!!
By Kasi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our daughters first christmas, and I saw these and loved them! I also like that if we add on to our family, these stockings will still be available! The quality is great, the personalization came out perfect. Some of the reviews say its like felt. It looks like felt but its a thick quality stocking.. Also great customer service. I ordered the stockings and put Abby at first for my daughters stocking. After ordering I decided i wanted it to say Abigail. I used the chat feature right after i ordered, and they corrected it immediately!!
Wonderful script and wonderful design
By Graham D F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking for my girlfriend for Christmas and when I opened up it's package I was floored by the detail and precision, not just on the design of the stocking but the stitching for her name. Wonderful quality and timely service to your door.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 9, 2012
Arrived right away, was exactly what I ordered. Great!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 17, 2012
I have ordered personalized Christmas stockings from you for each of my grandchildren as we approach their first Chritmas. The Gingerbread Girl Stocking is well made and darling. I'm sure it will last, along with the others I have purchased from you, for years to come. I look forward to ordering more in the future!
So Pretty
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was so much prettier in "person" than in the picture. Great quality. I was so happy to find a stocking with the feminine touch for my new granddaughter.
Bought for Grandson!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my grandson. It is as nice as it looks! Very pleased with it - the personalization is great. Highly recommend.
Beautiful and well made stocking
By Kevin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stocking for all members of my family. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish of the stocking. I look forward to hanging them up next December.
Beautiful and well made stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 6, 2012
Bought this stocking for all members of my family. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish of the stocking. I look forward to hanging them up next December.
can't wait for Christmas
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and with the new baby addition to the family I just had to get new stockings for the whole family. Love these. Cant wait to fill them up.
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 4, 2012
Just had another grandchild and was happy to see you still had the same kind of Christmas stockings available as I ordered for my first granchild six years ago. Now I have five stockings to hang on my fireplace that match. Very pleased with your website.
shower gift
By mary ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven, CT) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like them. giving it as a shower gift. hope the bride likes them too.
Great Christmas Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought the Santa for Dad, Mrs. Clause for Mom, and the little gingerbread girl for our daughter, Allison. Love the embroidery... came out beautiful. Nothing to complain about. They came promptly and wrapped nicely. Good quality and size. Looking forward to putting them up at Christmas time! :)
My Toddler's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2012
I was thrilled to personalize a Christmas Stocking for my then 15 month old son last Christmas. It is well-made, looks exactly like the photo and incredibly sturdy. I look forward to using this every Christmas as part of our new family tradition. When we have a second child, I hope to get the Gingerbread girl or the Reindeer.
A Snowman Stocking
By Dean-Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again we were astounded by the excellent quality and creativeness that is contained in this beautiful Christmas Stocking. We purchased five different stockings and our fireplace now reflects the warmth of these superb additions to our livingroom.
Wonderful Christmas Stocking gift!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas Stocking for my mom because she's always at our home over the holidays & I thought it would be nice for her to have her own stocking. She absolutely loved it! Made her feel even more a part of our home. I've bought 4 other stockings & I can't say enough good things about all of them. They look beautiful hanging from the fireplace.
Cute Stocking
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this stocking quickly, and it is adorable. Glad I Ordered it.
Nice size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - January 15, 2012
this was a great size stocking. Better than what I expected.
Cutest Stockings Ever!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for personalized stockings ever since my daughter was born 2 years ago. Finally, I found these and love them! I got one for each of us, including our dog. They look exactly the way they do online. I love the different character choices and the wording and quality is great!
Christmas stocking
By Kathi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality! I am impressed!
Great Stockings
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. They are nice, heavy, large, great quality stockings. They will be hung through many Christmas seasons and are very nice. The personalization is done very well.
Amazing!
By Tara J. (Wilmington , DE) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these stockings! You really can NOT ask for a better one. I have gotten so many compliments on our families stockings and they are great quality to! My fear is that when we have our next child they will no longer be here so I am ordering another one without the name on it for now! Just in case! :)
Grandson's Christmas Stocking
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson's first Christmas Stocking! I am very pleased with it!
Reindeer stocking ~ Love it!
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get my aunt a new Christmas stocking (hers was plain, boring and old). We chose the reindeer as we already have a snowman, penguin, and pooh stocking, we thought the reindeer would be a cute addition to the collection on the mantle. We were right, it is the cutest stocking. This is our first order from PersonalizationMall.com and we were not disappointed. The quality is great and it was delivered quickly. She loves the fact that her name was embroidered on it, there is no mistaking that it is hers. I would definitely order from you again.
Good quality!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and prompt shipment of the stockings I purchased on-line just a couple days before Christmas. I received them as promised, though I paid for it. I would recommend this company!
Great!
By Kat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, delivered quickly, love it!
Grandmom Dor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Love, Love Love these stockings.

My family loved them as well.

I ordered six,(3 girls and 3 boys), a week before Christmas and I received them four days later.

I was very impressed with the quick turnaround, especially because I had them personalized.

Every year I give each of my grandchildren a special Christmas stocking.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
This is the second order I have placed for Christmas stockings for my family. The newest was for my granddaughter. I am very happy with the workmanship. I plan to order more in the future as our family grows.
Cutest Stockings Ever!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for personalized stockings ever since my daughter was born 2 years ago. Finally, I found these and love them! I got one for each of us, including our dog. They look exactly the way they do online. I love the different character choices and the wording and quality is great!
Gorgeous
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seriously cute but arrived after Christmas.
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest grand daughter; adorable!!
darling stocking
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the stocking she has with her name on it so Santa knows which one is hers.
Very Happy
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this stocking. Great material used and the stitching of my daughters name was beautiful. The stocking is pretty large too. Im glad I splurged on this item. It will absolutly last for years to come!! No complaints at all.
Awesome everything
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was right on time. The quality was superb.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 29, 2011
Love it
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered two of the gingerbread boy stockings for my grandsons and am very happy with my purchase. They cost more than I would have liked, but are very well-made and CUTE! I had no problems with delivery and would not hesitate to order from this company again.
reindeer stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 28, 2011
Stocking was for my newborn grandson...I was worried it wouldn't make it in time because he was born on Dec. 11th and not named until the 13th!!! But I was able to order on the 13th and the stocking arrived in plenty of time, even without priority shipping. Just as cute as could be!!! The whole family loved it!!!!
Perfect Stocking For Girl
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great quality! It stretches enough so you can fill it! Just love it!
PERFECT FOREVER STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 25, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS STOCKING AND HAD IT INGRAVED FOR MY 6 MONTH OLD SONS FIRST CHRISTMAS. IT'S PERFECT. I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT! THIS STOCKING WILL BE SOMETHING HE WILL HAVE EVERY YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS. THE MATERIAL IS GREAT QUALITY, AND THE SNOWMAN IS ADORABLE.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved