Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My son liked it!
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was happy to have a personilized stocking; he asked me where I got since his name cannot be found anywhere.
I told him it was magic.
My dsughter loves it!!
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great having personilized stocking.
Christmas stocking
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was so adorable and the monogram was perfect!! I have loved every item I've received from personalization mall!! Never disappointed.
CHRISTMAS STOCKING
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
Looks just as appears
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 of these stockings and they look great! They look just like the website shows. My kids love them!!
Nice quality
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. I would recommend it.
Loved It!
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to our Christmas decor. Loved the material.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 17, 2016
Nice material. Unique cute design. I was having a hard time finding a nice stocking that was girly. This one is adorable. I got a matching boy elf for my son & fishing one for hubby. Order delivered on time, & all was correct. Would order again.
Love these stockings
By Zaida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings for everyone in my family and we love them; quality is great, colors vibrant...we'll use these for many years.
Adorable!
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my baby granddaughter. So many stockings are the standard snowmen and santas. This high quality gingerbread girl is unique and adorable!
Love it
By LaShonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking I purchased for my granddaughter. It's made from thicker material that seems well made. I am very pleased!!
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly adorable. Nice size. Great colors.
Cute, well made stocking
By Jana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and a personalized tree skirt as a gift for my daughter and son in law, who are expecting their first children (twins) in the Spring. Stockings and tree skirt are well made and the names on them are nicely stitched. I know they will love them!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 16, 2016
We have 5 of these socks for our Grandkids. 3 with elf on it 2 with gingerbread ppl on it.
Great quality, holds plenty of stocking stuffers. Can't go wrong with this fun purchase. Plus they haven't changed the stockings design over the 7 yrs I have been buying these.
Keep up the great work! Merry Christmas??????
great product
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of them last year for our family and loved them. this year we are added one more for our newest daughter. I was worried that the colors might differ because they were purchased a year apart, but they all match perfectly like we got them all together. great quality.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 15, 2016
We received this stocking for our grandsons first Christmas. I wanted something I could pass down and he could have for years to come. This stocking is not only adorable, but it is so well made. We absolutely love it!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - December 13, 2016
My grandsons stockings are perfect. So adorable
unique
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter was given a unique name therefore personalization mall came to the rescue with her stocking
Christmas Stocking
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is perfect!! I'm so excited that I can give this to my great-grandaughter to enjoy for years to come
Christmas stocking
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from here. I must say that I am very impressed! The stocking is absolutely adorable & the personalization is perfect. I bought this for my newborn granddaughter & she will be able to use it for years. Thank you.
Special Christmas Stocking
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized girl elf stockings for my sister and niece so I could do 'old fashioned' stocking stuffers this year. When the stockings arrived I was so happy with the personalization. The stocking itself is so cute. I love the little bell and the colors are amazing. I'm happy with this purchase and can't wait to see my sister and niece's reaction on Christmas morning.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2016
I bought this for one of my dogs and I love the quality of the embroidery! I only wish I would have found this several years ago!!
Beautiful stocking!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered two stockings, and now we have a new baby, so I ordered one for her. They are beautiful, a great product!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - December 9, 2016
For baby's first Christmas we wanted to trade in our 2 stockings for 3 matching ones. These are perfect! I purchased Santa, Mrs. Claus, and the little girl elf. They seem well made, the detail is great, and the names, which are in a bright white thread, are nice and clean. They came amazingly fast and safely packaged. I can't wait to get our yearly Christmas pictures with these.
beautiful stocking
By Francesco C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh meadows , NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is nice, sturdy will not rip. It is a nice size to fit small gifts. The stiching is beautifully done and shipping was fast. Definitely a wonderful addition to our families decorations
Perfect!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east haven, CT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one for each member of the family and the matching tree skirt! Everyone that comes for a visit ask where to find that!! They are a hit!
Beautiful
By Raymond P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking will be for my Granddaughters first Christmas and for many more Christmas's to come. In one word "perfect"....I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The stocking is comprised of quality materials and the personalization is in beautiful script. The price was a deal for sure. Very happy!!!
Good quality
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking got shipped to me right away. Stocking has different materials which gives it a 3D look. You can't go wrong with this stocking.
Awedome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 7, 2016
These stockings looks even better in person. Highly reccomand people to get this.
Great buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 7, 2016
Very happy with my baby boys stocking! It's made with nice thick material... I would def order another stocking from this company!
Great product
By Zeina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great! I have four of these and ordered. A fifth one to my newborn.
Beautiful
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white sulphur springs, WV) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful and is top quality.
Adorable and simply perfect
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our 4 month old daughter. We wanted to find a stocking that could be hers for a lifetime.

The fabric is quite nice and I think this will hold up well for her lifetime.

The embroidery was well done, and the elf is so darn cute. We love it.
Quality stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - December 6, 2016
The stocking came exactly as pictured, the embroidery well done. I was pleased with the product.
Great item and Great service
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking and received it in just a few days. The stocking is well made, very large and of good fabric. Will last for a long time.
As always, I get great products and speedy delivery when I order from Personalzation.
Great Gift
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized stockings! Love the quick shipment when I realized I accidently forgot one.
Excellent Quality
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these stockings (santa, Mrs. Santa, boy elf and girl elf). They are very well-made and accurately depicted on the website. One "complaint" tho . . .. three of the stockings have green background -- only the girl elf has a red background -- with no choice to change it. Now, the family it was purchased for has one family member as "different" than the rest. Would like to see all 4 stockings with a choice of green or red base.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia, NC) - December 4, 2016
These stocking are roomy, soft, and very pretty. exactly what I was looking for
Adorable Stocking
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Christmas Stocking for a little girl. It is very nicely made. A lasting Christmas treasure.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 3, 2016
Well made Christmas stocking, the gingerbread girl is adorable.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved