Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(417)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome choice
By Shana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were everything I was looking for! With three children, our stockings didn't match so I ordered 5 new ones. I was pleased with the size, color & overall presentation of the stockings. These do not look cheap in any way. Excellent choice!
Shana, Tx
Great for our new addition
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings and recently purchased another for our new addition to the family. My son was so excited to see that Santa had sent one to his sister that was just like his. (They have the reindeer and the angel). Great quality!! I have purchased these as a baby gift for others also.
What a great place to find!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given your information from someone else who had purchased from you. It was the best thing to happen. You had exactly what I was looking for, the ordering and checkout was super easy and the shipping lightening fast! Thanks so much...
Love, Love, Love it!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in 3 days. It's great quality and the embroidery looked perfect. This makes a perfect gift or for yourself!
Very cute
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and even cuter in person. Quite satisfied.
Christmas Family Stocking
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for soon to be marrieds.
Christmas Stocking review
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped extremely quickly and looked adorable. My son loves it and I think the quality looks great too. The online personalization feature allows to you check spelling to ensure no errors and it worked. The unusal spelling af my son's name was captured and the embroidery looks nice against the background. Nice quality which I think will last his entire childhood. Thanks for a great product which not only looks good but is large enough to hold many presents of various sizes.
nice quality stocking
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for an angel stocking for my daughter. We were very happy with this one. The angel is cute, love the personalization and the quality is great.
Christmas Family Stockings
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints! Quality is good and they look great!
Wonderful & creative
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased personalized stockings for each of our five grandchildren. This stocking was for the newest addition. It is attractive, well-made, and sturdy. I appreciate the fact that there are so many varied designs so that each granchild's stocking has a different look.
Mrs. Claus stocking
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stocking is outstanding. My daughter loved it.
Cute stocking
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this stocking - its of good quality and very cute.
Perfect!
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needed and arrived right on time! :)
Terrific Item!
By Clint D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these stockings we have order for our children. The first one two years ago was adorable and perfect for our son. Two years later, we came back to order another one for our newborn. Once again, the item arrived exactly when we were told it would, and the stocking is just perfect! Always a pleasure to deal with personalization.com! Thank you.
Reindeer Stocking
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Snowman Stocking
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Christmas Stocking
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmass stocking for my 5 month old grandson. It will be something hopefully he will have for the rest of his life.

Kevin's Grandfather
IN Mom
By Honora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings look really nice and seem to be very well made. I am more than thrilled with them and look forward to them hanging on my mantel for years and years.
Very classy!!
By Karrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the entire set for my sister's family. The stockings are perfect and unique! My sister loves them!
Great Stockings
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulterville, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized stockings and they are wonderful! The quality is superb and they look great on the mantle.

Merry Christmas!
stockings
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our stockings, and they were beautiful. I was worried about the size, but again they were perfect. Not too big or too small. They feel well made and the stitching is perfect. A nice surprise on Christmas morning.
snowman stocking
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved this. GREAT!
reindeer stocking
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in great shape. Fast shipment. My grandson loves this.
The Stocking is beautiful!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the angel stocking and it is beautiful. I really liked the different textures and fabrics - it made the stocking interesting. The only real complaint I have is the shipping cost which was almost $9.00 for a stocking that was sent in a large envelope. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for and I got it very quickly!
Wonderful as always.
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was lovely, delivered fast, and very cute. I have always enjoyed products from personalization mall. They do a great job, and deliver quickly. Highly recommend.
Stockings
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Santa, Mrs.Claus and Snowman Stocking this year for our family and they are adorable. I am so happy that I got them!
Beautiful
By Edwin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the stockings for my 2 grandaughters and I know they will be up even as they have grandchildren of their own. They were larger than expected and very nice quality. Everyone loves them. As more grandchildren arrive; I will buy each one of them one. Shipping was also quicker than expected.
Personalized reindeer stocking
By Johanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been top quality, and this is no exception. I bought this stocking for my 18 month old son. Although he hasn't seen it yet, I'm sure that he'll love it. It's made from heavy material and his stitched name is professional and "clean."
perfect
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa stockings are perfect for our household. My kids have Santa's and their spouses have Snowman. The colors coordinate nicely. The quality of each is very good. The size is perfect and the lining makes it easy for St. Nick to stuff each one.
Wonderful
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are wonderful! I am so glad I purchased them! They look so nice in my living room and it's something I can keep and use forever!
Great stockings!
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. The quality is great and the names look wonderful.
Ethans First Christmas
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceed expectations and was received in a timely manner.
Lovely!
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking has great quality. The colors are billiant and the workmanship is great. The detail is great too, with fringes on the scarf that hang off and little bells. I have the reindeer one too and that looks just as good. The size is nice and large to hold many gifts as well.
Nice Stocking
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Purchased both the Mrs. Claus and the Angel and they were delightful. The shipping was extremely fast considering they were personalized. I was impressed.
Perfect!
By Dotty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second and third purchase of Christmas stockings. My baby grandson's teddy bear will now be joined by Santa and Mrs. Claus on the mantle!
Repeat Customer
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I have receieved exactly what I ordered. I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I am grateful for this company doing its research to find the best factory to manufacture the stockings etc that I wanted at a price I can afford without compromising the quality. It is a shame that so many american companies insist on unrealistic profits, and budget the manufacturers to the extent that they are unable to produce good work; and in turn give foreign companies the bad reputation.
Thank-you,
Lisa.
Happy Christmas Mummy
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous stocking.
too much S&H
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the stocking and it was the same style that i purchased for my other granddaughter in 2007. i thought the shipping and handling was excessive compared to other sites that i looked at.
Great item
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stocking. It is well made and very attractive.
Beautiful Quality
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 stocking for my daughters. The quality of the stockings are really good. My daughters loved them. Plus the prize was good. The stockings are really big and lots of things fit in it. I will recomemd this item to everyone. Very nice
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved