Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - November 14, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings and received them in less than a week. They are nicely stitched with our names and the stockings are very nice quality. I can't wait to put them up this Christmas.
Perfect personalized stocking
By Liane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hensley, AR) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking at purchasing these personalized stockings for my family for over a year. I love how they have a variety to choose from and they all look very nice together. I ordered one for myself, my husband, and our son. They look great. I can't wait to hang them on our mantle this Christmas!
Love It
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these 2 years ago and welcomed a new little one this year. So excited these were still for sell so we could add to the collection. Looks exactly like the picture! Great quality as always!
More darling than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - November 14, 2011
Love the Gingerbread Boy stocking - it was even cuter than the picture! Fast delivery, excellent quality!
10 Grandkids
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and very large stocking. I had to purchase 3 more of these stockings (twins and 1 more grandchild arrived this past year) which makes 10! The stockings are striking and they love their names, great job on stitching! Thank you for a wonderful product!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 28, 2011
I have wanted to buy christmas stocking for my grandaughters for some time. I shopped online and took my time. I found these stockings and loved them. Was alittle worried about the price but purchased them anyway. I's so glad I did I just love them. They are bigger than I expected and the angel is adorable. I will fill these with fun gifts for my grandaughter for years to come.Quality is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - February 17, 2011
I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered, but especially the Christmas stockings. Whenever a new grandchild is born, I'm so happy that I can order the same type of stocking but with a different character, i.e., snowman, angel, reindeer, teddy bear. You always have the same stocking in stock. Also, your delivery is so fast. Hopefully, I'll be ordering another stocking in a year or two.
Just like it looks!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I expected - looks great!
great item
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for handling my purchase so professionally.
Bright, well made Christmas stocking!
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is well made, of excellent materials. It is much wider than I anticipated, more room for Santa! I would highly recommend this stocking.
Perfect
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and shipped in time for Christmas!!
Great Personalized Stocking
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of these stockings 2 seasons ago, and this year I had to order one for our newest addition. They are great quality and have held up beautifully. I definitely recommend them.
Product exceeded expectations
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic ease of ordering, quick shipping, correct spelling, and the quality of the item was higher than expected. If you're on the fence as to ordering this item, or another from another location, I would highly recommend you end your search with this one
These stockings are my favorite Christmas decoration
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't brag enough about these stockings. Great quality, not your typical plain design,great variety of options to choose from and quickest delivery I've ever experienced. I'd recommend this product to anyone looking to add personalized Christmas cheer to their home for a reasonable price.
Great stocking
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking to hang on my hearth for my new granddaughter. It is darling and very well made. I loved having something with her name on it.
Nice size, but a bit pricey
By Courtney M. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my son's first Christmas. I was very happy with the quality and size. The stocking is big, but not giant, and it's design is cute. I got the snowman. I also liked the font of my son's name. It was a great purchase; however, I wish it was a bit less expensive. I wanted to get one for myself and my husband to have a family set, but I couldn't bring myself to spend almost $80 on stockings!
Cute and hangs nicely
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like it.
Beautiful
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy w/the stocking
Beautiful
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy w/the stocking
Dominik's Stocking
By Bela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. well made, a family hit. Highly recommend.
Molly's Stocking
By Bela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, everyone loves it. Highly recommended.
Great holiday stocking
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stocking came in a reasonable time and is true to the picture. Good Quality.
Reindeer Stocking
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was well made and good quality. The delivery time was great. I think it was worth the price.
So cute, but Pricey...
By Cara L. (Acworth, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with my recent stocking purchase from PersonalizationMall.com! My husband got a stocking one year from a work Christmas party and I was interested in finding one that matched! These stockings are not only cute, but they are VERY sturdy. My husband put a TON of stocking stuffers in mine this year and it held up VERY nicely! The only problem that I saw would be the price of the stocking. I think $30-$40 for a stocking is a little pricey. We actually got mine with a little bit of a percentage off, but it was still rather pricey. I think you could sell more if you dropped the price down. I really enjoyed it this year for Christmas though! Thank you! :)
A very welcome surprise!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized stocking arrived quickly and was very well done. Its recipient was really amazed that Santa could be so good at putting his name on such a fun Christmas stocking!
Angel Stocking
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking for my grand-daughter. The personalization was done beautifully and the quality of the stocking is excellent! So glad to have found your website!
Christmas Stockings
By DeWight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great collectibles, kind of pricey but very nicely done and my order was delivered extremely fast with just standard shipping. I would definitely order something from Personalizationmall.com again, in fact I did, right after I received this order.....
Treasured Keepsake
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is well made of sturdy materials. Not flimsy at all. Loved having all the choices in this collection. Stitching of the personization is very uniform. And the turn-around time was GREAT!! This is being given as a gift to every member of my sister's family and I'm sure they will treasure them forever.
Family Favorites in Michigan!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Christmas Family personalized stockings! As we have added daughters-in-law and a grandson to the family, we have purchased stockings for them. This year we purchased one for our youngest son's girlfriend, in anticipation of her becoming a family member too.

The stockings are very well made and hold a lot of goodies. The name embroidery is beautiful, and the stockings themselves are very detailed and well worth the price. Our most recent purchase arrived two days after we ordered it!

I hope that these stockings remain available for many years. We anticipate lots of grandkids...
Christmas and birthday gift for my daughter-in-law
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, beautiful. Everyone that sees them think they are the nicest stocking they have ever seen.
Very satisfied customer
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the stockings. Bought the reindeer and snowman ones for my kids. The stockings are adorable. Very pleased!!
Wow!!
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so beautiful!!
It's Perfect!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece and she loves it. Very high quality, roomy, and super cute. I am thinking about replacing my own set with these. I got the snowman and it has a little jingle bell. Very nice!
Love it!
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, very happy with the final product!
Adorable Stocking
By Alycia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a year for a stocking that was similar to my husbands and mine but came up empty handed. So in my quest I began looking for something that was cute for my little mos. boy that would last a few years. I came across this stocking, with a moose and lights and absolutely loved it. It has embroidery and is colorful. The plus factor was that I was able to get it personalized before I received it and not have take it somewhere. Everyone who has seen it loves it!
Excellent quality
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the stockings. Nice and big as well so we could fit big items in. Much better than the cheaper felt ones.
Christmas stockings
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Christmas stockings...great items, speedy delivery!
Highly Recommended
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start by saying this is the second review I have ever written and the first is on the Christmas Family Snowman personalized tree skirt which goes great with the personalized stockings. I purchased 3 stockings, a Santa one for my husband, a snowman for myself and a reindeer for our son and we love them all so much! The quality is outstanding and they are so cute. Worth every penny spent on them they will last forever! Do yourself a favor and if you like them get them trust me!
HO-HO-HO
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received four of these stockings and they were beautiful. They were very big and made so much nicer then I imagined. They were all lined inside and a special gift. I also ordered the matching tree skirt, which they absolutely LOVED
Beautiful Stockings
By Mary Alice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two stockings--the Mrs. Claus & the Fly Fishing one. They are absolutely the most beautiful and most well-made Christmas stockings that I have come across. I am trying to put very individual stockings up for different family members. I will be watching for other designs to appear. I need a golfer, a bow hunter enthusiast, a mallard duck or a swan, and a few others. There is absolutely no doubt that I will buy from you again. Love the quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved