Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic - 6316
Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprise Stocking
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I decided to toss old stockings. This made it easy to personalize not only the name, but stockings that fit the people. Loved each one I ordered.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2016
We purchased our first 3 when our first child was born 6 years ago. They have held up wonderfully. We have added 2 kids since then and the product is the same. It has a little stretch to it in case you overstuff. Great product!
Beautiful !
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family tradition is a stocking for the baby's first Christmas. May daughter is 39 and my son is 37 and those are the stockings I have been filling. This is our granddaughters first Christmas and I knew from past purchases with Personalization Mall that every thing is excellent quality so
of course I bought her life long stocking here and we were not disappointed.
It is lovely and well made and I know it will last for many,many,many years.
Great product
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANT, MI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is even better than I thought it would be!! Absolutely love it!!
perfect
By ANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
petfect
Love
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been stalking these stockings for a couple years now and finally made the purchase. I am so glad I did. They are great quality and super adorable, can't wait to put them out!!
great quality and good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 22, 2016
I ordered two Christmas stockings for my new grandson; one for my house and one for his parents house and they look great.
Love this stocking
By CRAIG A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute as I expected it to be and arrived quickly and accurately
Great Stockings
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge , IA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few 5 or 6 years I have ordered a total of 5 stockings from this set. I was extremely happy to find this stocking to go with the ones we already purchased. They are a great quality and look amazing on the fireplace.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 13, 2016
Great product! I originally purchased the santa and mrs claus when my husband and I got married. As we had children I purchased more to match, over the course of 7 years. They are all great quality. And all match wonderfully together.
Mr.
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stocking for our grandson was just perfect. The best stocking I have ever purchased.
Beautiful
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this style everytime we have a new child and now grandchild. They are beautiful and extremely good quality. We have the elf, Santa, Mrs. Claus, reindeer, etc!!
First Christmas for First Grandchild
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stocking for our first grandchild. It arrived within a week and was of very high quality. A little pricey but well worth the money. Should last for years to come.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 1, 2016
I bought 4 of these for Christmas 2016 (Santa/Mrs.Claus/ Boy Elf /Girl Elf) and they are all well made! I was initially worried that the stockings would be too small, but it's actually a nice size (large enough to fit a good amount of stocking stuffers inside) My favorite part is the stitching; it's so well made and adds a professional touch to the stocking. Overall EXCELLENT product.
quality stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, WA) - January 28, 2016
A quality stocking with embroidery option. We ordered 4 for the family.
So pleased !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - January 24, 2016
Very happy with our new Gingerbread Stocking. It is very well made, great
textures and very cute. Our Granddaughter is going to love it.
Great Quality and style
By Danny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of 6 so the family has matching stockings. They look even better than the pictures here. The quality is excellent and I have no doubt they will last for years; until they are no longer needed.

The Customer service is also very good. One of the six stockings had a very minor mistake in the monogram stitching. I sent an email to customer service with a picture and within a couple of days they had a new stocking in the mail to me.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 11, 2016
great product. Just what I expected.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 5, 2016
My nephew picked out these chrsitmas stockings for him and his brother. He was so excited when they came in the mail. The size and embroidery are just perfect. Always a perfect product with Personalization Mall. A class all their own!
Gingerbread Girl Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 5, 2016
ordered this liked it so much i will be ordering some more
Adorable!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these (the ginerbread girl and boy) personalized with Grammy and Pop Pop for my parents. They loved them! The quality is excellent!
Great product
By Shweta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product and love the jingles on the hat :) very happy. except the shipping was a bit expensive
Great product
By Shweta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product and very nicely done
shipping was a bit expensive
Beautiful work
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed two monogrammed stockings quickly. I ordered one for a young man and one for a young woman. I didn't expect the size and quality of work that I received. Perfect in every way. Large enough for five or six small gifts and the monogram was professional. Perfect price too. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Tenneille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for the perfect stocking for my daughter. I hadn't been able to find one. Found this gingerbread girl one and fell in love. When it came in it was perfect and exactly what I had been looking for! Thank you for helping make our stockings complete. I will definitely order again!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 1, 2016
I purchased this stocking for my infant foster son. Simply beautiful and precious. My adult children were abit jealous! It is very well made and should last him for years. The personalization was beautifully done. Looks like I'll be getting them for my children and their husbands next year (and any grandchildren too!)
Personalized Stocking
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out gorgeous... I loved it... It was for my grandsons first Christmas and it looks like it will last him for years to come! Thank you!
baby girl stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 30, 2015
Bought for my new granddaughter and wasn't disappointed. Quality and personalization was awesome!
Mom stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 30, 2015
Great gift for a new mom an family. Quality was great!
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 30, 2015
Quality is great and the personalization was super cute!
My Family Stockings
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had wanted to order some stockings and wanted them to be personalized and when I came upon these, I knew they were what I wanted. Love them so much, and look forward to hanging them upon our mantel for a long time.
Plesantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 30, 2015
Wow. These were way better than I could imagine. Bought them as gifts, but I will be purchasing some for my own family.
Girl Elf Stocking
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than we could of ever imagined!!!! So in love! Plan to buy more of them in the future! Best purchase of the year for sure. It was neat, it was beautiful, great quality, fast shipping; not to mention a day early. Fantastic!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 29, 2015
Great quality and exactly what I was expecting. Came just in time for Christmas!
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value. Very cute stocking. I was shocked at how fast I received it, too, especially considering it was a personalized item. Would definitely buy from them again.
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2015
The stocking arrived on time, looked great, and was very well received by it's namesake. A wonderful addition to our holiday traditions.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 27, 2015
I ordered both the boy elf and girl elf. The writing was very nice and correct. The fabric is what I expected and was pleased. I think it was a very good purchase.
Gingerbread Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 27, 2015
I purchased this stocking for my granddaughters first Christmas. I love it and it is well made and the size was perfect for all her goodies. Her name was perfect too. Looked great!
Very pleased
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest hill, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and arrived as expected.
Great Customer Service
By Margit P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered are great...I had closed out my order, realized I forgot one. I called and the person on the line helped me and took care of completing my order so I did not have to do another order and pay extra shipping. I really love our stockings!!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved