Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest hill, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and arrived as expected.
Great Customer Service
By Margit P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered are great...I had closed out my order, realized I forgot one. I called and the person on the line helped me and took care of completing my order so I did not have to do another order and pay extra shipping. I really love our stockings!!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 24, 2015
This is a great quality and even nicer in person
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 24, 2015
This stocking is of very good quality and even cuter in person !
Great quality
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally created! The quality of this website never disappoints! I love the stocking!!! Looks like it was made just for my husband!!!
Beautiful Girl's Christmas Stocking
By Paulette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is exactly what I was looking for. Very high quality and beautiful in person. Perfectly stitched all around and the lettering for the name is wonderful. This is something my granddaughter can have for many years. The size is great for all the little things.
Great for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 23, 2015
These are adorable ordered for two adults(Santa and Mrs Clause) and two kids(gingerbread boy & girl) only thing to mention in my situation is that one is miss matched color as all styles are green except for one red gingerbread. That may just be my OCD. Otherwise great for the price!
Merry & Bright
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings have a special story for us. 4 years ago my Grandmother purchased stockings from this line for my young sons so they would have them at her house for Christmas. We lost her in 2014 and gained the stockings for our own home at that time. This year my husband and I thought it would be neat to find matching stockings for the rest of our family and were surprised to find they still made pieces from this line! We ordered them on Dec 9 and had them within 2 weeks. We love having a little piece of our loved one in the home. They are well made and shipped fast even in the holiday season.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 22, 2015
I have ordered these personalized stockings for our whole family including those that have been added after the initial order. They are of fabulous quality and we so enjoy them. Very pleased that they continue to carry them with minor changes over the years. A little pricey but worth it for years of enjoyment.
It looks as good in person a it does online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2015
Very high quality. Looks great. Great size. Monogram is well done. I highly recommend. I just wish they had a 'boy' one with a red background so it would look balanced having 2 reds and 2 green backgrounds if you also have a daughter. Otherwise you have 3 green and 1 red or you have to make the boy the gingerbread man which is what I had to do.
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar , CA) - December 21, 2015
This stocking is amazingly beautiful. It's worth every penny. The quality and embroidery are superb. You will not find anything close to this at your local stores.
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 21, 2015
Purchased this stocking for our newest grandbaby and it's simply adorable! You won't be disappointed.
Stocking
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great stitching and not like all the other ones out there
Grandson's stocking
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and durable. I was very happy with this purchase!
Gingerbread stocking
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking. Very well made. Not your typical stocking from the mall. A keepsake for many years. Plenty of room for stocking stuffers. The embroidery of the name is well done. Very happy
Nicely done
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 stockings previously and came back for the fourth. The quality of these stockings are great. The oldest stocking I i owned is 3 years old and looks like new. The personalization makes it special as well. Recommend highly.
Gingerbread Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEVIDEO, MN) - December 16, 2015
I am so pleased with this Christmas stocking, it is so well made and looks so nice. The stitching of the name really looks great! Thanks for a great product.
stocking
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Tempe, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter, love it!
Great Products
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these Christmas Stockings. Every name came out right, no defects like a cheaper company may provide. Very pleased
Xmas stocking
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They r absolutely what I expected. Great quality beautiful colors, nice size and just so cute to look at.
CHRISTMAS STOCKING FOR GRANDSON
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WILL BE OUR GRANDSON'S FIRST AND ONLY CHRISTMAS STOCKING..VERY NICE..EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE COST...COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.. REV
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2015
I bought this for my new granddaughter and it will last for years.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 14, 2015
Loved this stocking just as the picture describes. The quality of the material is great. Definitely recommend for all those gingerbread lovers!
Gingerbread girl stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2015
Very happy, large and beautifully made stocking
Gingerbread boy stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2015
Well made, beautiful stocking.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - December 14, 2015
Could not love this stocking more!

It's well-made, it's vibrant, and it arrived super-fast!

Completely impressed!
Top quality and so adorable!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are top quality and they are adorable! I really didn't know what to expect and was strictly going off all the other positive reviews, but I was so pleased with the thick material, vibrant colors, and perfect monogramming.

Invest in these! You'll have them for years!
Adorable
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for all my coworkers and they absolutely loved it. So do the others in the company who pass through.
A great christmas gift
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always good quality products and the personalization is done very well.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2015
This stocking is even cuter in person! My daughter loves it!
Love this stocking!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter's first Christmas and was so cute. Not cheap fabric or quality at all!
Very cute, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 10, 2015
These stockings are very cute and they are put together well, not flimsy like other stockings we've had. They will last for years.
Great!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable and great quality.
So happy!!
By Kristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the gingerbread girl stocking in 2011 when my daughter was born. I was shocked that I could get the gingerbread boy stocking 4 years later, to match my daughters stocking. The two together look so cute!
Very nice!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was adorable!!
Grandsons Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - December 8, 2015
Second stocking I have purchased from pm. Well made and very cute. Always high quality
Love it!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and it really is great quality. Not cheaply made and a good size. Love it!
love!
By kaycie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son. The quality is amazing! It is thick, well made and the writing is perfect. I love seeing this hanging on my wall everyday!
Love It!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice qualitiy and on time - looks great for our daughters first stocking!!
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 6, 2015
Great quality product and absolutely worth the price! My family will be able to use these stockings for years. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved